the use of "massacre" is overreach....but this is how one person described it in a letter..

there were three official dead resulting from the terror at Wismar during May 25-28, 1964

styling this a "massacre" of 3 x 1000 is pure EVIL

3 x 3 is what you could call "overreach"

you live in a dutty pretend world . . . there is an ocean of difference

smfh

OK...suh....let me rephrase it...how does "pogrom" swing with you?

i introduced that word to GNI years ago

what's your point?

Dude...like I said...I gon expose your racist bile...and those of the Indo KKKs

your fancy oratorical swagger is just a camouflage for who you really are....

I minor in English Literature...

Not everyone here is saying Wismar was a massacre...

Dave and Drugb dem are shaking their batty saying EXACTLY THAT here: https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/w...assacre-commemorated

and that's only one of many threads they and others are 'performing' on

however, they and that are INVISIBLE to you

while you yourself scrape like-a-rass at the sore that is our joint affliction  with your 'let's pretend' . . . and not-so-slyly join the PILE ON with the other racists dedicated to a DEMONIC identification of Black people

yes, i ask of "Tain" . . . "PPP bombs or PNC bombs"?

i ask to elaborate what the Commissioners were pointing to, that is . . .

the origins of the 1964 bloodletting reside in the bosoms of both Indo and Afro ethnic Godfathers

but my rebuttal to y'all EVIL offends you

what does that say . . . hmmmmm ?

From KKK Ronan: Every Indo, perceived Indo or any non-Afro is suspect ....

you need better limbs to jump on

right now, you appear as a desperate fool now realizing he out and about among big people in a skirt with no underwear

uh huh

the use of "massacre" is overreach....but this is how one person described it in a letter..

there were three official dead resulting from the terror at Wismar during May 25-28, 1964

smfh

Like I said...you are here for one purpose...the obliteration of anything that smacks of a hint of anti-PNC....

suh...here on GNI we got the Indo KKK on one side, and the Afro KKK on the other side of the boxing ring....

Did you hear the words form the song? This will tell you what was going on...Gunraj and Munroe. You too young to know, so you must listen once in a while when a big man talk.

smfh

Like I said...you are here for one purpose...the obliteration of anything that smacks of a hint of anti-PNC....

suh...here on GNI we got the Indo KKK on one side, and the Afro KKK on the other side of the boxing ring....

Did you hear the words form the song? This will tell you what was going on...Gunraj and Munroe. You too young to know, so you must listen once in a while when a big man talk.

Banna,

it sounds like a good folk song...how much of what he saying is grounded in reality???

right now, you appear as a desperate fool now realizing he out and about among big people in a skirt with no underwear

uh huh

...arite then...I gon wear underwear and lipstick before hanging out with the big ones like you next time...

is only when yall OLD people shed yall old-fashioned, racial stereotypical view of the world and dislike for one another...

...then maybe being "GUYANESE" might really mean something...

lata bro...  

uh huh

...arite then...I gon wear underwear and lipstick before hanging out with the big ones like you next time...

is only when yall OLD people shed yall old-fashioned, racial stereotypical view of the world and dislike for one another...

lata bro... 

smart people are rarely caught making the acquaintance of cheap fakes sir

you are not funny and most certainly not anyone i would consider my "bro"

i regard what you do here as marginally deceptive but poisonous

ok?

Anyone making the claim that there is “no guilty race” in what occurred in Wismar in 1964 is at best grossly dishonest. Using the term “no guilty race” as opposed to ‘no innocent race’ is a wicked way to try to minimize the violence of blacks on Indians as well as violence of blacks on blacks who defended Indians. The keyword in both cases is ‘violence of blacks’. Unfortunately, violence of blacks continued for decades after 1964.

Anyone making the claim that there is “no guilty race” in what occurred in Wismar in 1964 is at best grossly dishonest.

Using the term “no guilty race” as opposed to ‘no innocent race’ is a wicked way to try to minimize the violence of blacks on Indians as well as violence of blacks on blacks who defended Indians.

