State Asset Recovery Agency (SARA) Special Assistant, Eric Phillips, earlier this week, claimed that properties belonging to the State were willed to the children of officials of the past former People’s Progressive Party/ Civic (PPP/C) administration.

However, he declined to provide names. During his Thursday (June 6, 2019) news conference, Opposition Leader, Bharrat Jagdeo, challenged Phillips to release the details.

β€œThey have not been ashamed to publish out names in the past…let them publish the names now. It would be great to do this. If they believe in transparency, let them publish. We are urging them to do this,” he said.

Phillips also said that this was found in several instances in almost all the regions.

https://citizensreportgy.com/?p=11520

Eric is going to haul Stormborn, Shurman and D2 straight to jail for stealing the black man's land.

Eric cannot make a living on his own talents and he supposedly has many legitimate ones so why would I worry he could make a case cobbling together salacious narratives with no basis in fact to deliver land for supposedly dispossessed Africans? Uncreative people always take short cuts. Africans are disadvantaged in Guyana but that is not solved by blaming  others wrongly or lying so as to fill the gap by fraud.

Keffer posted:

These Bastards were trained to LIE, CHEAT and THIEF!!!

Eric Philips is undoubtedly and unquestionably a devout racist and Indian-hater !   

one does not have to hate another to lie about them. It has to be ones nature. It is Eric's nature to fabricate facts and develop false narratives to take short cuts and deceive his own that he has magic. I doubt he hates anyone. His trajectory in life is to be a shill for a lie...that Guyanese in general owe former slaves for their misfortunes. The British does and they owe the rest of us as well so it would be heaping injustice on us to compensate any group for the British cruelty.

Mr.T posted:
Keffer posted:

These Bastards were trained to LIE, CHEAT and THIEF!!!

Eric Philips is undoubtedly and unquestionably a devout racist and Indian-hater !   

How do you know this? Name one Indian that he hates.

I attended high school (Queen's College) with Eric Philips and it was very evident to me from the very first time that I met him that he was nothing but a bigoted racist ! 

Keffer posted:

I attended high school (Queen's College) with Eric Philips and it was very evident to me from the very first time that I met him that he was nothing but a bigoted racist ! 

how so?

a simple, unsupported β€˜declaration’ from you is idiot bile . . . nothing more

Eric was a highly respected all rounder at QC. Keffer I bet was a little nerd so intimidated by him. Apparently he still is.

Keffer posted:

how so?

You are free to write and believe what you like; the fact is that I know this ugly bigot and you do not so shut your yap !

Keffer posted:

how so?

Eric was a highly respected all rounder at QC. Keffer I bet was a little nerd so intimidated by him. Apparently he still is.

Highly respected by racists/sympathizers like you; the fact is I know the bigot and you do not. It is nothing but asinine on your part to to defend Philips solely because of your common ethnicity; that is precisely what racism is !

Keffer posted:

how so?

the fact is that I know this ugly bigot and you do not so shut your yap !

stamping yuh foot and stretching yuh mouth like wan antiman does NOT make a case

grow up! fool

Keffer posted:

how so?

You are free to write and believe what you like; the fact is that I know this ugly bigot and you do not so shut your yap !

stamping yuh foot and stretching yuh mout like an antiman is NOT making a case

grow up fool

You evidently know plenty about antiman; I do not because I am not now and have never ever been in that league; that is for you and your friends !

Last edited by Keffer
Keffer posted:

how so?

stamping yuh foot and stretching yuh mout like an antiman is NOT making a case

grow up fool

You evidently know plenty about antiman; I do not because I am not now and have never ever been in that league !

nehruesque . . .

yaaawwwnn

Keffer posted:

how so?

the fact is that I know this ugly bigot and you do not so shut your yap !

stamping yuh foot and stretching yuh mouth like wan antiman does NOT make a case

grow up! fool

Colorful....”stamping foot” and β€œstretching mouth”....

a good one...

Keffer posted:

OK I see the problem.  Eric was a prefect and hollered at you.  You defecated in your pants in terror and now scream that he always hated Indians.

Poor thing.

The issue is we have yet to hear about how Eric beat up all the Indians at QC and had them running home bawling. Keffer please provide more details, otherwise my view of your wails stays.

Colorful....”stamping foot” and β€œstretching mouth”....

a good one...

This is Afro Caribbean creole culture.  We have a very colorful range of expressions.  Maybe a legacy of our West African heritage.

The best I heard was after a bad ice storm of 25 years ago in NYC (we don't seem to get these anymore) a man slipped on ice and had a heart attack.  This was describe as the "ice jumping up, grabbing the man and pulling him down!".

