I hear Stockholm is a nice place.  Might take up an invitation to visit one of these days.

Is wuh syndrome diss!!   Hurry before the Banna ketch sense. And mek sure yuh tek pictcha weh she did suh yuh can post another conquest on FB.  Show she yuh deh rite behind she footsteps!!

But me nuh tink yuh guh get fuh sleep in she bed like yuh did in Switzerland!!

I hear Stockholm is a nice place.  Might take up an invitation to visit one of these days.

Is wuh syndrome diss!!   Hurry before the Banna ketch sense. And mek sure yuh tek pictcha weh she did suh yuh can post another conquest on FB.  Show she yuh deh rite behind she footsteps!!

Bai, Me tink you ah wan bittah man. She must have really dumped you hard. Let up on the lady and let the personal stuff go.

Nah, tek it easy and stay out!!

Stormborn is suffering from Mad Jagdeo disease. A symptom of this is extreme paranoia and hatred of blacks.

He is now running around screaming "dem Haitians gun turn Guyana into Port-au-Prince, dem gun bring AIDS and Indians gun die off".

The carib jealous because he cannot get beautiful black women like our President the Honorable Mr. Jagdeo can.  The carib has to settle for them 500 pounds ugly white women who are ready to take him to McDonalds on a date with their welfare cheques so that they can get his king kong.   

Stormborn is suffering from Mad Jagdeo disease. A symptom of this is extreme paranoia and hatred of blacks.

He is now running around screaming "dem Haitians gun turn Guyana into Port-au-Prince, dem gun bring AIDS and Indians gun die off".

If I speak to the truth of indians in our country it is 24 carat gold. If I speak to the obscenity that is the Granger regime it is contracting a disease of the opposition ( not my friends mind you)!

You need to be honest with yourself. I suggest Jagdeo bring in Haitians after the earthquake not to mention Martinique as well. Anyone coming in with no  hint of underhandedness is fine by me. Granted I prefer we take care of our people first.

I see you grab the HIV comment for effect. Speaks to who you are.

Dude, last advice to you before I take off. Let them people live their own life however screwed up or good they think it is. I say the same to the many people who send me PMs about  what is going on here. It is not our business. Taking this place off line into the real world is surely poisonous. Just keep your real world away from this place.

Anyways, see you when Granger sets election date. Have to take off for a bit.

Dude, last advice to you before I take off. Let them people live their own life however screwed up or good they think it is. I say the same to the many people who send me PMs about  what is going on here. It is not our business. Taking this place off line into the real world is surely poisonous. Just keep your real world away from this place.

Wah serious problems/issues you have? Ronan going to miss you.

empty out, repair and put on market inlaws home...and go on vacation. Winter is coming!

come in Drugb

Drug B and a PNCite hack...good company

ummm . . . sure, yeah

more years than i have been here and counting, Drugb mek you his punching bag . . . making a living on GNI tormenting and ridiculing you and EVERYTHING about you every time he gets a chance

this, a man who has demonstrated ZERO competence on this forum in ANYTHING beyond race baiting and hate speech in the near double digit years i have posted on this forum

who can forget when he start posing as some expert on the technical side of hydropower transmission only to crawl back under his rock when i confronted his nonsense with some fairly elementary engineering mathematics governing the technology

and who can forget the African rice ‘debate’ . . . seriously?

oh, and the discourse on patents & licensing, and his profound ignorance made invincible by a determination to NOT acknowledge the achievement of a young Afro-Guyanese scientist 

i guess these must be high among the reasons you pick up fire rage defending his invisible smarts on the other thread over my on-the-mark labeling ”semi-educated” . . . extolling his genius because he is a college graduate . . . hmmm?

nehru graduated from some college too i hear

lol

textbook neva-see-come-see

i seee it took you some contemplating, but WELCOMEbanna, that’s why i started this thread

everybady here know drugb is your abuser . . . you like a battered wife telling the police that yuh ignar husband is a good, brilliant man and he nah gon beat you no mo because he graduated from the State University of New Jersey

but you are a wannabe intellectual, so i think ”Stockholm Syndrome” better drives home the point

you are weak

to be fair, you also talk nuff nuff looney shyte about the “Nobel” quality of siegnet’s brain; but dah is arite  . . . is yuh fren

lol lol

come in Drugb

Drug B and a PNCite hack...good company

ummm . . . sure, yeah

more years than i have been here and counting, Drugb mek you his punching bag . . . making a living on GNI tormenting and ridiculing you and EVERYTHING about you every time he gets a chance

this, a man who has demonstrated ZERO competence on this forum in ANYTHING beyond race baiting and hate speech in the near double digit years i have posted on this forum

who can forget when he start posing as some expert on the technical side of hydropower transmission only to crawl back under his rock when i confronted his nonsense with some fairly elementary engineering mathematics governing the technology

and who can forget the African rice ‘debate’ . . . seriously?

oh, and the discourse on patents & licensing, and his profound ignorance made invincible by a determination to NOT acknowledge the achievement of a young Afro-Guyanese scientist 

i guess these must be high among the reasons you pick up fire rage defending his invisible smarts on the other thread over my on-the-mark labeling ”semi-educated” . . . extolling his genius because he is a college graduate . . . hmmm?

