I don't have a problem with him defending himself. I have a problem with his empty cries about racism. How did racism come into the discussion?

The same way you concluded "blacks are the scourge of the earth" and ran around proudly proclaiming it. Imagine, a dull, 2 cent confirmed RACIST like YOU have the unmitigated gall to accuse someone of "racism" and playing the race card when you reach for it with almost every post!

But what can one expect from a low life punk ass bytch like you who proudly details his affairs for all to read, including people who know or know of his wife and daughter. You ought to hang your fking head in shame!

I don't have a problem with him defending himself. I have a problem with his empty cries about racism. How did racism come into the discussion?

The same way you concluded "blacks are the scourge of the earth" and ran around proudly proclaiming it. Imagine, a dull, 2 cent confirmed RACIST like YOU have the unmitigated gall to accuse someone of "racism" and playing the race card when you reach for it with almost every post!

But what can one expect from a low life punk ass bytch like you who proudly details his affairs for all to read, including people who know or know of his wife and daughter. You ought to hang your fking head in shame!

Look at this racist instigator who love to pick fight with homan pointing finger at other people.  You are a real sicko.  You need an exorcism.  You are satanic.

It’s the end of the month, his history on this site prove who he is.

He has a Narcissistic personality disorder. 

The fool seems obsessed by my made up affairs stories as if he wishes he can truly experience those details I wrote of. But here is where he can face his own truths. Is he blessed with being married to the same woman for now 31 plus years whom he has known for now 35 plus ones? And if he can come anywhere close to attaining that (which I strongly doubt), what have they accomplished together?

And yes, some blacks are indeed the scourge of the world. The PNC in Guyana are living examples of that.

Lastly, Ceres is a wicked person and part of that scourge as he sought to incite a race war with his wicked imputation of racism into a simple accusation of corruption.

Not so long ago, the idiotic scourge was calling Indians barefoot refugees completely ignoring the fact that as he wrote his bile, some of his mattees in Africa were not only barefoot refugees but also bare bubbied and bare battied ones. And those cannot blame the white man or coolie man for their refugee status.

Jagdeo’s distortion of land allocations is an act of grave un-patriotism

June 30 2019

www.stabroeknews.com

Dear Editor,

I commend those media houses that saw the importance in taking time to provide pertinent background information to Leader of the Opposition Bharrat Jagdeo’s claim that the Guyana Lands and Survey Commission, within recent months, has engaged in acts of impropriety in land distribution, favouring the African community. 

This kind of reporting helps the society where the media must no longer be satisfied to regurgitate claims made by leaders but also to provide information to substantiate or invalidate such claims. The media has a role as the fourth estate to bring society to a level of understanding where truth and integrity prevail. This is particularly so in a diverse society such as ours, bombarded by constant distortion, political division and ethnic tension.

We are living in challenging times, moreso since the passage of the no-confidence vote, and in an era of unprecedented dis-information, lies and distortion.  Where the Leader of the Opposition sought to lead the nation into believing his claims, evidence did not hold such claims true.

Thanks to persons like Charles Ceres who saw the importance of publicly defending his honour and in so doing set the record straight, the media for taking a closer look, and Lands and Survey Commissioner Trevor Benn for presenting data, the nation can be enlightened.

Evidence shows some of these lands were taken away during the PPP/C administration, which the aggrieved challenged in the court, the court has ruled, and the PPP/C administration refused to respect the court’s rulings. In other cases, lands were approved during the PPP/C administration but the titles never granted until during the stewardship of Benn. These are further evidence of that administration’s consistent effort at marginalisation of the African community in all areas.

We will have endless problems in this society where there is cherry-picking of the laws, the court’s rulings and whose rights are respected or transgressed. We are living in a tense period and if not managed, with truth, civility and decency playing important roles, there can be clashes. Some damage have been done to the reputation of people.

