Base, why waste time with a DUMb ASS?

Is wuk yuh nah gat to do????

Eee ah luk fuh lil lil wuk ebrywhay, bhai Nehru.

Banna, people dozz wuk everyday.  Unlike you though, very predictable wuk. 24/7/365 changing your diaper every few hours!

BTW, what ever happened to that lil Grand daughter aged girl on GNI you were trying to hustle few years ago?  Did she ever fixed you up with her grandma!

Banna, people dozz wuk everyday.  Unlike you though, very predictable wuk. 24/7/365 changing your diaper every few hours!

BTW, what ever happened to that lil Grand daughter aged girl on GNI you were trying to hustle few years ago?  Did she ever fixed you up with her grandma!

you are derailing the thread and this is a serious discussion

Sorry, I had to respond to leaky D-iaper G-ay

Eh-eh yuh ah spread news 'bout yuhself an' den desperately tryin' fuh put am pon adders.

Sorry, I had to respond to leaky D-iaper G-ay

Dee wan an' honly Baselesshoman ah babble.

The PNC taking advantage of this migrant traffic to game the elections is a possibility to be considered, Ronan's protestation notwithstanding. The reality is we do not have control of this population and either the government is instrumental to the trafficking for its own convenience or they are idiots.

even the PPP keeping their 'official' distance from your joke of a position which, typical of the immature insecure, you cannot let go of because the ego-deflating fear that "Ronan" is at the end of the day CORRECT!

foolish child

lol

Quit your usual haranuge about immaturity and stupidity when you are in in fact a useful idiot or a convenient pawn in this that you divert, distract and otherwise dissimulate on behalf of the government. This is a serious issue. People are smuggled and definitely where this is the case, being trafficked under the nose of this regime. Your nonsensical claims about being a foil to idiocy is a concretion of your own struggles to make good sense. Of all the people here currently on the site you are the only one who constantly preface your posts with some empty jubilation at your own intellectual strengths when in fact you are a nit and ineffectual for any clarification of the prevailing topic.

shaming has brought Kaieteur News and Stabroek News to Jesus

meanwhile, the PPP has cannily let the garbage wuk to useful idiots like you

with deniability secure in the party's vest pocket, you are now alone twisting in the wind with the cry that Felix hiding thousands of Haitians and registering them to vote

since yesterday, drugb started to subvert his own 'rigging' position on the hidden Haitians . . . making it a comedy

baseman now riding the joke for shits and giggles

leaving poor you leading a column of ignorant racists and deplorables over a cliff with megaphone and no buckta

the sad endgame of bruised ego fatally invested in struggle with "Ronan"

lol

Folks take a look at the big picture.  The former PPP government had the China Chinaman all over Guyana.  America has now open up their eyes to the Chinese and their ultimate goal.  Only one organization in the world that I know that has the type of money to pay for the transportation, expenses, housing and feeding of Haitians and others.

The PNC taking advantage of this migrant traffic to game the elections is a possibility to be considered, Ronan's protestation notwithstanding. The reality is we do not have control of this population and either the government is instrumental to the trafficking for its own convenience or they are idiots.

even the PPP keeping their 'official' distance from your joke of a position which, typical of the immature insecure, you cannot let go of because the ego-deflating fear that "Ronan" is at the end of the day CORRECT!

foolish child

lol

Quit your usual haranuge about immaturity and stupidity when you are in in fact a useful idiot or a convenient pawn in this that you divert, distract and otherwise dissimulate on behalf of the government. This is a serious issue. People are smuggled and definitely where this is the case, being trafficked under the nose of this regime. Your nonsensical claims about being a foil to idiocy is a concretion of your own struggles to make good sense. Of all the people here currently on the site you are the only one who constantly preface your posts with some empty jubilation at your own intellectual strengths when in fact you are a nit and ineffectual for any clarification of the prevailing topic.

