Is it confirmed?

Phillips for prez and Iran for PM?

Mark Phillips is a Blackman and an army man like Granger. Do you trust him to be among coolies? You called me a nasty, stinking Blackman, remember? It will be amazed to see how you will kiss up to this one.  I ask meh neighba and she tell me that is how bottom house coolie stan. 

Is it confirmed?

Mark Phillips is a Blackman and an army man like Granger. Do you trust him to be among coolies? You called me a nasty, stinking Blackman, remember? It will be amazed to see how you will kiss up to this one.  I ask meh neighba and she tell me that is how bottom house coolie stan. 

Is your neighbor a Black woman? well that would be an expected answer.

Is it confirmed?

Is who call you a nasty Blackman bai/gyal?

Is it confirmed?

Check with Bibi!!

Dah gyaal nah reliable no mo.  She nah bin know Irfy was the top pic. She geh caught flat-footed.  She seh election in November 110% sure. 

Suh me guh pon me hunch.  He is it, indirectly confirmed by being in interviews with head huncho Irfy!   

Is it confirmed?

Check with Bibi!!

Dah gyaal nah reliable no mo.  She nah bin know Irfy was the top pic. She geh caught flat-footed.  She seh election in November 110% sure. 

Suh me guh pon me hunch.  He is it, indirectly confirmed by being in interviews with head huncho Irfy!   

Boy, me think so too. But the PPP should wait until Granger shows his hand. Bet not Rumjaat.

Is it confirmed?

Check with Bibi!!

Boy, me think so too. But the PPP should wait until Granger shows his hand. Bet not Rumjaat.

I understand however, the PPP should not only look like a counter-puncher. Sometimes you just need to get out and ahead of the game!

Jagdeo makes it sound and look like there is a process. In the end the process is what he wants. The way he talks of the man, does not leave much to the imagination!

Base, he really thinks like your leader Donald J Trump. You should admire him.

Base, I understand holding Jagdeo to a HIGHER standard than the Gadaha, cause he is of a higher standard!!

From a man who accuses others of , ASS KISSING and BATTY WASHING .

Is it confirmed?

Why did you ask your neighbah? You ah wan battam house negro, you shuud no. Unlike you, Granger, and Rumjhattan, Marl Phillips is smarter than you Granger and Rumjhattan combined.