The keyword in both cases is ‘violence of blacks’. Unfortunately, violence of blacks continued for decades after 1964.

Wismar aside, all you heard was Blacks was committing violent acts, no East Indians committed any acts of violence, is that so ?

Did you make any attempt to read the report and the 19 days of transcripts of the Commission of Inquiry, just asking.

Anyone making the claim that there is “no guilty race” in what occurred in Wismar in 1964 is at best grossly dishonest. Using the term “no guilty race” as opposed to ‘no innocent race’ is a wicked way to try to minimize the violence of blacks on Indians as well as violence of blacks on blacks who defended Indians. The keyword in both cases is ‘violence of blacks’. Unfortunately, violence of blacks continued for decades after 1964.

your post started out as a rant cussing Eusi Kwayana - a MAN morally worth more than a hundred 3-cent BIGOTS like you, btw

the pitfalls of such an approach hit immediately and yuh hussle change tactics and reworked the dutty nonsense as an abstraction

not too well as it turns out

now, at what point does the rampaging mob at Wismar become a "RACE" . . . hmmm?

the last person of note riding that mangy horse you jump on without a saddle was a lady named Kean-Gibson

remember her?

uh huh

lata bro...  

Which world yuh living in? The world has always been racist, dominance is the operative. Long after old people are gone and you are severly old racism will still be around. 

Love is kind. You ought to start thinking that way if you want to do away with racism. Attacking the messegers of racists belief is not the proper thing to do. You ain gonna change hearts and minds that way. Perhaps, starting with yourself would be a good beginning.

http://www.guyana.org/features/wismar_report.html

IV. The Disturbances
During the week proceeding May 25th, 1964, there was evidence of marked tension in the Wismar-Christianburg area, but in spite of threats of beating and burning levelled against East Indians, most of these do not appear to have been taken seriously enough as to warrant a report to the Police. Although there were disturbances in British Guiana during 1962 and again during 1963, the Upper Demerara River area renamed relatively calm except for one major incident in 1963 at Wismar when a shop was looted. The owner discharged a shot gun at the looters but did not injure them seriously. He had to remove from Wismar because of threats made against him.
We have attempted to construct a chronological record of the important events at Wismar from the 20th May to the early morning of the 25th May, 1964. This record is based on entries in the Occurrence Book kept at the Wismar Police Station, and on the reports made by the Police at Wismar to Force Control, Police Headquarters, Georgetown:
Wednesday 20.5.64
1. Pandit Ramlackhan's house was bombed at about 2.00 a.m.
Thursday 21.5.64
1. A strike took place at Demba. It began in the mechanical shop and spread to other
installations.
Friday 22.5.64
1. Daniel Persaud reported that people had set fire to his house but it was only scorched.
2. At 11.30 p.m. there was an explosion at Silvertown at the house of Ibrahim Khan and three people were injured and taken to hospital. Damage was done to the living quarters of the building.
Saturday 23.5.64
1. At 12.05 a.m. a bomb was thrown at the house of Walter Narine at Silvertown. No one was injured.
2. Edoo's house was seen on fire in the One Mile Area.
3. At about 2.30 a.m. fire was set on the house of Cyril Ragnauth at Cholmondeley Alley.
4. At about 10.50 p.m. Mr. Toolsie Persaud, a businessman who has a timber grant at
Christianburg, and his men were going to Mr. Lam's Hotel for food and accommodation.Deodat Narine, one of his employees was beaten and acid thrown on him. He jumped into the Demerara River.
5. Mr. Lam's Hotel was pelted and looted and Mr. Toolsie Persaud and his men escaped through the back yard of Mr. Lam's premises. (They hid themselves until the next day when they travelled to Georgetown. Mr. Toolsie Persaud did not mention this incident or the situation at Wismar to anyone.)
6. At 11.30 a.m. the empty house of Joseph Gaines (East Indian ) of Half Mile Wismar was set on fire.

