Mr.T posted:

So is that why the PPP decided that they should be assassinated? This could also explain why minister Sawh was murdered.

Agreed

But I differ with the folks here...I am saying the PPP created their own mess, either through their policies or refusal to address the problem frontally, and legitimately...

If the armed forces and police were modified, reformed and balanced when the PPP came to power in 1992, they might not have to deal with this escalating situation.... 

Mr.T posted:

So is that why the PPP decided that they should be assassinated? This could also explain why minister Sawh was murdered.

Agreed

So explain how the man’s documents were found on one of Fineman’s gang member when he was taken out. 

Oh, the swat who took him out in the backlands had it ready to plant!

You are as genuine as a two dollar bill!

How would this illegal government react if Indos begin to speak the same language? 

These were the terrorists that the PPP were dealing with. And they had their hordes of followers!

BJ did the right thing and cleaned up the Buxton cesspool!

You fellows do not learn. Jagdeo slightly missed turning our nation into another south sudan or Yemen. Had black people a charismatic leader there would have been a blood bath in Guyana that would have ended with many thousands dead for no reason except a government could not manage internal security. Just as Indians feel aggrieved, mistreated and left behind in the current regime, so did black people with Jagdeo. As one is incensed with granger so were black people equally incensed at Jagdeo.

Mr.T posted:

Agreed

So explain how the man’s documents were found on one of Fineman’s gang member when he was taken out. 

What document?

Banna...look here...you people need to explain 2 things also:

1. To what extent was Dr Ramsammy involved in securing spy equipment for a known drug dealer? That banna is still a key player in the PPP.

2. Why did the PPP not enlist the help of international organizations (they refused help from the DEA) to address the drug problem and the crime wave?

3. More importantly, why did they not see fit to clean up the security forces, knowing what they knew about their involvement in rigged elections, crime, etc.

Yall need to stop allocating blame on the PNC and criminals alone, as if the PPP leaders were saints. 

Mr.T posted:

Agreed

What document?

1. To what extent was Dr Ramsammy involved in securing spy equipment for a known drug dealer? That banna is still a key player in the PPP.

2. Why did the PPP not enlist the help of international organizations (they refused help from the DEA) to address the drug problem and the crime wave?

3. More importantly, why did they not see fit to clean up the security forces, knowing what they knew about their involvement in rigged elections, crime, etc.

Yall need to stop allocating blame on the PNC and criminals alone, as if the PPP leaders were saints. 

Hey hey hey...no international organisation na was interest in helping abie. Dem seh how abie was storm in pozie. But abie pozie was big enough foh abie foh gee coolie peopkle nite mare and depression. Hey hey hey...

Mr.T posted:

Why did your family sells drugs?

Drugs

Who are these people?   No caption or info?

Guyanese!!!! You cannot be blind and stupid simultaneously? What does it look like? Do you think they are security guards at the presidential palace?

Mr.T posted:

Agreed

You mean three dollar bill right? 😀

Mr.T posted:

Why did your family sells drugs?

Drugs

Who are these people?   No caption or info?

Guyanese!!!! You cannot be blind and stupid simultaneously? What does it look like? Do you think they are security guards at the presidential palace?

You mean like Roger Shaheed Khan, Ronald Gajraj, and the phantom killers ?

Mr.T posted:

Agreed

What document?

You will get nowhere with the sheeple here, what you asked was brought up a zillion times with no luck....blinders are worn at this point.

1 Dr Ramsammy denied involvement. There is no case against him.

2The DEA and the Brits were imposing requirements that would have given the sovereignty of Guyana to them.

3 How can you clean FILTH?? There are entrenched racism in recruitment and the training of security Forces.

Hope you are finally educated and ready for higher education.

Vismahabir should show us the photos of sleeping black kids killed by Indians. Someone should pay this VishMahabir a visit that he will never forget. I would not mind paying this fella a visit and educate him with my fists if I know where he is so if anyone knows where the ediot is then  please PM me.

