Modi is a dog

Isn’t it offensive calling someone a dog as per  Islam and their is sever consequences. 

On the other hand you will suspend posters for posting animals pictures. 

Speaking of hypocrisy. 

get over it

Get over what?? 

You haven’t answered my question why it’s ok to called a man a “ dog” but it’s not ok to post a monkey picture which wasn’t labeled against anyone. 

Hari Singh, the hereditary leader of the region, wanted to remain independent. Pakistan invaded. He fled to India and hand over the state to India. India fought back to defend its new claims. Pakistan kept a portion after a cease fire.

They invaded again and started an ethnic cleansing. India invaded and almost destroyed Pakistan and retained the property. China has claims like any greedy neighbor wanting the place for its water. It is the reason the invaded and still hold Tibet. Maybe they should have gone with India. 

The region is a mess. India cannot give up the area. Its survival depends on holding on to it hence their hard line stance.  With it falling into the hands of Pakistan, over a 100 millions down stream will lose their water supply as it is diverted to Pakistan. India will never let Kashmir go. 

Stormborn forgot Taiwan's claim to Kashmir. Communist China has an agreement with Pakistan to get a piece of Indian Kashmir after it is giving back to Pakistan. The Pakis put some serious blows on Kashmiris living in Pakistan. There are no reporters there in Pakistan kashmir to record the lashes so everyone thinks it is all Rosie there

Keffer is no longer allowed in Pakistan Kashmir. So he doesn't know what is going on there.

Most of those Jammu Hindu girls are white skin with blond hair and blue eyes. Many brown skin Indian Hindu men are now planning to move to Jammu so that they can get a white wife. Sounds like Keffer in the reverse.

Jammu & Kashmir has much bigger population than Azad Kashmir.  The economy of J&K is $25 billion compared to $4 billion in Azad.  The Indian gov't. is building major infra-structure in J & K.  From tunnels to bridges to highways through the Himalayas. India is totally crazy if they give up Kashmir. Islamists have made it clear that after Kashmir they're going after India. Pakistan does not allow an independent state in Azad. Why would Kashmiris believe that they will allow them a free and independent country if India secedes?

If a Kashmiri tries to hurt or hurts an Indian soldier or civilian then that Kashmiri should be captured, chained and put to work by the Indian state cleaning up and repairing the slums of India permanently. 

And you want berbice as an indian state...no? I do however agree that Kashmir cannot be given independence for historical reasons but more for it being one of India's water bank. India I water starved. 

What?

Cannot be given I dependence because of what?

Where is your head?

Hello this is 2019.

D2, it is the same nonsensencial argument the Colonial power used against Ghandi.

Modi and his Hindu party is doing this out of pure hate.

No. They cannot be given independence. India needs to resettle couple million Hindus into the region!

The Paki Govt has their kashmir citizens like slave!! No wonder those in Indian Kashmir do not want to cross over. They love the Freedom and Welfare of the Indian govt.

Suh yuh seying dem Paki ppl are like dogs, dey get kicked, by dey own mussalman. 

West Pakistan needed India to free dem from East Pakistan. These ppl get hard heads, they never will learn. Dey should read more books.  

Last edited by seignet

The Jammu Hindu Women Associations are against other Indian Hindu men from other parts of India moving to Jammu. They are afraid that their white skin girls are going to get married out by wealthy brown skin Hindu men from other parts of India.

The Paki Govt has their kashmir citizens like slave!! No wonder those in Indian Kashmir do not want to cross over. They love the Freedom and Welfare of the Indian govt.

Modi was the man who overseen genocide in Gujerat.  There is no denying the facts.  

AJ

When it comes to religion, all them fullaman on GNI deh pun one side even if it.s all lies. That 's why Trump hate them rass, ayuh, better watch the new immigration laws taking effect in October. ICE a watch you.

Abu Jihad posted:

Modi was the man who overseen genocide in Gujerat.  There is no denying the facts.  

I suppose when the muslim invaders came to India they were kind and benevolent. Shit, those bastards burn libraries that the fires last for months, impose taxes on the ppl juss for not being muslims, dismantle their temples, carted off their golden idols, forbade the use of salt unless they paid the taxes alloted to hindus. Not to mention the beheadings, boiling in oil and other atrocities associated with a barbaric race of ppl.

Modi remembers. 

Muslims call him a dog, he is biting alyuh azz good and proper. May allah bless him for dealing wid a ppl who tek his name into bloodshed.    

Abu Jihad posted:

I suppose when the muslim invaders came to India they were kind and benevolent. Shit, those bastards burn libraries that the fires last for months, impose taxes on the ppl juss for not being muslims, dismantle their temples, carted off their golden idols, forbade the use of salt unless they paid the taxes alloted to hindus. Not to mention the beheadings, boiling in oil and other atrocities associated with a barbaric race of ppl.

