you actually think my postings regarding this fella is all about who "is being watched"?

your inability to grasp much what common sense informs as obvious is downright scary

i won't even bother to comment on the MORAL BANKRUPTCY framing your response

clueless and horrid

smfh

I am also sure you never visit that horrid site, 4chan or you would not remotely presume as horrid as Kaz, words were they can ever match the nastiness over there about all non white races.  The only thing bankrupt here is your deposits of good sense.

how exactly can "Kaz" be more nasty in the copious outpourings of anti-Black hate speech vomited here daily before it registers in your "enough!" zone?

besides, my post is not really about the wannabe klansman, it's about your MORALLY BANKRUPT ass

"clueless and horrid" is about YOU not him

you actually think my postings regarding this fella is all about who "is being watched"?

your inability to grasp much what common sense informs as obvious is downright scary

clueless and horrid

smfh

I am also sure you never visit that horrid site, 4chan or you would not remotely presume as horrid as Kaz, words were they can ever match the nastiness over there about all non white races.  The only thing bankrupt here is your deposits of good sense.

how exactly can "Kaz" be more nasty in the copious outpourings of anti-Black hate speech vomited here daily before it registers in your "enough!" zone?

besides, my post is not really about the wannabe klansman, it's about your MORALLY BANKRUPT ass

You are completely clueless and pretending you know more than your usual jaundiced retching here.  Kaz can have nasty views but to say he is a klansman and/ or synonymous to what is on the Chan sites is as an itch to an amputation. You are as I say, a nit.

clueless and horrid

smfh

You are completely clueless and pretending you know more than your usual jaundiced retching here.  Kaz can have nasty views but to say he is a klansman and/ or synonymous to what is on the Chan sites is as an itch to an amputation. You are as I say, a nit.

Shredded him.. don’t give him oxygen to breath. He’s such a coward, he’s wishing death on his opposers. SOB  

clueless and horrid

smfh

and lemme be even more pointed in perspective

if President Donald Trump were to offer on his twitter feed the words "Blacks are the scourge of the world," the Republican party, en masse (feckless as they are), would force him to apologize; if he refused or did not claim temporary insanity, he would be impeached within a month

it's that deep

whither you . . .  proud to proclaim a gentle "chiding" of "Kaz"

and actually get vex because a real man with MORAL BACKBONE zero-tolerance CONFRONTS the ignorant racist cockroach and puts him in his place

sick, disgusting half-men both . . . you two deserve each other

Has the wicked PNC corrected their wicked ways and announced that they will hold elections by September 18, 2018? If not why is this fool wasting time losing sleep over my pronouncements when it is the PNC who can really adversely affect peoples’ lives? Yet he has no time to condemn their behavior since December 2018. You claiming to have a moral backbone is a figment of your jaundiced imagination. You aren’t fooling anyone. Well maybe you are fooling that person who is always sending other posters private messages asking them to go fight with other posters.

cockroach, your DISEASE is external to any considerations of Guyana, PNC or PPP . . . as you well know

keep crossing your fingers, blowing smoke, hoping for the 'divert'

not gonna work

it's about hate speech and vermin defecating same in the public space

look hard in the mirror when you exit the outhouse and crawl into the light

clueless and horrid

smfh

if President Donald Trump were to offer on his twitter feed the words "Blacks are the scourge of the world," the Republican party, en masse (feckless as they are), would force him to apologize; if he refused or did not claim temporary insanity, he would be impeached within a month

it's that deep

and actually get vex because a real man with MORAL BACKBONE zero-tolerance CONFRONTS the ignorant racist cockroach and puts him in his place

Where was it a proud proclamation of a gentle chide slime bag? The problem with you it is not a matter of being didactic but only to excoriate and rub raw the same issue by a hundred repetitions and ruin any other option for a different future  outcome. President trump is like you. He does not intend to reach out or to heal but to divide, tarnish and ruin.  And why would I call him a roach or characterize him as such? We have argued a thousand times on as many issues and never saw the need for that. With you I am close.

clueless and horrid

smfh

it's that deep

Where was it a proud proclamation of a gentle chide slime bag? The problem with you it is not a matter of being didactic but only to excoriate and rub raw the same issue by a hundred repetitions and ruin any other option for a different future  outcome. President trump is like you. He does not intend to reach out or to heal but to divide, tarnish and ruin.  And why would I call him a roach or characterize him as such? We have argued a thousand times on as many issues and never saw the need for that. With you I am close.

good riddance you cowardly klown

Coward...for what reason? There are always ways to deal with viperous residents. I have been here almost as long as the site was in existence so who is getting rid of me?..certainly not a pretentious with with only ceaseless, venal,  verbal, vomit where one should expect  salutary ideas.

With you I am close.

