In this case, I will focus on Guyanese women that no longer depend on their male companion/husband, etc., to defend them, provide for them or give them the moral support in time of need. Many of them are victims of abuse from the same men that were supposed to protect them. Thankfully, many of them have become intrapreneurs, businesswomen, investors, and trades that earned them financial freedom from men. Sadly, the women that are not fortunate to break free from the domestic bondage are somehow paid with their lives to make a difference for themselves and their families. This is reality and sadness to the core to treat women like nobody. 

Today, I will castigate man that fall within this category. I will go further to say to the good men, never say women strength lies within their mouth. Think again. When it's your duty to protect your family from PNC political turmoil, past and present, your strength lies within your mouth as well.  

From all indications, coolie men are weak at home and weak to confront their political adversaries. Try working your bottom to get to the top. Only then you can walk in women's shoes. 

Koolie men became powerless when C. Jargon became leader and that was several decades ago.

What happened today that men cannot protect their family or stood up to their adversaries? It's troubling to see men run and hide and leave their family to be viciously brutalized by bandits but brave enough to wield a cutlass and slaughter his family. 

In this case, I will focus on Guyanese women that no longer depend on their male companion/husband, etc., to defend them, provide for them or give them the moral support in time of need. Many of them are victims of abuse from the same men that were supposed to protect them. Thankfully, many of them have become intrapreneurs, businesswomen, investors, and trades that earned them financial freedom from men. Sadly, the women that are not fortunate to break free from the domestic bondage are somehow paid with their lives to make a difference for themselves and their families. This is reality and sadness to the core to treat women like nobody. 

Today, I will castigate man that fall within this category. I will go further to say to the good men, never say women strength lies within their mouth. Think again. When it's your duty to protect your family from PNC political turmoil, past and present, your strength lies within your mouth as well.  

From all indications, coolie men are weak at home and weak to confront their political adversaries. Try working your bottom to get to the top. Only then you can walk in women's shoes. 

You seriously need to hire help to help you with your thoughts and the English language.

Women Power on the Rise. Coolie Men are Powerless.

In this case, I will focus on Guyanese women that no longer depend on their male companion/husband, etc., to defend them, provide for them or give them the moral support in time of need.

Today, I will castigate man that fall within this category.

Prinzzessss trying to say something about her womanhood.

The Prince is truly one confused individual.

He would start writing how blacks are bad, realize it midway then rather than delete it, he would just retreat to a point of saying coolies bad. Maybe, just maybe he does intend to write that blacks are bad and just put in the dig on coolies thinking he will get away with it. 

Not only confused ...

... also paggalee, dotish, stuppidy etc., etc., etc..

alena06 posted:

Intrapreneurs eh? Nice. 

That sounds like a Haitian word.

Especially the ones invading GY to help out Massa with the votes for elections.

How many Chinese came in during Bj's stint?

Who is better for the economy/country the Haitians or the Chinese?

One name....Baishanlin. Now answer my question.

alena06 posted:

Intrapreneurs eh? Nice. 

Harmon can answer that question fo you.

• mceclip0
alena06 posted:

Intrapreneurs eh? Nice. 

Why don’t you tell us how many Indians came?

I wasn't aware I was supposed to be keeping a tally and what does that have to do with my question? 

alena06 posted:

Intrapreneurs eh? Nice. 

I wasn't aware I was supposed to be keeping a tally and what does that have to do with my question? 

You express a interest in people’s ethnicity visiting Guyana.. don’t you?

alena06 posted:

Intrapreneurs eh? Nice. 

The Chinese are investors.  They have skills that most Guyanese don’t have.  They are peace loving people.  They create employment.  Now tell me about the Haitians.

alena06 posted:

Intrapreneurs eh? Nice. 

You express a interest in people’s ethnicity visiting Guyana.. don’t you?

Nah, just wanted to know how many Chinese Jags brought in. The point is, Jagdeo did it so don't complain now if Granger did/does the same thing.

alena06 posted:

Intrapreneurs eh? Nice. 

The Chinese are investors.  They have skills that most Guyanese don’t have.  They are peace loving people.  They create employment.  Now tell me about the Haitians.

