instead of  coming here and lamenting morning noon and nite about Guyana's ills and woes, why de two alyuh doan jump pon a plane, head down there and put a stop to this corruption that is irking u so much. Don't hide behind the computer from the safety of a foreign country. go down there and show dem who's boss.

Dharpoks can only vent behind keyboards, they run from khabaka.

instead of  coming here and lamenting morning noon and nite about Guyana's ills and woes, why de two alyuh doan jump pon a plane, head down there and put a stop to this corruption that is irking u so much. Don't hide behind the computer from the safety of a foreign country. go down there and show dem who's boss.

So you admit you are a DHARPOK also. 

I didn't run from khabaka !!!  I left in 1996, have already stated the reasons.

Bai Shiek how about you? It seems that you like de corruption, does it benefit you?  Druggie will watch from he wheel chair, nehru can lead the charge. 

Bai, I learn to go wid the flow. There will always be corruption regardless which Govt. in power. u know this better than me. To each his own. And just for the record, the only charge Nehru leading is straight to the latrine.. Btw, where is that hope estate darpoke? How come he aint reach fuh cuss meh yet

Artie DJ bhai them paperwork and so on and so on ... process overnite nah bhai. 

Corruption in NA is humongous  compare to Guyana..so ayo nah feel bad. 

Corruption under APNU/ AFC surpass PPP 23 years and PNC 28years combined. 

Regarding NA , don't get caught, try with bribing a cops, government officials  see what will happen to you. Me thinks 4 yrs massive corruption of the Coalition government is an over stretch.

I sure you are aware what i am talking about "run"

Did you have running shoes or you ran barefooted?  Iggy needs to know!

Alhamdulillah, I don't remember ever being barefoot and I can still remember elements of my cousin's wedding when I was two or three. I remember being dressed to kill on my very first day of lil abc school and while there were a lot of people who had lots more than we did, alhamdulillah, we always had more than enough. Even enough to share with others.

Why do you answer to the bell of PNC ,defending their corruption. It doesn't matter when you left, go back now that PNC in office, you will enjoy political loyalty benefits.

martial arts training.

no wonder them them bhais didn’t mess with you walking down from Metropole area to Princess Street. 

Used to walk from Plaza Cinema to Durban and Smyth St, passing Globe, Strand, Metroplole cinemas and Brickdam Police station. That was late in the night, had a lil job  at one time at Plaza Cinema on my first stint in GT

Bhai those days no worries, guns was not in the wrong hands. I man wasn't afraid , no one try to bully me, it either me or them hit the ground.

By this PNc Govt is the WORST on the Planet. I did not think that I would live to see a Guyana WORST than the Bunham era BUT I was wrong. THe current PARASITES are worst than leeches, termites and pick pockets!! The CHANGE Guyana got!!  The Sloppers will come up with excuses, they were born and then trained to be naive, dumb, stupid, obedient to the end!!!!

Did you not learn to develop a thesis is school. This is a rant and is grounded to nothing. Show us where they are acting corrupt so the paragraph can have reference. You cannot write like Zarathustra come down from the mountain and expect everyone to agree. Corruption has to be linked to an action.

And as much as I detest Granger, he has not marginally attained the lofty perch on the firmament of corrupt practices that typified the PPP. I wish you were calling them out during their tenure for sinking their proboscis into the nations veins and sucking it dry. One can still hear the residual, large sucking sounds as their cronys capitalize on their  theft. The give away of our oil fields is an example.

martial arts training.

no wonder them them bhais didn’t mess with you walking down from Metropole area to Princess Street. 

He wears a Conga Hat, that tells where he belongs.

Try again !!!

martial arts training.

Try again !!!

Not my style of hat, never wore none.

Or maybe the martial arts expert was trained to bend over and seh, "tek, tek am".

That's your style, all your thoughts are buggering, seek help.

Perhaps you speak of yourself as your first reaction was to associate buggerism with "tek, tek am"

Trying to be smart ass, buggerism are in your thoughts, keep the private life to yourself. Doub't anyone are interested in your lifestyle.

Or maybe the martial arts expert was trained to bend over and seh, "tek, tek am".

Perhaps you speak of yourself as your first reaction was to associate buggerism with "tek, tek am"

Trying to be smart ass, buggerism are in your thoughts, keep the private life to yourself. Doub't anyone are interested in your lifestyle.

Arey your friends and relatives aware of the nonsense you write here? For a big man you does behave like a truant.  Perhaps you discovered your true nature in your old age. 

Lipsy, dual role is not your forte, doing a poor gob to evaluate morality !!!

Read the morality of this fella, hence my response.