Coward...for what reason? Been here almost as long as the site was in existence so who is getting rid of me...certainly not a pretentious with with only venal,  verbal, vomit where one should expect  salutary ideas.

i don't give a rat's ass what you do, or if you spend the rest of your life grazing here looking for validation

i was merely referencing your 'parting whimper' above

Bannazz, tek it easy!  It’s not good to start off your day with such anger!!

Do some meditation, read Lopsum Rampa, discover your 3rd eye 👁!!

Rampa is a fraud. I remember telling my mom that as a teen when I discovered that tidbit and it almost broke her heard. She was a believer.

With you I am close.

Coward...for what reason? Been here almost as long as the site was in existence so who is getting rid of me...certainly not a pretentious with with only venal,  verbal, vomit where one should expect  salutary ideas.

i don't give a rat's ass what you do, or if you spend the rest of your life grazing here looking for validation

I don’t think he meant what you think!

Rampa is a fraud. I remember telling my mom that as a teen when I discovered that tidbit and it almost broke her heard. She was a believer.

I was a believer.  It’s all in your head, just like Love and Hate!

With you I am close.

I don’t think he meant what you think!

well . . .?

With you I am close.

If you do not care then we are on firm ground; you an I on that part at least. The validation dig attempt bit  is mild given that abysmal mind from which can flow endless streams of useless muck.

I was a believer.  It’s all in your head, just like Love and Hate!

Well, my mom could have been better served with some Hawthorne or  the morose Fitzgerald than wast money and time with that quack. Anyway. I am not yet awake. Had to get up to practice what I learned ( guitar) last night and was distracted by our resident rodent. Going for my coffee, then my walk, then back to my guitar and maybe I will peep in for some more distraction before lunch.

With you I am close.

If you do not care then we are on firm ground; you an I on that part at least. The validation dig attempt bit  is mild given that abysmal mind from which can flow endless streams of useless muck.

i have placed in the record on many occasions my dismay and contempt at you searching for validation on GNI and elsewhere

not sure why you behaving like this is new

The fool accusing another of searching for validation on GNI when he is on record crying like a p ussy that he is leaving GNI because no one is taking him seriously. Yet he is still here even though still not being taken seriously. Except for his new ‘liker’.

Ow Ksaz, give cousin Redux a break and alyuh please start taking the man seriously. It would be a great loss if he geh vex and leff.

Why you people don't stop with the shit, dam? According to what is now in KN, (same paper everyone so happy about when Freddie speaks against the govt) these Haitians are moving through on their way to other countries, so why the arguements because of a fricken lie?

Ow Ksaz, give cousin Redux a break and alyuh please start taking the man seriously. It would be a great loss if he geh vex and leff.

urban legend

tekkin so much incoming, alyuh besieged ignorants coiled up in a carna like snakes mating, imagining up how thrilling it would be to actually fite down “Ronan”

y’all suh desperate, it start to seem real

ask admin nuh? matters not what the alias was . . . i’ll cop to it

unfortunately for and unlike y’all, i remember the ‘departure’ event circumstance very very well, and even better the banning for embarrassing management with too much spotlight on you-know-what

i challenged the head cockroach here awhile back to produce the “not taking him seriously” posts . . . and he kinda snarled, lowered his head and slunk away into his hole

an old, tired PPP trick . . . repeat, repeat, repeat . . . at some point something gotta stick

sorta like what is being played out here with “Haitian” hysteria

lol

urban legend

tekkin so much incoming, alyuh besieged ignorants coiled up in a carna like snakes mating, imagining up how thrilling it would be to actually fite down “Ronan”

unfortunately for and unlike y’all, i remember the ‘departure’ event, as well as the banning for embarrassing management with too much spotlight on you-know-what

i challenged the head cockroach here awhile back to produce the “not taking him seriously” posts . . . and he kinda snarled, lowered his head and slunk away into his hole

an old, tired PPP trick . . . repeat, repeat, repeat . . . at some point something gotta stick

lol

Listen banna, I can't speak for the others, but for me I just find u funny to rass. The more u carry on, the more amusing I find u. No offense. I don't take this sandbox to heart. So carry on bai. Pack lash. Lol.

urban legend

unfortunately for and unlike y’all, i remember the ‘departure’ event circumstance very very well, and even better the banning for embarrassing management with too much spotlight on you-know-what

lol

Can you break am down ... and look yo “ Likee”  maybe she nah know one forck what yo trying to say .. who knows 

urban legend

unfortunately for and unlike y’all, i remember the ‘departure’ event, as well as the banning for embarrassing management with too much spotlight on you-know-what

lol

Listen banna, I can't speak for the others, but for me I just find u funny to rass. The more u carry on, the more amusing I find u. No offense. I don't take this sandbox to heart. So carry on bai. Pack lash. Lol.

you really don’t matter in the grand scheme of things banna

but when you run with the other vermin and get in my way, i will step on you

nothing personal

urban legend

lol

Gud, so yo see him as a comedian  also .. people has different ways of relieving them stress .. nice. 

urban legend

lol

nothing personal

More amusement. Rass bai, u don't disappoint at all. Like clockwork.  But just for the record, I don't need to be part of any grand scheme ..because there's none. U put up three threads all about the same thing and claim that they were to " regain focus" . The only focus I see is more senseless arguments. Something u seem to thrive on. As i said before, I would like to see the day when u engage in a nice discussion with fellow members as oppose to u fighting with everybody at every corner.  People are entitled to their opinion. Accept them in good grace.

