Eh, Eh you switch from BJ to IF, which one you want.

Such a dumb KUNT, seems like you are an AUNTIEMAN.

I thought he aimed this at Nehru, more his style.

A PUTAGEE BATTY BOY LIKE YOU STILL IN THE CLOSET???

You must have me confused for one of your drinking buddies who you spend time with in gutters. Must be the "blight" fkin up your mind.

De banna was having an extended lunch during the protest.....

The banna seriously needs to be replaced.

With who????

Nandlall or Anthony.

Nandlall has baggage....with Kaieteur and he will be a rogue who Jagdeo feels do not have the discipline of playing by party rules....Jagdeo wont be able to control him.

Anthony is not a mover or shaker....too low key....wont be able to mobilize the base...

I contend that since the country is divided, it does not now matter who the candidate is....Indos will rally around PPP and Afros around PNC....AFC will die...Amerindian Party may get, hopefully, 2-3 seats. 

With who????

Nandlall or Anthony.

Nandlall has baggage....with Kaieteur and he will be a rogue who Jagdeo feels do not have the discipline of playing by party rules....Jagdeo wont be able to control him.

Anthony is not a mover or shaker....too low key....wont be able to mobilize the base...

I contend that since the country is divided, it does not now matter who the candidate is....Indos will rally around PPP and Afros around PNC....AFC will die...Amerindian Party may get, hopefully, 2-3 seats. 

Everyone in Guyana has some sort of baggage. In the end, anyone representing the PPP will be much better than anyone representing the PNC. Even Ali with all his fake certificates. The PNC is a curse. Look how the AFC associating with the PNC quickly destroyed the AFC. Whatever happened to the AFC 100 days plan?

AMEN!! What kind of a Country has a DICTATOR, who DISRESPECT  THE RULE OF LAW, BREACH THE CONSTITUTION AND LIE AND CHEAT??  A SHIT HOLE COUNTRY!!! IN LESS THAN 4 YEARS GUYANA WENT FROM PARADISE TO SHIT HOLE. THE SHAMELESS PARASITE AND DUMMY NOW SAYING HE IS NOT IN BREACH OF THE CONSTITUTION AND THAT THE REST OF THE WORLD IS  WRONG NOT HIM!!!!!!!!

Hey hey hey...de bai get nuff, nuff, nuff help from all quartas but he get he dactarate from UWI...hey hey hey.

De bai go insist ayoo call he Doctor Irfaan. Dem PNC one love bais go get heart attack when de news break...hey hey hey. 

Was reading , someone paper from UG , was used as thesis.

Who at UG a do papah? Hey hey hey...

AMEN!! What kind of a Country has a DICTATOR, who DISRESPECT  THE RULE OF LAW, BREACH THE CONSTITUTION AND LIE AND CHEAT??  A SHIT HOLE COUNTRY!!! IN LESS THAN 4 YEARS GUYANA WENT FROM PARADISE TO SHIT HOLE. THE SHAMELESS PARASITE AND DUMMY NOW SAYING HE IS NOT IN BREACH OF THE CONSTITUTION AND THAT THE REST OF THE WORLD IS  WRONG NOT HIM!!!!!!!!

We need u on the picket line. Caps and all.

Hey hey hey...de bai get nuff, nuff, nuff help from all quartas but he get he dactarate from UWI...hey hey hey.

De bai go insist ayoo call he Doctor Irfaan. Dem PNC one love bais go get heart attack when de news break...hey hey hey. 

Was reading , someone paper from UG , was used as thesis.

Who at UG a do papah? Hey hey hey...

Trying to remember the African Guy name, working at MOE , it's claimed his works was used.

I marched with brother Rodney chanting  PEOPLE'S POWER NO DICTATOR  while you hid under yuh bed

I

I marched with brother Rodney chanting  PEOPLE'S POWER NO DICTATOR  while you hid under yuh bed

I

Bullshit!! U were nowhere near the merriman mall when the violence was in full swing. U were probably  home chanting something from the Ramayan, but certainly not people's power no dictator.

AS brother Rodney was delivering his Address a contingent of Black Clothes Police and others Security Officers came along with Hammie and without any questions started to disrupt , pelt lash with Batons, sticks, wires and other objects, we ran for our lives in every direction, I almost ended up in the Bourda Canal with stink shit, luckily I was parked two blocks away . Oh I forgot the Teargas . Myself and friendas drove off to the Beer Place opposite Big Hospital and sip and chat.

Lemme digest this story lil bit.

Druggie remember dem days when Burnham plainclothes thugs used to beat Rodney protesters. Druggie was surprised when a police van pull up with them plainclothes thugs and an old saints boy, Alan Larose, jump out along with others with big sticks and start beating protesters. Dat jackass went on to parade around as sports journalist, ah wonder if he remember dem days when he beat people with baton fuh protesting? 

With who????

Nandlall or Anthony.

Anthony at least could keep the core together. Find a PM candidate to be the future and the change persona ie Ramson. He can fire up the youth and has the verbal skills to take on the APNU stable of claptrap thinkers. 

Yes Shuman may take away the middle and the stable ground from any of these two party.  He will unfortunately not be able to work with Granger if he win the plurality. Granger is not amenable to deliberative democracy. Shuman will be forced take him down in an NCV by the second year and try to bootstrap a more reasonable regime with him gone. In doing so he will also be able to win more seats in the next elections. 

Lemme digest this story lil bit.

Hehe.  Like Nehru nak yuh fuh 6!!   Now yuh get indigestion!😁

With who????

Nandlall or Anthony.

Banna, get with the program. The current president, using his gun, stole ballot boxes to participate in election rigging.  People lost their lives that election defending democracy!

No one will be good enough for you!!

With who????

Nandlall or Anthony.

Vish, have you ever carried or had baggage before? Leave Nandall and Anthony alone. Kaieteur News and it’s agents were posting Fake News during that period. In fact they were the real “New Nation”. They played a role in getting the PNC and it’s crony coalition elected. Jagdeo on the other hand needs somebody with intelligence put him in his damn place. 

Bai Nehru, Look at the USA and who in the WH disrespecting the rule of law and the Constitution.