Is a rotten, Racist PIG!! Imagine this socalled professor is calling people who are trying to stamp out CORRUPTION spies against the State. How the FRIG this IDIOT became a Prof?????????????????  This is the same closet Ian Smith who was lambasting the PPP about waste and corruption!!!

Banna,

Hines is a certified professor from an accredited university, teaching at a well established state university....

Can MIA Mohammed Irfaan Ali compete with this bio?

Biography

David Hinds is an associate professor of African and African American studies with a concentration on Caribbean and African Diaspora Studies in the School of Social Transformation. His research interests include governance and politics in the Caribbean; race, ethnicity and politics in the African diaspora; African diasporan popular music and sports as political discourse; and Black political leadership.

Education

• Ph.D. Political Science, Howard University 1998
  • M.A. Political Science, Howard University 1993
  • B.A. University of the District of Colombia 1990

Could he be like Trump and had people taking his Exams or the other explanation is plenty certificates and no common sense OR blatantly RACIST, ASS KISSER and BATTY WASHER. Take your pick!!

Suh Ifart had odda people taking his exams ?...that would explain how he got them certificates.....

Last edited by sachin_05
Amral posted:

From my own personal experience with Hinds I never had any problems with him. 

Amral, it has nothing to do with having a problem with him. It is about exposing these people. Look, this man is blaming people for exposing THEFT, CORRUPTION, INCOMPETENCE, it is a s simple as that. This tells us a lot about people like him. It compels us to look, read and listen careful to  people like that and analyze their ways. They are a danger to society and lacks morality, basic intelligence and bias.

Is a rotten, Racist PIG!! Imagine this socalled professor is calling people who are trying to stamp out CORRUPTION spies against the State. How the FRIG this IDIOT became a Prof?????????????????  This is the same closet Ian Smith who was lambasting the PPP about waste and corruption!!!

I do not agree with him on this but quit calling the man an idiot. I find him reasonable in most of his analysis of our experience.

Anyway, here is something to get you in a better mood...some girls doing shuffle step to elvis.

Regardless of all the sanctimonious pontificating, in the end, Hinds will always stand on the side of his race even against his own sanctimonious pontifications.

Please list the times when you have favored black people over Indians.

You cannot so sit down and shut up!

I never refuse to favor any black person. In fact, I just held the door for a black woman who had her hands full. I am leaving the doctor office but it is raining so I am just waiting by the door. I would do the same for anyone regardless of their race, gender or religion. I don’t spend my days obsessed with anything including the race of people.

I never refuse to favor any black person. In fact, I just held the door for a black woman who had her hands full.

Wow so limited in your actions about blacks that the best that you can do is to scream "me just hold open de door fuh wan black woman".

Unless that you can prove that Hinds would let a door slam into an Indian woman, letting all her goods fall on the ground and spill you aren't doing good enough as you claim ethnic objectivity. 

You cannot prove that when it comes to the issues of Afro Guyanese vs. Indo Guyanese or the PPP that you have ever shown sympathy to Afro Guyanese. 

And don't tell me that in Guyana you got up from your seat to let an old black woman sit down and then scream that this makes you more objective on Guyana ethnic issues than Hinds is.

And you do have a history of calling blacks useless and screaming that we are a scourge on humanity.  Yes all that stuff you learn at your Indo KKK meetings.

Is a rotten, Racist PIG!! Imagine this socalled professor is calling people who are trying to stamp out CORRUPTION spies against the State. How the FRIG this IDIOT became a Prof?????????????????  This is the same closet Ian Smith who was lambasting the PPP about waste and corruption!!!

Banna,

Hines is a certified professor from an accredited university, teaching at a well established state university....

Biography

David Hinds is an associate professor of African and African American studies with a concentration on Caribbean and African Diaspora Studies in the School of Social Transformation. His research interests include governance and politics in the Caribbean; race, ethnicity and politics in the African diaspora; African diasporan popular music and sports as political discourse; and Black political leadership.

Education

What kind of ah college student is you bai? Yuh ain't know that howard is de armpits of universities in de DC area. That other conumunu danyael attend there too. 

I never refuse to favor any black person. In fact, I just held the door for a black woman who had her hands full.

Wow so limited in your actions about blacks that the best that you can do is to scream "me just hold open de door fuh wan black woman".

Unless that you can prove that Hinds would let a door slam into an Indian woman, letting all her goods fall on the ground and spill you aren't doing good enough as you claim ethnic objectivity. 

You cannot prove that when it comes to the issues of Afro Guyanese vs. Indo Guyanese or the PPP that you have ever shown sympathy to Afro Guyanese. 

And don't tell me that in Guyana you got up from your seat to let an old black woman sit down and then scream that this makes you more objective on Guyana ethnic issues than Hinds is.

And you do have a history of calling blacks useless and screaming that we are a scourge on humanity.  Yes all that stuff you learn at your Indo KKK meetings.

