He just have a certain prejudicial mindset against anything PPP. 

Not wholly true , i am not in support of Rat man and his gang.

You envy the blasted man, so move on and get a life

My foot !!! 

He is political RAT.

But so is Granger but you don't hold Granger to the same level of contempt my brother. I am not a supporter of Jagdeo. I am not even a supporter of the PPP. However, I am vehemently against the PNC and use the PPP as the vehicle by which I solidify my contempt for the PNC.

He is hoping to be rewarded.

alena06 posted:

Uncle Django musse getting benefits from Soulja bai. 😀

Naah , nothing .

Then yuh shouldn't put yuhself through all dis bludgeoning bai. There should always be some return on input. My return is that this is entertainment. 

This board is predominantly PPP populated so it makes no sense fighting the Coalition's battle for them.

Especially since they have proven that they don't care to 'appreciate' it. Look how they kicked Mitwah and GR to the curb. 

Don't consider such, unless you count Nehruski post. Same here with your statement on return.

GNI Political a Guyanese  gaff place ,true it's populated with PPP-ites , if i don't show up the conversations are monotonous.

My foot !!! 

He is political RAT.

But so is Granger but you don't hold Granger to the same level of contempt my brother. I am not a supporter of Jagdeo. I am not even a supporter of the PPP. However, I am vehemently against the PNC and use the PPP as the vehicle by which I solidify my contempt for the PNC.

Hogwash !!!

My foot !!! 

He is political RAT.

Hogwash !!!

Respect yourself, know when to quit.

My foot !!! 

He is political RAT.

But so is Granger but you don't hold Granger to the same level of contempt my brother.

I am not a supporter of Jagdeo.I am not even a supporter of the PPP.

However, I am vehemently against the PNC and use the PPP as the vehicle by which I solidify my contempt for the PNC.

Not true , my mindset may not be displayed on GNI. Also i harbor no contempt for anyone, that's a strong feeling , i guess your mettle is stronger.

My foot !!! 

He is political RAT.

Hogwash !!!

You need to act as a respected adult.

My foot !!! 

He is political RAT.

Hogwash !!!

You need to act as a respected adult.

seriously banna, do you have to reply to every comment to make you feel good.  WTF. 

alena06 posted:

Uncle Django musse getting benefits from Soulja bai. 😀

Naah , nothing .

Then yuh shouldn't put yuhself through all dis bludgeoning bai. There should always be some return on input. My return is that this is entertainment. 

This board is predominantly PPP populated so it makes no sense fighting the Coalition's battle for them.

Especially since they have proven that they don't care to 'appreciate' it. Look how they kicked Mitwah and GR to the curb. 

Don't consider such, unless you count Nehruski post. Same here with your statement on return.

GNI Political a Guyanese  gaff place ,true it's populated with PPP-ites , if i don't show up the conversations are monotonous.

Nothing wrong with monotony if it brings peace.

Don't fight the PNC battle either. They are not worth it. That is why I don't fight the PPP battle either. They are not worth it either. My cousin in Miramar will open his home for Ramotar or Jagdeo. Base will open his basement for Granger and Jagdeo. I only open my home for families and very very close friends.

My foot !!! 

He is political RAT.

But so is Granger but you don't hold Granger to the same level of contempt my brother.

I am not a supporter of Jagdeo.I am not even a supporter of the PPP.

However, I am vehemently against the PNC and use the PPP as the vehicle by which I solidify my contempt for the PNC.

Not true , my mindset may not be displayed on GNI. Also i harbor no contempt for anyone, that's a strong feeling , i guess your mettle is stronger.

I always have contempt for what is wrong as well as the wrongdoer. Especially when the wrongdoer is adamantly refusing to correct their wrongdoings.

seriously banna, do you have to reply to every comment to make you feel good.  WTF. 

Follow the conversations in the posts,  any post directed to Django will be rebutted.

Do you have a problem with that ?

oh skont, bhai fight yourself in the ring. I man have better things to do. 

Next week I man have a BIG BIG training seminar with a BIG BIG company, hope I can add that to me resume.