Sunday 24.5.64
1. At 1.30 a.m. Cyril Ragnauth and his wife were injured by air-gun pellets when they
opened a window to investigate a noise they heard.
2. The house of Seecowathai was set on fire.
3. At 8.40 a.m. a lighted substance was thrown on the house of Basdeo Ramkumar - a piece of tarpaulin burnt4. At 1.00 a.m. one Singh was found unconscious in Sand Road, Wismar.
5. At 4.55 a.m. house owned by Daniel Persaud completely destroyed. It was unoccupied.
6. At 9.17 a.m. strike at Demba called off.
7. At 6.45 p.m. building owned by Alphonso Singh set on fire.
8. At 7.30 p.m. houses owned by Charles John set on fire at One Mile area. One building destroyed, the other damaged.
9. At 9.00 p.m. the other building owned by Charles John destroyed by fire.
10. At 8.30 p.m. another attempt was made on the building owned by Gaines.
11. At 8.45 p.m. Leonard Gobin was beaten in the Silvertown area.
12. At 9.00 p.m. Sukraj of Half Mile, Wismar, was beaten.
13. At 11.00 p.m. the premises owned by Sookram at Christianburg looted and destroyed by fire.
14. At 11.20 p.m. two (2) shots were fired on Roshal Alli of Silvertown. He was hospitalised.
15. The building of David Perai set on fire.
Monday 25.5.64
1. At 12.15 a.m. the unoccupied building of Sahadeo Ram completely destroyed.
2. At 1.30 p.m. unoccupied building on Blueberry Hill set on fire.
3. At 4.05 a.m. a barber shop of William Subrian pulled down and thrown in the river.
From 7.09 a.m. until 12.43 p.m. no entry was made at Force Control concerning the events at Wismar. The last record at Wismar of a message sent to Force Control was at 5.30 a.m.
During the course of our Inquiry, counsel for the security forces suggested to several
witnesses that the disturbances in the Wismar-Christianburg area on May 25th, 1964, had been "spontaneous" and had taken many people by surprise. Many witnesses confirmed that the intensity of the outbreak took them by surprise, but Mr. Hobbs, the Police Officer in charge of Wismar, gave it as his opinion that the events at Wismar had been carefully planned with such efficiency as to thwart the efforts of the security forces.The Commissioner of Police, on the other hand, opined that from subsequent reports he was sure that the outbreak had been spontaneous. This aspect of the matter will be dealt with in more detail in another chapter of this report.Between 7 and 8 o'clock on the morning of May 25th the situation deteriorated rapidly.There was widespread violence, arson and looting. The stage was set for a day of
unmitigated tragedy.

At about 8.00 a.m. it was rumoured that an East Indian man had kicked an African boy. The Police subsequently investigated this but found it to be untrue. If any was needed, this was the casus belli.Throughout the day, large numbers of East Indians sought refuge in the Wismar Police station compound - some were rescued by Police and Volunteers, others went there on their own. With the arrival of British troops at Mackenzie at 5.00 p.m. these people were ferried across to Mackenzie where they were accommodated at the trade school, sports club and
Police station. Those who had been injured were treated and sent away or hospitalised at the Mackenzie Hospital according to the severity of the cases.

On the 26th May the R.H. Carr and the M.V. Barima were made available for the transportation of evacuees to Georgetown; some went by air. The presence of African policemen and Volunteers at the point of disembarkation in Georgetown caused some fear on the part of the evacuees which was only assuaged when assurances were given by officials of the B.G. Sanatan Dharma Maha Sabha. The industrial site at Ruimveldt was used as a transit point for the evacuees until they could be re-settled elsewhere in the Colony.

The advent of the British troops and the imposition of a curfew helped to restore order outof chaos, but as darkness fell, fires could still be seen in the area. Sporadic attacks on Indian life and property continued, however. On the 26th May, Isaac Bridgewater, the father of Senator Christina Ramjattan, was murdered and his place burnt. Arson took place on the Mackenzie side on the 27th May, 1964, and on the 2nd June, 1964, when Indian houses at Cara Cara were burnt. Toolsie Persaud's gasoline installation at Section C, Christianburg, was destroyed on the 25th July, 1964.

