Women, children, elderly in wheelchairs were being killed like animals, people could not leave their homes all while the GPF and GDF collected their salaries. Smoking marijuana at Buxoin line top with PNC members and supporting their criminal activities. How quickly we forget, the Min of Home Affairs was sprayed with bullets sitting at a Bar enjoying an evening drink. I can go on and on but what difference will it make to the Dj, Carib and others!!!

Can u tell me which home affairs minister was sprayed with bullets sitting at a bar? I don't recall...

Duh nevva happen!

Women, children, elderly in wheelchairs were being killed like animals, people could not leave their homes all while the GPF and GDF collected their salaries. Smoking marijuana at Buxoin line top with PNC members and supporting their criminal activities. How quickly we forget, the Min of Home Affairs was sprayed with bullets sitting at a Bar enjoying an evening drink. I can go on and on but what difference will it make to the Dj, Carib and others!!!

Can u tell me which home affairs minister was sprayed with bullets sitting at a bar? I don't recall...

Not a Home Affairs Minister, however it was a few top Government officials including  Judge Dennis HannomanSingh at Nathoo's Bar in Kitty who was shot at.

This used to be the hangout spot for the PPP top dogs including Maniram, Baksh and other rum mouths. 

Last edited by Chief

Duh nevva happen!

You fuh real Banna? Minister gajraj had to duck under a table!!

How come we Guyanese nor the American people have a problem with the US using a convicted Dominican drug dealer to infiltrate the mosque in Guyana in search of Adnan Shukrajummah which resulted in thwarting Abdul Kadir's plans to bomb JFK?  Don't you guys see  a double-standard here?  

I wish Stormy could've offered his expertise when the country was in dire need of help.  Roger Khan would not have been involved and maybe things would have turned out just as good. 

What the US does is there business.  RK totally corrupted Guyana and even allegedly killed a PPP minister.

Guyana was offered assistance in professionalizing its crime fighting and judiciary apparatus.  Because the PPP was terrified that ABC nations would confirm their belief that the PPP was in full cahoots with drug dealers and gun smugglers they screamed and wailed about "sovereignty".  

Those who call RK a hero need to hide their heads in shame.  Most assuredly the Dominican isnt considered by anyone to be a hero.

I would like Caribj to explain to me how Fine Man Rawlings and gang ended up with several AK 47 assault rifles, ammunition and cleaning kits for these weapons. The last time Prashad checked the price of the cheapest AK-47 which is a  new Chinese made AK-47 made by Norinco was $900 US. Also, how did Rawlings gang learned to field strip, clean and assemble these weapons back; similarly, how did they learn about fire and movement tactics that they demonstrated in their attack in Bartica. 

Probably learned this from some PYO bannas.

Nah!!! They learned from the putagee coolie Mafia haters in Guyana.

Mr. T, what do you think Roger Khan first order of business would be as he settled in after deportation to Guyana? Should Jagdeo and his pals be worried? 

Asking around what people in the "business" say, Khan 1st has to make it out alive from detention in Guyana when he lands. If he does get out, his 1st port of call would be to Jagdeo for sexuality correction training. But there are people in Suriname who are convinced that Khan sang like a canary. Is no way he would have got away with such a short sentencing without talking. 

Mr.T posted:

Mr. T, what do you think Roger Khan first order of business would be as he settled in after deportation to Guyana? Should Jagdeo and his pals be worried? 

Asking around what people in the "business" say, Khan 1st has to make it out alive from detention in Guyana when he lands. If he does get out, his 1st port of call would be to Jagdeo for sexuality correction training. But there are people in Suriname who are convinced that Khan sang like a canary. Is no way he would have got away with such a short sentencing without talking. 

I think the current govt might set up an assassination attempt on SRK during his detention in Guyana. Or, they may cut a deal to get him on their side to bring down the PPP. Granger was a soldier and now a politician in disarray. They can use SRK to their advantage and silent him at the end. Just my two shillings.  