nehru graduated from some college too i hear

lol

textbook neva-see-come-see

i seee it took you some contemplating, but WELCOMEbanna, that’s why i started this thread

everybady here know drugb is your abuser . . . you like a battered wife telling the police that yuh ignar husband is a good, brilliant man and he nah gon beat you no mo because he graduated from the State University of New Jersey

but you are a wannabe intellectual, so i think ”Stockholm Syndrome” better drives home the point

you are weak

to be fair, you also talk nuff nuff looney shyte about the “Nobel” quality of siegnet’s brain; but dah is arite  . . . is yuh fren

lol lol

The only thing weak about me is I have not called you an ass more often than not. I do not know why I should bother if Drugb invent jobs for me etc and insist I live in a park etc. That is his way. It does not bother me no less than the old lady up the road who can never forgive me from riding across her lawn and leaving some tire tracks. 

But you are all in a tizzy that I said he has smarts! I do not know him. I do not care if his sunday falls on a monday. Bur he writes well, works in an area I understand so he cannot be a dummy. I do not know why I should agree with you that he is  dumb even if we disagree completely on most things or per your view he is a chronic racist that hates black people. He hates everyone who is PNC as far as I am concerned and that includes me for supporting granger last election!

And I am sure I know more about cultivating rice than you do since I watched my family plant it and harvesting it  from a kid....we planted D10 and 79 then changed to bluebelle ( disaster) and finally settled on rustic.  I am no expert on the history of rice except from reading on it. I stated what I read ie its origins were in China and possibly India. CaribJ said Africa and a long debate existing somewhere on the board ensued.

I do not even remember the outcome of the debate I have not changed my position so it means I was not convinced by any argumentation saying otherwise.

I do not know what young engineer I disavowed. I think that argument was between LB and Nuff not me.I never had arguments about patents. I hold none.  I also do not remember what mathematical problem you presented to me. I am quite sure I could grasp any elementary mechanics or hydro-static problem since that was  GCE Physics. 

I am astounded that you hold such long standing grudges about fights that occurred here.  I already forgot most of the fights  because they mean little and I probably pissed off every single member here at one time or another.

When I get off this board it is lights out. The only thing I hold grudges about is Cain saying he is a better lead guitar player than me. Now that is enough to make a man go nuts!

I do not know what young engineer I disavowed. I think that argument was between LB and Nuff not me.I never had arguments about patents. I hold none.  I also do not remember what mathematical problem you presented to me. I am quite sure I could grasp any elementary mechanics or hydro-static problem since that was  GCE Physics.

stop babbling . . . this had nothing to do with you

you don't even know what i am talking about, so shut up

when i started posting here Nuff and these other characters i don't know were long gone from this board

And I am sure I know more about cultivating rice than you do since I watched my family plant it and harvesting it  from a kid....we planted D10 and 79 then changed to bluebelle ( disaster) and finally settled on rustic.  I am no expert on the history of rice except from reading on it. I stated what I read ie its origins were in China and possibly India. CaribJ said Africa and a long debate existing somewhere on the board ensued.

huh . . . what on earth are you jibber jabbering about?

this is not about YOU! jackass

But you are all in a tizzy that I said he has smarts! I do not know him. I do not care if his sunday falls on a monday. Bur he writes well, works in an area I understand so he cannot be a dummy. I do not know why I should agree with you that he is  dumb even if we disagree completely on most things or per your view he is a chronic racist that hates black people. He hates everyone who is PNC as far as I am concerned and that includes me for supporting granger last election!

not my issue

your offering here is a fairly pitiful straw man

READ AGAIN !!. . . everyone else sane actually understand the point(s) i made

not my issue

I am not offering anything. It is not for the taking It is for clarity to those who care to be clarified. You cracking your head against rocks is also not my concern. 

Anytime one prefaces a statement that everyone understands it is a sure sign that no one does! I will not read your rant. I browsed it simply because I am up and will be up for most of the night since my wife is on her way home from a few states away.

not my issue

I am not offering anything. It is not for the taking It is for clarity to those who care to be clarified. You cracking your head against rocks is also not my concern. 

Anytime one prefaces a statement that everyone understands it is a sure sign that no one does! I will not read your rant. I browsed it simply because I am up and will be up for most of the night since my wife is on her way home from a few states away.

banna, do yourself a favor and wipe all your six? asses with a brick and go tend to your "in-laws" important bidness

lol

not my issue

banna, do yourself a favor and wipe all your six? asses with a brick and go tend to your "in-laws" important bidness

lol

I think prefer my preference for Charmin! 

I will not read your rant.

someone just pointed this out to me . . . hmmm?

this banna bax up wha lil brains he has left, tek he time and compose a 7-paragraph, 422-word (albeit stupiddy) 'response' to my post and now insist that he didn't even read what he responded to in the first place

how desperate . . . what kind of illness is that?

apparently the neva-see-come-see fella got even bigger problems than Stockholm Syndrome

smh

It is never a good idea to feed the pig. Pigs have a history of splattering the mud they live in on others. Leaving them alone in their puddles is best practice. Not worth anyone’s time.

