Mr.T posted:

None of the articles mentioned Gajraj who Nehru emphatically declared was there and who had to duck under a table. Dis banna could really talk p.u.s.s. when he get ready.

You are not reading in between the lines of what Nehru is alluding to. Gajraj must have either paid off some people to keep his name out of the news, and ran away so fast, nobody even noticed he had been there.

Gajraj is not a running man. He face the fire himself.  Only cowards run. He was a gunslinger Lieutenant in the GDF.  As fearless as they come.

So why did Gajraj flee to India for a long while?

Mr.T posted:

None of the articles mentioned Gajraj who Nehru emphatically declared was there and who had to duck under a table. Dis banna could really talk p.u.s.s. when he get ready.

You are not reading in between the lines of what Nehru is alluding to. Gajraj must have either paid off some people to keep his name out of the news, and ran away so fast, nobody even noticed he had been there.

Gajraj is not a running man. He face the fire himself.  Only cowards run. He was a gunslinger Lieutenant in the GDF.  As fearless as they come.

He never fled to India.  He was the Guyana Ambassador to India.

Mr.T posted:

He never fled to India.  He was the Guyana Ambassador to India.

Please don't educate the dumb, Even Granger refused to give him a contract, he own mattie.

Mr.T posted:

Somebody please correct me if I'm wrong....except Redux 

Gajraj was supposed to be the guy who Raja was working for and reported to.  Then Raja send some of his guys at the bar to shoot up the place where his boss Gajraj was taking an evening drink. Was this how things went down? Or was it somebody else? 

Mr.T posted:

Somebody please correct me if I'm wrong....except Redux 

Gajraj was supposed to be the guy who Raja was working for and reported to.  Then Raja send some of his guys at the bar to shoot up the place where his boss Gajraj was taking an evening drink. Was this how things went down? Or was it somebody else? 

This is where RK comes in...he just might tell it as lt happened.

How will Khan react when he finds out that it was his pal Jagdoe who agreed to let Khan be sent from Suriname to Trinidad for arrest by the US, instead of getting Khan sent back to Guyana? And are the people who took control of Khan's businesses and properties going to just give it back to him? I doubt that very much. My prediction is that Khan will be dead before the end of the year. Far too many people want to make absolutely sure of that.

Mr.T posted:

How will Khan react when he finds out that it was his pal Jagdoe who agreed to let Khan be sent from Suriname to Trinidad for arrest by the US, instead of getting Khan sent back to Guyana? And are the people who took control of Khan's businesses and properties going to just give it back to him? I doubt that very much. My prediction is that Khan will be dead before the end of the year. Far too many people want to make absolutely sure of that.

Mr. T/Larry Tureaud, you got this whole thing figured out. Great work you're doing for Interpol or Scotland Yard. Happy Friday.  

Mr.T posted:

If he didn't have that ambassador's job he wouldn't have been able to hide away in India for so long. It was a cover job that Jagdeo gave him to get him out of the country.

Isn’t the Guyana embassy in India a place that is open to the public for business?  And when he lost his job to Burnham son-in-law David Pollard, did he not return to Guyana walking the streets freely while the PNC is running the country.

Why was Roger Khan released from prison just before the General Election? Could he have given the U.S. enough information on Jagdeo to blindside him again?  

I am sorry if the PPPites get cold feet by me asking the above question. Many of you may have high hopes for the PPP, but leave 50% of your hopes for disappointments if the coalition is back in the saddle. 

Why was Roger Khan released from prison just before the General Election? Could he have given the U.S. enough information on Jagdeo to blindside him again?  

Jagdeo had hoped to be back in power by now after attempting to for an early election. So he must have told Khan to apply for early release so that Khan would be able to enter Guyana without being held for questioning by the police. But things haven't gone to plan. So Khan is going to find himself in the hands of the PNC. That in itself could actually be a good thing. The PNC is going to beat out of him everything he knows if he doesn't work with them. If he had fallen in the hands of a PPP government he could well have been silenced. 

Eh eh canvassing hard for the PNC.  I see Roger Khan woke you up.  Don’t be scared.

No.  Just reminding you what the world thinks of Jagdeo.  Apparently selecting the idiot Irfaan isn't the worst thing that he has done.

Now go join the rest of the PPP clan to scream that the arrival of Roger Khan into Guyana should be declared a national holiday, and that he should be named a national hero.

Eh eh canvassing hard for the PNC.  I see Roger Khan woke you up.  Don’t be scared.

No.  Just reminding you what the world thinks of Jagdeo.  Apparently selecting the idiot Irfaan isn't the worst thing that he has done.

