Hey hey hey...puppy Irfaan...when he go release he transcript? meh hear de Nigeria man write he dacta degree thesis...hey hey hey.

Irfaan got a PhD before he got his High School Diploma.... 

Hey hey hey, you tek a chill. Me got me CPA/CMA and Nevva finish highskool!!  Suh shut yuh poke and stop mekking joke about we “Leap-Froggers!”  Irfaan gatt smarts!! 

Hey hey hey...puppy Irfaan...when he go release he transcript? meh hear de Nigeria man write he dacta degree thesis...hey hey hey.

Do you need a diploma to sing at them death house banna . 

This true, it's Mitwah at his best.

Hey hey hey, you tek a chill. Me got me CPA/CMA and Nevva finish highskool!!  Suh shut yuh poke and stop mekking joke about we “Leap-Froggers!”  Irfaan gatt smarts!! 

yes sa...just like he got 50,000 jobs in his back pocket....

After three years, tell me how many jobs the Army Leader created, more like lost jobs!! that's why NIS is running DRY, less is coming in from far Less employed. Hope you understand? if not ask a friend.

NIS is running DRY

but of course it is "running dry" . . . it was robbed and raped by the baldhead tiefman PPP president and his "best friend" to jump start the Berbice Bridge SCAM!

now you know why . . . anything else?

In three short years them run the country BROKE, them can't even run a stan pipe. NIS is just one entity of a long list of FAILURES.

i think its possible!  if they address some key infrastructure and power, the economy will sky rocket like a ballistic missile. 

NIS is running DRY

but of course it is "running dry" . . . it was robbed and raped by the baldhead tiefman PPP president and his "best friend" to jump start the Berbice Bridge SCAM!

In three short years them run the country BROKE, them can't even run a stan pipe. NIS is just one entity of a long list of FAILURES.

your shakeabatty is noted

now, wanna deal like a man with the FACTS i shove in yuh face . . . hmmmm?

NIS is running DRY

USD @ 235 is a symptom of going broke!

i think its possible!  if they address some key infrastructure and power, the economy will sky rocket like a ballistic missile. 

And I’m not counting the 5,000 or so hookers!

Vish can't be Mits because if he was he would have been suspended many times already. Mits by any name will always find it difficult to avoid sliding into that 'no way jose' zone. 

suspended for what....where have I crossed the line?

I didn't say you crossed any line bai. 

....anybody seen Mits lately?

Vish can't be Mits because if he was he would have been suspended many times already. Mits by any name will always find it difficult to avoid sliding into that 'no way jose' zone. 

suspended for what....where have I crossed the line?

I didn't say you crossed any line bai. 

....anybody seen Mits lately?

Dem bais think you are Mits. 

NIS is running DRY

shakeabatty without panty is not a good look for a man your age

word to the not-too-smart

NIS is running DRY

shakeabatty without panty is not a good look for a man your word to the not-too-smart

Oye fakeabatty, I checked with my family in Guyana.  230s is what it is!  Dem live deh, you left in 1973 when the rate was 2:1!

So shut yuh rass!!

NIS is running DRY

Oye fakeabatty, I checked with my family in Guyana.  230s is what it is!  Dem live deh, you left in 1973 when the rate was 2:1!

So shut yuh rass!!

like i said

this kinda no-underwear thing at your age is not a good look, especially if you still consider yourself a man

only good for antiman

That takes intelligence. I have several degrees without having a high school diploma, so I know it can be done.

Z

NIS is running DRY

So shut yuh rass!!

like i said

this kinda no-underwear thing at your age is not a good look, especially if you still consider yourself a man

only good for antiman

Well fakeabatty, you run on artificial intelligence!  Thanks to google!

Gwan suh. 

Zed posted:

That takes intelligence.

I have several degrees without having a high school diploma, so I know it can be done.

Wow..the tribalist speaketh !!!  Would support any crapo  and fraud, as long is their kind.  Disgrace to the Indo-Guyanese population.

Zed posted:

That takes intelligence.

I have several degrees without having a high school diploma, so I know it can be done.

Wow..the tribalist speaketh !!!  Would support any crapo  and fraud, as long is their kind.  Disgrace to the Indo-Guyanese population.

Django bai, how you feel about betrayal? Is there any disgrace in that?

Zed posted:

That takes intelligence.

Django bai, how you feel about betrayal? Is there any disgrace in that?

No !!!  one must not condone wrongdoings, confront the perpetrator of such acts.