The Leader of the Opposition had to know what he was doing at that Thursday press conference. He had to have known the consequences of his conduct on a nation conditioned to believe whatever its leaders say or the media report, is correct. That he set out to do this and also said he will inform the international community of his fictitious claims is troubling. As President, he would have condemned the Leader of the Opposition mischaracterising the working and functions of a state institution and seeking to bring into disrepute a country based on distortion, which is an act of grave un-patriotism. 

The development of this nation is dependent on us evolving to the stage of questioning and demanding that evidence be provided, for this is integral to us as a people moving forward together in peace and harmony. We have to hold elected leaders and public officials accountable. It is only through accountability they will treat us with respect and manage our affairs prudently.

Yours faithfully,

Lincoln Lewis

And yes, some blacks are indeed the scourge of the world. The PNC in Guyana are living examples of that.

Lastly, Ceres is a wicked person and part of that scourge as he sought to incite a race war with his wicked imputation of racisM

are you referring to all PNC Afros?  How about PNC Indians and PPP Afros.   How about all the PNC Brooklyn Afros Bibi likes to hang with?

Jagdeo’s distortion of land allocations is an act of grave un-patriotism

June 30 2019

www.stabroeknews.com

Dear Editor,

I commend those media houses that saw the importance in taking time to provide pertinent background information to Leader of the Opposition Bharrat Jagdeo’s claim that the Guyana Lands and Survey Commission, within recent months, has engaged in acts of impropriety in land distribution, favouring the African community. 

This kind of reporting helps the society where the media must no longer be satisfied to regurgitate claims made by leaders but also to provide information to substantiate or invalidate such claims. The media has a role as the fourth estate to bring society to a level of understanding where truth and integrity prevail. This is particularly so in a diverse society such as ours, bombarded by constant distortion, political division and ethnic tension.

We are living in challenging times, moreso since the passage of the no-confidence vote, and in an era of unprecedented dis-information, lies and distortion.  Where the Leader of the Opposition sought to lead the nation into believing his claims, evidence did not hold such claims true.

Thanks to persons like Charles Ceres who saw the importance of publicly defending his honour and in so doing set the record straight, the media for taking a closer look, and Lands and Survey Commissioner Trevor Benn for presenting data, the nation can be enlightened.

Evidence shows some of these lands were taken away during the PPP/C administration, which the aggrieved challenged in the court, the court has ruled, and the PPP/C administration refused to respect the court’s rulings. In other cases, lands were approved during the PPP/C administration but the titles never granted until during the stewardship of Benn. These are further evidence of that administration’s consistent effort at marginalisation of the African community in all areas.

We will have endless problems in this society where there is cherry-picking of the laws, the court’s rulings and whose rights are respected or transgressed. We are living in a tense period and if not managed, with truth, civility and decency playing important roles, there can be clashes. Some damage have been done to the reputation of people.

The Leader of the Opposition had to know what he was doing at that Thursday press conference. He had to have known the consequences of his conduct on a nation conditioned to believe whatever its leaders say or the media report, is correct. That he set out to do this and also said he will inform the international community of his fictitious claims is troubling. As President, he would have condemned the Leader of the Opposition mischaracterising the working and functions of a state institution and seeking to bring into disrepute a country based on distortion, which is an act of grave un-patriotism. 

The development of this nation is dependent on us evolving to the stage of questioning and demanding that evidence be provided, for this is integral to us as a people moving forward together in peace and harmony. We have to hold elected leaders and public officials accountable. It is only through accountability they will treat us with respect and manage our affairs prudently.

Yours faithfully,

Lincoln Lewis

Freddie kissoonn is not of my race.

Prash, what happen bhai ? the letter is by Lincoln Lewis how Freddie comes in ?

Did you ever read that Prashad said "Django is not of my race".

I am no fan of FK but be politically correct because the other side would not be if you are not politically correct towards them". 

Can't recall any mention. You confusing me this Sunday morning.

Lincoln Lewis can haul his racist *****. If the land grab was done for and given to Afro, should Jagdeo manufacturer an Indian name . 

Where was  Lewis mouth when Blacks were fired recently by Public Service Minister Tabitha Sarabo-Halley 

Why people so tribal?  They should welcome an investigation and clarifying.  If BJ is incorrect, he will lose credibility.  

