Guyana is ALWAYS better under the PPP . Do not take my word go check the statistics/FACTS!!

Bai de PPP stats was better but doh is de time when dem coolie peopkle start mix de cocaine wid de rum and dem wine up and down more dan anytime...hey hey hey. 

the shyte alyuh posting here got nothing to do with the topic/article

but hey, who am i to trouble alyuh when the urge to take a PPP sh!t in public bracing and compelling

smfh

Hey hey hey hey...is nuff, nuff con man and con lady deh round claimin dem is economis. Dem bais seh even we bai Mr TK is wan smart man . IMF go stable ting when de IMF is who tell dem foh let de rate slide. Is na only what ayoo hear dem hucksters and hustlers buying de cash notes dem and sending to Suriname and Venos and Cuba. Doh is not de reason...hucksters and pushahs dem cyant devalue rate suh. Is some good berry berry foh dem poor blackman and coolie...hey hey hey. 

IMF don’t tell you let your rate slide.  IMF don’t want artificial props and pegs but want it free floating.  It slides because of demand and supply imbalance!

Nah suh Labba?

Yeah de market does give we nuff, nuff milk and honey...like how dem Republican seh we want free market but dem doan want dem pickney and demself compete in de free market...hey hey hey. We gat holy man Granger talkin bout free market and den next week he deh pon village ecanamy...hey hey hey.

Banna, we know duh, but if dem running out of money, dem gah fuh borrow! No choice or line up fuh food!

PNC has mismanaged the nation’s finances!  Remember, you cannot teach an old dog new tricks!

Who is minister of finance?  What’s his legacy?

what sc0nt are you continuing to babble about banna?

here is what the IMF is being asked to do:

β€œGanga had reached out for the technical assistance to craft a monetary policy that facilitates economic growth and adjustment to oil price shocks.

β€œWe have quite a bit of technical assistance to be given to the Bank of Guyana over the next year or two at the request of Governor to help them develop the architecture of the monetary framework,” McIntyre said”.

smh

Ehehe...hey hey hey...we one love bai turn up...like lord Granger win de eleckshun delay way but lose de economy wan...hey hey hey.

???

you and the hollerin Richmond Hill bt seller husslin trying to help baseman brazen it out

covering up his privates after being caught on a busy street with wind blowing and no panty

uh huh

Hey hey hey hey...is nuff, nuff con man and con lady deh round claimin dem is economis. Dem bais seh even we bai Mr TK is wan smart man . IMF go stable ting when de IMF is who tell dem foh let de rate slide. Is na only what ayoo hear dem hucksters and hustlers buying de cash notes dem and sending to Suriname and Venos and Cuba. Doh is not de reason...hucksters and pushahs dem cyant devalue rate suh. Is some good berry berry foh dem poor blackman and coolie...hey hey hey. 

IMF don’t tell you let your rate slide.  IMF don’t want artificial props and pegs but want it free floating.  It slides because of demand and supply imbalance!

Nah suh Labba?

Yeah de market does give we nuff, nuff milk and honey...like how dem Republican seh we want free market but dem doan want dem pickney and demself compete in de free market...hey hey hey. We gat holy man Granger talkin bout free market and den next week he deh pon village ecanamy...hey hey hey.

You mean like guava cheese factry?

If inflation has remained stable the last five years why is the GY dollar 235 to the US dollar.  Also, why is the BOG buying US currency from commercial banks?

the BOG rate is NOT 235 you fools

there is no β€œslide” by the Central Bank . . .  big LIES

garden variety arbitrage by the cambios . . . NEPS players β€˜on board’ and in on de ting

surprised labba doan know dis . . . but then again, he following baseman who sniffing around and tekkin ignar lead-up from β€˜ms’ Haniffa

sad sh!t

If inflation has remained stable the last five years why is the GY dollar 235 to the US dollar.  Also, why is the BOG buying US currency from commercial banks?

garden variety arbitrage by the cambios . . . NEPS players β€˜on board’ and in on de ting

surprised labba doan know dis . . . but then again, he following baseman who sniffing around and tekkin ignar lead-up from β€˜ms’ Haniffa

sad sh!t

How does the Central Bank determine the rate?  I remember when BoG had a rate of 15:1 but the street was 50:1.  As soon as the artificial peg was removed, the β€œGarden Variety” rate became the real rate!

Is that the same model you talking bout?

Oh, before me forget, me nah tek lead up from Ms Haniffa!!

sad sh!t

Hey hey hey...yeah...de all powahful Jagdoe and he NEPs dem mek de rate touch 218 lass week...hey hey hey. Weh yuh get that from? Dem bais? Hey hey hey...

sad sh!t

Hey hey hey...yeah...de all powahful Jagdoe and he NEPs dem mek de rate touch 218 lass week...hey hey hey. Weh yuh get that from? Dem bais? Hey hey hey...

The money transfer giving G$200 to US$1 , they making a good markup.

sad sh!t

Where you haul that out of?   Even the official rate does not support this. Bibi likely referring to street which has merit given on the $2,000 limitation!

Bibi likely referring to street which has merit given on the $2,000 limitation!

oww look @ you . . . propping up bibi, relying on the ignoramus and immoral racist fabricator "Dave"

how 'gallant'

Nah.  I sent an email to Guyana for some facts.

The 235 rate I relied on what the Honorable Minister said though he alluded to illegality.  Of course he was presuming.  

Cambios have the right to determine the selling rate, once it’s publish on a board outside of their  place of business.

Dealers in Foreign Currency (Licencing) Act. Section 9 allows them this right. It’s the law and Only Parliament can change the conditions of the licence. 

Recently, Government through Central Bank has been trying to manipulate the system illegally by directing the Cambios what their profits should be. 

oww look @ you . . . propping up bibi, relying on the ignoramus and immoral racist fabricator "Dave"

how 'gallant'

The 235 rate I relied on what the Honorable Minister said though he alluded to illegality.  Of course he was presuming.  

Baseman, why would you call the Minister β€œ Honorable β€œ when he’s a illegal Minister???? 

Where you haul that out of?   Even the official rate does not support this.

Sent some dough to my family this week, that's the exchange rate given , transactions was done thru MG.

So your family got that rate from the neighbourhood buyer , who would resell or kept for their own business purpose. 

Sometime the Qty is not worth the risk traveling to GT. 

So your family got that rate from the neighbourhood buyer , who would resell or kept for their own business purpose. Sometime the Qty is not worth the risk traveling to GT.

Nope transaction was done thru MoneyGram.

So your family got that rate from the neighbourhood buyer , who would resell or kept for their own business purpose. Sometime the Qty is not worth the risk traveling to GT.

Nope transaction was done thru MoneyGram.

So you got less than what the govt official rate is.  You got soaked bai!

how 'gallant'

Baseman, why would you call the Minister β€œ Honorable β€œ when he’s a illegal Minister???? 

Exactly.

Why are you sending dough to your family? Aren’t they enjoying the good life under the PNC?