BBM lurking behind the scenes. He bent to pressure and suspended me for the term "barefoot indian refugee".

Wonder what he will do with the poster of MULTIPLE racist slurs that caused him to close the thread at https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/j...charles-ceres?page=2

Let me guess. NOTHING. It is permissible to hurl invectives at black posters here. Indian posters have permission on this site to insult, demean, and denigrate blacks from all nations! Those of you from Stabroek News and other media that read here take note!

Curly_Sue posted:

Iggy, welcome back. Thanks for the Sunday morning humor.

Happy Father's Day if you're a Dad. I'll call my 89-year-old Dad in Atlanta.

Joan et al...stop stalking people on Facebook.....

Watch out... too many foot prints to follow..... 

Yes indeed many little children out there as well....

Curly_Sue
Curly_Sue posted:

Say Hi to Aunty and Ann for me.  I enjoy your posts.  Dem chirren must be in High School by now.

Curly_Sue posted:

Say Hi to Aunty and Ann for me.  I enjoy your posts.  Dem chirren must be in High School by now.

Which Aunty and who is Ann..yes them children getting big and in high school now,..the Princess still in Elementary....

Curly_Sue
Hugh Jorgan posted:

Good lord, this thread still going on? From the look of things didn't miss much.

Gwana man talking to himself again.  Where do you people get the time to maintain all of these handles?  Some of you need to find jobs and do something meaningful with your life.  GNI is making you crazy.

So Iggy is Biggy? I always thought Gwana had small pee pee. 

Hugh Jorgan posted:

Good lord, this thread still going on? From the look of things didn't miss much.

Gwana man talking to himself again.  Where do you people get the time to maintain all of these handles?  Some of you need to find jobs and do something meaningful with your life.  GNI is making you crazy.

Nuff we dozz post during coffee and lunch break. When you dozz post, in between duh coffee breaks?

Iggy, what you think?

Hugh Jorgan posted:

Maybe Iggy is an alligator 🐊!

Hugh Jorgan posted:

Maybe that is why he was ranting and raving yesterday that some black man stole his beloved and did her While he watched or something like that. His choosing to bring that up when totally unrelated screamed loudly of crying out for help.

Let me guess. NOTHING. It is permissible to hurl invectives at black posters here. Indian posters have permission on this site to insult, demean, and denigrate blacks from all nations! Those of you from Stabroek News and other media that read here take note!

This site is noted as being a cesspool of anti black racism.  This is why few blacks post here and why even in Barbados its known as being vile and racist.

A man can even boast that he would do an "honor killing" if any female relative of his married a black man. Moderators exclaimed that they don't see anti black racism here.

This site is noted as being a cesspool of anti black racism.  This is why few blacks post here and why even in Barbados its known as being vile and racist.

A man can even boast that he would do an "honor killing" if any female relative of his married a black man. Moderators exclaimed that they don't see anti black racism here.

Yet you can’t bring yourself to staying away. 😀

Hugh Jorgan posted:

Maybe that is why he was ranting and raving yesterday that some black man stole his beloved and did her While he watched or something like that. His choosing to bring that up when totally unrelated screamed loudly of crying out for help.

I see the drubbing yuh tek yesterday still on yuh mind and yuh drag that topic ova hay. Still stuck in yuh craw because it's true - I think a black man stole and hammered yuh gyal or some female relative of yours, hence your pure hatred of black people.

Of all the Indian racists here, you are the worse, and it is because of that damage "inflicted" on you by a black or  dugla man. Deep psychosis, even driving you to fantasies of doing to white women what you saw done to yuh beloved at the time and posting them here as actual fact. You are a sick f.ck.

Read it again and weep punk...hahahahaaaaaaaaaa...
https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/j...charles-ceres?page=2

As much as you wish for some sense of legitimacy or value you are hoping against all the laws of nature. No one I know would opt for someone from a lower race or class. That means that anyone from the black race is not up to our standard. As much as you long for some sense of worth, you need to come to terms with the fact that you were cursed to be born into the inferior race.

Hugh Jorgan posted:

Meh dear Bibi,

I does post wan wan time. I ain't gat time fuh deh hay day in and day out mekking law and breaking law and talking pure shit like yuh frens dem. Don't have the time. Entire days I gone from dis place. Yuh right - I doan kno how some of dem does do people wuk when they posting hay fuh hours a day. And the most notorious one ah dem does call black man lazy, meanwhile he robbing he employer, talking shit hay for hours wid 500 word posts.

If I had multiple handles all dem racist punks would run mad. Is one Gwana does mek dem see ning ning, can you imagine "plenty" of me posting hay?

Is funny how yuh see huge organ and tink of me. I flattered. Suh ress yuhself gyal.

As much as you wish for some sense of legitimacy or value you are hoping against all the laws of nature. No one I know would opt for someone from a lower race or class. That means that anyone from the black race is not up to our standard. As much as you long for some sense of worth, you need to come to terms with the fact that you were cursed to be born into the inferior race.