Now go join the rest of the PPP clan to scream that the arrival of Roger Khan into Guyana should be declared a national holiday, and that he should be named a national hero.

Anyone who saves lives should be a national hero.  Isn’t Cuffy a national hero?  

One can argue that Cuffy was a usurper. 

In the PNC world, only criminals like Blackie is considered a national hero. You think Fineman is a PNC national hero. Once they help to cull the coolie population, they are considered a national hero.

Where is Fineman Day or Blackie Day?  Where are there legions of blacks screaming that the PNC ought to do this?

And the jury is out on Fineman because some allege that he occasionally did work for Roger Khan.

Yes I can well believe that a racist like you would scream that Cuffy was a usurper because he fought to free enslaved people.

Well he did sought to work against the will of his masters. Even now Eric Phillips is yelling and screaming that he will ask the police to investigate those from his office who disclosed the wickedness that is currently in his office. He went on to threaten that he will deal with them severely. So yeah, Cuffy can be considered a usurper. 

I see that you didn't take your medications.  Hatred is a bad thing and has clearly destroyed your brain sells.

What the hell does Eric Phillips have to do with Cuffy?

I see that you didn't take your medications.  Hatred is a bad thing and has clearly destroyed your brain sells.

Eric Phillips doesn't like who he thinks are usurpers so he wouldn't like Cuffy either. 

More incoherent rambling from you. Are you drunk or high?

What does Cuffy have to do with Eric?

Where is Fineman Day or Blackie Day?  Where are there legions of blacks screaming that the PNC ought to do this?

And the jury is out on Fineman because some allege that he occasionally did work for Roger Khan.

You call a shoot out with the police allegation? When you drape a criminal's coffin with the national flag and call him a hero, what does that say?

More incoherent rambling from you. Are you drunk or high?

What does Cuffy have to do with Eric?

Banna, whah wrang wid yuh? Yuh sound like yuh lost de will tuh fight. 

You call a shoot out with the police allegation? When you drape a criminal's coffin with the national flag and call him a hero, what does that say?

I don't know why your squeals.  The PPP calls Roger Khan a hero and protected him from extradition.

So why your rants as all you do is prove that PPP=PNC, which is what I have being saying since I began posting on GNI.

Here is the thing though.  Please furnish evidence that Blackie had heroic status among Afro Guyanese that Roger Khan has for large swathes of Indo Guyanese.

Was it Hoyte who was instigating the PNC supporters to wreck havoc on Guyana with their 'wuk pun sheh, wuk pun sheh rants'? 

No it wasn't.  It was the PPP when they screamed "we get mandate and we nah gun lissen to anybody".

After those events the PPP suddenly realized that there was a whole 50% of the population who didn't support them, and whose representatives needed to be listened to.

The PPP only listen when they get a box on their ears.

Was it Hoyte who was instigating the PNC supporters to wreck havoc on Guyana with their 'wuk pun sheh, wuk pun sheh rants'? 

No it wasn't.  It was the PPP when they screamed "we get mandate and we nah gun lissen to anybody".

After those events the PPP suddenly realized that there was a whole 50% of the population who didn't support them, and whose representatives needed to be listened to.

The PPP only listen when they get a box on their ears.

So Hoyte was wasting his time instigating his PNC supporters to 'wuk pun sheh, wuk pun sheh' when it was unnecessary to tell dem tuh wuk pun sheh? So I guess de PNC haplessness didn't start in 2015. 

The friggin STINKINg PNC do not even listen to the Courts!! Even the HIGHEST Court. Talk about stinking , DUMB IDIOTS!!!

My guess is that they are still seeking clarity. But what is perfectly clear is that the 90 days clock from June 18th is clicking. The Coalition has already wasted one month of that 90 days window 'seeking' clarity. 

Yes I can well believe that a racist like you would scream that Cuffy was a usurper because he fought to free enslaved people.

Cuffy took the plantation manager's white wife as his own, thus to Ksazma, Cuffy is a "usurper". He is familiar with the emasculation the plantation manager felt at the hands of Cuffy.

Decades later he is still traumatized and emasculated, afraid of black people, spending his time screaming "black people are the scourge of the earth". Hate speech is now his refuge. Po he. Go easy on him!

So Hoyte was wasting his time instigating his PNC supporters to 'wuk pun sheh, wuk pun sheh' when it was unnecessary to tell dem tuh wuk pun sheh? So I guess de PNC haplessness didn't start in 2015. 

Once again getting all worked up at the notion of a PNC male supporter "wuk pun a PPP female" because the PPP male is inadequate!

Life must be really hard for you.