GNIers have been poor predictors of events in Guyana.  I man waiting and watching to see what transpires next. Roger was never a PPP man. He was was and is still married to an Afro-woman and most of his associates in his trade were Afros some with direct links to the PNC. 

And you wonder why Caribj say the PPP and its membership is assiduously tribal! 

First, his wife is hot. Any of you crows would want to hit her.  Secondly, he sourced his kill squad from former soldiers and police and they are mainly Afros ( hence PNCite!!!). Lastly, he and his squad did not work for the PNC; they worked for the PPP and according to some were instrumental in saving Indian lives!!!!!!

What an obscenely racist world we live in!RK, provenance as PNC is because he has an Afro wife and his friends are Afros!

Guyana truth and facts: Facebook

Roger Khan placed a bomb in TV, DVD player destined for Buxton
Jul 31, 2009 News 

By Ron Elcock with additional reporting by Enrico Woolford in New York.

At one stage it looked like a scene from the movie “Goodfellas” with the prosecutor asking the informer “what are you getting for thisâ€Ķ” And why should it not, as some of the actors in this real-life courtroom drama are the ones on whom the movie is based, Judge Gleeson, and Defence attorneys Shargel and Simels.

In yet another day of testimony from Selwyn Vaughn, even under cross-examination on Thursday, stuck to his story.
The defense tried to discredit him, or distort his testimony but appeared not to have convinced the courtroom and the jury.
The main witness, a former phantom squad member, walked up to the witness stand, took his seat, sat with his chin in his hands and waited for the proceedings to begin.
The cross-examination that began late Wednesday afternoon flustered him a bit.

But on Thursday he looked a little more comfortable, not a glimpse of nervousness as he continually rebuffed the defense’s attempt to malign him as a liar or discredit his story.
As the cross-examination began, it was clear that the defense was trying to insinuate that Selwyn Vaughn made up most of the charges against Robert Simels, or he misinterpreted what was said to him.
Vaughn vehemently denied, stating clearly that he thought Simels was trying to get enough information to neutralize David Clarke (who was supposed to testify against Roger Khan).
During the cross-examination, testimony had to be read back, and excerpts from recorded conversations used to demonstrate the defense position in this case.

Simels referred to President Bharrat Jagdeo as “Bharrat” on several occasions, at one point stating his desire to have “Bharrat lodge a formal protest with the United States Government regarding the arrest of Roger Khan”.
Simels felt as though they were moving too slow and he could not get the necessary documents he wanted to prepare for Roger Khan’s defense.
It was also during this phase of the trial that documents showed Robert Simels met with the Minister of Health, Dr. Leslie Ramsammy, in his effort to secure information for Roger Khan’s defense, whilst still trying to meet with President Bharrat Jagdeo.
Selwyn Vaughn stated that Donald Allison asked him to pick up a shipment of guns that came from the U.S. The arms were taken to a location in the interior.

In court, Vaughn testified that around this time he and Roger Khan met with Dr. Leslie Ramsammy about the inner dealings of the “Buxton Gang”.
Vaughn stated that between 2000 and 2003, his cousin, Mervyn Vaughn, who at the time was a detective in the Guyana Police Force, frequently asked him to assist in finding individuals wanted by the Guyana Police Force, when they (the police) could not.

When asked if he knew what became of those people after they were located by the Police, he shrugged and answered in the negative.
The witness claimed that he met Roger Khan in June/July 2005, and was given a Glock semi-automatic pistol with matching rounds and asked to infiltrate the “Buxton Gang”, enemies of Roger Khan.
Later that same year, on November 20, a bomb was placed in a television set, and Vaughn was instructed to take the TV to Buxton to be delivered to the gang in an effort to eradicate them.

He stated he did not believe that there was a bomb on the television, for at that time he did not know of bomb-making expertise in Guyana.
Vaughn claimed Roger Khan told him the bomb was made by Richard Millard (Buffy from T&T), the Trinidadian who was later arrested in Guyana. He said that he saw Milliard putting together wires and gadgets.
The television was eventually opened up, and according to Vaughn’s testimony, it was diffused by Nigel Lucky, and they removed the device and kept the television.

