And you will still not be able to lay claim to a continuous relationship that comes anywhere close to 35 years. You just don't have what it takes.

...LOL. Yuh latest fantasy is parading around as Freud. Don't know me from Adam, but know I "don't have what it takes. LMAO. If only you knew bai.

Clear from your writings here that what I say about you is true. I gave specific examples of your antiman runnings, your negligence at home and your dutty, nasty, perverted runnings. Gwan suh wid yuh dutty self.

Bai, is quite interesting that for that fool to demonstrate the worth of his people, all he can come up with is their dicks. Even I completely underestimated how little he thinks of his own people. That explains why he is always so irritated. He can't overcome the curse but I sincerely doubt he is willing to give up his laziness enough to try. And if he really is that other fool who used to post here, then he is fat, ugly and extremely black, more black than a negro although not a negro. Secondly, if he is indeed that other fool, given how fat he is, dick is not something he wants to draw attention to.

OMG....this is some funny shit. Ahwe "smooth operator" gone mad, can't sleep, wakin' up at 4 day morning fuh cuss black man! LOL.

Bested and reduced to almost tears, we "smooth operator" swinging at some phantom, muttering about "fat, ugly and extremely black, more black than a negro although not a negro". I can't stop laughing.

Gwana man job done. Gwana gon leff yuh alone now, curled up in a fetal position muttering nonsense, reaching fuh de malaton bottle! Maybe yuh fren DG can post one ah dem sad, sad Indian tunes suh yuh have a good cry and grieve lil bit.

But befo ah guh, one of de "worth of my people" is dese tight, tight hate speech laws we gat in de US becasue of we fight against bigots. Iz only a matter of time fuh you, even if yuh posting from wuk but on yuh cellphone! Gwana gon read about yuh one ah dese days.

Below is a situation which you will find very familiar. Whenever people get into fights, it is usually their claim that the object of the fight is theirs. Because your y'all irresponsible behavior, when y'all get into these fights, y'all claims is that the object of the fight is the other person's.

You are sounding more and more like a typical angry black man. Maybe it is because your mother cannot tell you with any degree of certainty who your father is. But there is still hope for you. The prison system collects DNA of ever past and current inmate so you may find him there.

Furthermore, I am not like y'all lazy people who sleeps their days away. I wake early and go to sleep late giving me enough time to complete everything that I set out to do. Like for instance, the ink was still being dried on my son's drivers license and I went out and got him his own BMW 3 series. I can multitask which seems like something you have trouble doing. But that is your problem fool, not mine.

• mceclip0

WATAX. 

Dat is de sound de handcuffs gon mek pon yuh.

He threatened me with bodily harm yesterday. Should anything happen to me, the Durham Regional police would be looking for him.

I am openly challenging you for both of us to meet in a open area and exchange personal information. You will then agree that this forum will be the site the  the legal matters will be publish. 

BTW don’t blame anyone when your drunken arss falls in the gutter. 

WATAX. 

He threatened me with bodily harm yesterday. Should anything happen to me, the Durham Regional police would be looking for him.

Long now I said you looking for a buss mouth.

Hahahahahah! What kind of a human bean are you? You are full of fraaf.

It's a good lesson for Indians who supported the coalition with Granger at the helm. People spoke honorable of Granger even though he ordered the killing of Indian and rigged elections under the order of Burnham. The same thing my elders on GNI knew about Granger is the same thing I know about him. But I never looked stupid and have regrets. I trace everything he did when he became head honcho of Guyana. Let me remind some of you that I care less for PNC, PPP or APNU. However, since politics goes both ways and Guyanese need a better leader, I would say let the best party win fair squarely. 

Unfortunately, Indians haven’t learned a thing.  The PNC that drove them out of Guyana is the same PNC that many of them fought to put back into power.  Indians are malicious people.  They cut their nose and spoil their face.  Some of them are even cussing the same Granger that they help to put in power.  Blacks are much more loyal people. Even if Granger give them dry coconut to eat they still want him as President.

A different conclusion can be drawn from this observation...

The whole observational process is screwed up. Bibi is in the tradition of our racist reality only speaking of the parties in terms of their ethnicity so wrongs and rights are parsed on which race it is about.

This is the stupid sort of crap that has us failing at all levels in the society because at any time whomever is in power they are only working with one half of the people. Imagine that, Guyana has never successfully managed any industry in its entire existence as a nation.

Take that and tell me which side of this ethnic equation can manage oil income.

Dem rass talking from 3,000 miles away with no stake in Guyana.  My family in Guyana are educated and own business and they are split.  As I said, they care most of the crime situation.  Beyond that, PPP PNC they are not oversold on either.  

Did you let em know you does back both parties depending on the weather?

Lol.

@Former Member

Yuh mekking it wuss fuh yuhself bai. Stick to de cartoon posting like a chile and stop talking. You are de product of a "nica" marriage, never fully recognized by de courts as legal back den. Suh technically yuh is a BASTARD chile. Suh doant throw stones at de black race bai.

Gwana man fadda and muddah was LEGALLY married fuh 56 years, in a marriage recognized FULLY by Guyana's courts, when meh mudda dead. I was dem last chile. Old school, educated black people dat know 'bout and enjoy colonial life while you and yours were trolling every trench looking fuh lil shit fuh eat, barely literate.

@Former Member

Yuh mekking it wuss fuh yuhself bai. Stick to de cartoon posting like a chile and stop talking. You are de product of a "nica" marriage, never fully recognized by de courts as legal back den. Suh technically yuh is a BASTARD chile. Suh doant throw stones at de black race bai.

Gwana man fadda and muddah was LEGALLY married fuh 56 years, in a marriage recognized FULLY by Guyana's courts, when meh mudda dead. I was dem last chile. Old school, educated black people dat know 'bout and enjoy colonial life while you and yours were trolling every trench looking fuh lil shit fuh eat, barely literate.

Clarify what you mean by the "and yours". 

WATAX. 

Long now I said you looking for a buss mouth.

LOL! I met your lil bro and his new bini in Brampton. I'll fill you in on the details later. What's the difference between a home and a house?