Thus far he has not been that incorrect.  The $700k daily food bill turned up to be correct!

BJ makes these charges, discredited it, don’t run around with incoherent rants invoking this and that!

Prash, what happen bhai ? the letter is by Lincoln Lewis how Freddie comes in ?

Did you ever read that Prashad said "Django is not of my race".

I am no fan of FK but be politically correct because the other side would not be if you are not politically correct towards them". 

Can't recall any mention. You confusing me this Sunday morning.

Read Lewis's letter about FK in kaieteur news.  For the record, Prashad has never told any of his black cousins who he shares the same great grandparents with that they are not of his race.

Jagdeo granted 20 acres to Irfann Ali weeks before leaving office

June 30 2019

www.kaieteurnewsonline.com

As President, Bharrat Jagdeo granted 20 acres of land to then Minister of Housing, Mohamed Irfaan Ali, in 2011 just weeks before the General and Regional Elections.

Former President, Bharrat Jagdeo

Kaieteur News is in possession of a document (File No.41123/688), which is a lease of state lands for Agricultural and Residential Purposes.
The lease, issued under Section 3(b) of the State Lands Act, Chapter 62:01 list two lots of land: 33 & 35, situated on the Western side of the Soesdyke Linden Highway, Left Bank Haimaruni River (also known as Long Creek).
The two plots are 9.733 acres and 10.605 acres respectively, as shown on GLSC Plan No. 50318, surveyed by the R. Looknauth. The date on the lease is September 2, 2011.
This image surfaced after Jagdeo made several claims against the current government; condemning allocations of tracts of land to persons he said are linked to President David Granger.
The People’s Progressive Party (PPP) has been, since last Thursday, attempting to solidify claims Jagdeo made of a massive land grab by the current A Partnership for National Unity + Alliance For Change (APNU+AFC) government. GLSC has since informed reporters that it will ask the police to investigate the circumstances surrounding Jagdeo’s acquisition of the documents Benn said are stolen.

Former Housing Minister, Mohamed Irfaan Ali

On the matter of the land Jagdeo allocated, Kaieteur News contacted Ali, who is the PPP’s current presidential candidate, and enquired. Ali said that the lands are being used as a chicken farm, and that this information is public knowledge.
When Kaieteur News contacted Jagdeo via phone, in his refusal to answer questions, the Opposition Leader said that he wants to make clear his refusal to β€œdeal” with Kaieteur News and the reporter in particular, since he believes that this publication’s reporting on his land-grabbing claims and the consequent responses, constituted a misrepresentation of the facts.
When asked which issues were misrepresented, the Opposition Leader brought up Serato Phillips, one of the persons he attempted to implicate in the land-grabbing claims.
Kaieteur News informed him that Commissioner at the Guyana Lands and Surveys Commission (GLSC), Trevor Benn, had not spoken liberally on quite a few of the names mentioned, due to the fact that it is necessary the confidentiality of the commission’s clients be respected.
During this publication’s attempts to further clarify the Opposition Leader’s accusation, he abruptly ended the call.

Lincoln Lewis can haul his racist *****. If the land grab was done for and given to Afro, should Jagdeo manufacturer an Indian name . 

Where was  Lewis mouth when Blacks were fired recently by Public Service Minister Tabitha Sarabo-Halley 

Why people so tribal?  They should welcome an investigation and clarifying.  If BJ is incorrect, he will lose credibility.  

Thus far he has not been that incorrect.  The $700k daily food bill turned up to be correct!

BJ makes these charges, discredited it, don’t run around with incoherent rants invoking this and that!

I guess you did not read or took the time to review the pictures BJ posted of the land grab.. BTW, as per BJ in a comment yesterday said he stands by what his claim. 

Trevor Benn is more interested in how the corruption was exposed. 

Ceres on the other hand, claimed no land was given to black people under PPPC government but with the same breath he said he got 1297 acres of land under Jagdeo government. 