On the 6th July, 1964, an explosion occurred at Booradia on a launch named "Sun Chapman" which was taking goods and passengers, the majority of them Africans,from Georgetown to Wismar. About thirty-eight (38) persons perished in this disaster.

The echo of the Sun Chapman disaster was immediately felt at Mackenzie
when five East Indians were murdered and seven seriously injured. Before the
official report of the Sun Chapman tragedy reached the Police and British army,
Africans were on the rampage and in the space of two hours, 5.00 to 7.00 p.m.,
more people were killed than on the whole day of the 25th May, 1964.

Within two hours the security forces had rounded up all the East Indians working at Demba and living in or around Mackenzie; on the next day these were transported to Georgetown.I

In spite of the imposition of a curfew, the few remaining Indian houses at Cara Cara were destroyed or damaged. The destruction of the building which housed the Royal Bank of Canada was the last known act of violence directed against Indian property.Those members of the Commission who visited the area did not see any East Indians except for a few in the Police Force and the Demba Constabulary.
V. Comment
The violence of May 25th, although started at the river front, was at first mainly
concentrated in remote areas such as Half Mile, One Mile and Valley of Tears. It was only later that large buildings such as those owned by Messrs. T. Prashad, Lalta Paul and Hakim Khan in Silvertown and Silver City were destroyed. Protection money was demanded and in some cases obtained from the owners of big business. But this did not prevent their business places being looted and burnt, subsequently, nor did it prevent them from being assaulted.

The local population in the majority supported these acts. A few of those who engaged in these acts of violence might well have come from other parts of the country, some were undoubtedly drawn from the criminal elements who made periodic visits to the area, whilst some others were from the area. Wherever they might have come from, however, they were certainly well informed about the precise location of East Indian premises in the Wismar-Christianburg area, and were well equipped and trained for incendiarism.The local population knew how to prevent fires spreading and indeed lost no time in forming bucket brigades to save African homes. African furniture was removed from Indian houses so that the houses could be burnt.During all this violence there was no report of an African or anyone for that matter being injured by an Indian. They were afraid that retaliation might result in a heavy toll of lives and this could have been the case.

The East Indians were shocked by the sudden enmity shown by persons who had been their friends, neighbours and fellow workers.The hilly and wooded terrain of the Wismar area made it difficult for the security forces,however conscientious, to apprehend persons engaged in arson or other crimes of violence.Neighbours and other members of the public were either afraid or were unwilling to render any assistance to the security forces. They never lent a hand to extinguish fires kindled on East Indian homes, and the very few who offered shelter to East Indians were threatened to such an extent that they had to put out the families whom they had succoured.The majority of the Africans laughed and jeered at the East Indians as blood stained and battered, raped and naked, shocked and destitute, they helplessly went their way to the only place of refuge, the Wismar Police Station. African women played their part in these events to the fullest extent.

Your Commissioners are convinced that "this was a diabolical plot, ingeniously planned and ruthlessly executed."

In the words of Mr. Festus Adams, the Village Chairman of the Wismar- Christianburg Local Authority, as he surveyed the inferno during the 25th May, it was "an eye for an eye and a tooth for a tooth."

anyone figure out yet, as his posts multiply, why VishMahabir sounds more and more like Baseman

or is it just me . . . hmmmm?

VishMahabir  isn't  Baseman.

fair enough

is he a naive, foreign dugla student or a fake?

Young mixed kid, give him a break, he is learning.

from his posts, i find that hard to believe

he must be sharing a handle

but if you have personal knowledge . . . i take you at your word

anyone figure out yet, as his posts multiply, why VishMahabir sounds more and more like Baseman

VishMahabir  isn't  Baseman.

fair enough

is he a naive, foreign dugla student or a fake?

Young mixed kid, give him a break, he is learning.

from his posts, i find that hard to believe

he must be sharing a handle

but if you have personal knowledge . . . i take you at your word

Not really he here for awhile, seem to have some interest in the history of Guyana.