Yuh easy fuh crank tho. Remind me of my next door neighbour back home. All yuh had to do is look at e ginnip tree and is war.

And then i see yuh write something about stepping on I. Really? Serious? Bai doan mek me laff.  Now amuse me lil mo before i head home. Yuh funny to rass.

urban legend

lol

nothing personal

. . . i see yuh write something about stepping on I. Really? Serious?

yep, that’s right . . . nothing personal

Now what does any of that squandering of oil wealth  has to do with what I said?  And of course the ministers will have to spend their loot somewhere besides on the costa del sol, Ibiza  and the west coast so some crumbs will fall for low level workers that is marginally over what is in their countries. If for example, if a minister like the entertainment luxury of camel races ( it can happen) someone has to feed the camels and clean the stalls!

Job creation will not exist if there is squandering because it is not automatic given the limited value added that will occur within Guyana.  No oil will be brought onshore.  There will be no processing in Guyana.   The net job growth that you mention will be minimal given that Guyanese will race out of their existing low earning niches, in expectation of better jobs.  

Unlike Nigeria Guyana has a small domestic population so the multiplier impacts are minimal. So maybe two camel stables instead of 100!  And I even wonder if this big sqandermania will be in Guyana or in Miami and other places where Guyanese elites prefer to play.

So why will Guyana be bombarded with hordes of immigrants when already our wages are among the lowest in the Caribbean/Latin America?  Even as desperate as Venezuelans are relatively few come to Guyana, that is aside from those connected to the Guyanese who migrated there 30-40 years ago.

Job creation will not exist if there is squandering because it is not automatic given the limited value added that will occur within Guyana.  No oil will be brought onshore.  There will be no processing in Guyana.   The net job growth that you mention will be minimal given that Guyanese will race out of their existing low earning niches, in expectation of better jobs.  

Unlike Nigeria Guyana has a small domestic population so the multiplier impacts are minimal. So maybe two camel stables instead of 100!  And I even wonder if this big sqandermania will be in Guyana or in Miami and other places where Guyanese elites prefer to play.

So why will Guyana be bombarded with hordes of immigrants when already our wages are among the lowest in the Caribbean/Latin America?  Even as desperate as Venezuelans are relatively few come to Guyana, that is aside from those connected to the Guyanese who migrated there 30-40 years ago.

If the PPP runs the show, jobs will be created and the country will boom because they know well how to run the cake shop!

Minister Felix said during the same period, 8,476 Haitians arrived in Guyana and 1,170 departed the country.

That Banna think we cane cutters cannot add and subtract.  Tell he rass, me TI said 7,706 potential voters at large!  How boldface!

Minister Felix said during the same period, 8,476 Haitians arrived in Guyana and 1,170 departed the country.

That Banna think we cane cutters cannot add and subtract.  Tell he rass, me TI said 7,706 potential voters at large!  How boldface!

he pointed to the FAKE propaganda numbers bruited about by the dishonest for DRAMATIC effect

where did he deny that 7,706 was NOT accounted for?

just like the many thousands of Cubans NOT accounted for

note that CSME permissions give you 6 get-your-shit-together months to backtrack, return home or become illegal

and yes, there is ample room there for plenty mischief . . . that’s why the spotlight is a GOOD thing!

amusing that many of y’all who came to America thru the Thomas Carroll ‘backtrack’ are hollering the loudest at the Haitians

hypocrites

he pointed to the FAKE propaganda numbers bruited about by the dishonest for DRAMATIC effect

where did he deny that 7,706 was NOT accounted for?

just like the many thousands of Cubans NOT accounted for

note that CSME permissions give you 6 get-your-shit-together months to backtrack, return home or become illegal

and yes, there is ample room there for plenty mischief . . . that’s why the spotlight is a GOOD thing!

amusing that many of y’all who came to America thru the Thomas Carroll ‘backtrack’ are hollering the loudest at the Haitians

hypocrites

Get one things straight banna, Baseman and all his family NEVER came backtrack or front track or any funny track.  We came through the front door!

BTW, where did I say Haitians don't have the right to go and even find work legally.  As long as they are not used as pawns to illegally slant the election, no issue.

And I don't blame the Haitians, the real culprits are those who using them (if this is really happening).

Now, I have to go make some bad-ass chicken curry!  Chat later!