Ayuh just like mek up shit.  Mass shootings were there long before Trump, terrorism was there long before Trump. 

These tragedies have been playing out for decades. It’s to do with the proliferation of guns for over a generation. 

And no, I don’t need bleaching, I’m tall and already fair.  I just need to shower!😁

Then it was lonely and miserable white boys. Now its white nationalists who dont seem to like brown people.  In fact I suspect that they hate you all even more than they hate blacks.  After all since those folks arrived in the USA blacks have been there, so their hatred for foreigners seems more directed towards you all brown folks.

Ayuh just like mek up shit.  Mass shootings were there long before Trump, terrorism was there long before Trump. 

These tragedies have been playing out for decades. It’s to do with the proliferation of guns for over a generation. 

And no, I don’t need bleaching, I’m tall and already fair.  I just need to shower!😁

Then it was lonely and miserable white boys. Now its white nationalists who dont seem to like brown people.  In fact I suspect that they hate you all even more than they hate blacks.  After all since those folks arrived in the USA blacks have been there, so their hatred for foreigners seems more directed towards you all brown folks.

You think the Proud boys or any of the Nazi groups care about the distinction? You and Ronan need to improve your understanding by having it match and experience of the facts by visiting any of the chan sites for an education. They make no distinction. If you are not white you are not them. Note they even have a distinction between themselves and some white folks as well.

the stuff on the "chan sites" differ from filth here vomited by the likes of Dave and Ksazma ONLY in that the rough vulgarities (the N word, etc., etc.) and actionable stuff are not allowed on GNI

content is the same

Ksazma already has his fame; this is "Dave" in mild form yesterday:

"Carib and Ronan this is what ayo ****ing people does, this is how ayo ****ing live. Guns. Looting. and burning. Instead of attacking Indians, spend that valuable time and teach ayo Black brother how to be progressive and responsible."

i suggest you give this line of inquiry a rest

the stuff on the "chan sites" differ from filth here vomited by the likes of Dave and Ksazma ONLY in that the rough vulgarities (the N word, etc., etc.) and actionable stuff are not allowed on GNI

content is the same

"Carib and Ronan this is what ayo ****ing people does, this is how ayo ****ing live. Guns. Looting. and burning. Instead of attacking Indians, spend that valuable time and teach ayo Black brother how to be progressive and responsible."

we en used the N word but identity the source of a problem . 

You wish death on another man, you SOB. 

content is the same

Banna, duh man get mad and said something.  I doubt he actually wishes that. You, on the other hand, dozz prapa like up when a poster tell me guh commit suicide!

content is the same

Banna, duh man get mad and said something.  I doubt he actually wishes that. You, on the other hand, dozz prapa like up when a poster tell me guh commit suicide!

Nah bhai, I don’t recall “ likeee up “ suicide. If I do I am sorry. 

MENTAL ILLNESS NOT A FACTOR IN MOST MASS SHOOTINGS.... RESEARCH SHOWS As is the case every time a mass shooting occurs in the United States, the topic of mental health is brought up.

Banna, to do or not to do, to be or not to be....everything is mental health.

A friend send this to me. 

“ Researchers have noted a host of other factors that are stronger predictors of someone becoming a mass shooter: a strong sense of resentment, desire for infamy, copycat study of other shooters, past domestic violence, narcissism and access to firearms.

In a 2018 report on 63 active shooter assailants, the FBI found that 25 per cent had been diagnosed with a mental illness. Of those, only three had been diagnosed with a psychotic disorder. In a 2015 study that examined 235 people who committed or tried to commit mass killings, only 22 per cent could be considered mentally ill

This is what Donald Trump said below  and this forcker preach and instigate  â€œ HATE” on a daily basis.  

The El Paso shooter was driven by hate,  that US was under invasion by immigrants, this as connection to Trump calling “ Go Back To Your Country”  and his numerous immigrations reforms.  