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/w...assacre-commemorated

A seminar and interactive session on the Wismar Indian Massacre drew a packed hall in Richmond Hill last Friday May 26. Various presenters spoke about the massacre of Indo-Guyanese that took place on 26th May 1964 when over 3,000 were physically and psychologically brutalized and expelled out of this multi-ethnic community losing all their possessions and jobs. According to the speakers, and members of the audience who were eyewitnesses, several Indians were murdered, hundreds of women raped (including children), over two hundred and twenty five Indian homes and dozens of businesses razed to the ground, and temples and masjids desecrated as Indians fled for their lives.

Last Friday event was organized by the 100thIndenture Anniversary Foundation (led by Dr Tara Singh) and co-sponsoring groups. It was billed as an occasion of atonement, reflection and remembrance that included prayers for the victims. Emblazoned on a banner was “a MASSACRE NOT to FORGET”. The event served as a reminder to all Guyanese that the 26th May is a date of infamy and not an occasion for celebrations for the former colony’s independence. Speakers pointed out that May 26 was deliberately chosen by the PNC for independence to celebrate its victory over Indians to teach them a lesson.

The remembrance and mourning on the occasion of the 53rd anniversary was done to remind the world of what took place at Wismar and to remember the thousands of victims. Speakers included attorney Rakesh Rampertab, Ravi Dev, Rev Seopaul Singh, PPP MP Dr Frank Anthony, and Iqbal Mohammed Khan, the brother of PYO activist Mohamed (Richard) Khan who was the first to be killed at Wismar. Iqbal Mohammed Khan said his brother Richard was so badly beaten that his head was as soft as a marsh mellow. Richard’s mother died shortly thereafter from grief. Iqbal, Rampertab, and Rev Seepaul Singh noted how neighbours of Indians, who lived like families for decades, in support of their race, partook in the attacks savagely beating Indians, and looting as well as ransacking their homes.

With regards to recording of what transpired in Wismar, Ravi Dev said it was the first violent incident of ethnic cleansing in the Americas. He advised that it is high time that Indo Guyanese begins to write their own narrative about their experiences in Guyana and their history instead of others writing it for them from a non-Indian perspective. Dev explained that in the case of Wismar, Indo Guyanese were not the victors who penned the history of the violence. It was done from the perspective of others and often it was not factual and whose tone made the other disscussions groups looked good. This, he said, helps to explain why

This is real bullcrap from the presenters of the Wismar incident, i know Dr.Tara Singh long time, when working in Georgetown, we traveled on ferry from Vreed-en-hoop to Georgetown ,  there was always discussions of politics then,will have to confront him whenever we meet up.

Dr.Frank Anthony should keep distance from this crew, if he have any intention of seeking to be President of Guyana in the future.

Trying to find the article on link  http://www.icdn.today/profile/...bisram-5a2ebf0380b1a

direction to article is not correct.

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/w...assacre-commemorated

A seminar and interactive session on the Wismar Indian Massacre drew a packed hall in Richmond Hill last Friday May 26. Various presenters spoke about the massacre of Indo-Guyanese that took place on 26th May 1964 when over 3,000 were physically and psychologically brutalized and expelled out of this multi-ethnic community losing all their possessions and jobs. According to the speakers, and members of the audience who were eyewitnesses, several Indians were murdered, hundreds of women raped (including children), over two hundred and twenty five Indian homes and dozens of businesses razed to the ground, and temples and masjids desecrated as Indians fled for their lives.

Last Friday event was organized by the 100thIndenture Anniversary Foundation (led by Dr Tara Singh) and co-sponsoring groups. It was billed as an occasion of atonement, reflection and remembrance that included prayers for the victims. Emblazoned on a banner was “a MASSACRE NOT to FORGET”. The event served as a reminder to all Guyanese that the 26th May is a date of infamy and not an occasion for celebrations for the former colony’s independence. Speakers pointed out that May 26 was deliberately chosen by the PNC for independence to celebrate its victory over Indians to teach them a lesson.