Modi remembers. 

Muslims call him a dog, he is biting alyuh azz good and proper. May allah bless him for dealing wid a ppl who tek his name into bloodshed.    

As usual you dont know the difference between Mongol and Mohgul.

If they committed genocide, they should also be held accountable.  

Genocide is genocide and it should not be sugar coated 

AJ

Mongol and Mohgul is the same thing. Both have origins in Mongolia. Mohguls came from Central Asia But they are of Mongolian origin.

And if you were intelligent you will understand the beauty of Islam and how it conquered the worse entities known to mankind.

the emergence of the moguls proves the opposite of what you jackasses are saying.

AJ

This is so sad what they are doing to the people of Kashmir.

Dem dogs goan let loose on yuh brotherhood. Provoke dem.

I got caught up I a few Shiv Senna rallies in Bombay.  If you think Trump's disciples bad, meet Dem Bannaz!

Just a question?? Who invented Suicide Bombing? and is it a success if the person survives.

Why grown people travel from around the world would walk in circle throwing stones at the Kabba.?? Pelting stones at a ROCK. smff??

Just a question?? Who invented Suicide Bombing? and is it a success if the person survives.

Why grown people travel from around the world would walk in circle throwing stones at the Kabba.?? Pelting stones at a ROCK. smff??

Banna, people's methods of worship should not be criticize as long as no one is hurt.  One can ask the same question of some rituals in Hinduism!

That's a symbolic stoning, like Hindus busting up coconuts!

I think modern day suicide bombing began with the new Jewish settlers in Palestine. I believe the Israelis were the first to hijack a plane also. But I could be wrong.

There is no successful story to any suicide bombing. If the intended bomber manages to execute his/her mission, their intended targets loses a hell of a lot. If the intended bomber fails to execute his/her mission, another one will certainly try to do a better job. Success and only come about if there is meaningful dialogue toward an amicable resolution.

The rituals performed at hajj are no different from rituals performed by people of other religions. They can look strange to the one not familiar with them but make the world of sense to those familiar with their objectives. Everyone who has performed hajj returns to their homes with a completely different perspective of things before they made the visit. Malcolm X wrote about his transformation after performing hajj. The circling of the Kaaba could be akin to going around the mara on one's wedding day although the meanings and significances are different. No one throws stones at the Kaaba. There is a structure close to the Kaaba where devotees re-enact the act of the prophet Ibrahim when he was tempted three times by the devil to abandon his mission to sacrifice his only son at the time, Ismail. Yes Siggy, it was Ismail. The birth of Isaac was a blessing from God to Ibrahim because Ibrahim demonstrated his steadfast faith in God when he was willing to kill his only son Ismail for the love of God. And that was only a vision, not even a command or demand.

Lots of rituals that people of each faith do always seem stranger to the unfamiliar. None of us really know which is valid or even if any is valid. What we do know is that there is no justification for anyone killing or abusing another. Suicide bombing is wrong. Government abuse as well as abuse from anyone else of authority is equally wrong. Who knows. Maybe we will all get it right after Christ returns and the lamb is able to safely lie with the lion. 

I think modern day suicide bombing began with the new Jewish settlers in Palestine. I believe the Israelis were the first to hijack a plane also. But I could be wrong.

There is no successful story to any suicide bombing. If the intended bomber manages to execute his/her mission, their intended targets loses a hell of a lot. If the intended bomber fails to execute his/her mission, another one will certainly try to do a better job. Success and only come about if there is meaningful dialogue toward an amicable resolution.

The rituals performed at hajj are no different from rituals performed by people of other religions. They can look strange to the one not familiar with them but make the world of sense to those familiar with their objectives. Everyone who has performed hajj returns to their homes with a completely different perspective of things before they made the visit. Malcolm X wrote about his transformation after performing hajj. The circling of the Kaaba could be akin to going around the mara on one's wedding day although the meanings and significances are different. No one throws stones at the Kaaba. There is a structure close to the Kaaba where devotees re-enact the act of the prophet Ibrahim when he was tempted three times by the devil to abandon his mission to sacrifice his only son at the time, Ismail. Yes Siggy, it was Ismail. The birth of Isaac was a blessing from God to Ibrahim because Ibrahim demonstrated his steadfast faith in God when he was willing to kill his only son Ismail for the love of God. And that was only a vision, not even a command or demand.

