Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, text and closeup

I agree with Freddie Kissoon, but why he, Benschop and Gerhard didn't do the same to PNC as they did to the PPP? This is why coolie get nuff mouth when them siding with Afros to beat up on them mattie coolie. When the table turns, they pull their tails in like mangy dogs and shiver. Back then they were fighting for democracy. What are they fighting for now? Do they want to replace democracy with the same old guards they have booted out of power? 

Do you guys remember Linden and Agricola riots? Do you guys remember who was sitting on the frontline fueling the fire? Do you guys remember who busts Majid Khan head like a dry coconut because he was a PPPite? 

The cream of the story is to remind you that while we focus on what Afro did in the past, please don't forget what Indo have done during a political crisis. 

Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, text and closeup

I agree with Freddie Kissoon, but why he, Benschop and Gerhard didn't do the same to PNC as they did to the PPP? This is why coolie get nuff mouth when them siding with Afros to beat up on them mattie coolie. When the table turns, they pull their tails in like mangy dogs and shiver. Back then they were fighting for democracy. What are they fighting for now? Do they want to replace democracy with the same old guards they have booted out of power? 

Do you guys remember Linden and Agricola riots? Do you guys remember who was sitting on the frontline fueling the fire? Do you guys remember who busts Majid Khan head like a dry coconut because he was a PPPite? 

The cream of the story is to remind you that while we focus on what Afro did in the past, please don't forget what Indo have done during a political crisis. 

What did you do when the coolie brutally violated you? Did you put your tail between your legs and crawl like a mangy daag?

Skeldon_man, good morning Bhaya? How is the hot weather treating you? Benschop was Guyana Al Sharpton. He was defending criminals and claimed that the PPP was treating them like criminals after they overran the Chinese businesses in G/T. Hard-working Chinese who have been in Guyana for ages have become second class citizens. Instead of supporting the Chinese businesses, he was busy defending the criminals who invaded the Chinese businesses. Do you ever see things like this in your life, Bhaya?  

The writer is on point, factual and honest. It is a noted trend with some Indians. Look at the Nee Nee Nemak Nee makaram and Rumjhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat, DJ and others!!

The man did so well as Public Security Minister that he wants to be Prime Minister then maybe President in the future.   When I come on GNI, I get my daily laughs.   There is never a dull day between PNC/PPP.

When Freddie speaks out against the Granger govt the BJ gang loves him, they drool when he speaks out against the govt but anytime he speaks out against the PPP oh raaaasss, all of a sudden po Freddie,  he is a ..gger Indian, and he need another bucket ah shit thrown his way.

Ah see yuh ease up with the coliee reference, now yuh saying indian.  druggie school fuh retards in full session. 

When Freddie speaks out against the Granger govt the BJ gang loves him, they drool when he speaks out against the govt but anytime he speaks out against the PPP oh raaaasss, all of a sudden po Freddie,  he is a ..gger Indian, and he need another bucket ah shit thrown his way.

Ah see yuh ease up with the coliee reference, now yuh saying indian.  druggie school fuh retards in full session. 

Tell he deh.  Only abie coolie allowed to seh coolie.  All others, including, dem putagee bannaz, ist verboten!

Hey, when I said this a while ago, you pull you bucktah up to you neck and ready fuh throw a bucket shit on me. Anyhow, watch what you write hey, ee gun come back fuh bite you in you battie.

Dude, comprehension is a problem for you or what,  is that the only part of the post you saw? If you were to read the whoooole post you would see  exactly what I meant.

Skeldon_man, good morning Bhaya? How is the hot weather treating you? Benschop was Guyana Al Sharpton. He was defending criminals and claimed that the PPP was treating them like criminals after they overran the Chinese businesses in G/T. Hard-working Chinese who have been in Guyana for ages have become second class citizens. Instead of supporting the Chinese businesses, he was busy defending the criminals who invaded the Chinese businesses. Do you ever see things like this in your life, Bhaya?  

Benchop mother was an East Indian woman his father was a mix race man. He is no Al Sharpton.