Decades later he is still traumatized and emasculated, afraid of black people, spending his time screaming "black people are the scourge of the earth". Hate speech is now his refuge. Po he. Go easy on him!

Yes now he is in a hysterical frenzy with the PNC "wuk pun sheh" fearing that this mean PNC man wukking a PPP woman because he the PPP man is unable to.

I really empathize with his woes which is why he is allowed to scream "black man evil, dem cussed. dem is scourge, dem is de worst people on dis planet".  At least he isn't lusting after them like Druggie does.

Decades later he is still traumatized and emasculated, afraid of black people, spending his time screaming "black people are the scourge of the earth". Hate speech is now his refuge. Po he. Go easy on him!

Yes now he is in a hysterical frenzy with the PNC "wuk pun sheh" fearing that this mean PNC man wukking a PPP woman because he the PPP man is unable to.

I really empathize with his woes which is why he is allowed to scream "black man evil, dem cussed. dem is scourge, dem is de worst people on dis planet".  At least he isn't lusting after them like Druggie does.

like yuh cyant get druggie out of yuh mind.  Maybe yuh lusting fuh RK lil bai after jagdeo reject yuh. Looks like yuh like yuh lil dhall and rice. 

Mr.T posted:

Why was Roger Khan released from prison just before the General Election? Could he have given the U.S. enough information on Jagdeo to blindside him again?  

Jagdeo had hoped to be back in power by now after attempting to for an early election. So he must have told Khan to apply for early release so that Khan would be able to enter Guyana without being held for questioning by the police. But things haven't gone to plan. So Khan is going to find himself in the hands of the PNC. That in itself could actually be a good thing. The PNC is going to beat out of him everything he knows if he doesn't work with them. If he had fallen in the hands of a PPP government he could well have been silenced. 

You are a nincompoop, did you overhear the conversation between the 2?  You and Aunty Len tie for first place for posting nonsense on this site that adds no value to intelligent conversation. 

alena06 posted:
Mr.T posted:

Why was Roger Khan released from prison just before the General Election? Could he have given the U.S. enough information on Jagdeo to blindside him again?  

Jagdeo had hoped to be back in power by now after attempting to for an early election. So he must have told Khan to apply for early release so that Khan would be able to enter Guyana without being held for questioning by the police. But things haven't gone to plan. So Khan is going to find himself in the hands of the PNC. That in itself could actually be a good thing. The PNC is going to beat out of him everything he knows if he doesn't work with them. If he had fallen in the hands of a PPP government he could well have been silenced. 

You are a nincompoop, did you overhear the conversation between the 2?  You and Aunty Len tie for first place for posting nonsense on this site that adds no value to intelligent conversation. 

I see your friend Jagdeo rush you out to GNI to try to dismiss the unmasking of his dastardly plan.

alena06 posted:
Mr.T posted:

You and your sister holds the record for posting shit on this site. Cry and run to and admin now. 

alena06 posted:
Mr.T posted:

Looks like a ting brewing up between he and Aunty Len.