shaming has brought Kaieteur News and Stabroek News to Jesus

meanwhile, the PPP has cannily let the garbage wuk to useful idiots like you

with deniability secure in the party's vest pocket, you are now alone twisting in the wind with the cry that Felix hiding thousands of Haitians and registering them to vote

since yesterday, drugb, started to subvert his own 'rigging' position on the hidden Haitians . . . making it a comedy

baseman now riding the joke for shits and giggles

leaving poor you leading a column of ignorant racists and deplorables over a cliff with megaphone and no buckta

the sad endgame of bruised ego fatally invested in struggle with "Ronan"

lol

You are a toxic person. I never said Felix is hiding anyone. But he is unscrupulous enough to do so however. I said he is responsible for a competent explanation of the missing people and if his excuse is they transited the state by routes unknown then he is failing at his job. Exiting Guyana with little money means only select routes that are monitored can be used hence  the government is either negligent or facilitates the transit for some reason or the other.

I also suggested they are back tracking through the usual routes. And since you do not know and cannot explain to anyone satisfaction why these people remain unaccounted for the possibility always exist, however marginal, the the PNC is cooking the books.

No one struggles with you. You are simply one of the many air heads who passed through this place in the time I have been here. You hardly merit accolades for being among the less tiresome. If anything you could be said to have earned numerous merit badges for being the person who most frequently insists he is the brightest bulb in the land. Alas, no one can trust on it for illumination even on the darkest of times . One might as well gather fireflies in a bottle.

Thousands of Haitians have arrived at the U.S. border with Mexico in recent months, many after traveling 7,000 miles by foot, taxi and bus from Brazil through eight nations. They present themselves to U.S. border inspectors, often at San Diego’s San Ysidro port of entry, the nation’s busiest crossing. 

https://www.latimes.com/local/...-20161117-story.html

http://m.jamaicaobserver.com/n...ow-have-a-visa_73313

Guyana became the major entry port after Suriname issued Visa requirement . The Government of Guyana need to do an investigation and act accordingly.

Folks take a look at the big picture.  The former PPP government had the China Chinaman all over Guyana.  America has now open up their eyes to the Chinese and their ultimate goal.  Only one organization in the world that I know that has the type of money to pay for the transportation, expenses, housing and feeding of Haitians and others.

The Chinese were in Guyana in droves before PPP took office... we went so far as to have a Chinese President Arthur  Chung between 1970-1980. 

You are a toxic person. I never said Felix is hiding anyone.

indeed you didn't

but who said this on the last day of last month . . . hmmmm?

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/k...uggestive-propaganda

"You are yammering again and magnifying  your  conception of your head size yet fail to see fears too prescient to doubt with the APNU bringing 8000 Haitians and housing them is not cause for alarm in the Indian community!"

and this:

"The PNC said they ordered excess passports and birth certificates. Those those volumes of official documents  ( 200 thousand) and the bringing in 8000 Haitians a month and do give cause to  summon up deep flowing ethnic apprehensions of something untoward happening."

garden variety LIES and demagoguery, no?

you are a VERY dishonest fellow

now go rent a buckta and tek a seat

Thousands of Haitians have arrived at the U.S. border with Mexico in recent months, many after traveling 7,000 miles by foot, taxi and bus from Brazil through eight nations. They present themselves to U.S. border inspectors, often at San Diego’s San Ysidro port of entry, the nation’s busiest crossing. 

Guyana became the major entry port after Suriname issued Visa requirement . The Government of Guyana need to do an investigation and act accordingly.

Django, why will the Government investigate its self when KN discover special treatment for these people on entry through immigration. 

Why did the Guyana Government amends the immigration act to extend the stay of Haitians to 6 months. This amendment was done by Basil Williams 

how many times do i have to explain that this was a CARICOM decision to bring relief to Haiti

jeez!

alyuh ignorance does make mah head hurt

Support your claim that it was a Caricom decision or shut yo POKE. 

