Amral posted:

June 22 that is no Panty day

Hey I am off work

Only have one ticket and I have never been to Old Trafford.  Have two for July 13. I can give away one.

Take me with you Bibi, please, please, please

I might not be able to make it.  It’s the final game.  Sorry that’s July 14, not 13.  

England vs. West Indies today.  Pholouri and potato ball time.

The game is a waste of time. Watching it rite now. But the pholouri and potato ball sound good. Yuh mekking?

So stop watching and wait for Sunday. You backing Pak and me and Prince backing India. Is gun be Bharat Army VS Zindaba

Can you throw in an airline ticket for me too? I am just a poor Indian. 😀

Your choice, Ksazma. 

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/MtA4h9t7kTY/maxresdefault.jpg

Banna, I can't afford that kinda flights. They don't give too much SSI anymore. 

India and West Indies are playing T20 matches at Broward ground on August 3 and 4.  No CPL this year at Broward.  You and your wife are invited to the after party at Lallo’s with Live Caribbean band.

Your choice, Ksazma. 

India and West Indies are playing T20 matches at Broward ground on August 3 and 4.  No CPL this year at Broward.  You and your wife are invited to the after party at Lallo’s with Live Caribbean band.

Sounds like a plan. Joy's had a Fathers Day event last night but I don't like drinking on Jumah day. 

Your choice, Ksazma. 

Sounds like a plan. Joy's had a Fathers Day event last night but I don't like drinking on Jumah day. 

Drinking is not all you can do, you can drag one in the bushes and make them happy BUTTA bING bUTTA bANG bUTTA fOO kOO