Baseman got less right than some of these women who were actually born here....Trump is an idiot,nothing new 

Ayanna in fact is MORE American than Trump.  Her ancestors have likely been in this country since the 1780s.  Trump is the son and the grandson of immigrants.

Maybe Trump ought to examine "going back where he comes from".

Most black people were here before most whites. 

Seiggy bai you rass losing it, Trump built America? Looks more like he is taking American down into that great big shithole he has dug for it.

Yo rass think is only white people that built America, think again. Dem white people helped build America on the backs of other races.

Without ideas and a vision countries are like dust in the wind. Which whiteman country struggle like them shithole countries. 

Somebody has to do the work. 

Which civilization din enslave other lesser tribes, mankind wherever they are will use cheap labour, indentured or in captives.

Get over it.

Baseman got less right than some of these women who were actually born here....Trump is an idiot,nothing new 

Ayanna in fact is MORE American than Trump.  Her ancestors have likely been in this country since the 1780s.  Trump is the son and the grandson of immigrants.

Maybe Trump ought to examine "going back where he comes from".

It is the Whiteman brains that built America, it has been a continuous process from the day they land at Plymouth Rock. They have defined their country and strived to make it a reality. Their efforts have been to add to each generations of white ppl that came to America-they created Europe in America with the aim of having the participation of the common man, white man.

The Natives had the land for millions of years, I doubt any dark skins woulda immigrated to such a landscape, instead they prefer a ready made country. Foundations to rely on. So, 1780 doan mean squat, wah has been done since then. 

Trump is one of those white ppl that continued the process of building America. 

Those stupid ass wimen doan know wah de hell dey talking about. I suppose, it is sickness with coloreds.

You are plainly an idiot. First, the native people helped the first settlers to survive. They are not of this land and died like nits. Were it not for the Powhatan Indians they would be dead after the first winter. After t hat they begin to take and take more until war with the Indians ensued. 

Some one coming to your house and not liking the arrangement would not be considered developing your house if they throw you out and install their  furniture everywhere.  

You have no knowledge of how indian culture would have developed independent of the white man. They had already build better than England had seen in their time.

And they were not here millions of years. They were here about the same time whites were inhabiting northern Europe. 

Trump is not building a damn thing. You tell us what he is building. This economy was on steroids when he came in and there were no tax break to rich people. The nation has accrued some 6 trillion in debt because of that fool.

You missed my bus. 

Seiggy bai you rass losing it, Trump built America? Looks more like he is taking American down into that great big shithole he has dug for it.

Yo rass think is only white people that built America, think again. Dem white people helped build America on the backs of other races.

The record exist of him losing more than any american ever....two billion dollars. His wealth is debt!

Like you just start following Trump's business deals, the man wins everytime. He is a survivor. And he win will in 2020-all he wants is the white votes. In 2020, some alyuh goan have to find other places to go to. He wins in 2020, is carde blanche for ethnic cleansing-who going stop the white power.

Is like being in the ppl house and being disrespectful.

The record exist of him losing more than any american ever....two billion dollars. His wealth is debt!

Like you just start following Trump's business deals, the man wins everytime. He is a survivor. And he win will in 2020-all he wants is the white votes. In 2020, some alyuh goan have to find other places to go to. He wins in 2020, is carde blanche for ethnic cleansing-who going stop the white power.

You have a peculiar way of conflating shyster business and government. The mafia was successful but you do not want them at t he helm of t he state. Roaches are survivors but you do not want them around you.  The absence of any moral grounding does not phase you. But that is not surprising. You hold similarly racist views and it is thankful you do not get to govern. He will not win again and will go down as the worse president ever. And the reality is that America is getting brown. His is the last convulsion of racist white folks. Liberals and progressive makes up the bulk of the youth vote and they outnumber old racist white people. And this is not their house. It is a communal house. 

If America gets brown then you aspire to a shithole place. I hope the white people survive because the other races full of discrimination. Just imagine what America will be like if non-white have the full helm of a governmet. Shit, dey will be killing one another just as their people were doing where they came from.

I think the whiteppl aiming for outer space, they know this planet is doomed-inheritance of brown people. But Christ will come back to deal with transgression and wickedness upon the earth. Suh, is it brown ppl he coming back to deal wid?

Trump is hated in New York but he is loved in places like Montana, Idaho, South Dakota and North Dakota.

If DeBlasio is the Democratic Presidential candidate, Trump wins New York. Don’t forget the Wall Street millionaires just got richer.  They are not going to settle for a left wing radical as their president.

If America gets brown then you aspire to a shithole place. I hope the white people survive because the other races full of discrimination. Just imagine what America will be like if non-white have the full helm of a governmet. Shit, dey will be killing one another just as their people were doing where they came from.

I think the whiteppl aiming for outer space, they know this planet is doomed-inheritance of brown people. But Christ will come back to deal with transgression and wickedness upon the earth. Suh, is it brown ppl he coming back to deal wid?

