obviously was NOT offering up the claim that Black people cannot be racist

reaction of the Indo-Klan was a vomit orgy and a tour-de-force of avoidance by those who sensed the ‘danger’

hmmmmm . . .?

in retrospect, i should have provided avoidance-proof instructions to the place i was pointing to and forced their hand

however, i had important, pressing matters to attend to

but next time

reaction of the Indo-Klan was a vomit orgy and a tour-de-force of avoidance by those who sensed the ‘danger’

hmmmmm . . .?

in retrospect, i should have provided avoidance-proof instructions to the place i was pointing to and forced their hand

but next time

Man, whay ou nah shet you rass and go long you way? Almost everyone here gets his or her thread closed and or suspended. Go drown in your own orgy hog puke.

hmmmmm . . .?

but next time

Man, whay ou nah shet you rass and go long you way? Almost everyone here gets his or her thread closed and or suspended. Go drown in your own orgy hog puke.

where did you get the stupid idea that i was complaining?

or is that simply a thought you imagine up sometimes because it makes you feel nice . . . hmmmmm?

What rass is dis, ah gone fuh a few hours and the most interesting threads got closed down?  Dem wran yuh bai snowey rowey. Druggie innocent of all charges. De man verbalize what everbady else thinking and suddenly he bad. Yall rass ain't want to truly discuss the root of the problem as long as you deny the state of the world and how blacks are considered. Look at the tennis player Naomi Osaka(2 majors winner), hatian father and japanese mother. Japanese grand parents ostracized her because of black blood.  Only when she became famous and a champion did they become "proud" of her. 

hmmmmm . . .?

but next time

I foresaw they would not understand what you were getting at. Mentioned it in my lone post on that thread. We are dealing with a bunch of low IQ, small minded, ignorant, backwater, emasculated bigots. Uncultured and unsophisticated (see "uncle Dave", Nehru et al) with dearth of logic.

hmmmmm . . .?

but next time

We are dealing with a bunch of low IQ, small minded, ignorant, backwater, emasculated bigots. Uncultured and unsophisticated 

Your true identity ( batty boy Iguana )