BJ giving a few GNIers sleepless night and diarrhea. 

Listen up banna, when Cde Cheddi passed away his face was the PPP going into election, now BJ is PPP.. 

Guyanese of all race embrace BJ so ayo nah tek worries.  The picture of BJ was there before his court case for a third term.. if ayo  remember bill boards was popping up around GT with his picture. 

FB can proper fool some ayo. 

Listen up banna, when Cde Cheddi passed away his face was the PPP going into election, now BJ is PPP.. 

Guyanese of all race embrace BJ so ayo nah tek worries.  The picture of BJ was there before his court case for a third term.. if ayo  remember bill boards was popping up around GT with his picture. 

Bhai you can prappa mek excuse, ah does wonder how alyuh does think. How come them other political parties nah use the past leaders to prop them up. All day yesterday you was waving the BJ pampers on GNI.

Anan posted:

An afric con visits jonestown guyana lead by the descendent of a failed regime....being given OE

usee kanguyana shud have collected this in his flyers on emancipation happy hour 

smh

Dude, quit your racist trolling and write a suitable response if you can. The idea of that crook being the face of t he PPP even now and projected as the proxy president is disgusting. The PPP has never been known for t heir smarts and campaigning strategy like this is a muted dog whistle and is the surest path to the looser lane. Why dont you tell us what about this fellow has been worthy for us that has not been completely overwhelmed by the gross kleptocracy he managed?

Bhai you can prappa mek excuse, ah does wonder how alyuh does think. How come them other political parties nah use the past leaders to prop them up. All day yesterday you was waving the BJ pampers on GNI.

I am providing the facts. 

Here is the difference between abe and you!!  People like myself are on the home turf providing the facts. 

You depends on people like Mark Jacob,  for news which is not factual and you tek am and run away believing it’s truth. 

Here is a hint for you. Zoom into the image and you would see BJ image is faded. 

Now tek of BJ pampers of you damn head and do your research before you spread propaganda. 

• mceclip0

Here is the difference between abe and you!!  People like myself are on the home turf providing the facts. 

You depends on people like Mark Jacob,  for news which is not factual and you tek am and run away believing it’s truth. 

Here is a hint for you. Zoom into the image and you would see BJ image is faded. 

Now tek of BJ pampers of you damn head and do your research before you spread propaganda. 

The above what you said, seems like you change your mind.

Huh.. are you ok ???

Irf is no where on the board. It's all about Maharaja Bharrat. Maybe Irf is taking some crash courses to get his degrees; and he's on a diet plan; so we'll soon see a brilliant, slim and trim guy. 

Soon? Lady, do u know the effort it would take to make a bull cow lose weight? Please don't place any bets.

What?  You don’t think she knows how to make a bull cow lose weight.

Irf is no where on the board. It's all about Maharaja Bharrat. Maybe Irf is taking some crash courses to get his degrees; and he's on a diet plan; so we'll soon see a brilliant, slim and trim guy. 

Soon? Lady, do u know the effort it would take to make a bull cow lose weight? Please don't place any bets.

Maybe she nah know how fuh clap roti. Irfaan belly need at least 10 roti per day to maintain that roundness. 

I am sure you wouldn’t want to try she. 

So did DJango post fake news from facebook? Also is facebook an acceptable source for peddling information? Where are the admins to sanction his backside. 

Are  you suggesting he use us as a validator of what is real news? Why don't you tell the world why you think I own/work at a dollar store....that would be news. I guess that is as real as your wheel chair.

Maybe she nah know how fuh clap roti. Irfaan belly need at least 10 roti per day to maintain that roundness. 

I always prefer women who milk the bull good and props, roti or no roti!!

That is you, but Irfaan also got he belly to maintain, no roti is a deal breaker. 

So did DJango post fake news from facebook? Also is facebook an acceptable source for peddling information? Where are the admins to sanction his backside. 

Are  you suggesting he use us as a validator of what is real news? Why don't you tell the world why you think I own/work at a dollar store....that would be news. I guess that is as real as your wheel chair.

Look how you gone to the dogs. Facebook is not a media house and should not be a source.  News and jabbing is two different things. Those who fetch pnc slopcan should be more discerning. 

It was said in jest but you're too busy with the thug posse to see the humor. They're miserable and vicious because things are not going their way.    TGIF.   

Watch out for the regular usage calling folks sloppy, the taste of Demerara  River sewage did a number on the noodle.

Did you notice Phoolan Devi talking to herself with all her nicks?   

Watch out for the regular usage calling folks sloppy, the taste of Demerara  River sewage did a number on the noodle.

I certainly don't call you any name. If you consider yourself sloppy then that is your burden to bear.  Now desist from posting facebook fake news or prepare to face the jail house. You don't want to go there, buba might be stalking people who drop soap. 

Worry about yourself. The stint in Demrara River and the Colostomy bag got you bassidy. Lucky for the wheelchair relieving the goady you have to fetch around.It's no wonder you are craving for buba, gaody causes malfunction.

Perhaps you got the wrong person, never had a stint in dermrara riva. But seeing as how retirement coming up soon fuh some of yall ole rass, maybe you can go into business sucking down swollen gaody, mek extra money. At least that would be more honorable than peddling pnc propaganda day and night for a pittance. 

, gaody causes malfunction.

So that’s why you rass spend 24 hours on social site... eh