The Chinese were in Guyana in droves before PPP took office... we went so far as to have a Chinese President Arthur  Chung between 1970-1980. 

Arthur Chung was a Guyanese Chinese.  He and Prashad have the same Hakka genes.  I am talking about the recent arrivals from Communist China.

indeed you didn't

"You are yammering again and magnifying  your  conception of your head size yet fail to see fears too prescient to doubt with the APNU bringing 8000 Haitians and housing them is not cause for alarm in the Indian community!"

and this:

"The PNC said they ordered excess passports and birth certificates. Those those volumes of official documents  ( 200 thousand) and the bringing in 8000 Haitians a month and do give cause to  summon up deep flowing ethnic apprehensions of something untoward happening."

Obviously someone is facilitating their travel and housing them before they disappear. The news have them going to hotels and which Haitian coming out of Haiti has loot for such extravagance? OF course missing people are a source of apprehension especially if the administration tacitly facilitates them or not. I said the same about the PPP and the Chinese. The Government in office is responsible for the entry into the state.

It is only demagoguery if it is to allay the fears of Indians so the PNC catches them unawares in the next elections. I do not put anything pass them

how many times do i have to explain that this was a CARICOM decision to bring relief to Haiti

jeez!

you are way too dunce (and dunce looking) for me to dignify a request for "support"

however, if/as you venture farther out on that particular limb, i just might bring out my very very sharp "support" saw for purposes of RIDICULE

uh huh

Arthur Chung was a Guyanese Chinese.  He and Prashad have the same Hakka genes.  I am talking about the recent arrivals from Communist China.

He was the first ethnic Chinese. The Chinese are no different to other ethnic groups with mass migration we have seen all over the world in the last 20 years. 

indeed you didn't

and this:

Obviously someone is housing those folks before they disappear. The news have them going to hotels and which Haitian coming out of Haiti has loot for such extravagance? OF course missing people are a source of apprehension especially if the administration tacitly facilitates them or not. 

It is only demagoguery if it is to allay the fears of Indians so the PNC catches them unawares in the next elections. I do not put anything pass them

thus vanishes another buckta

lol

indeed you didn't

and this:

Obviously someone is housing those folks before they disappear. The news have them going to hotels and which Haitian coming out of Haiti has loot for such extravagance? OF course missing people are a source of apprehension especially if the administration tacitly facilitates them or not. 

lol

Deciding in your head what vanishes or not is you problem. Quixote ran into windmills seeing great armies!

indeed you didn't

and this:

lol

Deciding in your head what vanishes or not is you problem. Quixote ran into windmills seeing great armies!

"Don Quixote" is all you banna

check the GNI record

lol

jeez!

you are way too dunce (and dunce looking) for me to dignify a request for "support"

however, if/as you venture farther out on that particular limb, i just might bring out my very very sharp "support" saw for purposes of RIDICULE

uh huh

Is this how you present a differing opinion... you are a no brainer. 

you have been trash by most members on this site for your garbage and that speaks volume. no gawn so and seek professional help for what ever you are suffering from. 

Haiti - FLASH : Free movement without VISA in the countries of Caricom for Haitians, under condition...
31/10/2018 08:42:10

Haiti - FLASH : Free movement without VISA in the countries of Caricom for Haitians, under condition...

https://www.haitilibre.com/en/...under-condition.html

While waiting measures are taken in the future to allow the free movement of people throughout the Caribbean, Haitians are now entitled to stay (6 months) WITHOUT VISA, with only their passport, in the 15 CARICOM member countries : Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Dominica, Grenada, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Montserrat, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Grenadines, Suriname and Trinidad and Tobago.

Recall that this request for free movement was made during the 29th meeting of the CARICOM Conference of Heads of State and Government on February 26 and 27 https://www.haitilibre.com/en/...ricom-countries.html and adopted in Jamaica last July.