You are one really f ucked up individual. I mentioned something I did just before I read your challenge. Now am I supposed to list everything that I have done throughout my life. I don't give a shit about what you or Hinds do for anyone. I concern myself with what I do. Outside, I make passing comments about e fools who are the power brokers in Guyana but even so, I don't give a shit on what they accomplish from their actions. I have a history of calling useless black people useless and the ones who are scourge on humanity, scourge on humanity. You need to lump all black people or all non-black people into one whole because it give you the cover you need so you can look away from the real reason so many black people underperform. But that is your and their funeral. I have no intention of attending any of them. I repeat. Regardless of all the sanctimonious pontificating, in the end, Hinds will always stand on the side of his race even against his own sanctimonious pontifications. Like you, Hinds would only be upset with the PNC for not doing enough for black people.

Banna,

Biography

Education

What kind of ah college student is you bai? Yuh ain't know that howard is de armpits of universities in de DC area. That other conumunu danyael attend there too.

whats your point?

Howard University

2400 Sixth Street NW, Washington, DC 20059 | (202) 806-6100

From US World News and World Report

Overview

Howard University is a private institution that was founded in 1867. It has a total undergraduate enrollment of 6,354, its setting is urban, and the campus size is 256 acres. It utilizes a semester-based academic calendar. Howard University's ranking in the 2019 edition of Best Colleges is National Universities, 89. Its tuition and fees are $26,756 (2018-19).

At Howard University, a historically black college in the heart of the District of Columbia, all undergraduate students complete a universitywide core curriculum. Required courses include those in English composition and Afro-American studies. Students then have dozens of majors to choose from, including Afro-American studies, French and music therapy. Outside of class, Howard students may choose to get involved in one of the school's many student organizations, including fraternities and sororities and academic clubs.

The university has its own stop on the city's public transportation system, the Metro, and students are also permitted to bring cars to school. Freshmen, however, are not eligible for campus parking. The school offers a range of male, female and coed housing, both on and off campus.

Howard University has many graduate programs as well, including those in the School of BusinessSchool of LawCollege of Medicine and College of Engineering, Architecture and Computer Sciences. Notable alumni of Howard University include former U.S. Supreme Court Justice Thurgood Marshall, Pulitzer Prize-winning author Toni Morrison and Emmy Award-winning actress Phylicia Rashad.

Whatever it might its better than the University of Newark where you study at nights gobbling down all the black vegetables.  When in GY you attend the University of Tiger Bay.

Amral posted:

From my own personal experience with Hinds I never had any problems with him. 

Amral, it has nothing to do with having a problem with him. It is about exposing these people. Look, this man is blaming people for exposing THEFT, CORRUPTION, INCOMPETENCE, it is a s simple as that. This tells us a lot about people like him. It compels us to look, read and listen careful to  people like that and analyze their ways. They are a danger to society and lacks morality, basic intelligence and bias.

Blacks do not go against Blacks-regardless of the tribe.

Regardless of all the sanctimonious pontificating, in the end, Hinds will always stand on the side of his race even against his own sanctimonious pontifications.

Please list the times when you have favored black people over Indians.

You cannot so sit down and shut up!

I do it all the time and yuh still label me as Indo KKK, so what's the point. I sticking like barnacles to my Indian comrades bcz I know Black ppl generally doan like Indian ppl-ask Ronan.

Last edited by seignet

Bannas, like yuh stupidie, de school is de armpit of DC. Those who graduate from it are not take seriously in the business world. One noted alumni here could only manage to be a dollar store clerk, the degree was not work the paper it was printed on. 

Dumb ass, Howard is in a consortium of universities including Catholic U, Univ of Maryland, American, Georgetown etc all of which allows   students registered in any of them to regester for classes and accepts their grades.

You are a vicious racist whose repeated nonsensical rants against this university is because it is a leading black school in the US.  Howard University graduates fought for and won  the right that let  this immigrant, you,  come here and be as equal before the law so be thankful.

BTW, looking as you do, with this completion etc, do  you think white folks consider you one of them? Sorry, you are darker than my paternal grandmother and she was a madrasse! With your name where do you think your ancestors came from if not from the arm pit of india?

Dumb ass, Howard is in a consortium of universities including Catholic U, Univ of Maryland, American, Georgetown etc all of which allows   students registered in any of them to regester for classes and accepts their grades.

You are a vicious racist whose repeated nonsensical rants against this university is because it is a leading black school in the US.  Howard University graduates fought for and won  the right that let  this immigrant, you,  come here and be as equal before the law so be thankful.

BTW, looking as you do, with this completion etc, do  you think white folks consider you one of them? Sorry, you are darker than my paternal grandmother and she was a madrasse! With your name where do you think your ancestors came from if not from the arm pit of india?

Da na druggie, bannas da man should sue yuh ass fuh misrepresenting he pun did forum.  Who mention you? Is you wan dalla store clerk? Did you go to howard? Isn't howard an armpit of dc that produce knuckleheads lakka you?

tell him to sue...Here we have the authority to depose people....Howard is called the Mecca because it is a light to people of color and progressives. It has trained more minority physicians in the US and from over seas than any US school. It has trained more politicians, lawyers, artists etc hence it is a major means to wealth building in the black community.  Not because your fall back is a dollar store means that is where I am. Sorry, that ugly fellow above is you and this racist anti black folks in the us will certainly sure you end up working at a dollar store.