antabanta posted:

For decades now I realized no Indian can speak for Blacks or to Blacks. We are not qualified even as Guyanese. Dem have Black pride juss to be prejudice.

By what epiphany did you arrive at this realization?

Blessd are the peacemakers. The man who said those words boggles ur mind. You restrict yourself from Godly Wisdom.

Are you a sample of the wisdom associated with godliness? Your inability to answer my simple question is an indication of your wisdom?

I am quite comfortable with where I am and don’t need to seek any further acknowledgements.

yes like I said a proud Indo Nazi.

But you do understand that what you say about me matters not to me right? 

Apparently it does bother you because you seem obsessed by this.  I already told you that I know that you are proud to be an Indo Nazi. So why repeat that you don't care?

Fella why doan yuh behave yuhself. From all the shit you writing, you could be a nice chap. Try helping out some Indoes, you see how some of them living.  

When I get engaged in community based programs I don't put Indians out of the room just because there are bigots who happen to be Indian who populate GNI.

In fact some of the younger Indos report heavy pressure from old people like you to be racist, and they increasingly reject it.  They will marry whoever they please even if folks like Yuji/Skeldon threaten them with an honor killing.

Fella why doan yuh behave yuhself. From all the shit you writing, you could be a nice chap. Try helping out some Indoes, you see how some of them living.  

When I get engaged in community based programs I don't put Indians out of the room just because there are bigots who happen to be Indian who populate GNI.

In fact some of the younger Indos report heavy pressure from old people like you to be racist, and they increasingly reject it.  They will marry whoever they please even if folks like Yuji/Skeldon threaten them with an honor killing.

Look at this POS lying Pric* 

Please cease and desist from stating this lie one more time and I will sue your sorry black ass. 

I don't have to worry about this, never happened. You can relax and control your blood pressure. You don't see negroes as bigots heh? Let me let you in on a secret, they are worse than coolies. They resort to violence to prove it.

Look at this POS lying Pric* 

Please cease and desist from stating this lie one more time and I will sue your sorry black ass. 

So let us discuss your reaction if a grand daughter of yours brought home her black husband.  Both you and Skeldon become hysterical at the thought, scream that to imply this is to insult a "pure" Indian woman.

One of you openly boasted that an honor killing will be in order. Which one said so I don't care because the one who didn't will have similar sentiments.  Skeldon=Yuji.

. They resort to violence to prove it.

Please describe scenarios when blacks beat up their kids and disown them if they marry an Indo.  They mightn't like it.  They might initially cuss down their kid and act cold towards the Indian.

The response of the Indian is more hostile and you know it.  It is a fact that blacks will fully accept a dougla more readily than Indians do. 

This is why most mixed people reject the PPP.

. They resort to violence to prove it.

Please describe scenarios when blacks beat up their kids and disown them if they marry an Indo.  They mightn't like it.  They might initially cuss down their kid and act cold towards the Indian.

The response of the Indian is more hostile and you know it.  It is a fact that blacks will fully accept a dougla more readily than Indians do. 

This is why most mixed people reject the PPP.

Bai yuh know there is a social pecking order, Whites at the top, all other races in between and Blacks at the bottom when it comes to marriage and procreation. When a white procreates with a black, the child automatically becomes a black and is not considered to be of the white race. The poor black at the bottom of the hierarchy, now becomes the doormat for all other races, from chinese, korean, japanese, arabs, indos, hispanics etc. When there is an offspring that is part black, they automatically take on the black label and are pushed down to the bottom of the hierarchy. Where the unfortunate blacks are eager to accept them as they being of mixed heritage represents subconsciously an "improvement" over the black race. It is the sad truth of the matter. Once you embrace this fact then you will begin to understand the ways of the world.   

Bai yuh know there is a social pecking order, Whites at the top, all other races in between and Blacks at the bottom when it comes to marriage and procreation. 

This is what you need to tell yourself so that you can feel good about who you are as you spend your time quenching that need for black vegetables.

You know this is the way it is, and the way it has always been. Don't blame the messenger,  since we are being honest, I am just telling it like it is. Am I lying?   I see when you at loss for a proper rebuttal, you now resort to homophobic retorts.