Then why you not confronting Granger and his Coalition of their current actions?

Who says i don't ?

There are none here. Everything here is to project their positives and the PPP’s negatives.

Then why you not confronting Granger and his Coalition of their current actions?

Who says i don't ?

There are none here.

Everything here is to project their positives and the PPP’s negatives.

Check again !!

Both political party have their good and bad , all seen here are the PPP superficial superiority, they have the know how to run the country , taking a closer look it's current make up, one can see a bunch of frauds. Where are the condemnation of their wrong doings ? none !!!

Well according to most here the PNC are no good from day one, they have done nothing for the country.

Who says i don't ?

There are none here.

Check again !!

Both political party have their good and bad , all seen here are the PPP superficial superiority, they have the know how to run the country , taking a closer look it's current make up, one can see a bunch of frauds. Where are the condemnation of their wrong doings ? none !!!

Well according to most here the PNC are no good from day one, they have done nothing for the country.

Your response did not refute my statement that everything you post is to project the mostly PNC Coalition positives as well as to project the PPP negatives. 😀

Who says i don't ?

There are none here.

Check again !!

Your response did not refute my statement that everything you post is to project the mostly PNC Coalition positives as well as to project the PPP negatives. 😀

Perhaps the semantics in my statement is hard to decipher.

Granger...the REAL Guyana baboo

Nehru should hang a mala pon de man

KP, Dave and Skeldon-Man should also do the same....

When you send me back the tiger-stripe bukta, I will make a mala from that and hang it on his neck. I will invite you to the ceremony if you don't have Geology 101 that day. Do you still happen to have that bukta?

PPP Presidential Candidate gives support to fishermen’s families

Suspected piracy

The People’s Progressive Party/Civic Presidential Candidate, Irfaan Ali on Sunday visited the families of fishermen in Region Six (East Berbice-Corentyne), who were victims of a suspected piracy attack.

Presidential Candidate Irfaan Ali meeting with a relative of one of the piracy victims

On October 5, four men went off to sea in a vessel – Sara 1. Over the past few days, the bodies of two of the men were recovered while the other two are still missing.
Dead are Kawal Kissoon also called “Ajai” of Letter Kenny Village, Corentyne, and Otto Lamar Petrie of Lot 90 Miss Phoebe, Port Mourant, Berbice. Missing are Marvin Tamesar also called “Buddy” and Bin Laden of Miss Phoebe, Port Mourant and Vishnu Seeram called “Kevin”.
After meeting with the aggrieved relatives, Ali said: “This is really a sad situation here and the stories from the families is one that tells us how much more we have to do as a people and as a country in the way we approach situations also.”

Dead: Kawal Kissoon called “Ajai”

He stated that from the perspective of grieving family members, there has been little action to provide any form of rescue for the fishermen.
“Since the last incident last year, we heard of a Quick Response Task Force in situations like these and what we’ve seen is a very limited response in the words of the communities and the families. No search and rescue operation, no chopper service, the owner of the boat has not facilitated the provision of another boat to help in the search. This is what is told by the families in the communities,” he disclosed.
According to Ali, there is presently no system to strategically locate the missing men. He urged the relevant authorities to step in at this time, since counselling and other services will be necessary.
“From all that you’re hearing, there is no system in place to help these people or in terms of emergency, tracking, monitoring, search and rescue operations….These are four families we’re talking about, large families. All the families are saying to us that they’re left in the dark…I want to call on the authorities to take this very seriously. There will be a lot that is need. A lot of counselling will be needed.”

