A United States Court of Appeals has rejected Marcus Bisram’s application to halt his extradition to Guyana to face a murder charge.

Running out of options: Marcus Bisram

The ruling released this week now exhausts the possibilities, in terms of courts, for Bisram avoiding being sent back to Guyana, after more than two years in US custody.
The final decision for him to be sent backrests with the US Secretary of State.
According to court documents, from Circuit Judges Dennis Jacobs, Debra Ann Livingston, and Joseph Bianco, they have considered all of Bisram’s remaining arguments and find them to be without merit.

Murdered: Faiyaz Narinedatt

“Accordingly, we affirm the judgment of the district court.”
In January, the US Court of Appeals ordered that the extradition stay during the appeal.
Bisram is in the custody of US authorities, after being arrested on July 4, 2017, based on a request of the Guyana government. He is being accused of ordering a hit on a Berbice carpenter, Faiyaz Narinedatt, a guest at a party, which he hosted back in late 2016.
Narinedatt was alleged to have been beaten by several men, at the behest of Bisram.

He was allegedly pushed into the trunk of a car, taken to the Berbice public road, dumped and run over to make it appear as if it was a hit-and-run.
Bisram was a close friend to Berbice police, contributing significantly to community policing.
After the incident, police had said, Bisram flew to New York and was not arrested until months later, in July 2017 at a New York beachfront property.

The Guyana government had requested that the US authorities facilitate his extradition in relation to the matter. He was ordered to be sent back last year, but he immediately appealed.
Bisram migrated to the US years ago, and struck it rich there, traveling back and forth and becoming involved in charity.
His case is being closely watched as it may be the first time in years that someone with US citizenship would be extradited back to Guyana to face charges…in this case, it is murder.

Five other persons were charged for the murder of Narinedatt and have been sent to the High Court for trial before a jury.
In his appeal, to stay his extradition, Bisram, relied on a written statement allegedly given to Guyanese police on November 15, 2016, by Chaman Chunilall, a relative, and a guest at Bisram’s house on the night of the alleged murder.

Bisram’s legal representative argued that the statement was recanted, but the Court of Appeals, like the other lower court, disagreed.
The statement describes a party that took place at Bisram’s house that evening, during which Chunilall allegedly witnessed Bisram approach an inebriated party guest, Faiyaz Narinedatt, and grope Narinedatt’s private parts.

The statement claims that Narinedatt responded by slapping Bisram several times and that Bisram responded in turn by instructing his bodyguard and several other party guests (in words or substance) to kill Narinedatt. The statement then claims that the men began to beat Narinedatt with wooden staves before finally placing Narinedatt’s bloodied and motionless body in the trunk of one of the men’s cars, which was then driven away. Narinedatt was found dead the next morning.

https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...wCuEszQGRRlivvdVDhcE

According to some PPPiets, coolie never do wrong things or bribe police, paid friend to kill or use money and influence to cover his dirty work. This is like running from moonlight till daylight catch up with you like a vampire.  

That's not according to the PPP. That is according the anti-Indian elements from the PNC and AFC who want the world to believe the PPP is anti-Afro party. 

When the Guyanese negroes realize and admit that they bully the peace-loving coolies in Guyana, you, a defender of negro bullying will come to realize that all your maggot infested nonsense you write here is just what it is described. You a coolie are a coolie hater. I would like to know which coolie violated you so violently that you continue to have nightmares.

Bisram needed to hook up with Jags

How do you know who is the catcher and who is the pitcher? What happens if both of them are catchers?

Ray into Bugga man things now

Statement from a Dutty Coolie without Balls.

RAY, what kind of Bihar Dalit you have here exhibiting his dragged up culture? 

How do you know who is the catcher and who is the pitcher? What happens if both of them are catchers?

Ah dat boooggggaaaa or Bugga or Sugggaaaar, eh Nehru?  

Dat izzzz deee wan an' honly Princess.

yuh the one bring up bugga...like yuh know something...all I mean is hooking up so that Bisram can get some political influence after he gets back

Suh, what exactly yuh saying bout Jags?