If anyone knows for sure it’s an employee, then they must know the names!  Publish the name(s) and it could be verified.

sly slanderers

why don't YOU take the 1st step and "110%" state that the woman in the photo(s) is NOT Granger's "appointee" Consul General Barbara Atherly

you damn well know what she looks like! rite?

mealy-mouthed coward

I did not read they said was Ms Atherly.  I thought they said an employee!  I knew it was NOT Ms Atherly.

well read again

who else is "Granger's appointee" @ the NY Consulate?

you are little better than 110% Bibi with yuh call fuh 'evidence' . . . . with yuh slyness

smfh

Listen Banna, I went back and read from the first post.  I read someone said was a minister.  Then later Bibi said no, but she “works” at the Consulate. Then you and her started, then she said the 110% thingy. 

Nowhere did I read anyone said it was the Consul General herself.  I know that person was not!

You need to do lots more reading dude. 

Base can you post the someone who said “ it was a Minister. 

Banna, shut yuh rass and don’t tell me what to do or not!  I read and respond to what I read, which is accurate as I read it. And I never commented until later!

Yes, it was YOU who invoked the words “I believe it’s a minister”.

Go back at the start of this thread are read your own damn post. 

And if anyone is 100% certain she works at the Consulate, then publish the name!

“ Believe “ it is a Minister. 

Bibi did say she is 110% sure she works at the Consulate...the woman does not. Bibi is a 110% liar. That Shitabatty soak....phrase suits her well.

Holy crap!  What happened?  Did Bumpette get fired from her job?  Or is she using Embassy credentials to get access to events.  She is at the far right of this pic.  Atherly is next to Sandra.  

Interesting twist to the story to steer away from her behavior though.

AB5D6A68-E06D-40F6-B843-085C1A572E81

Thanks for the back up!

See what happens when you falla Bawbra all over the place for photo op.   You may have even bumped into Bumpette a few times.   PNC payroll zinging away.  Who God bless, no man curse.  Tomorrow is September 18 though.

Dawling, me meet the honorable lady two times in three years, both at the GGR events and I say a few words. The most substantive discussion I had was regarding Guyana passport.  The next interaction I had was on email trying to organize a vaccine donation from Sanofi Pasteur!

Anyway thanks for the pic and name to go with the face!

If anyone knows for sure it’s an employee, then they must know the names!  Publish the name(s) and it could be verified.

sly slanderers

why don't YOU take the 1st step and "110%" state that the woman in the photo(s) is NOT Granger's "appointee" Consul General Barbara Atherly

mealy-mouthed coward

I did not read they said was Ms Atherly.  I thought they said an employee!  I knew it was NOT Ms Atherly.

well read again

you are little better than 110% Bibi with yuh call fuh 'evidence' . . . . with yuh slyness

smfh

Listen Banna, I went back and read from the first post.  I read someone said was a minister.  Then later Bibi said no, but she “works” at the Consulate. Then you and her started, then she said the 110% thingy. 

Nowhere did I read anyone said it was the Consul General herself.  I know that person was not!

Banna, shut yuh rass and don’t tell me what to do or not!  I read and respond to what I read, which is accurate as I read it. And I never commented until later!

And if anyone is 100% certain she works at the Consulate, then publish the name!

Why would you even say that?  Give me a break.  That’s a huge leap!

Bibi did say she is 110% sure she works at the Consulate...the woman does not. Bibi is a 110% liar. That Shitabatty soak....phrase suits her well.

Holy crap!  What happened?  Did Bumpette get fired from her job?  Or is she using Embassy credentials to get access to events.  She is at the far right of this pic.  Atherly is next to Sandra.  

Thanks for the back up!

Who God bless, no man curse.  

Tell them Bibs, why God Bless Baseman❤️

Holy crap!  What happened?

. . . Interesting twist to the story to steer away from her behavior though.

"Holy crap!" indeed

the "story" is direct from the witch's abscess leaking in your brain

and the "steering" is all yours you 110% foul smelling piece of used toilet tissue

that's what "happened"

Listen, stop the extreme nasty words at her!

sly slanderers

mealy-mouthed coward

well read again

smfh

Why would you even say that?  Give me a break.  That’s a huge leap!

Give it a rest and focus on the bigger picture. 

Thanks for the back up!

See what happens when you falla Bawbra all over the place for photo op.   You may have even bumped into Bumpette a few times.   PNC payroll zinging away.  Who God bless, no man curse.  Tomorrow is September 18 though.

don't be coy stink woman . . . why don't you tell us what the photo is all about

under this novel criteria, i an forced to assume that you and baseman on PNC [embassy?] payroll

ask Nigel why he removed the defamatory shyte from his Facebook page if y'all got "backup"

you vile people are beyond dishonest

smfh

None of you people read the disclaimer or have trouble comprehending the english language, I will break it down in donkey cart terms. It reads, "NONE of the individuals in the picture below are employed by the Guyana Consulate New York" meaning NONE AH DEM PEOPLE DEM IS EMPLOY BY DE GUYANA CONSULATE.