“Mental illness and hatred pulls the trigger, not the gun,” said U.S. President Donald Trump as he addressed his nation on” 

content is the same

Banna, duh man get mad and said something.  I doubt he actually wishes that.

don’t ever try to speak for me again . . . that’s not your privilege, arite?

you and “Dave” can set up y’all own moral equivalency back door to launder y’all hate speech without involving me

that’s alyuh own 4th rate affair

i don’t need and didn’t ask for an interpreter, and my words and meanings regarding the eternal soul of that evil old man are CLEAR!

Banna, duh man get mad and said something.  I doubt he actually wishes that.

don’t ever try to speak for me again . . . that’s not your privilege, arite?

you and “Dave” can set up y’all own moral equivalency back door to launder y’all hate speech without involving me

that’s alyuh own 4th rate affair

i don’t need and didn’t ask for an interpreter, and my words and meanings regarding the eternal soul of that evil old man are CLEAR!

Good, mi curry done!

Listen banna, I guh seh what I want to seh and what I thing you want to seh and will not seek your permission.  Half the time, you are incoherent so we interpret.

I gon do it just to antagonize yuh miserable rass!

No, no one will involve you if you don't poke your friggin' nose.  As long as you do, we reserve the right to return the favor!

Gwan suh!

Good, mi curry done!

Listen banna, I guh seh what I want to seh and what I thing you want to seh and will not seek your permission.  Half the time, you are incoherent so we interpret.

No, no one will involve you if you don't poke your friggin' nose.  As long as you do, we reserve the right to return the favor!

Gwan suh!

So how dat curry tun out? Whah yuh ah use wid it? Dhal puri or paratha? Me prefer aloo roti more dan dhal puri. Like paratha too but don't really care fuh buss up shut. Dat shit too heavy pun de stomach. Mi doan cook though.

Good, mi curry done!

Gwan suh!

So how dat curry tun out? Whah yuh ah use wid it? Dhal puri or paratha? Me prefer aloo roti more dan dhal puri. Like paratha too but don't really care fuh buss up shut. Dat shit too heavy pun de stomach. Mi doan cook though.

Buss-up-shot too heavy, you right.  I prefer Guyana paratha.  But no, I made Basmati rice.  Maybe I get some Guyana paratha tomorrow!

Curry turn out good!  Boys love it!

Buss-up-shot too heavy, you right.  I prefer Guyana paratha.  But no, I made Basmati rice.  Maybe I get some Guyana paratha tomorrow!

Curry turn out good!  Boys love it!

Next time, mek some brown chicken tuh guh wid dat paratha. Yuh guh like dat. Put nuff wiri wiri peppa in it. Mi nah cook but mi know bout nice food. Fast food is de wuss. And next time yuh deh Florida, get yuhself wan vanilla rum cake from wan ah dese places. Awesome. Fugget dem Guyana salara an tennis rolls. 

Images (3)
  • mceclip0
  • mceclip1
  • mceclip2

Mental health is the go to excuse for white killers...everyone else are just murderers and rapists

Murderers and rapist are a result of a mental health condition.  Problem when Whites go mental, they get bad ass!

When white people do the mass killing, it is because of mental illness? Who is your audience? Primary school dropouts?

Mental health is the go to excuse for white killers...everyone else are just murderers and rapists

Murderers and rapist are a result of a mental health condition.  Problem when Whites go mental, they get bad ass!

When white people do the mass killing, it is because of mental illness? Who is your audience? Primary school dropouts?

Remember that nut who killed his mom; then the school principal, staff members and kids at the Connecticut school? They blamed it on mental illness, covered it all up, and everyone forgot it. 

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/...tary_School_shooting

Remember that nut who killed his mom; then the school principal, staff members and kids at the Connecticut school? They blamed it on mental illness, covered it all up, and everyone forgot it. 

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/...tary_School_shooting

That Banna was mentally ill. He could not even attend regular school.