The remembrance and mourning on the occasion of the 53rd anniversary was done to remind the world of what took place at Wismar and to remember the thousands of victims. Speakers included attorney Rakesh Rampertab, Ravi Dev, Rev Seopaul Singh, PPP MP Dr Frank Anthony, and Iqbal Mohammed Khan, the brother of PYO activist Mohamed (Richard) Khan who was the first to be killed at Wismar. Iqbal Mohammed Khan said his brother Richard was so badly beaten that his head was as soft as a marsh mellow. Richard’s mother died shortly thereafter from grief. Iqbal, Rampertab, and Rev Seepaul Singh noted how neighbours of Indians, who lived like families for decades, in support of their race, partook in the attacks savagely beating Indians, and looting as well as ransacking their homes.

With regards to recording of what transpired in Wismar, Ravi Dev said it was the first violent incident of ethnic cleansing in the Americas. He advised that it is high time that Indo Guyanese begins to write their own narrative about their experiences in Guyana and their history instead of others writing it for them from a non-Indian perspective. Dev explained that in the case of Wismar, Indo Guyanese were not the victors who penned the history of the violence. It was done from the perspective of others and often it was not factual and whose tone made the other disscussions groups looked good. This, he said, helps to explain why

This is real bullcrap from the presenters of the Wismar incident, i know Dr.Tara Singh long time, when working in Georgetown, we traveled on ferry from Vreed-en-hoop to Georgetown ,  there was always discussions of politics then,will have to confront him whenever we meet up.

Dr.Frank Anthony should keep distance from this crew, if he have any intention of seeking to be President of Guyana in the future.

Trying to find the article on link  http://www.icdn.today/profile/...bisram-5a2ebf0380b1a

direction to article is not correct.

Why should Frank Kept his distance?  They hug up the Blackman fo 23 years.. and history was created 

You Django would be crying crocodile tears if the audience were Afro trying to keep the Chapman bombing sprit alive.

Were you asleep when Granger wanted to erect a monument for black people and ignore Indians that was murder and the 3000 who had to fled their homes. 

this is the correct link

http://www.icdn.today/post/wis...assacre-commemorated

"Speakers said Wismar was a pre-planned and well-organized massacre of the more than 3,000 Indo-Guyanese just from that community alone. The independent international media described the attack on Indians, who were an ethnic minority in the area, as a PNC orchestrated orgy of violence."

Vishnu Bisram dem would have people believe they don't know the meaning of "Massacre"

Massacre (Noun)

1. an indiscriminate and brutal slaughter of people.

Massacre (Verb)

1. deliberately and violently kill (a large number of people).

uh huh

https://2001-2009.state.gov/r/...onlb/xxxii/44659.htm

SUBJECT
British Guiana

1. The British Guiana Independence Conference concluded in London on 19 November 1965 by setting the date of 26 May 1966 for the independence of what will be known as the state of Guyana. The conference also produced agreement on a draft constitution for the new state and stipulations in the conference record for consultations between the leaders of the two parties in the coalition government.

A number of compromises were worked out between Premier Forbes Burnham and Finance Minister Peter D’Aguiar which, hopefully, will ease some of the strains between them. The conference did not, however, succeed in bringing the two leaders much closer together; they remain basically incompatible on both personal and political grounds and are united only in mutual defense against the threat posed by Cheddi Jagan.

2. [5 lines of source text not declassified] It was generally agreed that the basic division of the country along racial lines would continue, that Jagan and the PPP would continue to enjoy the support of the vast majority of the Indian population and that this would continue to pose a serious threat to the government of independent Guyana. [less than 1 line of source text not declassified] informally indicated that the British Government was alert to the possibility of racial violence breaking out following independence and would continue to be sensitive to any developments which might bring into question the good judgement of the British Government in granting independence to a government led by a representative of a minority racial grouping in the circumstances now prevailing in British Guiana.