However, the entry into a member country automatically entitled to a maximum of 6 months of stay without a visa, ll Haitians wishing to visit one of the CARICOM countries will have to prove that they have sufficient financial resources to live for a period of 6 months, without becoming a burden for the country visited.

In addition, it should be noted that CARICOM Member States reserve the right to refuse entry to any person whom they consider undesirable.

Here you go !!!

Dave, this IDIOT and DUMMY asking for the point. Laad Ah Mercy!! What an ASS!!!!!!!!!!!!

Who the fcvk you referring to ?

Read yuh DUMB JACKASS. Well, first start at lil abc level!!!!!!!!!

IDIOT your post was after mine, my question is required, you DUNCE KUNT.

Take a fcking hike you have nothing of essence to contribute on any thread.

Dave, this IDIOT and DUMMY asking for the point. Laad Ah Mercy!! What an ASS!!!!!!!!!!!!

Who the fcvk you referring to ?

Read yuh DUMB JACKASS. Well, first start at lil abc level!!!!!!!!!

IDIOT your post was after mine, my question is required, you DUNCE KUNT.

Take a fcking hike you have nothing of essence to contribute on any thread.

And a DUMb PRICK like you have what to contribute with your FILTH HEAD??????

check the GNI record

lol

"This administration with its lax controls and easy latitude for smugglers to get through a single highway protected by dense jungle is a travesty. They should have already fortified their checkpoints and have access to document the people passing through. Exact fares should be advertised and if shake downs are happening as is stated, those involved should bear the full force of the law.   Everything associated with us has a tinge of the worse in human practices. The PNC taking advantage of this migrant traffic to game the elections is a possibility to be considered, Ronan's protestation notwithstanding. The reality is we do not have control of this population and either the government is instrumental to the trafficking for its own convenience or they are idiots."

I guess your capacity for disinformation conveniently caused you to miss this post also.

While waiting measures are taken in the future to allow the free movement of people throughout the Caribbean, Haitians are now entitled to stay (6 months) WITHOUT VISA, with only their passport, in the 15 CARICOM member countries : Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Dominica, Grenada, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Montserrat, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Grenadines, Suriname and Trinidad and Tobago.

Recall that this request for free movement was made during the 29th meeting of the CARICOM Conference of Heads of State and Government on February 26 and 27 https://www.haitilibre.com/en/...ricom-countries.html and adopted in Jamaica last July.

However, the entry into a member country automatically entitled to a maximum of 6 months of stay without a visa, ll Haitians wishing to visit one of the CARICOM countries will have to prove that they have sufficient financial resources to live for a period of 6 months, without becoming a burden for the country visited.

In addition, it should be noted that CARICOM Member States reserve the right to refuse entry to any person whom they consider undesirable.

Here you go !!!

Django that document didn’t specify Haitians to benefit on any special “relief “as Ronan claim. It’s a document for all Caricom members. Haitians have to meet all requirements as specified 

why was there a special immigration desk or clearance for Haitians? 

jeez!

they did do it

check the GNI record

lol

"This administration with its lax controls and easy latitude for smugglers to get through a single highway protected by dense jungle is a travesty. They should have already fortified their checkpoints and have access to document the people passing through. Exact fares should be advertised and if shake downs are happening as is stated, those involved should bear the full force of the law.   Everything associated with us has a tinge of the worse in human practices. The PNC taking advantage of this migrant traffic to game the elections is a possibility to be considered, Ronan's protestation notwithstanding. The reality is we do not have control of this population and either the government is instrumental to the trafficking for its own convenience or they are idiots."

I guess your capacity for disinformation conveniently caused you to miss this post also.

this is a poor/kinda pitiful effort at 'recovery'

but keep trying

Here you go !!!

Django that document didn’t specify Haitians to benefit on any special “relief “as Ronan claim. It’s a document for all Caricom members. Haitians have to meet all requirements as specified 

why was there a special immigration desk or clearance for Haitians? 

damn! . . . you prappa dunce

Django really got patience with the likes of you

smh