can't believe someone will bring this rubbish, post it here...and actually thinks it's "interesting"

Typical PNC propaganda..

You read the comments ?

Suh what do call the posts from the crew ?

Normal BS I expect...don't have time to waste...all I did was read the first couple lines, recognized BS, then moved on...

I don't read much posts from the crew for the same reason...

If you don't see what's really going on, then you have not learnt anything from Guyana's history

can't believe someone will bring this rubbish, post it here...and actually thinks it's "interesting"

Typical PNC propaganda..

You read the comments ?

Normal BS I expect...don't have time to waste...all I did was read the first couple lines, recognized BS, then moved on...

If you don't see what's really going on, then you have not learnt anything from Guyana's history

That's why i said you have some limitations, some of the comments was interesting, hence the post.

What's going on in Guyana is the Political Bandits grabbing for power, nothing new.

Typical PNC propaganda..

You read the comments ?

It's comments like that which has me made stop the "cut and paste" for discussions. GNI fearless got scared and ran away like darpoke.

Typical PNC propaganda..

You read the comments ?

That's why i said you have some limitations, some of the comments was interesting, hence the post.

What's going on in Guyana is the Political Bandits grabbing for power, nothing new.

If I discern nonsense, I stop reading...they have political bandits in office and political bandits who want power...what else is new?

You seem to support the bandits in office, while others support the opposition bandits.

It seems to me the bandits in office are the worse ones right now...so, I'll take my chance with the opposition bandits

Typical PNC propaganda..

You read the comments ?

If I discern nonsense, I stop reading...they have political bandits in office and political bandits who want power...what else is new?

You seem to support the bandits in office, while others support the opposition bandits.

It seems to me the bandits in office are the worse ones right now...so, I'll take my chance with the opposition bandits

Good for you !!!  everyone are free to support whom they choose.

The "opposition bandits" are the ones who stole more money than Burnham when they had the reigns. The coalition may be tone deaf and incompetent, but no way they can rival Rattie and he frens fuh teef.

we can debate all we want...but Guyana has been saddled with incompetence for a very long time...why yuh think so many left?

not disagreeing with you. But incompetence is one thing, teefing is another. Not even yuh old boss fat boy ever teef wha dese people teef. Yuh kno ah right. Yuh sitting deh rubbing yuh fat belly and nodding yuh head.

The exchange rate when the PNC was thiefting was much lower compared to when PPP was stealing - (215.34 to 1US)

So the PNC thiefted 😉 more

Jeez...y'all shud get alyuh faxts dem rite

😉 

Plus dem limey left de treasury wid nuff money.

When PPP was allowed to rule...de  treasury was bankrupt 

Interesting !!!

Oohhhh myyyyy ... well, well well ...

Newzz or nancy 'tory.   

You should read the comments !!!!  tell we what you think !!

Are you unable to read/understand the the issues of the article ????

Nothing to do with article, do you grasp the perception of some of the posters comments.