Keffer posted:

OK I see the problem.  Eric was a prefect and hollered at you.  You defecated in your pants in terror and now scream that he always hated Indians.

Poor thing.

Given that you are so deeply in awe of him, he must have made you shit in your panties; he most certainly had no effect on me ! Rest assured that I do not cower to racist/bigoted *******s like you and Philips. You are free to imagine or envisage him as anything you like; that is entirely your prerogative but certainly not mine. I have no interest in racists and bigots like you and Philips ! The likes of you, Philips and your idol, the crapaud Burnham, already decimated Guyana to the point that people were starving and it was a criminal offence for one to be found in possession of even a single US or Canadian dollar ! There is no need for me to deal with such calamities; I permanently vacated that scene a long time ago .....for Philips, you and your election-rigging ilk to deal with because you clearly have the undoubted knack for transforming progress and prosperity to rubble ! 

Last edited by Keffer
Keffer posted:

Given that you are so deeply in awe of him, he must have made you shit in your panties; he most certainly had no effect on me !

And all sorts of hysterical rant and memories of the days when some teacher had to wipe you down and wash your panties after an Eric encounter.  And you had to go home early embarrassed at the lingering stench.

You just cannot describe what exactly did Eric do that was so racist against Indians.  That's OK.  Too much trauma that obviously still impacts you.

Keffer posted:

Poor thing.

The issue is we have yet to hear about how Eric beat up all the Indians at QC and had them running home bawling. Keffer please provide more details, otherwise my view of your wails stays.

Wake up out of your dream, Jackass; Philips was not above me in any way except in his blatant racist behavior ! Nobody cares what your dreams are; if you wish to defend his ugly racist behavior about that is your problem; not mine. Attempts by you and Ronan to defend the behavior of this racist ******* must rest  on your conscience, not mine !

Keffer posted:

Attempts by you and Ronan to defend the behavior of this racist ******* must rest on your conscience, not mine !

hey you ignorant little punk

get me off your lying chest, arite?

i simply asked you to do more than just stamp your foot, and after 2 days all you can do is belch

how come accessing your 'facts' is so hard . . . hmmmm?

You are free to dream, scream or holler as loud as you wish; the reality is that you do not know the racist, arrogant Philips. I do; so shut your foul mouth and stay within your 'ignorance & racist' enclosure with your idol Philips. Only a jackass will attempt to defend or support someone who is a total stranger to himself/herself. Apart from promoting prejudice and racism ever since he was a student, Philips has accomplished nothing of value to Guyana and its people; nothing whatsoever .... so tuck your tail between your legs, sit in a corner and cease speaking through your anus !

Last edited by Keffer
Keffer posted:

Poor thing.

Who cares about your view ? You are free to do as you wish with that. The reality is that Philips and I were in high school (QC) at the same time; I noted his behavior and tendencies and you could not because you were not there so it is completely asinine for you to challenge/ doubt what I have stated. 

Keffer posted:

You are free to dream, scream or holler as loud as you wish; the reality is that you do not know the racist, arrogant Philips. I do; so shut your foul mouth and stay within your 'ignorance & racist' enclosure with your idol Philips. Only a jackass will attempt to defend or support someone who is a total stranger to himself/herself. Apart from promoting prejudice and racism ever since he was a student, Philips has accomplished nothing of value to Guyana and its people; nothing whatsoever ....

"You" huh? fella, my name is Ronan . . . look me in the eye

i have to assume that you avoid linking to my response because i make too much sense and it would be most embarrassing to [self]underline your inability to challenge my logic . . . my reasoning

this disembodied kind of cuss down in lieu of a frontal approach armed with common sense and facts is typical of the empty, intellectually bereft loudmouths on this board

the yellow stripe down your back is not a good look for a wannabe tuff guy

word

Keffer posted:

You are free to dream, scream or holler as loud as you wish; the reality is that you do not know the racist, arrogant Philips. I do; so shut your foul mouth and stay within your 'ignorance & racist' enclosure with your idol Philips. Only a jackass will attempt to defend or support someone who is a total stranger to himself/herself. Apart from promoting prejudice and racism ever since he was a student, Philips has accomplished nothing of value to Guyana and its people; nothing whatsoever ....

i have to assume that you avoid linking to my response because i make too much sense and it would be most embarrassing to [self]underline your inability to challenge my logic . . . my reasoning

this disembodied kind of cuss down in lieu of a frontal approach armed with common sense and facts is typical of the empty, intellectually bereft loudmouths on this board

word

I do not know Keffer and don't care for him but asking him to address your digressions and salacious insinuations about Eric magical prowess in school is not going to answer the question posed by the OP; when will he put up the evidence of wills being probated that listed state properties being passed on illegally.

