under normal circumstances, Ramjattan has no obligation to help his family with getting a job. The practice of "who you know" giving you an inside track into employment positions is nepotism. That you decry Ramjattan's failure to perform his supposed obligatory task of co opting process and hand picking his family speaks volumes as to why we are truly a fu.cked up nation. When nepotism becomes the expectation we are truly screwed....and we are. 

Nepotism is wrong at any level.  However, in this particular instance a promise was made which was thankfully never kept.  I have read the proposal that was submitted for that job.  Statia was a much better choice.  Both in terms of qualification and integrity.

You rass lie, you don’t know shit about anything to even begin to evaluate the requirements for that job.  You cannot even fill out a 1040 so don’t pretend you know. 

Statia is very well connected to the PNC, I knew him as a young inspector.  The other person is also very well qualified but Statia did have prior Guyana experience and also left because the PPP sidelined him when they took power.  

With statia in the running, no way was the Coalition give it to someone from outside.

I thought Statia qualified in 1990 in Master in business and administration and prior to 1990 he had his private office in Florida as a CPA in personal and business accounting. 

I worked at the IRD at GPO for a short time prior to migrating.  Godfrey Statia was there as a young inspector in the assessment department.  He was brought in by Edgar Helliger.  Don’t know all what he did after I left but I’m sure he further his education.  

How does someone who dropped out of Covent Garden Secondary School in 3rd form get a job like that?

And became a CPA/CMA in the USA!!   Covenant Garden must have great 3rd formers!  Unlike her QCers who made it to the top of the coffee making heap!!

Where did you get CPA from?  Stop with the nasty lies.

under normal circumstances, Ramjattan has no obligation to help his family with getting a job. The practice of "who you know" giving you an inside track into employment positions is nepotism. That you decry Ramjattan's failure to perform his supposed obligatory task of co opting process and hand picking his family speaks volumes as to why we are truly a fu.cked up nation. When nepotism becomes the expectation we are truly screwed....and we are. 

Nepotism is wrong at any level.  However, in this particular instance a promise was made which was thankfully never kept.  I have read the proposal that was submitted for that job.  Statia was a much better choice.  Both in terms of qualification and integrity.

You rass lie, you don’t know shit about anything to even begin to evaluate the requirements for that job.  You cannot even fill out a 1040 so don’t pretend you know. 

Statia is very well connected to the PNC, I knew him as a young inspector.  The other person is also very well qualified but Statia did have prior Guyana experience and also left because the PPP sidelined him when they took power.  

With statia in the running, no way was the Coalition give it to someone from outside.

I thought Statia qualified in 1990 in Master in business and administration and prior to 1990 he had his private office in Florida as a CPA in personal and business accounting. 

I worked at the IRD at GPO for a short time prior to migrating.  Godfrey Statia was there as a young inspector in the assessment department.  He was brought in by Edgar Helliger.  Don’t know all what he did after I left but I’m sure he further his education.  

How does someone who dropped out of Covent Garden Secondary School in 3rd form get a job like that?

And became a CPA/CMA in the USA!!   Covenant Garden must have great 3rd formers!  Unlike her QCers who made it to the top of the coffee making heap!!

Easy......

With what.  When she referred to me as a 3rd form drop out. Why where was your mouth!

That exchange was between you two. QCers refers to anyone who attended that institution. 

Django recycling my post, I wonder if you short wire and got shocked.

Mitwah I did not know you were the rejected applicant. You are much better off doing taxes in Brampton, than in Guyana ,day like today you would be drunk with Rumjaat at the corner shop.

This shake down thing you mentioned, I was born a PPP and still is, unlike you Rumjaat provided you with PNC card to apply for that job, still it didn't help. When you are a Dutty Coolie, you will die a DC.

Last edited by kp

A sad day that lillym got the shaft from rumjutt. But like an obedient dog, lilly continue to fetch pnc slopcan at rumjutts behest over the past 4 years. He even recruit the slopster to double bank de wuk.  De man juss visit guyana recently to beg rumjutt fuh another chance to tek a break from slop can duties, (leffing de slopster fuh endure de smell). Interestingly enough he hide behind 10 body guards on his visit to Guyana.  