You are plainly an ignorant man. The name of the first Englishman anyone of us knows from history is from the fifth century. Most of the Scandinavian countries etc were barbarians until the Romans met them. Romans adopted Greek Culture and much of Greek culture was abstracted from elsewhere. The Western intellectual compendium was banked from very many places on the planet. White culture is a synthetic culture that borrowed heavily from across the planet. But that is what constitute human development. The rest of your post is unadulterated bull crap.

Trump is hated in New York but he is loved in places like Montana, Idaho, South Dakota and North Dakota.

If DeBlasio is the Democratic Presidential candidate, Trump wins New York. Don’t forget the Wall Street millionaires just got richer.  They are not going to settle for a left wing radical as their president.

So the wall street  template the basis for selecting a president! What nonsense. In the past they controlled the money and the incubating of politicians. That has reversed since everyone these days measure success by how many small donors they have as that not only correlates to huge sums not even wall street can afford but numbers of supporters. 

I do not know what left wing means in your nomenclature but if right wing means trump then we understand the reality of a small minded bigot who is lacking in any historical understanding, grasp of foreign relations and is doing more harm to this country than any other president ever did. 

The Democrats will be crushed with their rush to the Left!!   Too many dejected Socialist immigrants from failed states like Guyana wagging the Donkey.  Dem trying to create a mess in America like they did in Guyana!

Where should they rush?/...right into the Nazi camp? You idiots grab on to media catch phrases without grasping the underlying reasons for the distortions and cry as socialist and communist.  The progressive wing of the democratic party is asking for fair taxes, universal health care, free education up to college and fair and equally in salaries. Wall street took 6 trillion ( 9 trillion if you add up the loss of the crash) for the top one percent. What good do they do? Most of the nations jobs are created in the area of small businesses.  Every economic spurt in this nation came from democratic regimes. Trump already has us in huge deficits with no great great spurts to show for it. His idea of millions and millions of jobs and business relocating here is just wishful thinking. Most Americans cannot go beyond a couple of paychecks.

Center....like Baseman!!!

So the wall street  template the basis for selecting a president! What nonsense. In the past they controlled the money and the incubating of politicians. That has reversed since everyone these days measure success by how many small donors they have as that not only correlates to huge sums not even wall street can afford but numbers of supporters. 

I do not know what left wing means in your nomenclature but if right wing means trump then we understand the reality of a small minded bigot who is lacking in any historical understanding, grasp of foreign relations and is doing more harm to this country than any other president ever did. 

Steve Mnuchin, the man responsible for driving policy that ripples through to the stock market hitting 27,000 last week for the first time in history is a Wall Street man.

The stock market is for the most part a computer casino game. It does not mirror the real economy by any great measure. 

What is the center...a little less robbing of the poor?

You starting to sound like a lil ole commie. 

The stock market is for the most part a computer casino game. It does not mirror the real economy by any great measure. 

In the short term, maybe not, but it does in the long term!

You starting to sound like a lil ole commie. 

That is a right wing trope. New Keynesian economics for example, is not communism. It is the idea that there macroeconomics is more than free market. It is government having a role in the social development of the society and is anti unregulated free market which has us in this fix. Sweden, Norway, Iceland,Denmark where government is deep into providing social services are not communists and they have the most contented citizens ever. Communism BTW, had only a few experiments in the world and they all failed. Rich people own 90 percent of the worlds wealth and it is clear it is not doing the world any good. 

Because the odds in  rolling the dice or flipping a coin  always even out with many throws. 

Prashad realized that the concept of white people is a recent social construction when he was talking in 1972 to an English Guyanese who served in Europe during world war two. The man kept referring to Germans as Huns and Moguls. He was very angry that they were comparing themselves to English people.

Europe only became consolidated as a community some half a century. Prior to that it was a disjoint of ethnic communities always at each others throat. The common market is in this respect the great mediating and harmonizing influence on the region. Meanwhile, the inter tribal conflict are still very self evident in every one of these places. Given half a chance it can disintegrate into a thousand fragments...and it still might.  

Because the odds in  rolling the dice or flipping a coin  always even out with many throws. 

Well, are you a trader or an Investo?

Not on the stock market since 98. 

I made a fortune from MCI/WorldCom stock. Bernie Ebbers stole the company, then got 25 years jailtime in 2005 for leading the largest corporate fraud in US history. I had enough of the corporate world, then took a different career path.

It is the Whiteman brains that built America,

Without Ayanna's ancestors this country would be no where.  Do you know that in 1860 the most valuable "asset" were enslaved people?  Do you know that 40% of the skilled tradesmen were enslaved people.

You are free to touch your toes and let white men manhandle you.  That is your choice.

Prashad realized that the concept of white people is a recent social construction when he was talking in 1972 to an English Guyanese who served in Europe during world war two. The man kept referring to Germans as Huns and Moguls. He was very angry that they were comparing themselves to English people.

The English engaged in a whole temper tantrum and infantile break down because they screamed that Polish people were "destroying Britain".

Now with BREXIT they risk being Trump's plaything.  The only whites who Trump respects are the ones who own Moscow.  The clowns screaming "send her back" are tools who uses, and ridicules, to achieve his goals.  This while he and Al Sharpton trade war stores.