Dead: Marvin Tamesar called “Buddy”

The body of 36-year-old Kissoon was discovered on Friday with his hands bound behind his back and his feet tied together on the Abary Foreshore, Region Five (Mahaica-Berbice). However, it was not until Saturday that his body was identified.
Meanwhile, the body of 20-year-old Otto Lamar Petrie of Lot 90 Miss Phoebe, Port Mourant, was discovered on Sunday at the same location. This discovery was made by a search party which was led by police officers. Petrie’s body was in an advanced state of decomposition. His hands and feet were also bound.
The two men, along with Marvin Tamesar also called “Buddy” and “Bin Laden”, 20, of Miss Phoebe, Port Mourant, and Vishnu Seeram called “Kevin”, 20, also of the same village, left from a wharf at Number 65 Village for sea aboard Sara 1 – a fishing vessel owned by Sharanand Rabindranauth of Number 68 Village, Corentyne.
Sara 1 was found on the foreshore at Wellington Park, Corentyne, on Friday afternoon but none of the crew members were found at that time.

Who says i don't ?

There are none here.

Check again !!

Well, do me the favor by removing the semantics so it would be easier for me to understand nuh. 😀

Who says i don't ?

There are none here.

Check again !!

Well, do me the favor by removing the semantics so it would be easier for me to understand nuh. 😀

Heh Heh 

Zed posted:

Hey hey hey...puppy Irfaan...when he go release he transcript? meh hear de Nigeria man write he dacta degree thesis...hey hey hey.

Irfaan got a PhD before he got his High School Diploma.... 

That takes intelligence.

I have several degrees without having a high school diploma, so I know it can be done.

Wow..the tribalist speaketh !!!  Would support any crapo  and fraud, as long is their kind.  Disgrace to the Indo-Guyanese population.

What nonsense!  The man said he has degrees without High school.   And if he does, it takes intelligence!

What so tribal about that?

Banna, you lost it!

Zed posted:

Hey hey hey...puppy Irfaan...when he go release he transcript? meh hear de Nigeria man write he dacta degree thesis...hey hey hey.

That takes intelligence.

I have several degrees without having a high school diploma, so I know it can be done.

Wow..the tribalist speaketh !!!  Would support any crapo  and fraud, as long is their kind.  Disgrace to the Indo-Guyanese population.

What nonsense!  The man said he has degrees without High school.   And if he does, it takes intelligence!

Banna, you lost it!

That man suffers from" Degree Envy" just maybe ,he is the only one posting without a degree. It calls for intelligence.

Zed posted:

That takes intelligence.

Only you will think that my comment was an example of tribalism. But then again. It takes one to think that they know one.

Z

This entire friggin' forum is tribalism, where some follow others to the pit toilet.

If not tribalism, then herd mentality to the fullest, where some follow the first sheep over the cliff.     

Zed posted:

That takes intelligence.

Banna, you lost it!

That man suffers from" Degree Envy" just maybe ,he is the only one posting without a degree. It calls for intelligence.

My foot !!!

Just got back from technical training seminar from one big company, don't count that as pip on my shoulder. Ayuh would support crapo , when it's your kind.

Zed posted:

That takes intelligence.

Banna, you lost it!

My foot !!!

Just got back from technical training seminar from one big company, don't count that as pip on my shoulder. Ayuh would support crapo , when it's your kind.

Too little too LATE. What rain can't full , dew can't full. I give you C for courage. Go easy on yourself.

Zed posted:

That takes intelligence.

Banna, you lost it!

My foot !!!

Too little too LATE. What rain can't full , dew can't full. I give you C for courage. Go easy on yourself.

Banna haul yuh @ss !!!

Zed posted:

That takes intelligence.

Banna, you lost it!

My foot !!!

Banna haul yuh @ss !!!

Django, you as a businessman is out of place telling people they are tribalism when you don’t know anything about the individual. 

you have got yourself so muddy in PNC  politics and  you don’t live in the country to witness the suffering, corruption and abuse of power by the illegal government and you depend on third hand information for argument.. smfh 

carry on bhai. 

Zed posted:

That takes intelligence.

Banna, you lost it!

My foot !!!

Hey, share your technical skills with them bhais back home nah - tecnology is at your fingertips to do so. 

Any one need help , free of charges ,shoot an email. Company on the web.