Vaughn said he never delivered it to Buxton because it was going to hurt innocent women and children.
He gave Roger Khan a story which Khan accepted as an excuse.
Documents also showed Vaughn’s recollection of walking into Roger Khan’s office and seeing him with a CD player opened up; Khan told him he was placing a bomb inside the piece of equipment to be sent to Buxton.
Again, he testified he did not take the package to Buxton.
Vaughn’s testimony showed that he got a call from Roger Khan in October 2005 instructing him to drive by “The Gym”, to see if Allison was there.
He did what he was instructed to do, and when he saw Allison, he called Roger Khan to verify he was indeed there and standing in front of the Gym.

Within seconds a car pulled up and gunfire erupted, killing Allison.
When asked under cross-examination as to whether it was true he had received a kilo of cocaine as a reward for the Alison killing, Vaughn denied, stating the kilo of cocaine was given to “Banks” (Conrad Sanmoogan) with instructions to sell the cocaine and give some of the proceedings to him, Vaughn.
With regards to the Waddell killing, Vaughn testified that he never thought they were going to kill him, and to this, he was pressured under cross-examination to explain, since he obviously knew what happened to Alison after surveillance for Roger Khan. Again, as reported earlier, Vaughn said he sat and watched as the killers shot Waddell, then drove off, claiming he was shocked that they killed him.
As to the killing of Dave Persaud at Palm Court, Vaughn testified that an individual named “Ninety” St. Hill killed Persaud, as directed by Roger Khan.

In February 2006, according to Vaughn sworn’s testimony, after Sean Belfield’s daughter was kidnapped, the “Roger Khan Gang” kidnapped an unidentified woman who supposedly had information as to the whereabouts of Belfield’s daughter, and brutally tortured her from 7:30 pm until the “wee” hours of the morning.

He claimed it was only after he said to Khan that he believed what the woman was saying (she didn’t know), did they end the torture session.
Documents showed Selwyn Vaughn stating he saw Roger Khan with the infamous “laptop with surveillance software” in his office at the time when Sean Belfield’s daughter was kidnapped.
He stated the laptop was used to intercept the calls made by the kidnappers in an effort to locate the girl.
I

t was this laptop that the Guyana Government claimed it had possession of, however, today, the U.S. Govt. clearly showed they had the laptop.
A few months after Khan was arrested and extradited to the United States, Selwyn Vaughn began working for the U.S Govt. Vaughn claimed he thought Robert Simels was trying to get as much information as possible against David Clarke, so as to neutralize him. Evidence showed the boldness with which Roger Khan gang operated.

Documents showed Selwyn Vaughn as having tipped off the U.S Government that the gang was planning to kidnap the wife of a U.S embassy official, in retaliation to Roger Khan’s arrest, and extradition.
The high-ranking diplomat was later forced to cut short his tour of duty and he and his family left the country.

Mr.T posted:

I think the current govt might set up an assassination attempt on SRK during his detention in Guyana. Or, they may cut a deal to get him on their side to bring down the PPP. Granger was a soldier and now a politician in disarray. They can use SRK to their advantage and silent him at the end. Just my two shillings.  

Or, they could hang him up in the prison cell and make sure every headline in the newspapers say SRK committed suicide. Guyanese will believe.  They usually do.

Guyana truth and facts: Facebook

Roger Khan placed a bomb in TV, DVD player destined for Buxton
Jul 31, 2009 News 

By Ron Elcock with additional reporting by Enrico Woolford in New York.

At one stage it looked like a scene from the movie “Goodfellas” with the prosecutor asking the informer “what are you getting for thisâ€Ķ” And why should it not, as some of the actors in this real-life courtroom drama are the ones on whom the movie is based, Judge Gleeson, and Defence attorneys Shargel and Simels.