Oooooo....looka how yuh deh hanging round waiting fuh gwana fuh post. Dis ting really deh pon yuh mind bai, and now I know why. Someone "you know" DID opt for one of we "from a lower race or class". And you had to watch it and now I mekkin yuh relive it. Poor you!

Don't flatter yourself. I made several posts in the past 30 minutes or so. You can drop dead and my guess is that not many will miss you. And that includes people who don't post on GNI too. But maybe it is good therapy that you are talking about your experience having to watch someone hammering your beloved. It may just bring you some emotional relief.

Now, now, projecting your traumatic experiences on me won't help you any. That what I say bothers you so much speaks volumes.

Keep guessing about me and my life. It's what you're good at - fantasy. Takes you away from the trauma you endured in Guyana. Poor you! You are here day and night at almost any hour. Speaks to your quality of life!

First of all, I don't give a shit who you are or anything about your life. No doubt you need to feel relevant but that is not something I concern myself with. There are good reasons why every other group in the world see you people as the footstools of the world. You are known everywhere for being lazy, irresponsible, smelly, dishonest, violent lacking intelligence or enterprising tendencies, etc. etc. Everyone else in the world can't be wrong. Who do you think this sign was made for? Property owners can't have the dignity of taking care of their families and properties after a disaster without some lowlife looting their properties.

• mceclip0

And the records show since from 1991.  Did you work with Asgar at GPO upstairs?

Looks like you have his CPA record, why don't you post it to silence the naysayer?  

$1,000 to both of you when it’s posted. And an extra $1,000 for high school graduation certificate.

You got that much money? Perhaps you should enroll in a weight loss program or better yet buy some shoes and new clothes fuh dem chirren or make a donation to Baseman's family foundation. I doubt that you can prove that you are a secretary. heheheheheheheheheheh!

Folks, look up your spouses, ex-spouses, ex-boyfriends/girlfriends, siblings, and anyone you're interested in:

https://studylib.net/doc/8154901/active-cmas

Baseman is listed here. Bibi can send the few thousand dollars to Django to hold in an Escrow Account! 

Did you guys get the money?  She can Venmo the damn money.  Remember my share.  I need it to feed me and my "hungry-belly" crew!

Now, now, projecting your traumatic experiences on me won't help you any. That what I say bothers you so much speaks volumes.

Keep guessing about me and my life. It's what you're good at - fantasy. Takes you away from the trauma you endured in Guyana. Poor you! You are here day and night at almost any hour. Speaks to your quality of life!

You have no moral authority to defame or denigrate another poster.  You post on this cesspool more than most people if we add all of your handles together.  None of your posts have any depth or analysis.  It’s all about people’s personal lives that you know nothing about.

Damn! I spilled my coffee. Alyoh, look who is talking about moral authority and referring to GNI as a cesspool. 

Coffee Maker please refill my coffee. 

First of all, I don't give a shit who you are or anything about your life. No doubt you need to feel relevant but that is not something I concern myself with. There are good reasons why every other group in the world see you people as the footstools of the world. You are known everywhere for being lazy, irresponsible, smelly, dishonest, violent lacking intelligence or enterprising tendencies, etc. etc. Everyone else in the world can't be wrong. Who do you think this sign was made for? Property owners can't have the dignity of taking care of their families and properties after a disaster without some lowlife looting their properties.

This Guana boy is trying to get banned or suspended. I saw the other day really making insulting statements about the admins on this site. He cannot fathom reality or he deliberately buries his head in the sand about his people.

Folks, look up your spouses, ex-spouses, ex-boyfriends/girlfriends, siblings, and anyone you're interested in:

https://studylib.net/doc/8154901/active-cmas

Baseman is listed here. Bibi can send the few thousand dollars to Django to hold in an Escrow Account! 

Did you guys get the money?  She can Venmo the damn money.  Remember my share.  I need it to feed me and my "hungry-belly" crew!

Nothing as yet in the snail mail, probably the address numbers are reversed.

Don't flatter yourself

Damn! I spilled my coffee. Alyoh, look who is talking about moral authority and referring to GNI as a cesspool. 

You got me there.  Good one!

Seriously, I don’t get how you “denigrate” another when the two people don’t know each other and go after each other for what they posted here.  Really!!

there must be more beneath the surface!

Looks like someone is guilty, confusion tarass. Where is the guy bound to a wheel chair, with the colostomy bag, hope all is well with him.

I have been strongly suggesting that you, Baseman, And Gwana Man aka Hugh Jorgan should get a room.  I can even commission a few GNI posters to help Fund Django to stand in a corner holding the lamp while the three of you compete to out pleasure each other into the ecstatic enjoyment of the world’s darkest places.

Wow !!! quite a fascination...someone big in to porn.