Dis man head good? Only coolie crabdaag TK want blackman foh rule till next year. Hey hey hey...aluh see he cooment pon SN blog. 

https://www.stabroeknews.com/2...-until-april-jagdeo/

TK: "With a software like SQL, it should take two weeks tops to merge the lists. The more time consuming part is entering the data. But that's not the point. The point is to demonstrate who has real power in Guyana. The PNC has succeeded in cutting the PPP's time in office twice in recent years, but PPP does not possess a credible strategy of destabilization when in opposition to force a cut in the PNC's term. Hoyte was able to extend his term from 1990 to 1992. Two weeks ago the GAWU thing was tried, but they can only succeed in punishing their base more. The PPP has to purchase some de facto power - but in doing so there is a trade off in which it has to ignore its base. Of course, the PPP never ignores its small group of elites. They were made extremely rich. So, yes, I am glad to see Mr Jagdeo realizing that election will be until next year. I had said March, but April is about right."

The wicked and unreasonable PNC led Coalition should have done what the reasonable PPP has been advising them to do all along. They could have already had their work done if they had taken the same list and place it through the Claims and Objections process. But they not too bright to recognize good advise.

I disagree with TK. I don't think the wicked PNC will be ready to convene elections by April of next year. Reason is not something they were blessed with.

Dat will be when de tide will turn pon dem and people including ABC go overlook Jagdoe bad ways...hey hey hey. 

With a software like SQL, it should take two weeks tops to merge the lists. The more time consuming part is entering the data. But that's not the point. The point is to demonstrate who has real power in Guyana. The PNC has succeeded in cutting the PPP's time in office twice in recent years, but PPP does not possess a credible strategy of destabilization when in opposition to force a cut in the PNC's term. Hoyte was able to extend his term from 1990 to 1992. Two weeks ago the GAWU thing was tried, but they can only succeed in punishing their base more. The PPP has to purchase some de facto power - but in doing so there is a trade off in which it has to ignore its base. Of course, the PPP never ignores its small group of elites. They were made extremely rich. So, yes. I am glad to see Mr Jagdeo realizing that election will be until next year. I had said March, but April is about right.

Bai, meh hope yuh buddy remain safe from de storm coming we way. Meh guh put up meh shuttas tomorrow if dis thing get tuh wan 4. 

Bai dat Dorian a hutt up me family dem head...mek sure yuh put up de plywood pon de window and get nuff can channa and blackeye and clams and oysters . Deh seh it good foh yuh know what...ask Baseman...

Bai, meh hope yuh buddy remain safe from de storm coming we way. Meh guh put up meh shuttas tomorrow if dis thing get tuh wan 4. 

Hi Padna stay safe, this gun be a big storm.  I wish it hit all of Trump's properties real bad especially the Doral resort where he pushes for the next G7,  it was sued for bugs infestation. 

Hey hey hey...aluh hear how dis man TK sell out abie Indo peoppkle...Hey hey hey he seh how eleckshun next year

Dis man head good?

ee head deh way way waaaay up in dee skies wid ee foot dangling dis way, dat way and all other direekshun while ee trying fuh mumble nansense an' adda thupidee tings.

Hey hey hey...aluh hear how dis man TK sell out abie Indo peoppkle...Hey hey hey he seh how eleckshun next year

Dis man head good?

ee head deh way way waaaay up in dee skies wid ee foot dangling dis way, dat way and all other direekshun while ee trying fuh mumble nansense an' adda thupidee tings.

Hey hey hey...dat man head haaard! 

I disagree with TK. I don't think the wicked PNC will be ready to convene elections by April of next year. Reason is not something they were blessed with.

Poor Jagdeo.  No wonder he looks so manically depressed.  I bet he is screaming at Exxon not to begin drilling until his boy toy becomes president.......whenever that will be!