True, somewhat true,false and true. Now explain why they provide the loans, use the same loans to pay for the projects and bring in their labor force from China. Let's start with the Marriott. 

Last edited by GTAngler

Dave, go back to 2015 and see how many South Asians Jagdeo imported into Guyana. Most of what the PNC is doing is a replica of what the PPP did under Jagdeo administration.  

Bhai, the Chinese were flowing into the country long before PPP took office. They were known to be involved in Restaurants back then , now they have now taken over the supermarkets.

Yes, some used Guyana as a transit point to move to the western countries. 

There was never any concerns by the opposition then of Chinese having a impact on voting. 

Dave, go back to 2015 and see how many South Asians Jagdeo imported into Guyana. Most of what the PNC is doing is a replica of what the PPP did under Jagdeo administration.  

Bhai, the Chinese were flowing into the country long before PPP took office. They were known to be involved in Restaurants back then , now they have now taken over the supermarkets.

There was never any concerns by the opposition then of Chinese having a impact on voting. 

Occasional drip. The flow started when Jagdeo took office.

Last edited by GTAngler
alena06 posted:

Intrapreneurs eh? Nice. 

True, somewhat true,false and true. Now explain why they provide the loans, use the same loans to pay for the projects and bring in their labor force from China. Let's start with the Marriott. 

Why is the Marriot now a Investment to the current government. The same Marriot that you mention of, is now one of the most profitable industry in Guyana, thanks to PPP and the current government wanna expands.

the government also owns 100 percent share in Marriot.

i see you in the dog house of what’s happening in Guyana.

alena06 posted:

And where are these Haitians working?   Why will they be in Guyana if they cannot work?   You think that Haitians care about APNU that they would be in Guyana starving.

Please update your news source.  Even Jagdeo now admits that Haitians transit THROUGH Guyana.  They don't stay, that is apart from a few teaching French at QC.

alena06 posted:

Intrapreneurs eh? Nice. 

No explanation needed.  It’s called business.  Why do you think China is an economic powerhouse.  Good because sines strategy.  Good game investments. Not only in Guyana.  It’s all around the world.

With your posting here, exposed how limit you are of Guyana today, but that’s ok. 

I should also add, The flow started during PPP, because the Chinese saw a confident economy and was investing. 

Take a visit and see for yourself. 

alena06 posted:

Intrapreneurs eh? Nice. 

No explanation needed.  It’s called business.  Why do you think China is an economic powerhouse.  Good because sines strategy.  Good game investments. Not only in Guyana.  It’s all around the world.

You said they are investors and create employment. For whom? The only thing China (PROC) is investing in is itself. There is a huge competition between Mainland China (PROC) and Taiwan (ROC) to get footholds in the Carribean. The difference is, ROC teaches, employs and buys local. Red China does not. They bring in their own workers and supplies. 

I should also add, The flow started during PPP, because the Chinese saw a confident economy and was investing. 

Take a visit and see for yourself. 

So on one hand when I said the flow started after The PPP I am limited in knowledge of Guyana today and in the same breath, the Chinese saw a confident economy. Read what you write before you hit "post reply". You obviously don't know many in the business community that were hit hard because they couldn't compete with the Chinese. 

alena06 posted:

Intrapreneurs eh? Nice. 

Why is the Marriot now a Investment to the current government. The same Marriot that you mention of, is now one of the most profitable industry in Guyana, thanks to PPP and the current government wanna expands.

the government also owns 100 percent share in Marriot.

i see you in the dog house of what’s happening in Guyana.

and I see you are an expert in avoiding questions you have no answers to. Let's start over. When the Marriott was built, how many jobs and residual employment did the locals get? 

Last edited by GTAngler

Chinese have been coming to Guyana since the burnham days.  They came, opened up small businesses, naturalized then apply as Guyanese citizens to come to the US and Canada.  They fell under the Guyana quota as the waiting list in China was very long. Few had any intentions of remaining long term in Guyana.

The other part of the Chinese scam, not sure to what extent Guyana was involved, has to do with getting around import quotas.   Chinese use other countries to rebrand Chinese products and export into the USA. We can expect to see more of this if tariffs do hold.