Easy......

With what.  When she referred to me as a 3rd form drop out. Why where was your mouth!

That exchange was between you two. QCers refers to anyone who attended that institution. 

I was not at all referring to all QCers!  Sorry 

Purchased from Deloitte and CMA purchaser from J&J!!

and yes, in NJ.  They do have them here too!!

Purchased from Deloitte and CMA purchaser from J&J!!

and yes, in NJ.  They do have them here too!!

Liar. You were never a CPA.  Ever.  

Dave you are right.  Don’t listen to that idiot who is calling people liars.  He doesn’t know where his next meal is coming from.  A person who spent their whole life faking their credentials and getting fired from one job after another has no moral authority.  When you are in your sixties and writing bounced rent checks that says a lot about you.

You are LIAR regarding you evaluating any job, much less the Head of GRA. You cannot even fill out a 1040.  You had no clue that CPAs were outside NY until I informed you.

Stop pretending to know!!  Your only objection to the other person, he was Indian and a coalition supporter.  Beyond that, all else is over your head!!

I never said I evaluated any job.  I happened to read Mitwah proposal that he wrote to Ramjattan long after Statia was given the job.

You are a liar.

Django recycling my post, I wonder if you short wire and got shocked.

Mitwah I did not know you were the rejected applicant. You are much better off doing taxes in Brampton, than in Guyana ,day like today you would be drunk with Rumjaat at the corner shop.

This shake down thing you mentioned, I was born a PPP and still is, unlike you Rumjaat provided you with PNC card to apply for that job, still it didn't help. When you are a Dutty Coolie, you will die a DC.

So did you lie then that you demanded fried rice as a PNC goon?  Look, gwan da side and drink yuh Ferrol compound EZzzzzzzzzzzzzz. 

Dave you are right.  Don’t listen to that idiot who is calling people liars.  He doesn’t know where his next meal is coming from.  A person who spent their whole life faking their credentials and getting fired from one job after another has no moral authority.  When you are in your sixties and writing bounced rent checks that says a lot about you.

You are LIAR regarding you evaluating any job, much less the Head of GRA. You cannot even fill out a 1040.  You had no clue that CPAs were outside NY until I informed you.

Stop pretending to know!!  Your only objection to the other person, he was Indian and a coalition supporter.  Beyond that, all else is over your head!!

I never said I evaluated any job.  I happened to read Mitwah proposal that he wrote to Ramjattan long after Statia was given the job.

You are a liar.

Who the rass farted and gave that lil ole secretary the right to evaluate such highly accomplished individuals for one of the highest finance/revenue jobs in Guyana.  

She rass cannot even fill out a 1040 and don’t even know the difference between Lotus 123 and Lotus Notes.

You are a liar.

Who the rass farted and gave that lil ole secretary the right to evaluate such highly accomplished individuals for one of the highest finance/revenue jobs in Guyana.  

She rass cannot even fill out a 1040 and don’t even know the difference between Lotus 123 and Lotus Notes.

At least I finished high school.  You didn’t.  And don’t run around the place telling people You are a CPA.  Which CPA is unemployed for ten years and cannot find a job?  Where do you get money from to pay your rent?  The government will catch up with you soon.

And what were you criterion for assessing his proposal vs the requirement of the job to conclude that Statia was a better fit?

And I’m not saying Statia was not a great choice!

I did not assess any proposal.  Someone who reads GNI sent Mitwah’s proposal to me via email a while ago. I did not request it.  In fact, I was not aware that such a proposal existed.  

This is a serious security breach. I think you are a liar. 

And what were you criterion for assessing his proposal vs the requirement of the job to conclude that Statia was a better fit?

I did not assess any proposal.  Someone who reads GNI sent Mitwah’s proposal to me via email a while ago. I did not request it.  In fact, I was not aware that such a proposal existed.  

Ask yourself when you sent that proposal to Ramjattan via email, who did he forward it to. Several well known individuals were on that email. And it appears the email was forwarded several times.

You are a liar. I never sent an email to any Ramjattan. Prove it. Go ahead and publish it since you claim to have received a copy.