In yet another day of testimony from Selwyn Vaughn, even under cross-examination on Thursday, stuck to his story.
The defense tried to discredit him, or distort his testimony but appeared not to have convinced the courtroom and the jury.
The main witness, a former phantom squad member, walked up to the witness stand, took his seat, sat with his chin in his hands and waited for the proceedings to begin.
The cross-examination that began late Wednesday afternoon flustered him a bit.

But on Thursday he looked a little more comfortable, not a glimpse of nervousness as he continually rebuffed the defense’s attempt to malign him as a liar or discredit his story.
As the cross-examination began, it was clear that the defense was trying to insinuate that Selwyn Vaughn made up most of the charges against Robert Simels, or he misinterpreted what was said to him.
Vaughn vehemently denied, stating clearly that he thought Simels was trying to get enough information to neutralize David Clarke (who was supposed to testify against Roger Khan).
During the cross-examination, testimony had to be read back, and excerpts from recorded conversations used to demonstrate the defense position in this case.

Simels referred to President Bharrat Jagdeo as “Bharrat” on several occasions, at one point stating his desire to have “Bharrat lodge a formal protest with the United States Government regarding the arrest of Roger Khan”.
Simels felt as though they were moving too slow and he could not get the necessary documents he wanted to prepare for Roger Khan’s defense.
It was also during this phase of the trial that documents showed Robert Simels met with the Minister of Health, Dr. Leslie Ramsammy, in his effort to secure information for Roger Khan’s defense, whilst still trying to meet with President Bharrat Jagdeo.
Selwyn Vaughn stated that Donald Allison asked him to pick up a shipment of guns that came from the U.S. The arms were taken to a location in the interior.

In court, Vaughn testified that around this time he and Roger Khan met with Dr. Leslie Ramsammy about the inner dealings of the “Buxton Gang”.
Vaughn stated that between 2000 and 2003, his cousin, Mervyn Vaughn, who at the time was a detective in the Guyana Police Force, frequently asked him to assist in finding individuals wanted by the Guyana Police Force, when they (the police) could not.

When asked if he knew what became of those people after they were located by the Police, he shrugged and answered in the negative.
The witness claimed that he met Roger Khan in June/July 2005, and was given a Glock semi-automatic pistol with matching rounds and asked to infiltrate the “Buxton Gang”, enemies of Roger Khan.
Later that same year, on November 20, a bomb was placed in a television set, and Vaughn was instructed to take the TV to Buxton to be delivered to the gang in an effort to eradicate them.

He stated he did not believe that there was a bomb on the television, for at that time he did not know of bomb-making expertise in Guyana.
Vaughn claimed Roger Khan told him the bomb was made by Richard Millard (Buffy from T&T), the Trinidadian who was later arrested in Guyana. He said that he saw Milliard putting together wires and gadgets.
The television was eventually opened up, and according to Vaughn’s testimony, it was diffused by Nigel Lucky, and they removed the device and kept the television.

Vaughn said he never delivered it to Buxton because it was going to hurt innocent women and children.
He gave Roger Khan a story which Khan accepted as an excuse.
Documents also showed Vaughn’s recollection of walking into Roger Khan’s office and seeing him with a CD player opened up; Khan told him he was placing a bomb inside the piece of equipment to be sent to Buxton.
Again, he testified he did not take the package to Buxton.
Vaughn’s testimony showed that he got a call from Roger Khan in October 2005 instructing him to drive by “The Gym”, to see if Allison was there.
He did what he was instructed to do, and when he saw Allison, he called Roger Khan to verify he was indeed there and standing in front of the Gym.

