All you stupidity never ceased. Look how all you treating Carter Center like the lord and savior of elections. Wasn't the same Carter Center that allegedly blindsided Jagdeo in the last election? What happened to the PPP request for a recount from a closely tallied election? The ABC bullies told GECOM to release the election results knowing that the collation government would win. It took a long time to declare the result because they wanted to give the coalition govt the presidency and the power to pass legislation without any gridlock from the opposition. The PPP suffered the same when they won the presidency but was unable to pass legislation without the then (coalition) opposition. White men are not looking out for coolie interest, they use democracy as a pretense to outs democratically elected governments and install dictators when their interest is at stake. Yall forgot who installed Burnham from the declassified CIA report? Well, continue to celebrate Christmas in September. 

Prince, and there are good reasons to!!!!  Read the history of the PNC , a Afro dominated and run Party!!!! It is that simple.

I don't have to read the PNC history. I lived through their history and they ruled based on their ideology and vision for Guyana. Life under the PNC makes me a better person today than having life handed to me on a silver platter. If I didn't understand hardship, I would know how to appreciate America.

You lack on this one.  

The word black should be taken out and replaced with Afrosaxon. The Afrosaxon from the racist beast Amin to Burnall may have seen the koolie as an inferior person of Color. This is no different from white racists who see the koolie as Paki at the same level as a brown load that they put in their toilets every day.

I hate when people speak for me. If you have all the correct words start your own frigging thread. Did goat bite you?

The word black should be taken out and replaced with Afrosaxon. The Afrosaxon from the racist beast Amin to Burnall may have seen the koolie as an inferior person of Color. This is no different from white racists who see the koolie as Paki at the same level as a brown load that they put in their toilets every day.

I hate when people speak for me. If you have all the correct words start your own frigging thread. Did goat bite you?

When or where the FK did I say I am speaking for you. Don't mix up good blacks with Afrosaxons.

Where is Baseman? He is unleashing his venom on coolies for causing troubles on their own selves. Good for him.  

Baseman Ker he skont. How can people cause trouble on themselves when you have an animalistic Parasite called the PNC spreading fear, using Police and Military to beat, terrorize and murder citizens!!

Prince, and there are good reasons to!!!!  Read the history of the PNC , a Afro dominated and run Party!!!! It is that simple.

I don't have to read the PNC history. I lived through their history and they ruled based on their ideology and vision for Guyana. Life under the PNC makes me a better person today than having life handed to me on a silver platter. If I didn't understand hardship, I would know how to appreciate America.

You lack on this one.  

Bullshit! What hardship u suffered?. Living in the ancient county was a breeze. Even with all the banned items u were never affected. Those items were brought in from suriname like they  going outta style. While we GT people had to line up for our daily bread. 6 a clack in de marning, u rass eating fresh baigan choka wid sadha roti.  So u never felt any hardship under the PNC. U were out of bounds.

When or where the FK did I say I am speaking for you. 

The Prince is one of those Koolie hating Koolies yuh duz talk about. We got a few heah and a few in Guyana. 😀

Where is Baseman? He is unleashing his venom on coolies for causing troubles on their own selves. Good for him.  

Coolies and cane cutters run behind dem Jackass Jagan over the cliff. Dem cuss White man too much so dem put Blackman pon dem rass. Unfortunately, Indians became collateral damage!  Then jagan stick it to everyone with Critical Support!   What a poke!!

Now look dem cane cutters in the PPP!  Dem cozy up with America’s enemies and sent buze down fish market homan fuh cuss the US ambassador.  Then dem get kick again and everybody sulking!

And look story, she seh America interfering in Guyana, suh she cuss. Now PNC hauling dem by dem ass, America White man come and interfere to save the day! 

Mi tell yuh, collies could read and rite and add and subtract and multiply and divide good.  But dem rass can’t figure who is friend and who is enemy.  

PPP looking for Love in all the wrong places!!

Coolie trust White man over Black man for fairness

All you stupidity never ceased.

Hey hey hey...Princie pon fyah exposing we Indosaxons. Hey hey hey...

Prince can criticize everything the opposition does. Ask him to come up with a real solution to Guyana's political problems and you will pure B.S

Ohhhh laaa laaaaa 

Princess prappa stupidity an' shee dey pon fyre with pure B.S. 

You lack on this one.  

You writing sheer hog balz here. You mean PNC turned you into one of them neemakharam coolies. You don't have yo understand hardship; you have yo experience it. If you experienced it, you would be a more humane coolie. Gwan you chachundar dah side.

You lack on this one.  

You writing sheer hog balz here. You mean PNC turned you into one of them neemakharam coolies. You don't have yo understand hardship; you have yo experience it. If you experienced it, you would be a more humane coolie. Gwan you chachundar dah side.

Hahahahahaha. Hog balz. Lol.

True Dat Sheik!! I usedto go all the way to Skeldon to eat sardine and Potato!!

Big, black Blackbush Bigan choka was the best

Ayuh rass didn’t gat no connection rass!!  Sardines, potatoes and flour used to come from Skeldon straight to we house in GT! 

Caaz yuh wuz PNC 😀

Bai, we kept friends with the right people!  Some of our good friends were industrial scale traders.