Trump Accuser Has Video Of Him Forcibly Kissing Her

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xPVfWyvHNZ8

The Ring of Fire, Published on Jul 11, 2019, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xPVfWyvHNZ8

*This video was recorded prior to Trump’s lawyers releasing competing footage of the interaction mentioned in the court filings.

* Donald Trump’s disgusting remarks on the infamous Access Hollywood tape might come back to haunt him as court documents show that one of his accusers from 2016 actually has footage of him doing exactly what he described in the video.

This bombshell footage, if released to the public, could be the beginning of the end of Trump’s presidency, especially considering the fact that the lawsuit against him would be easily won by the plaintiff. Ring of Fire’s Farron Cousins explains what’s happening.

Donald Trump, Billy Bush caught on tape having crude conversation about women

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PVKukVC_S5g

Denver7 – The Denver Channel, Published on Oct 7, 2016, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PVKukVC_S5g

Donald Trump blurted out lewd and sexually charged comments about women as he waited to make a cameo appearance on a soap opera in 2005. The Republican presidential nominee issued a rare apology Friday, "if anyone was offended."

It will take the voters of America to render the verdict on Trump. Neither the politicians nor the courts have the abilities or willingness to affect any of Trump's nonsense. I would have thought that he would be gone by now either through him being fed up of his failures as president or by others holding him accountable for his actions but neither of those things occurred.

If a big country as America accepts the nonsense by that idiot ,how can we expect a deh bad country like Guyana do any better? It seems as though common sense and decency went out the window.

JFK was a notorious womanizer who arranged for Jackie to constantly be away from the White House, then he got Secret Service Agents to arrange bombshell dates to sleepover. All this was carefully kept from the public because he was America's beloved President who did no wrong. Lyndon Johnson knew all the secrets and hated JFK viciously, then did some diabolical stuff. 

JFK was a notorious womanizer who arranged for Jackie to constantly be away from the White House, then he got Secret Service Agents to arrange bombshell dates to sleepover. All this was carefully kept from the public because he was America's beloved President who did no wrong. TGIF. 

That is so true Leonora. As human beings, we have the amazing ability to sanctimoniously chastise people we don't like for doing things which we have no issue with when done by people who we like. That is why I don't put much weight on what people think or say. In the end, as long as we can live with our decisions and actions, we will be fine because in most cases, opinions by others are no more than opinions by others.

Take the current issue regarding Epstein. His crimes are being focused on all the Democratic driven media. My guess is they really don't care about the victims as much as they pretend to. They are only focusing on him because the attorney who brokered the 'plea deal' with him is now one of Trump's Secretaries. 

I'm not a Trump fan but they keep uncovering things that happened BEFORE he became Pres. JFK and Clinton sinned mightily DURING their Presidency. 

When you are the president, you are a Public Figure, they can dig up things way back when they were lil boys. EG: the Trump faked bone spurs so not to serve in the military. JFK paid the ultimate price, Clinton disbarred . Maybe Trump will go to jail after serving outside as president.

I'm not a Trump fan but they keep uncovering things that happened BEFORE he became Pres. JFK and Clinton sinned mightily DURING their Presidency. 

He is hapless now too but the Democrats have somehow decided that going back to those things that didn’t stop him before is more salacious. The only reason Trump won in 2016 is because Clinton was liked less. Trump will lose on his own in 2020. Unless the Democrats send up someone who is liked even less than what people have come to realize is the real hapless Trump. 😀

JFK was a notorious womanizer who arranged for Jackie to constantly be away from the White House, then he got Secret Service Agents to arrange bombshell dates to sleepover. All this was carefully kept from the public because he was America's beloved President who did no wrong. Lyndon Johnson knew all the secrets and hated JFK viciously, then did some diabolical stuff. 

Read "The Dark Side of Camelot" by Seymour Hersh.

JFK's and Clinton's philandering is different from the contempt Trump has for women.

antabanta posted:

JFK's and Clinton's philandering is different from the contempt Trump has for women.