When someone is NOT EMPLOYED BY A COMPANY, it mean DAY DOAN WUK DEH,  Dam!

Me think you fire too soon!

seriously . . .?

banna, you never fail to live up to your political antiman reputation

If you notice, I asked for evidence.  What I got is half evidence.  But I holding judgment!  Even if she is not an employee, it still does not look good she is In these photos with Guyana’s representatives, the First Lady, etc. 

fvck you and the donkey you riding . . . what are you going to do about it?

she is a bigot and a nasty liar

you got some nerve . . . after dragging all kind of unseemly dutty personal shyte about "her" on to GNI

banna go suck an egg and tek a seat

Even if she is not an employee . . .

tap dancin bullshyte

like you, Bibi and the rest, the woman is obviously a party activist

so she flipped some of y'all indecent PPP goons the bird . . . good on her

now, go get 'creative' with yuh antiman shyte

you got some nerve . . . after dragging all kind of unseemingly dutty personal shyte about "her" on to GNI

Hey, don’t get between the sheets.  

All im saying, you don’t need to get so mean to her!

you got some nerve . . . after dragging all kind of unseemly dutty personal shyte about "her" on to GNI

Hey, don’t get between the sheets.  

All im saying, you don’t need to get so mean to her!

why?

tap dancin bullshyte

Banna, shut yuh stupid lying rass.  Go back and read every post I made on this.  Nowhere did I jump in except asking for some proof.  

I saw a pic, which tells of some association, but not validation.  Thus far, I believe Ms Atherly claims that she is not on staff.  

I’m not tap dancing!

Oh, so now she flipped the birdy at the “indecent PPP goons” peacefully picketing is justification!  

So are you hedging or you tap-dancing!!

tap dancin bullshyte

Banna, shut yuh stupid lying rass.  Go back and read every post I made on this.  Nowhere did I jump in except asking for some proof.  

I saw a pic, which tells of some association, but not validation.  Thus far, I believe Ms Atherly claims that she is not on staff.  

I’m not tap dancing!

Oh, so now she flipped the birdy at the “indecent PPP goons” peacefully picketing is justification!  

He shakabatty. Don't waste time with that PNC  goon, he's a G/T gay boy looking for some action on GNI, them other sites BAN ham.

tap dancin bullshyte

I’m not tap dancing!

so, what exactly is this outré stuff i am 'justifying'?

and what exactly am i "hedging"?

look, we all know alyuh husslin to ketch a second wind . . . the face-saving fall back is to fake that that there is a little bit of there there

however, you are a poor salesman . . . you come across confused

but that's not unusual

tap dancin bullshyte

I’m not tap dancing!

look, we all know alyuh husslin to ketch a second wind . . . the face-saving fall back is to fake that that there is a little bit of there there

but that's not unusual

Re-read your post and get out of yourself!

tap dancin bullshyte

I’m not tap dancing!

but that's not unusual

suh, you got nothing, eh?

lol

tap dancin bullshyte

I’m not tap dancing!

but that's not unusual

lol

No.  Why explain to you what you wrote.  Huh bruk yuh neck!

tap dancin bullshyte

I’m not tap dancing!

but that's not unusual

lol

No.  Why explain to you what you wrote.  Huh bruk yuh neck!

you sad . . . but funny when you get brain freeze

lol

There is no way Bibi is 110% certain about this. She has to be at least 200%. And in the end the truth will be established that that creature is indeed an employee at the consulate.

Never bet against Bibi.

sachin_05 posted:

The oneness in on you to show where lied... this facebook post  just rebuke social media claim from Dhramalall that the woman in the pic is not ms Atherly… it does not say she does not work there...try to keep up....

again, you are a very confused, borderline illiterate man

what is it about the Consulate's (very clear) statement "NONE of the individuals in the picture below are employed by the Guyana Consulate New York" that is overmatching the capacity of that pitiful undersized mass between your ears?

call a friend or start self-medicating banna

smfh

A picture normally tells a thousand words, but don't flatter yourself, I didn't expect a congress place programed retard to possess any common sense. Even the PNC learned judges needed help from CCJ to figure 33> than 32...

Last edited by sachin_05

Ray, why am I not surprise a KSI Manager does not see any wrong in such repugnant behavior!!

The FILTH HEADS I can understand, have you no shame???

if yall can't handle a finger, how would you manage a country?

Especially one with such huge prospects....

Ray, why am I not surprise a KSI Manager does not see any wrong in such repugnant behavior!!

Bai, wake up nah? Did you read the contents of this page? You have Ronan in full fishwife's frillies, hising he skirt and stinking up de place. Do your damn duty and bring order to to the place... or do we all have to shout "Oda Oda"  like the british parliamentary secretary? 

enter the punch drunk loser

pitifully far-less-than-opaque . . . begging admin to ban “Ronan”

feeble

Look at this nasty, pisspants, DRUNK talking about "repugnant". Dis nasty bytch condoned the trafficking of women in Guyana, always cussing nasty, posting about sex acts, graphically describes how he duz tek "kak' and other nasty shit hay. And he talking about "repugnant behavior". LMFAO.