Stormy!!  Stormy!!! Stormy!!!

Nehru hear Stormborn talking about “dick” and he rallying . . .

lol

How you do dick mouth?? Yuh Prapa nice Bhai yuh wan star

1. Stormborn posted:

ROTFLMAO

d2 get ketch with he pants down

run along now fella . . . my work here is done

My pants down means my dick will still save the day as a conversation piece. One is aghast at the ease with with you habitual cretinous fellows scream of winning monumental victories when it is climbing the little hills that matter. 

quite the feat of desperation to transpose getting “ketch with [your] pants down” into another made-up ‘conversation’ about “[your] dick

and yes, you are indeed a “little hill” for me to step over . . . the ‘challenge’ is beyond boring

but let the record show that you had no bloody idea what “salacious” meant before i came in  . . . or perhaps, in your rage and haste to score rhetorical points in the horrible mistake of a fight you picked, you lost your way

i actually think the latter

perhaps you can beg admin to sanitize the thread to bandage up your ego and help save face . . . for posterity, of course

alas, for you, today is something best forgotten, no?

isn’t that what this drawn out, bacoo-assisted, mulligan-seeking, pitiful Don Quixote act of yours here is all about?

smh

1. Stormborn posted:

ROTFLMAO

My pants down means my dick will still save the day as a conversation piece. One is aghast at the ease with with you habitual cretinous fellows scream of winning monumental victories when it is climbing the little hills that matter. 

quite the feat of desperation to transpose getting “ketch with [your] pants down” into another made-up ‘conversation’ about “[your] dick

and yes, you are indeed a “little hill” for me to step over . . . the ‘challenge’ is beyond boring

but let the record show that you had no bloody idea what “salacious” meant before i came in  . . . or perhaps, in your rage and haste to score rhetorical points in the horrible mistake of a fight you picked, you lost your way

perhaps you can beg admin to sanitize the thread to bandage up your ego and help save face . . . for posterity, of course

isn’t that what this drawn out, bacoo-assisted, mulligan-seeking, pitiful Don Quixote act of yours here is all about?

smh

more wasteful huffing and puffing; all of which could be solved if you address the OP and admit Eric is talking crap. But you like him is well practiced in the arts of bilge. How did the admin get into this?

1. Stormborn posted:

ROTFLMAO

smh

more wasteful huffing and puffing; all of which could be solved if you address the OP and admit Eric is talking crap. But you like him is well practiced in the arts of bilge. How did the admin get into this?

i am/was not involved in ANY conversation with either you or Keffer about “OP” and any “crap” that “Eric is talking”

i simply asked Keffer to provide corroboration/proof that a preteen-teenaged Eric Phillips at QC was a “bigoted racist”

remember?

then you jumped with stupidness

the record is what the record is banna

yours is the kind of bogus argumentation the cowardly and limited on GNI fantasize is ‘intellectual’ combat

that, sir, is alyuh own ignar affair

so, sorry, i am not inclined to help “solve[]” your problem(s) at this time by “addressing” something you just threw into the mix (i.e., bail you out) because your ‘engagement’ here went embarrassingly south

the record banna . . . the record

uh huh

You prefer to question a mans personal experience with Eric  while discounting Eric's  public statements! That makes lots of sense! I am not throwing in anything. I am simply extending the pattern of this fellows capacity for non thinking remarks. 

We are not in any head size measuring contest. That is besides the point.  

You prefer to question a mans personal experience with Eric  while discounting Eric's  public statements! That makes lots of sense! I am not throwing in anything. I am simply extending the pattern of this fellows capacity for non thinking remarks. 

We are not in any head size measuring contest.

i “discounted” nothing

those are 2 separate conversations

that i need to point THAT out to you at this late stage of your intellectual development is a measure of your addleheadedness . . . or worse

and, oh yes, your preference for a “dick” measuring contest has not gone unnoticed

again, sorry . . . no do-over here for you banna

i “discounted” nothing

that i need to point THAT out to you at this late stage of your intellectual development is a measure of your addleheadedness . . . or worse

and, oh yes, your preference for a “dick” measuring contest has not gone unnoticed

You are a bloody idiot. I am satisfied I have a history of intellectual work that is validating. Now gwan da side with this constant craniometry as your perennial prop. 

I never said anything with dick size. That you assumes you have the larger is again representative of your need for validation. And that is you again with your preoccupation with ....should I say...the salacious!  I simply said lacking pants there are other obvious conversations to be had.

You are like the fish not being able to discover water;...the ubiquity of your constant mind numbing nonsense makes you oblivious to your own faults. And they are multitude. 

i “discounted” nothing

You are a bloody idiot. I am satisfied I have a history of intellectual work that is validating. Now gwan da side with this constant craniometry as your perennial prop. 

I never said anything with dick size. That you assumes you have the larger is again representative of your need for validation. And that is you again with your preoccupation with ....should I say...the salacious!  I simply said lacking pants there are other obvious conversations to be had.

those “salacious” “assumes” about “larger” are all YOURS . . . not mine

check yourself mr. “preoccupation

it was YOU who pulled your “dick” into the conversation . . . much to the delight of Nehru who started hollering “Stormy! Stormy! Stormy!!” in a disturbing paroxysm of strange old hore ecstasy

of a piece with another bizarre invention of yours, imagining aloud that i made “salacious” references about Eric Phillips’ “prowess” at Queens College

your persistent risible attempts to change the subject aside,

you ought to be ashamed

i didn’t believe for one minute that your poor use of those words was an error of ignorance

a nasty compulsion to pull sick lies out of your ass like a trapped wild animal with nowhere to go is more like it

you can foam up and rage all you want at my peeling off your veneer

the record will show that EVERYTHING I SAY IS TRUE

poor you

those “salacious” “assumes” about “larger” are all YOURS . . . not mine

check yourself mr. “preoccupation

it was YOU who pulled your “dick” into the conversation . . . much to the delight of Nehru who started hollering “Stormy! Stormy! Stormy!!” in a disturbing paroxysm of strange old hore ecstasy

of a piece with another bizarre invention of yours, imagining aloud that i made “salacious” references about Eric Phillips’ “prowess” at Queens College

your persistent risible attempts to change the subject aside,

you ought to be ashamed

i didn’t believe for one minute that your poor use of those words was an error of ignorance

a nasty compulsion to pull sick lies out of your ass like a trapped wild animal with nowhere to go is more like it

you can foam up and rage all you want at my peeling off your veneer

the record will show that EVERYTHING I SAY IS TRUE

poor you

The only lie here is the one where you choose to avoid the OP and instead lit into posters with your usual frothy nasty speak. If any other truth exists is the reality the cohesiveness of your froth is always about your obsession that you are the best...another delusion hence lie. You and truth are not good friends.