Only thing we know for sure is the timing is really strange.

Reading a bit of this matter last night, they were reporting that Epstein grew up poor in Brooklyn and was also a college dropout. At least he made it to being a college dropout. I only got through a few grades in school. From reports, Maxwell actually introduced Epstein to the world of power and influence because he was too shy to do it himself. The question being asked now is how did this fool amass so much wealth. Here is my theory. Epstein was a blackmailer. He may have casted a huge net and found enough men willing to be trapped in that net. He with help from Maxwell arranged for consulting adult women, possibly unconsulting adult women along with minor girls to perform sex acts with these rich, powerful and influential men. Once the scent of sex was washed away the next day, Epstein would begin collecting on these wickedness. That is my theory. Time will tell how close I am to the truth.

Many powerful people must be relieved that the man is dead. 

During my stay in Harlem last year I passed his home in Manhattan several times.   It was so big that I thought it was some type of office building.  It is not very far from the Eleanor Roosevelt School. Just about three or four blocks away.  That got me thinking that may be the school that the young girls he assaulted were from.

Remember the White Water "Suicide", never solved!!!!

https://www.cnn.com/2019/08/11...hats-next/index.html

There is nothing like a white water suicide. And you are peddling conspiracy theory like the orange one. You and your beloved deserve each other. Better kiss and make up so you can do each other in and free the planet from rotating with useless carbon. 

Reading a bit of this matter last night, they were reporting that Epstein grew up poor in Brooklyn and was also a college dropout. At least he made it to being a college dropout. I only got through a few grades in school. From reports, Maxwell actually introduced Epstein to the world of power and influence because he was too shy to do it himself. The question being asked now is how did this fool amass so much wealth. Here is my theory. Epstein was a blackmailer. He may have casted a huge net and found enough men willing to be trapped in that net. He with help from Maxwell arranged for consulting adult women, possibly unconsulting adult women along with minor girls to perform sex acts with these rich, powerful and influential men. Once the scent of sex was washed away the next day, Epstein would begin collecting on these wickedness. That is my theory. Time will tell how close I am to the truth.

Epstein was like many men of his era with low morals took advantage of his wealth to prey on young women. His formal education did not mean he lacked smarts because he obviously proved he knew how to milk the system like the usual wall street type. 

I doubt he had to black mail anyone. He simply was fly paper to those who are attracted the the nasty underbelly of sexual perversion and they went along willingly. He would not have survived this long had he not have backup. 

Who gives a hoot how he died, good riddance. Now to split his estate with those he abused seem fair to me.

The fact that he killed himself is evidence enough he had the mental wherewithal to grasp what he did was an odium. I regret he died because he had stories that would fill in what happened and the world will never know. Those who were damaged by his behavior are hardly likely to get much with him gone. 

I am trying to figure out how Epstein became wealthy.  The man had no college degree.  Yet he became a high school maths teacher, a leading stock trader in Bear Sterns and a successful hedge fund owner/manager.  Epstein was a born Jew but did not attend any synagogue (this reminds me of Janet Jagan).  I think he may have used the fact that he was born a poor Jew to rip off and con wealthy Jews who helped him to get up in society.

Saw this awhile back. There is presently a congressman who taught at U of Penn and he has no college degree!

Epstein was like many men of his era with low morals took advantage of his wealth to prey on young women. His formal education did not mean he lacked smarts because he obviously proved he knew how to milk the system like the usual wall street type. 

I doubt he had to black mail anyone. He simply was fly paper to those who are attracted the the nasty underbelly of sexual perversion and they went along willingly. He would not have survived this long had he not have backup. 

Throughout history the affluent preferred young virgins, slaves or brothels. Do you think dem harems had old wimen. The Courtesans of the Mughals were all young virgins, kidnapped and raised for sexual pleasure.

Sex and money goes together. The more money you get the more sexual partners there will be. 

Epstein connections gave him the edge in the money making world. 

Who gives a hoot how he died, good riddance. Now to split his estate with those he abused seem fair to me.

The fact that he killed himself is evidence enough he had the mental wherewithal to grasp what he did was an odium. I regret he died because he had stories that would fill in what happened and the world will never know. Those who were damaged by his behavior are hardly likely to get much with him gone. 

Dey goan split up his estate.

Aright then. Hear nuh, it was decided at the meeting of the powers to be, y'all two is rale rale duncified goats..?..taraaaassss.

I told Anta he was Stupid goat, now it is duncified goat.

Anta gonna straighten yo backside, calling him that.

Teacher asked the pupil, "Where is your homework." Pupil replied, "Miss, the goat eat the exercise book." That goat became knowlegeable.

1.  Witnesses to the sex perverts are still alive.

2. Victims can and will sue his estate.

3. A pervert died. Who cares!

Now let us focus on whether a Trump tweet starts WWIII.  Plus the media will have to find something better to do than boring us with hours of the Epstein court drama, a repeat of OJ.  I know they are truly upset about this.