Lots of rituals that people of each faith do always seem stranger to the unfamiliar. None of us really know which is valid or even if any is valid. What we do know is that there is no justification for anyone killing or abusing another. Suicide bombing is wrong. Government abuse as well as abuse from anyone else of authority is equally wrong. Who knows. Maybe we will all get it right after Christ returns and the lamb is able to safely lie with the lion. 

I don’t know everything, that’s why I ask. I am not a religious person. Thanks  for your explanation. 

Abu Jihad posted:

Mongol and Mohgul is the same thing. Both have origins in Mongolia. Mohguls came from Central Asia But they are of Mongolian origin.

And if you were intelligent you will understand the beauty of Islam and how it conquered the worse entities known to mankind.

the emergence of the moguls proves the opposite of what you jackasses are saying.

Neither the Mongols or Mohguls forced Islam to be the dominant religion in Mongolia their common homeland of origin.  Even today Islam is a minority religion in Mongolia. Yet in the lands that the Mongols and Mohguls conquered they championed Islam to be a dominant religion in these lands.  Prashad does not understand why. Was the religion used a mechanism to ensure law and order together with helping the economic/social/political functioning of a conquered society and its  people?

Maybe we will all get it right after Christ returns and the lamb is able to safely lie with the lion. 

Dah would be one heck of a wooly lion...baaaa baaaa

Aren't the Nehru's from Kashmir? 

They are Kashmiri Pandits.  That is the name for Kashmiri Hindus.  Most of the Kashmiri Pandits were forced to leave Kashmir for Jammu because of religious riots and killing of Kashmiri Pandits by religious extremists in Kashmir. Jammu has a majority of Hindus.  I know a Jammu Hindu woman. She has blond hair, blue eyes and white skin.  You will never know that she is an East Indian person by looking at her.

Prashad always asking person where they from.

Hey Prash. Maybe you are that old Indian man who used to live in the same apartment building where I lived many moons ago. Every freaking day when he sees me he would ask ‘where you from?’. Like he memory really bad. 😀

Keffer posted:

I got to disagree with the chief here. Those Kashmiris are a bunch of spoilt murderous bullies who are out to earn Saudi Petrodollars by murder. Modi is too soft on them. Prashad would have gotten their murderous behinds in chains building a modern sewage system for the whole of India.

Prashad, I urge you once again to remember the old saying 'it is always so much better to keep your mouth shut and let others think you are a jackass (no insult intended to donkeys) than to open it and remove all doubt'. You insist on pretending that you know everything about everything despite the fact that you are totally incapable of differentiating your ass from your elbow ! Although you have never anywhere even remotely close to the Indian sub-continent, you insist on pretending that you are an expert who knows so much about the geopolitical situation of Indian sub-continent. The truth, however, is that your 'knowledge' is restricted solely to the cleaning of latrines for your lords and masters in the US army. You know absolutely nothing about that part of the world so you ought to use your ears and keep your yap shut as tightly as possible ! Narinder Modi is and has always been a hateful and bigoted excuse for a human being and he has displayed such behavior on scores of occasions in the past! Your 'pea-sized' brain evidently does not permit you to recall the killing of more than 230 men, women and children; all Muslims, on a train in Gujerat while Modi was the chief minister of that state ! In addition to being informed of the potential for violence prior to the arrival of the train, he was urged to request assistance and support from the central government; despite which he deliberately did NOTHING ! As a consequence of his deliberate refusal to heed the advice of his own staff and local police, close to 250 were killed ....simply because they were Muslims ! Your statement "Those Kashmiris are a bunch of spoilt murderous bullies who are out to earn Saudi Petrodollars by murder" is clearly indicative of your deep and dismal ignorance; no doubt due to inhalation of filth from the latrines that you spend your life washing daily for your masters ! I challenge you to provide even a single iota of evidence to support your statement that these people are murderers ! With our own eyes, I and my staff have witnessed the raw  brutality and barbarity that the Indian army has inflicted on these people ! I personally witnessed Indian soldiers kicking and brutalizing old men, old women and children ! UN protocols prohibit me from publishing or sharing such photographs. You can spew as much trash as you like about Modi; the United Nations has copious evidence that classifies him as a bigot and a barbarian so I strongly suggest you keep your bigotry locked up as tightly as you can in your latrine brain ! You are free to scream as loudly as you wish about the people of Kashmir; I am absolutely certain that, if you were faced with what they have to deal with from the Indian army, you will instantly you soil your drawers ! It is sad and depressing that you, a latrine cleaner who have never even 'set foot' on the Indian sub-continent and are incapable of saying two words in Hindi, Urdu or Pashto, have the temerity to call these people spoilt and murderous bullies ! My humble advice to you is that you cease and desist from participating in discussions on subjects of which you are ignorant.

Keffer you really lay it on Prashad.

