https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/a...ned-a-master-s-at-18

Amazing achievement: How this GWU student earned a Master's at 18

Child geniuses don't necessarily have a happy life. It oftentimes turns out to be a curse rather than a blessing for many of these kids, like force fuh ripe fruit. They are oftentimes social outcasts and burdened with high expectations. Let your children enjoy their childhood, as it is gone in a flash. They have their entire adult lives to work and pursue academic excellence.

Look at the slopster, he is the happiest man here, with just a soldering degree and no pressure from parents to pursue academics. 

()

Poster Drugb is a repeated offender attacking other posters instead of sticking to the topic of discussion, there are numerous post  of such behavior that can be presented.

Also the poster who liked his comment can be exposed, for now let sleeping dogs like.

As Owner and Administrator of GNI, action needed to be taken.

Thank you !!!

Which poster name was mentioned ? Please answer or ress yourself. Stop behaving like the PNC in attempting to suppress free speech. 

Posters don’t complain when you attack them with F this and F that !

Banna stop parading !!!  will repeat, regardless  who are the posters, there was an attack !!!

Attacks aren't Free speech !!!

Find how many posts there are occurrences and why that method was adopted.

Look at the slopster, he is the happiest man here, with just a soldering degree and no pressure from parents to pursue academics. 

Django, why take OWNERSHIP of this sentence, did you see it fits your persona. You are giving fuel to Drugb fire everytime you choose to respond in kind. Either you IGNORE him or you choose to combat with him, but when you lose DON"T complain.

This is a BIG man's forum, stop running to Admin everytime you dislike  an adjective. Leave Drugb alone, let him live in his LITTLE world all alone, don't populate with him. Come ON!!

People here take life too seriously.  Get out there.  Breathe the fresh air and soak In the sunshine.  Travel to places unknown.  Visit your favorite restaurant, eat your favorite meal and watch the world go by.  Throw caution to the wind and live life to the fullest.  Never give a damn what anyone says or thinks about you.  Your life is yours and yours alone. 

Solder has longe term effect on the brain. The effect varies. GNI has persons of many traits. 

Are you confirming that you are the KING of SLOPSTERS/SLOPCANS?????????????

Bai, Bob Marley sang: Who de cap fit let them wear it.

Did DJ wear the cap ?

Is Django the discussion on this thread ? what sort of sissy attitude is that ?

Well well what a fun marning. 

sissy attitude....  heh heh 

slopers .... heh heh 

Prashad will be speaking to the Rank soon to ask him if he knows one Bibi Haniffa. Prashad believes that she may be an  obsessive fan of the Rank.

Who is the Rank?

You will find out. Prashad makes fun of the Rank here but he does not want to see an obsessive fan showing up at the Rank's home at 2 am like what happens to many celebraties.

Poster Drugb is a repeated offender attacking other posters instead of sticking to the topic of discussion, there are numerous post  of such behavior that can be presented.

Also the poster who liked his comment can be exposed, for now let sleeping dogs like.

As Owner and Administrator of GNI, action needed to be taken.

Thank you !!!

Bro do not bother with DRugaber. He has not demonstrated any capacity where one can agree he is capable of calling another incompetent. Whatever your trade or your level of schooling you have comported yourself well. The point is you have a core set of beliefs. That is what is needed for having the ability to have opinions. His core beliefs are as that of a nasty drunk. He is always rude, presumptive and has a prodigious capacity for making declarative statements with no foundation except as his filthy mind can conceive them.

Someone at the Embassy told me the site is controlled by the ruling party.

That could be letigated. This site existed as a BBS long before the PNC came to power and unless Safraz was working for his dad as a paid employee of the state this site cannot belong to the government.  The forum was farmed out to guyanafriends which was amral site. Guyana.hool.la came from that

Registrant Organization: Guyana Information and News Association

"www.guyana.org"  owns the site, from checks it appears the late  Odeen or  Safraz probably  are one of the registrant.

https://www.whois.com/whois/guyana.org

"www.guyana.org"  owns the site, from checks it appears the late  Odeen or  Safraz probably  are one of the registrant.

Saftaz stated he was turning it over to Amral in 98.  Amral came on in the summer and ran it as part owner. He had a site called Guyanafriends which he turned over to his family. The forum was hosted on that site for a long time until infopop (the original forum software)  closed and rebooted as hoop.la. Actually, they came on as a groupware with another name before hoop.la. I  forgot that name. The domain name has value but the forum is what we are talking about. It can go anywhere.

Saftaz stated he was turning it over to Amral in 98.  Amral came on in the summer and ran it as part owner. He had a site called Guyanafriends which he turned over to his family.

The forum was hosted on that site for a long time until infopop (the original forum software)  closed and rebooted as hoop.la. Actually, they came on as a groupware with another name before hoop.la. I  forgot that name. The domain name has value but the forum is what we are talking about. It can go anywhere.

www.guyanafriends.com  still around Amral owns it, most of the links are directed to www.guyana.org and discussion forum  https://guyana.crowdstack.io/

Isn't Guyana Information and News Association (GINA) an official body and part of the govt? I seem to recall some back and forth with Kaiteur News and them a while back.

So y'all sehin' Amral tek he site and point it to a guyana.org which is owned by the Guyana govt? Why would he do that? Maybe his remark about "backroom deal" is not all  skin teeth.