3. Apart from the conference, the British Government and Premier Burnham made some progress in negotiating other agreements, primarily with respect to the internal security of the country. The British have agreed to maintain troops in Guyana until the end of October 1966 and to train and provide a cadre for the newly formed Guyana Defense Force. This force and the augmented Guyana police forces are to be brought to a sufficient level of capability to permit the withdrawal of British troops in October 1966. The adequacy of this solution cannot be judged at this time.

Wismar Indian Massacre Commemorated

Looks like the British gave India a payback for chasing them out. The saga continues.

which might bring into question the good judgement of the British Government in granting independence to a government led by a representative of a minority racial grouping in the circumstances now prevailing in British Guiana.

What am I misleading poster with , for exposing how heartless you are.  

Shame on you!!Not once have you condemn the killing, raping, burning of Indians homes, but spend 3 days trying to rewrite history to satisfied Blacks. 

I would give credit to Ronna ( Afro racist) who still condemn the brutality of Indians. 

Shame on you!!Not once have you condemn the killing, raping, burning of Indians homes, but spend 3 days trying to rewrite history to satisfied Blacks. 

I would give credit to Ronna ( Afro racist) who still condemn the brutality of Indians. 

He would exhume Fineman and rebury him in an expensive Guyana flag-draped casket and call him a patriot and hero. But let one coolie kill wan blackman and all hell would break loose.

Some of the post aren't the real Drugb, looks like an imposter.

The imposter is trying out for a Nobel Prize. See the 'Magistrate jails police inspector' thread where I was rolling on the floor laughing at the post immediately above where the imposter exposed herself about being ashamed if her black friends read the shyte she writes here.     

Still fairly new here. Who is the imposter?

Seems to know too much. You are aware who wants to rewrite history, try to promote the biased article, it's 21 st century, information all over the place to debunked the half truths.

No mention of Africans and their families whose homes was burnt and had to leave villages, while  living among East Indians.

Uhhu...

So, who askin?

Ronan...Redux...or ... dat Real Johnson dude...?

Dude...its beyond you to wrestle in the mud and try to “divide and conquer”...

I have a fancy for your impressive rhetoric....dont disappoint me...

Uhhu...

So, who askin?

Maybe de banna who shamelessly cried that he was leaving GNI for good because no one was taking him seriously. But as you can see, he couldn’t even be truthful to himself as he is still here after crying that he is gone fuh Chana.

That’s their methodology. One of the fools now got my brother feeling guilty for something he didn’t do. It is not enough for them that he disagrees with a family member. He is instead being pressured to disown them. I know fully well of those tactics so can never become prey to them. These people will commit malfeasance and then pretend that they are so innocent.

Uhhu...

So, who askin?

Maybe de banna who shamelessly cried that he was leaving GNI for good because no one was taking him seriously. But as you can see, he couldn’t even be truthful to himself as he is still here after crying that he is gone fuh Chana.

"Gone for chana"

Easy now....you might wake up Nehru, who I believe own that phrase...

Were you asleep when Granger wanted to erect a monument for black people and ignore Indians that was murder and the 3000 who had to fled their homes. 

How much lives was lost in 1964 ?  was there a MASSACRE  in Wismar ?  all over the country people fled their homes.

Apparently only East Indians lives are worthy for some folks,  the (38) persons perished in the Sun Chapman disaster, lives are not worthy.

Hi Django posted:

Seems to know too much. You are aware who wants to rewrite history, try to promote the biased article, it's 21 st century, information all over the place to debunked the half truths.

No mention of Africans and their families whose homes was burnt and had to leave villages, while  living among East Indians.

Don’t distort my pointed question.

How much lives was lost in 1964 ?  was there a MASSACRE  in Wismar ?  all over the country people fled their homes.

Apparently only East Indians lives are worthy for some folks,  the (38) persons perished in the Sun Chapman disaster, lives are not worthy.

Is that your best response to justify 38 Afros lives  against Indos lives. Haul yo Rass so.

BTW their bomb kill them  in the boat... come tell me it’s not so. 

If that is true, then he playing the azz some times.

Me playin de zzz?  And you people always saying that Ronan is “REDUX”?

Like Ronan is correct, yuh is Baseman?