Persaud....Your threats are duly noted...you secessionist. I live in NY.

If there is one thing I know about Indos, it is that they can only grandstand and act tough with other Indos....and most times when they  pull out the cutlass and the grass knife, its to use them on their defenseless wives or family members...no wonder y’all have the highest suicide rates in the world....

but...when it comes to standing up to others, like Afros or Whites....naw, with Afro women, y’all simply walk away...with limited eye contact and heads down.    

Dis one Indo woman gat more cajonas than you, Baseman and Sheldon-Man put together:

https://youtu.be/HGzKJdgE2ho

Samjaye?  

1 Dr Ramsammy denied involvement. There is no case against him.

2The DEA and the Brits were imposing requirements that would have given the sovereignty of Guyana to them.

3 How can you clean FILTH?? There are entrenched racism in recruitment and the training of security Forces.

Hope you are finally educated and ready for higher education.

1. If I deny cheating in school...does mean its true....that piece of information about Ramsammy came out at the Roger Khan trial in NY. It still has to be investigated.

Gajraj denial of not soliciting help from the phantom squad does not mean he didn’t...most of you people are convinced he did because you are justifying his actions given the fact that the PPP was impotent against stemming the “troubles” (using Granger’s term) and taking out the “Buxton freedom fighters”.

2. Regardless ow what threats the Brits and Americans were imposing was of no consequence because the freedom fighters (and drug dealers) were running amok...killing Afros and Indos alike....and the DEA were simply protecting American interests because the drug were eventually reaching American territory. Not doing so, cast a shadow on the intentions of the PPP government at the time...the chickens are coming home to roost today...

3. “Filth” ??? Thats the job of government.It is their responsibility. It is amazing to me that given the 28 years of wrongdoing, the PPP did not make any substantial changes to the political environment created by Burnham and his dictatorial rule....It is their job to FIX the problem, not to throw their hands in the air and yell “we tried”. 

Explain this: how is it possible that most Permanent Secretaries were removed and replaced by Afros by the coalition (I am not justifying this).

You folks are stuck in an era of the past, and that past experience guides your current thinking, rather than reflect on mistakes made and how to resolve those issues today.

By the same token, none of you have an answer as to what will happen if the coalition “win” the election...except to go on a rampage and become a cuss bird like Dave earlier. You people need to take a lesson from Afros...to put it bluntly...at least they know what they want and how to get it...

Persaud....Your threats are duly noted...you secessionist. I live in NY.

If there is one thing I know about Indos, it is that they can only grandstand and act tough with other Indos....and most times when they  pull out the cutlass and the grass knife, its to use them on their defenseless wives or family members...no wonder y’all have the highest suicide rates in the world....

but...when it comes to standing up to others, like Afros or Whites....naw, with Afro women, y’all simply walk away...with limited eye contact and heads down.    

Dis one Indo woman gat more cajonas than you, Baseman and Sheldon-Man put together:

https://youtu.be/HGzKJdgE2ho

Samjaye?  

Two of my brothers quit primary school because they pulled out a pailinand beat the shit out of 3 black girls as they were going home. That stopped the eyepass. The black girls got offended because one of my brothers called then blakman. Their parents came to our house and complained.

I would lend you my sharpening stone but I doan think it works on potatoe peelers. Or ,hear nuh, I can even loan you my sock for your mouth after you break a finger nail...you wouldn't want people hear a grown man cry.

Two of my brothers quit primary school because they pulled out a pailinand beat the shit out of 3 black girls as they were going home. That stopped the eyepass. The black girls got offended because one of my brothers called then blakman. Their parents came to our house and complained.

WHOAAA! LIKE WOW MAN! Dem is some bad ass guys, they beat up girls with Palin stave.

You have to treat uncivilized bullies like animals. Even at a young age, these girls were exhibiting the behaviors of their neanderthal ancestors.