Contempt for women and those smarter than he, (which is most people except for the rednecks)

alena06 posted:

They cannot use this stuff to get Trump.  If they can prove tax evasion/fraud that will be a different story. Agree with Ksaz, the voters will decide.

They cannot prove squat on tax evasion.  What do you think’s the full time job of the IRS?  No one has more resources than they.  

They are trying to use his taxes for political purposes, nothing to do with tax law!

alena06 posted:

They cannot use this stuff to get Trump.  If they can prove tax evasion/fraud that will be a different story. Agree with Ksaz, the voters will decide.

They cannot prove squat on tax evasion.  What do you think’s the full time job of the IRS?  No one has more resources than they.  

They are trying to use his taxes for political purposes, nothing to do with tax law!

Tax auditors cannot probe the tax returns of anyone without probable causes. There would have had to be a prior random selection and some preliminary findings before any expansion of that audit.

The smear tactics always played out on both sides during the election season. Trump is against 25 democratic challengers but only one will square off with him to the end. Trump is a survivor and he has hidden ammunition to be the last man standing. 

Yeah right, last man standing in line to use the facilities in prison.

alena06 posted:

Tax auditors cannot probe the tax returns of anyone without probable causes. There would have had to be a prior random selection and some preliminary findings before any expansion of that audit.

Not so.  I have a relative high up in the IRS and I dealt with them on several occasions.  It’s true on the random selection for ordinary filers. However, there are other criteria for audits.  

In the case of high net worth individuals, automatic audit kicks in.  People like Trump, with complex real estate and other transactions, automatic audit kicks in.  However, the IRS can only audit for tax-related issues.  They cannot go out of the Tax jurisdiction, like immigration etc. 

The request for Trump’s taxes are all political. It’s harassment!

Not quite. He could have undeclared income from shady activity. For him to be a billionaire now, shouldn't his income have exceeded the write off he claimed how ever many years ago?

antabanta posted:

Not quite. He could have undeclared income from shady activity. For him to be a billionaire now, shouldn't his income have exceeded the write off he claimed how ever many years ago?

I doubt he does his taxes himself.  He has a team of tax accountants and attorneys on staff.

And not necessarily.  Depending on the type of losses and type of income.  Furthermore, his billionaire status includes lots of appreciation asset values on his balance sheet which does not trigger taxes until sold.

antabanta posted:

I wonder what kind of shady activities are there to discover after the Mueller investigation!  So what was the purpose of this Deep State investigation when now you want to go back to what he said or didn’t say!

Ayuh sausage caught up in Ayuh sharts!

antabanta posted:

I wonder what kind of shady activities are there to discover after the Mueller investigation!  So what was the purpose of this Deep State investigation when now you want to go back to what he said or didn’t say!

Neither congress nor the American public has seen the report yet which had a limited scope. Anything outside of that scope he handed off to the relevant parties. What deep state investigation? You can't possibly be falling for Trump's brainwashing. He has over $300 million in cash and personal assets. Are you saying he has no income? Forget about the new, fake news, and reports and apply some common sense to the issue.

I doubt he does his taxes himself.  He has a team of tax accountants and attorneys on staff.

And this means he can't have undeclared income or hidden income? The man is a just a shade above a petty crook.

antabanta posted:

Neither congress nor the American public has seen the report yet which had a limited scope. Anything outside of that scope he handed off to the relevant parties. What deep state investigation? You can't possibly be falling for Trump's brainwashing. He has over $300 million in cash and personal assets. Are you saying he has no income? Forget about the new, fake news, and reports and apply some common sense to the issue.

Where did I ever say that?  Re-read and come again!

antabanta posted:

And this means he can't have undeclared income or hidden income? The man is a just a shade above a petty crook.

Correct, he cannot have substantial unreported income.  Even the fees he had charged Mike Tyson for advice was declared!