Looks like the PM executive is still busy with their mischief. Not surprised as habits are not easy to change.

Especially Racist Pigs.

If I speak to the truth of indians in our country it is 24 carat gold. If I speak to the obscenity that is the Granger regime it is contracting a disease of the opposition ( not my friends mind you)!

You need to be honest with yourself. I suggest Jagdeo bring in Haitians after the earthquake not to mention Martinique as well. Anyone coming in with no  hint of underhandedness is fine by me. Granted I prefer we take care of our people first.

Listen just admit that your infection of the Mad Jagdeo disease has you screaming that Haitians are pouring into Guyana when all admit that they merely use Guyana as a transit point to places that offer them a better life.

I also see that when that PPP organ, Guyana Times, sunk to a low that even Trump has yet to sink to, screaming that Haitians were going to infect Guyanese with HIV even at that point you championed Jagdeo's screams.  Mad Jagdeo disease truly erodes the brain cells.

The carib jealous because he cannot get beautiful black women like our President the Honorable Mr. Jagdeo can. 

Jagdeo gets blacks yes.  Like Druggie he loves huge black vegetables.  He and druggie can fight over them.

You all see the carib's envy of our great leader the Honorable Mr. Jagdeo. He has not experienced "Black is beautiful" when it comes to the ladies. He has to settle for the triple stacker solid burger meat 500 pounds white women. Carib make sure you use a pressure hose to spray them extra large white ladies down because that is a lot of gross surplus of meat products and nastiness happening there.

Listen just admit that your infection of the Mad Jagdeo disease has you screaming that Haitians are pouring into Guyana when all admit that they merely use Guyana as a transit point to places that offer them a better life.

I also see that when that PPP organ, Guyana Times, sunk to a low that even Trump has yet to sink to, screaming that Haitians were going to infect Guyanese with HIV even at that point you championed Jagdeo's screams.  Mad Jagdeo disease truly erodes the brain cells.

You spend your time here daily lambasting the PPP and suddenly is enraged when one comments that the Granger is as grasping and rent seeking in distinctly coherent ways as them. I do not care what the Times say. I did not say it. But being a low level troll you think hurling the accusation my way will magically enhance your barefaced, duplicitous, and  mendacious mudslinging. You do not get any cover. Granger is a crook and as deeply offensive to me as the PPP are.

You spend your time here daily lambasting the PPP

And I guess you prefer that I should sing praises and spew racism bilge like "dem Haitians gun kill ahbe (Indo) Guyanese wid dem AIDS and voodoo".  This from the Guyana Times, which endorses Jagdeo.

Your Mad Jagdeo disease has really damaged you.  Now you scream that this naked anti black bigotry doesn't bother you.  But then I am not surprised as when the Indo KKK hordes descended on a picture of a LITTLE black girl from Buxton all that concerned you was that an Afro Guyanese would be insulted by this and object to this blatant racism from Indians.  In those days you were a staunch PPP and now you have returned to the fold.

The carib don't have any time for stormy. The Carib busy navigating through all those multiple layers of fat.

And you spend all day envying that I have equipment large enough to do that.  I cannot help you if your genetics made your man tool very minimal.

Take care that your obsession for black vegetables doesn't lead to you engaging in the same practices that Jagdeo and druggie engage in!

You spend your time here daily lambasting the PPP

And I guess you prefer that I should sing praises and spew racism bilge like "dem Haitians gun kill ahbe (Indo) Guyanese wid dem AIDS and voodoo".  This from the Guyana Times, which endorses Jagdeo.

Your Mad Jagdeo disease has really damaged you.  Now you scream that this naked anti black bigotry doesn't bother you.  But then I am not surprised as when the Indo KKK hordes descended on a picture of a LITTLE black girl from Buxton all that concerned you was that an Afro Guyanese would be insulted by this and object to this blatant racism from Indians.  In those days you were a staunch PPP and now you have returned to the fold.

Dont be an ass; when have I ever upbraided you on your commentary about the PPP? I argue with you about the constitution and ways to change it nothing else. And that has been for a duration going on 20 Years! And yet you presume that your grasp of Grangers illustrious mind is sufficient to insist I am afflicted with mad cow disease! Let me be clear, the man is a quack. He is more Commodus for us; trampling on our fragile institutions and doing exactly what the PPP did only at light speed.

The only thing that is damaged here is my perspective you are not one of those insidious panafricanist who view the world solely with African lenses. And having commented 10 thousand times against the hordes of racist Indians here for their jaundice remarks; you still have the audacity to say that anti black commentary does not bother me. I suggest you take the mad cow disease test if you think it's pathology manifests in purely stupid commentary.

And quit the lie; I was never a PPPite. As I noted, my first post was against Gheddi's solicitation of Malaysian companies to enter our logging industry. My second was against the idea that their should be an arrival day. The former has proven as destructive for us as predictive and I still do not know what an arrival day celebration means. One of my firmest critics initially here was some fellow with the PPPite nym.  I guess the animus of the bushmaster et al against me was purely on account I worshiped at the altar of the PPP as they did!