Take note that the US has maintained a friendly relationship with Guyana since it became democratic.

Gonzalez pointing that out is important as he seems to think the mostly PNC Coalition is moving towards an undemocratic goal.

Where in the letter states that ?

He implies it!

No where in the statement implied such.

Read it again!

Don't be jokey banna, read again.

Gonzalez letter

Django are you sure you’re reading the correct letter.

Of course , i am reading the correct letter .

Regarding the last paragraph, friendly relationship  between the US and Guyana was long before "since " 1992 , Mr. V.Gonzalez should be aware of that. I am tempted to respond to him and forward a copy to my Congressman.

Take note that the US has maintained a friendly relationship with Guyana since it became democratic.

Gonzalez pointing that out is important as he seems to think the mostly PNC Coalition is moving towards an undemocratic goal.

He implies it!

Read it again!

Gonzalez letter

Regarding the last paragraph, friendly relationship  between the US and Guyana was long before "since " 1992 , Mr. V.Gonzalez should be aware of that. I am tempted to respond to him and forward a copy to my Congressman.

No. He was referring to a β€œdemocratic” Guyana 

He implies it!

Read it again!

Gonzalez letter

Exactly. 

Gonzalez letter

Any way the USA knows about Guyana, from since desh janam .

Prior to 1992 , there was no "Period of Democracy" ?

He implies it!

Read it again!

Gonzalez letter

You should.

What do you hope to achieve or convince him about, that from 1992 to 2015 Guyana did not enjoy democracy. Tell us Django 

What we saw in the last three years is blatant disregard for the constitution and disrespect for the courts. A repeat of Burnhamism .

If PPP was in Government, and did exactly as the Coalition, would you be happy. I don’t think so, you may already dispatch letters to congress or even Trump. 

Gonzalez letter

So what is it you didn’t undastand what the Congress man write. 

Gonzalez letter

Any way the USA knows about Guyana, from since desh janam .

Yes, up to 1964!

Then 1964 - 1992 we entered into the Valley of the Shadow or Death!!

Then in 1992 the White angel from the US appeared and lifted the curtain and the light began to shine through. 

And all cane cutters, coolies, Indians, decent Blacks, Putagees, Buckman, Chinaman, etc sang and danced for 23 years!

But coolies and cane cutters forgot their manners and so now we all eating mud pies again and hope the Whiteman come and save us again!

He implies it!

Read it again!

Gonzalez letter

You should.

What do you hope to achieve or convince him about, that from 1992 to 2015 Guyana did not enjoy democracy. Tell us Django 

What we saw in the last three years is blatant disregard for the constitution and disrespect for the courts. A repeat of Burnhamism .

If PPP was in Government, and did exactly as the Coalition, would you be happy. I don’t think so, you may already dispatch letters to congress or even Trump. 

Ayuh leave Django alone, he is me jine family!

So DJ  in all due respect, you don’t quite understand Kaz reference to the Congress man words eh . 

Banna, i understand any writings .

Naaaaaaaah.  Don’t geeeee meee duh!

Show abhee some of your skills nuh , we doan see nothing from you , except bad mouthing. From day one on your arrival on GNI , Django is your target , with all the Ivy league heducation plus them dunce that backs you,  still can't match him.

In fact, the petition I signed about a month ago addressing this issue and was sent to Eliot Engel and Vincente Gonzalez. 

It had a top page as this with an addendum highlighting historical context. 

The petition can't be read , it's blurred, GUYANATIMES need a good scanner.

I am sure Base should have a copy of the petition he signed, let’s see your quality nah base.  

It’s on my home computer.  Will check

Did you find the home computaaaa???!!!

In fact, the petition I signed about a month ago addressing this issue and was sent to Eliot Engel and Vincente Gonzalez. 

It had a top page as this with an addendum highlighting historical context. 

The petition can't be read , it's blurred, GUYANATIMES need a good scanner.

I am sure Base should have a copy of the petition he signed, let’s see your quality nah base.  

It’s on my home computer.  Will check

Did you find the home computaaaa???!!!

Nah!  Come help me find am!!

So DJ  in all due respect, you don’t quite understand Kaz reference to the Congress man words eh . 

Banna, i understand any writings .

Naaaaaaaah.  Don’t geeeee meee duh!

Show abhee some of your skills nuh , we doan see nothing from you , except bad mouthing. From day one on your arrival on GNI , Django is your target , with all the Ivy league heducation plus them dunce that backs you,  still can't match him.

Hey hey!!  Is abiee.  You is Coolie.