Wait until that white Arab woman get sick and tired of hearing Keffer play his Mukesh and Rafiq records the whole day. She is going to call the police and say that keffer try to punch her in the eye and they will pick up his behind and throw him in Jail. I hope those Kashmiris break him out then.

Jackass, aren't you tired with your meaningless trash of 'white Arab', 'brown Arab', red Arab, etc. ? With every word and every syllable that you post, you expose you dismal ignorance and abject stupidity to the world ! You were destined to be a latrine cleaner so, once again, I suggest you focus on that and keep your ignorance/stupidity to yourself ! 

Last edited by Keffer

Hari Singh, the hereditary leader of the region, wanted to remain independent. Pakistan invaded. He fled to India and hand over the state to India. India fought back to defend its new claims. Pakistan kept a portion after a cease fire.

They invaded again and started an ethnic cleansing. India invaded and almost destroyed Pakistan and retained the property. China has claims like any greedy neighbor wanting the place for its water. It is the reason the invaded and still hold Tibet. Maybe they should have gone with India. 

The region is a mess. India cannot give up the area. Its survival depends on holding on to it hence their hard line stance.  With it falling into the hands of Pakistan, over a 100 millions down stream will lose their water supply as it is diverted to Pakistan. India will never let Kashmir go. 

Stormborn forgot Taiwan's claim to Kashmir. Communist China has an agreement with Pakistan to get a piece of Indian Kashmir after it is giving back to Pakistan. The Pakis put some serious blows on Kashmiris living in Pakistan. There are no reporters there in Pakistan kashmir to record the lashes so everyone thinks it is all Rosie there

Keffer is no longer allowed in Pakistan Kashmir. So he doesn't know what is going on there.

For the Nth time, you ignorant, thick-skulled latrine-cleaner, stop posting rubbish ! This discussion has nothing whatsoever to do with your fantasies or filth-inhalation ! All of my work-related travel is with a UN passport and I have never been denied entry into any country. You, on the other hand, and despite the fact that your work and destiny are in the latrines of your masters, have nowhere to go so I suggest you stop pretending that you are conversant with the daily affairs and developments in other countries !

Keffer posted:

For the Nth time, you ignorant, thick-skulled latrine-cleaner, stop posting rubbish ! This discussion has nothing whatsoever to do with your fantasies or filth-inhalation ! All of my work-related travel is with a UN passport and I have never been denied entry into any country. You, on the other hand, and despite the fact that your work and destiny are in the latrines of your masters, have nowhere to go so I suggest you stop pretending that you are conversant with the daily affairs and developments in other countries !

They should take that passport back if it permits the arrogance of intellectual acumen to be so contemptuous of others even if they are wrong. The region is problematic and both sides have committed horrible atrocities. Pakistan perpetuated a genocidal ethnic cleansing of the area until India put a stop to it. India believes it was awarded the lands and given that the period how post colonial states states became consolidated they have a claim. Pakistan exists on similar claim. The problem here is for the two sides to work it out to their mutual convenience. China sits like a Grinch ready to eat their Christmas.

The Tamil Tigers “perfected” the use of suicide bombers, invented the suicide belt, and pioneered the use of women in suicide attacks, according to the FBI, which listed the group as a Foreign Terrorist Organization.

“The LTTE are widely credited with mainstreaming the use of the suicide vest as a force multiplier. Not only did it allow for precise targeting, but also instilled an increased sense of horror and terror among the wider population that anyone—man or woman—might be the next bomber,” Joshua Roose, senior research fellow at the Institute for Religion, Politics and Society at the Australian Catholic University, told TIME.

I could be just as ignorant like you and ask why do Hindus do all the stuff they do during religious ceremonies (and they do plenty)...but I Know each religion has their own way of worshiping

The Tamil Tigers “perfected” the use of suicide bombers, invented the suicide belt, and pioneered the use of women in suicide attacks, according to the FBI, which listed the group as a Foreign Terrorist Organization.

“The LTTE are widely credited with mainstreaming the use of the suicide vest as a force multiplier. Not only did it allow for precise targeting, but also instilled an increased sense of horror and terror among the wider population that anyone—man or woman—might be the next bomber,” Joshua Roose, senior research fellow at the Institute for Religion, Politics and Society at the Australian Catholic University, told TIME.

I could be just as ignorant like you and ask why do Hindus do all the stuff they do during religious ceremonies (and they do plenty)...but I Know each religion has their own way of worshiping

I did not want to correct Kaz's mistake. I remember Bushmaster used to call himself a Tamil Tiger and insist he was not averse to dying for or like them. That fellow was truly a personality. I hope he is still alive and kicking in his mid 80's. After all we have Lionel still kicking after a few heart attacks.