Within seconds a car pulled up and gunfire erupted, killing Allison.
When asked under cross-examination as to whether it was true he had received a kilo of cocaine as a reward for the Alison killing, Vaughn denied, stating the kilo of cocaine was given to “Banks” (Conrad Sanmoogan) with instructions to sell the cocaine and give some of the proceedings to him, Vaughn.
With regards to the Waddell killing, Vaughn testified that he never thought they were going to kill him, and to this, he was pressured under cross-examination to explain, since he obviously knew what happened to Alison after surveillance for Roger Khan. Again, as reported earlier, Vaughn said he sat and watched as the killers shot Waddell, then drove off, claiming he was shocked that they killed him.
As to the killing of Dave Persaud at Palm Court, Vaughn testified that an individual named “Ninety” St. Hill killed Persaud, as directed by Roger Khan.

In February 2006, according to Vaughn sworn’s testimony, after Sean Belfield’s daughter was kidnapped, the “Roger Khan Gang” kidnapped an unidentified woman who supposedly had information as to the whereabouts of Belfield’s daughter, and brutally tortured her from 7:30 pm until the “wee” hours of the morning.

He claimed it was only after he said to Khan that he believed what the woman was saying (she didn’t know), did they end the torture session.
Documents showed Selwyn Vaughn stating he saw Roger Khan with the infamous “laptop with surveillance software” in his office at the time when Sean Belfield’s daughter was kidnapped.
He stated the laptop was used to intercept the calls made by the kidnappers in an effort to locate the girl.
I

t was this laptop that the Guyana Government claimed it had possession of, however, today, the U.S. Govt. clearly showed they had the laptop.
A few months after Khan was arrested and extradited to the United States, Selwyn Vaughn began working for the U.S Govt. Vaughn claimed he thought Robert Simels was trying to get as much information as possible against David Clarke, so as to neutralize him. Evidence showed the boldness with which Roger Khan gang operated.

Documents showed Selwyn Vaughn as having tipped off the U.S Government that the gang was planning to kidnap the wife of a U.S embassy official, in retaliation to Roger Khan’s arrest, and extradition.
The high-ranking diplomat was later forced to cut short his tour of duty and he and his family left the country.

Prince,

You should not take this guy Enrico Woolford seriously,  He is an anti-Indian journalist with a bias towards the Burnhamites. 

Nehru needs to get his facts in order. Was seriously wondering what the hell this guy was talking about.

Minister Gajraj was there!!!

Please post the article.

Ker YUh Skont, next you gun want me wipe yuh batty for you!!!

You love to use "batty washer". Here's your chance fuh yuh dream job!

Nehru needs to get his facts in order. Was seriously wondering what the hell this guy was talking about.

Please post the article.

You love to use "batty washer". Here's your chance fuh yuh dream job!

A stick head IDIOT like you is not worthy to wash my Batty. In fact, sewer like you I will NOT PISS on in fear of contaminating my PISS!!!

Please post the article.

Nah budday.. I man doan need u to do that. I want u back what u saying by posting de article. Simple.

Please post the article.

Nah budday.. I man doan need u to do that. I want u back what u saying by posting de article. Simple.

http://www.landofsixpeoples.com/news022/nc209273.htm

https://www.deseretnews.com/ar...yana-bar-kill-3.html

http://www.angelfire.com/blog/...Nathoo-bar-kitty.htm

Here you go Shiek, 3 links to the incident, your friend seems to have a hard time to find.

None of the articles mentioned Gajraj who Nehru emphatically declared was there and who had to duck under a table. Dis banna could really talk p.u.s.s. when he get ready.

You are not reading in between the lines of what Nehru is alluding to. Gajraj must have either paid off some people to keep his name out of the news, and ran away so fast, nobody even noticed he had been there.

Mr.T posted:

None of the articles mentioned Gajraj who Nehru emphatically declared was there and who had to duck under a table. Dis banna could really talk p.u.s.s. when he get ready.

You are not reading in between the lines of what Nehru is alluding to. Gajraj must have either paid off some people to keep his name out of the news, and ran away so fast, nobody even noticed he had been there.

Gajraj is not a running man. He face the fire himself.  Only cowards run. He was a gunslinger Lieutenant in the GDF.  As fearless as they come.