Regarding the $700. Food bill.. again BJ stands by his claim. What Cathy Hughes try to do, is explaining the $700 food bill ( include alcohol) is for 300 plus staff and she works it out to be US $11. per day.

The fool seems obsessed by my made up affairs stories as if he wishes he can truly experience those details I wrote of. But here is where he can face his own truths. Is he blessed with being married to the same woman for now 31 plus years whom he has known for now 35 plus ones? And if he can come anywhere close to attaining that (which I strongly doubt), what have they accomplished together?

Lastly, Ceres is a wicked person and part of that scourge as he sought to incite a race war with his wicked imputation of racism into a simple accusation of corruption.

So you made up fantasies and posted it, needing to feel like a man. Then you hide behind Bibi's skirt to reply to me above. Same pattern of cowardice that led to a black man baxing your stupid ass and walking away with your "beloved".

Now all  you're left with is hatred fuh black man, hiding and pelting pebbles at the black race to mek up fuh the deep psychosis one black or dugla man inflicted pon yuh years ago. Poor you.

Not so long ago, the idiotic scourge was calling Indians barefoot refugees completely ignoring the fact that as he wrote his bile, some of his mattees in Africa were not only barefoot refugees but also bare bubbied and bare battied ones. And those cannot blame the white man or coolie man for their refugee status.

Did it ever occur to you that I never used barefooted as a pejorative? I used it only as a descriptive word. It was you and your ignorant clown posse of followers hay that took it as "racist". Yes, you became a slavish lil clown screaming "racism" about nothing, just as you claim black people do.

My ancestors were barefooted. As are the ones in Africa even today. As are some in India up to today. Nothing wrong with it. It is YOU and your racist clowns who see it is "racist". Ironic isn't it, little "man"?

Racist Instigator? Me? Yuh need to look at yuh "frens" that call black people the scourge of the earth and others that post monkey pictures while yuh hee heeing wid dem. And you yuhself call Carib a "black dog". Muss try duh wid de black people yuh hugging up from QC and see how it guh ova you latent racist!

If you conduct yourself hay like a big, strapping, force ripe man instead of a "homan" you will be treated like one.

I have had the same woman now for over 35 years so maybe you referring to yourself when talking about someone walking away with your beloved. It appears you can’t match our 35 years milestone so you respond with anger and disappointment. Damn fool.

Exposed as the racist scum that you are wid yuh "black people are scourge of the earth" proclamation, and now as posting sexual fantasy shit in yuh head, yuh busy trying to "rehab" whatever lil credibility yuh have by barking about "35 years" and "same woman".

You NEED to engage in fantasy (again) to convince yourself you have a better life. This is what I've reduced your punk ass to! Poor you!

There is always fear and tension among blacks and Indians in Guyana even though they may mingle socially. But your brand of racist vitriol against black people is peculiar. It is the sort that a weak minded Indian who was bested by a black man spews at the entire race of blacks as vengeance. Highly likely your weak minded ass (you can't even respond directly to a black person here) lost yuh binnie to a black man way back when. Hopefully you didn't see it in person. Anyhow, seek help fuh yuh condition!

Imagine a black person trying to forge himself out of the low class nature from which he was created. I imagery is quite amusing. An ape has always been an ape. So have you. I would never give you the satisfaction of feeling like a wholesome human being by addressing you directly. You don’t worth that much. Now go back into your sewer. Go contemplate why y’all so different from every other human being. Never mind. Contemplating requires intelligence which you lack. Fool.

...heh heh heh. Every racist stereotype about black people neatly captured in one post. Pure hatred spewing out easily. Ah hit a nerve. Maybe yuh witness de actual act and the big smile afterwards. Poor you! LMAO.

Don't tek worries bai. Yuh mek good wid somebody else fuh 35 years, even though wah yuh lost still deh pon yuh mind!

You don’t hit nothing fool. You have to fool yourself that you have some worth because fooling yourself is the closest you will come to that reality. 

Every group has bad people amongst them. But when you group a set of bad people together, the black ones will be the worst. That is factual based on any study available. Deal with that reality fool.