I do not doubt it happened or will happen. After all I think the PPP are crooks and crooks do have children to whom their ill gotten wealth will be transferred.  Let Mr  Phillips back up his statements because too often he speaks before thinking and make assertions without evidence.

word

I do not know Keffer and don't care for him but asking him to address your digressions and salacious insinuations about Eric magical prowess in school is not going to answer the question posed by the OP; when will he put up the evidence of wills being probated that listed state properties being passed on illegally.

I do not doubt it happened or will happen. After all I think the PPP are crooks and crooks do have children to whom their ill gotten wealth will be transferred.  Let Mr  Phillips back up his statements because too often he speaks before thinking and make assertions without evidence.

look, you really, really need to stop purchasing your reality in crack houses

first, the "digressions" are all his (Keffer's), not mine

the record must mean something, after all

i asked him to provide some sort of proof/corroboration that a pre-teen/teenaged Eric Phillips engaged in "bigoted racism"

instead of an intelligent, fact-based response, he stretch out he mouth, like you, and start hissing that he-know-de-man (boy?) and i don't

comes now you, seemingly losing your very mind, whipping gawd-knows-what, chanting liard and ignorant about Ronan "salacious insinuations about Eric magical prowess in school"

huh???!

banna, it seems that you need the services of a good dictionary . . . it's quite disturbing that you obviously don't know what "salacious" means

and it's not the first time you have used that word without a clue

not to mention that the house waits [on you] with bated breath for some/any demystification of this supposed "magical prowess" of Eric Phillips in high school

the rest of your nonsense is wan red herring diatribe (invite?) about "probate" and "state properties" that i have yet to be asked to offer an opinion on

smfh

word

i asked him to provide some sort of proof/corroboration that a pre-teen/teenaged Eric Phillips engaged in "bigoted racism"

instead of an intelligent, fact-based response, he stretch out he mouth, like you, and start hissing that he-know-de-man (boy?) and i don't

comes now you, seemingly losing your very mind, whipping gawd-knows-what, chanting liard and ignorant about Ronan "salacious insinuations about Eric magical prowess in school"

huh???!

banna, it seems that you need the services of a good dictionary . . . it's quite disturbing that you obviously don't know what "salacious" means

not to mention that the house waits [on you] with bated breath for some/any demystification of this supposed "magical prowess" of Eric Phillips in high school

the rest of your nonsense is wan red herring diatribe (invite?) about "probate" and "state properties" that i have yet to be asked to offer an opinion on

smfh

Sorry, have no experience in crack houses. But I trust you know what you mean but I leave you on your own looking for metaphors. 

T  Keefer  related his experience with Eric and all you had to say that was not your experience of him instead you launch into your usual freestyle nasty haiku about "stamping yuh foot and stretching yuh mouth like wan antiman" . I do not know what you have against homosexuals but that is another story.

My use of words are precise and I suggest you check your understanding first.

The red herring here is the useless and persistent cuss down like a bitter fishwife rather than speaking to the OP.

huh???!

smfh

Sorry, have no experience in crack houses. But I trust you know what you mean but I leave you on your own looking for metaphors

T  Keefer  related his experience with Eric and all you had to say that was not your experience of him instead you launch into your usual freestyle nasty haiku about "stamping yuh foot and stretching yuh mouth like wan antiman" . I do not know what you have against homosexuals but that is another story.

My use of words ["salacious"] are precise and I suggest you check your understanding first.

The red herring here is the useless and persistent cuss down like a bitter fishwife rather than speaking to the OP.

so, now you 'would prefer' me NOT to probe his UNSUPPORTED, likely slanderous buse down

because "Eric" somehow stuck in yuh craw . . . really?

well lissen up fella, to the extent that that is how girly man (antiman?) and limited scampman does validate wan another's prejudices, i must decline alyuh invite

smart people ask questions . . . pay attention and learn how it's done

and, as far as "salacious" is concerned . . .

i (double) checked:

https://www.merriam-webster.com/dictionary/salacious

Definition of salacious

1arousing or appealing to sexual desire or imagination

obscene; pornographic

---------------------------------------
i look forward to your "understanding" . . . knowing how yuh "precise" and all

and banna, don't hate because i find all the proper metaphors while you still struggling to master the art

lol

Keffer posted:

Given that you are so deeply in awe of him, he must have made you shit in your panties; he most certainly had no effect on me !

