AS brother Rodney was delivering his Address a contingent of Black Clothes Police and others Security Officers came along with Hammie and without any questions started to disrupt , pelt lash with Batons, sticks, wires and other objects, we ran for our lives in every direction, I almost ended up in the Bourda Canal with stink shit, luckily I was parked two blocks away . Oh I forgot the Teargas . Myself and friendas drove off to the Beer Place opposite Big Hospital and sip and chat.

Lemme digest this story lil bit.

Hehe.  Like Nehru nak yuh fuh 6!!   Now yuh get indigestion!😁

Lol. Naah...is just that I dont see him in this light and I know him personally.

Banna, get with the program. The current president, using his gun, stole ballot boxes to participate in election rigging.

fantasists hard at work

after all, it’s election time

the β€œprogram” . . . the β€œprogram”

lol

Keep on laugh out loud at one experience of others at the mercy of your cohorts batton, after all you are holding on to the better end of the stick for now...if or  when your PNC loses and the table turn on your tribe....you will be reminded of your laughter....  

Last edited by sachin_05
Dondadda posted:

AMEN!! What kind of a Country has a DICTATOR, who DISRESPECT  THE RULE OF LAW, BREACH THE CONSTITUTION AND LIE AND CHEAT??  A SHIT HOLE COUNTRY!!! IN LESS THAN 4 YEARS GUYANA WENT FROM PARADISE TO SHIT HOLE. THE SHAMELESS PARASITE AND DUMMY NOW SAYING HE IS NOT IN BREACH OF THE CONSTITUTION AND THAT THE REST OF THE WORLD IS  WRONG NOT HIM!!!!!!!!

Bai Nehru, Look at the USA and who in the WH disrespecting the rule of law and the Constitution.

The huge difference is that we already know that Tuesday November 03, 2020 is elections day in Guyana. Guyana is a totally difference animal with an illegal squatter intent on breaking law and order.

When I was protesting in front Guyana Stores, a large contingent of young police showed up, one was a friend from high school.  As soon as we  made eye contact he turned away.  Nevertheless, I got couple good lash that day.  

The Banna later went on to become commissioner of police!

Was that the day dem PNC hooligans beat yuh skont and lef yuh fuh dead pun Wata St.

Hey hey hey...de bai get nuff, nuff, nuff help from all quartas but he get he dactarate from UWI...hey hey hey.

De bai go insist ayoo call he Doctor Irfaan. Dem PNC one love bais go get heart attack when de news break...hey hey hey. 

Was reading , someone paper from UG , was used as thesis.

Na...doh is not de story. Yu musse hear dat from dem PNC rumor bais pon FB. 

Banna, get with the program. The current president, using his gun, stole ballot boxes to participate in election rigging.

fantasists hard at work

lol

Suh yuh sayin’ Granguh, an army official in 1973, did not take part?  Nobody did anything, it was the tooth fairy!

fantasists hard at work

lol

Suh yuh sayin’ Granguh, an army official in 1973, did not take part?  Nobody did anything, it was the tooth fairy!

How come you din ask him that when you been feeding the man?