You had a long holiday, your sometimes lively post was absent.

I am busy overseeing renovation of a property in Dearborn, Michigan for my daughter, it;s her investment .

Toronto is popping with victory by the Raptors, last night I had two neighbours over to look at the game, it was exciting.

Guyana politics is a comedy show, a bunch of half educated leaders fooling the poor, it will never change. The people in Guyana don't care, but we fight and insult each other over here on GNI, Who is the smart and who is the fool??? good Question.

...Guyana politics is a comedy show, a bunch of half educated leaders fooling the poor, it will never change. The people in Guyana don't care, but we fight and insult each other over here on GNI, Who is the smart and who is the fool??? good Question.

That's right -- the people don't care if it's PPP or PNC -- as long as things are going ok they're happy. They're euphoric waiting for oil money! 

...Guyana politics is a comedy show, a bunch of half educated leaders fooling the poor, it will never change. The people in Guyana don't care, but we fight and insult each other over here on GNI, Who is the smart and who is the fool??? good Question.

That's right -- the people don't care if it's PPP or PNC -- as long as things are going ok they're happy. They're euphoric waiting for oil money! 

We are too preoccupied with matters of Guyana fooling ourselves that we care, whereas the people back home would pose for Granger today and tomorrow Jagdeo.  From what I heard, the whole of Guyana deh pun OIL. young people not motivated to work and educate themselves, they have this imaginary concept that they will all get Oil money, the wealth is theirs.

I am busy overseeing renovation of a property in Dearborn, Michigan for my daughter, it;s her investment .

Toronto is popping with victory by the Raptors, last night I had two neighbours over to look at the game, it was exciting.

Guyana politics is a comedy show, a bunch of half educated leaders fooling the poor, it will never change. The people in Guyana don't care, but we fight and insult each other over here on GNI, Who is the smart and who is the fool??? good Question.

Happy that your daughter is a Muslim.

Fortunately she is NOT a Muslim, she is there to prosecute the Muslim criminals.

The Muslims of Michingan are mostly Blacks. That's a double wammi fuh yuh. 

Aren't they mostly Arab? 

Lots of RICH Arabs, own big houses ,drive expensive foreign cars, but don't fly the American flag.

Mitwah should get a passport and visit Michigan, it's a large state. Detroit has a lot of History. I don't know what he meant by double wammi, but even if there are lot of Blacks so what, I have NO problem with them, they are good for business. Maybe in his small world he is threatened by them.

Aren't they mostly Arab? 

Lots of RICH Arabs, own big houses ,drive expensive foreign cars, but don't fly the American flag.

Mitwah should get a passport and visit Michigan, it's a large state. Detroit has a lot of History. I don't know what he meant by double wammi, but even if there are lot of Blacks so what, I have NO problem with them, they are good for business. Maybe in his small world he is threatened by them.

I used to know a Palestinian from Michigan who had a car dealership. It seems like he only dealt in real luxury vehicles though. He used to go to Nur Ul Islam masjid when he was in South Florida and the closest I can come to any of the cars he drove was by looking at them in magazines. 

That was back in the 90s when I frequented Nur Ul Islam.

Aren't they mostly Arab? 

Some koolie have no shame. They will do anything to kiss Arab man's feet.  That is why it is good when the Arab man put two kick in koolie brown backside.

Aren't they mostly Arab? 

Your racist mentality is congenital. 

Lillymohan is a hypocrite, he mek sure to live far away from black folks in whitetopia. But he rass come hey fuh preach to others about racism from the safety of his suburban living. 

I admire your perseverance when another poster mentioned you took 9 years to complete a 2 year diploma programme. 

Meh nah gat diploma bai. Is only slop can boy lucky fuh get dem soldering award lakka dah. The only thing meh gat is meh shyte bag fuh spray yuh rass. Meanwhile, yuh should ask lillym why he nah live among blacks who he claim to love so much. Or maybe he only love them during eleckshun time. 

One thing I learned here. Just a matter of time before peoples' true natures are revealed. 

Did KP teach his children hate when they were little. Or did they witness him cursing and hitting Muslims when they were little?

This is sad that a grown woman will want to do something like this, targeting Muslims to place them in jail. I wonder if KP daughter has children. 

This is  sad, the grandfather is a bigot, their mother is a bigot,  hope the kids can be different.

Did KP teach his children hate when they were little. Or did they witness him cursing and hitting Muslims when they were little?

This is sad that a grown woman will want to do something like this, targeting Muslims to place them in jail. I wonder if KP daughter has children. 

This is  sad, the grandfather is a bigot, their mother is a bigot,  hope the kids can be different.

Don't step on your shit, watch your language, This thread had nothing about Religion, more so Muslims, but you took it upon yourself and convert my daughter to a Muslim, mind you there are good and bad Muslims. You always have this yearning to push your religion when it is not called for, do I have to follow your route, but NO, I don't believe in those things. Did I ever tried to push my personal belief to anyone, NO.

Well, if you think my daughter is a bigot, I choose not to travel down your bigoted road to accuse any of your family, Your religion thought you well, that is to insult me and my family.

May Allah be with you.

One thing I learned here. Just a matter of time before peoples' true natures are revealed. 

He is a racist and now exposing himself as a Muslim hater.

Lillym, gt, chief and others, behave yourself and stop pushing your religious beliefs on others. It is not appropriate these days to be lambasting people because of their beliefs. You all are free to sing bajans for money and bounce your heads on floor while farthing on the man behind you.  Let KP have his beliefs without passing judgement on the man. Look at druggie, ready fuh meet he maker in he wheel chair and don't give two hoots about religion. 

When have I imposed my religious beliefs on anyone? That does not mean I'll just sit and let some ignorant racist bigot shoot his mouth off. Especially a pretentious one who used to shake people down for a few grains of rice. Everybody is entitled to believe what they want. Just have the balls to stand up for what you believe. I respect a racist who admits he's a racist more than I would a pretentious *******.

Wait is Gt AKA Chief??

I and I stand alone. Don't need an alter ego to get my point across. This is what I was saying earlier. Have the balls to stand up for what you really believe.

Stand alone jackass. When in Guyana did I Shake you down. People like you I chew and spit out. Look boy play with your toy and don't mess with me. OK.

When have I imposed my religious beliefs on anyone? That does not mean I'll just sit and let some ignorant racist bigot shoot his mouth off. Especially a pretentious one who used to shake people down for a few grains of rice. Everybody is entitled to believe what they want. Just have the balls to stand up for what you believe. I respect a racist who admits he's a racist more than I would a pretentious *******.

Why yall deh pun de man like white on rice because he don't want to be associated with muslims and actually want to jail those who step out of line. For crying out loud,  he share the same sentiment as 50% of Americans including the president.  No law seh a man got to love people he despise.  

Wait is Gt AKA Chief??

I and I stand alone. Don't need an alter ego to get my point across. This is what I was saying earlier. Have the balls to stand up for what you really believe.

Stand alone jackass. When in Guyana did I Shake you down. People like you I chew and spit out. Look boy play with your toy and don't mess with me. OK.

Suh why dem folks used to call yuh "Ban daal"?

Wait is Gt AKA Chief??

Suh why dem folks used to call yuh "Ban daal"?

I don't know what the hell you are talking about, maybe you are Drunk. Look go sing at the dead house and leave me alone, try hook up with a Funeral Home to increase your business. Dead Beat.

Wait is Gt AKA Chief??

Listen you ignorant *******, where did I refer to you in my post or are you incapable of understanding simple English? Unlike you I don't diddle myself with toys.