And all sorts of hysterical rant and memories of the days when some teacher had to wipe you down and wash your panties after an Eric encounter.  And you had to go home early embarrassed at the lingering stench.

You just cannot describe what exactly did Eric do that was so racist against Indians.  That's OK.  Too much trauma that obviously still impacts you.

Quit with your childish/asinine remarks; you are making a complete jackass of yourself by trying to defend someone who you evidently do not know and, in all likelihood, you have never met ! 

huh???!

smfh

Sorry, have no experience in crack houses. But I trust you know what you mean but I leave you on your own looking for metaphors

My use of words ["salacious"] are precise and I suggest you check your understanding first.

so, now you 'would prefer' me NOT to probe his UNSUPPORTED, likely slanderous buse down

well lissen up fella, to the extent that that is how girly man (antiman?) and limited scampman does validate wan another's prejudices, i must decline alyuh invite

i (double) checked:

Definition of salacious

obscene; pornographic

and banna, don't hate because i find all the proper metaphors while you still struggling to master the art

lol

Lookie here, the gigglebattie man speaking of knowing terms! I am referencing your longstanding habit of insisting one is a fag.ot, or is scared of the overwhelming intellect of the gentleman in question that they defecate and out other usual low life references etc

Now go and manage the OP and explain some reason why the gentleman in question has not delivered on any of his claims to date. If one makes extraordinary claims one is obliged at the barest minimum to deliver up some convincing evidence. That is the fellow who claims some Amerindian tribes are to be denied their land claims on account he knows the came after Africans. i do not know how he dates Africans entry...from first slave ship or emancipation? Are are Africans anyone from Africa? If so why not Amerindians as one people from the Americas? The fellow is an intellectual fraud and you supporting his easy declarations participate in that fraud. 

Note I do not doubt some of the lucre from PPP filching at the Peoples expense will inevitably be passed on to kids and kin through inheritance. It therefore means it will be willed to them. However, claims he has such evidence ( definitely only from a probate judge since an other source of a will as presentation is garbage) therefore he ought to tell us! 

Do not bother with me and my intellectual capacity or mastery of English. I am assured from my decades on this planet and the reality that I speak 3 languages fluently and get by with a few others. I get paid on my ability to document my work and very good people find it good enough. If anyone struggles with the mother tongue then it is you...unless like the UG sociolinguistics crew you presume creoles is it. You do not write in complete sentences or in formal English so one can assess your prowess at the art. Yet you have the audacity to be critical. First begin to write in English and not your peculiar creoles if you feel inclined to be critical of language delivery and diction

huh???!

smfh

i (double) checked:

Definition of salacious

obscene; pornographic

lol

Lookie here, the gigglebattie man speaking of knowing terms! I am referencing your longstanding habit of insisting one is a fag.ot, or is scared of the overwhelming intellect of the gentleman in question that they defecate and out other usual low life references etc

Now go and manage the OP and explain some reason why the gentleman in question has not delivered on any of his claims to date. If one makes extraordinary claims one is obliged at the barest minimum to deliver up some convincing evidence. That is the fellow who claims some Amerindian tribes are to be denied their land claims on account he knows the came after Africans. i do not know how he dates Africans entry...from first slave ship or emancipation? Are are Africans anyone from Africa? If so why not Amerindians as one people from the Americas? The fellow is an intellectual fraud and you supporting his easy declarations participate in that fraud. 

Note I do not doubt some of the lucre from PPP filching at the Peoples expense will inevitably be passed on to kids and kin through inheritance. It therefore means it will be willed to them. However, claims he has such evidence ( definitely only from a probate judge since an other source of a will as presentation is garbage) therefore he ought to tell us! 

Do not bother with me and my intellectual capacity or mastery of English. I am assured from my decades on this planet and the reality that I speak 3 languages fluently and get by with a few others. I get paid on my ability to document my work and very good people find it good enough. If anyone struggles with the mother tongue then it is you...unless like the UG sociolinguistics crew you presume creoles is it. You do not write in complete sentences or in formal English so one can assess your prowess at the art. Yet you have the audacity to be critical. First begin to write in English and not your peculiar creoles if you feel inclined to be critical of language delivery and diction

ROTFLMAO

d2 get ketch with he pants down

run along now fella . . . my work here is done

ROTFLMAO

d2 get ketch with he pants down

run along now fella . . . my work here is done

My pants down means my dick will still save the day as a conversation piece. One is aghast at the ease with with you habitual cretinous fellows scream of winning monumental victories when it is climbing the little hills that matter. Address the damn OP then speak of gigglebattie and stretched mouth and minds that compels defecations.....(salacious for you? ) then  insist you did something worth while.