Thanks!!...

...for clarifying that I am "Indo with black relatives"... this reductionist statement alone has placed my everlasting dysfunctional world in proper perspective and psychologically, in one fell swoop, you have put my over-burdened mind at ease...

...my quest for identity, which I always felt was more complex (foolishly  convincing myself sometimes with false pride that I may represent the best of two worlds and what Guyana has to offer), than I originally thought can now be put to rest for you have opened a brave new world for me....An epiphany!

Honestly, like Kipling's "white man's burden", I now feel like a heavy load has been lifted off my puny "Indo" shoulders....psychological liberation at last...free at last...right there in my sheltered little intrinsic "coolie" space! Never mind the mixed parents.

The dysfunctional tribal Indo KKKs is one thing...but if this is what Guyana has to offer humanity, then I can rest assured that that world is lost forever with this generation that expose themselves on GNI... 

Like i said... the racial tribalists are staring each other on both sides of the double-sided mirror...there is no safe space even from those who want to keep the tribes at bay...

banna, shut the f^ck up already about your bogus "quest for identity" . . . OK?

the entertainment aspect of your extended role playing on GNI is now past its useful shelf life

now, go ask someone who has done more than just read the title of Kipling's poem to help locate your gross insult to Black people

how dare you!

Knucklehead...

...Now that you pollute this thread with your accusatory mealy mouthed viperous diatribe...

This much is clear: You are only here for one purpose - to defend everything "Black" and anything associated with the coalition... Anyone who dare to raise questions are suspect, and toxic...from the get go.

You are no different from the racist Indos here...your poetic lingo is simply a grand cover for your vile hatred of anyone who speak out about anything settled in your racist little bubble...

How dare me??

No. How dare you friggin try to silence me when I raise questions about a person you admire and whose plan threaten to racially divide people...and one reported in the media.

Go on...I gon expose your racist bile    

Now.. go wash your mealy mouth with some listerine...

Haul yo racist arse!  

WATAX.

Slam dunk Vish.

antabanta posted:

For decades now I realized no Indian can speak for Blacks or to Blacks. We are not qualified even as Guyanese. Dem have Black pride juss to be prejudice.

By what epiphany did you arrive at this realization?

Blessd are the peacemakers. The man who said those words boggles ur mind. You restrict yourself from Godly Wisdom.

You do know you are precieved as a racists in this den.

The fact that Indo Nazi racists consider me to be a racist is a joke.  They/you have been asked several times to say what I do that is racist.  The response is because I hate the PPP and discuss Indo racism. 

In the meanwhile Indo Nazis call blacks lazy, violent, useless, scream that we have made no contribution to Guyana and that we should bow down and show gratitude to Indians.  We are called scourges of the planet and people scream that we should be cursed into poverty.  Someone even threatened honor killing of any relative who marries a black person.

...for clarifying that I am "Indo with black relatives"... this reductionist statement alone has placed my everlasting dysfunctional world in proper perspective and psychologically, in one fell swoop, you have put my over-burdened mind at ease...

...my quest for identity, which I always felt was more complex (foolishly  convincing myself sometimes with false pride that I may represent the best of two worlds and what Guyana has to offer), than I originally thought can now be put to rest for you have opened a brave new world for me....An epiphany!

BTW....Perhaps Iggy can locate my response to Ramotar...

I will help you with your quest for identity.  You are like a liberal and open minded Indian. Willing to admit to the fact that Indians aren't perfect and brave enough to battle against the Indo Nazis (which most liberal Indians are scared to do).

However your perspectives are that of an Indian.  Your sympathies are with Indians.  You never seem able to see the African perspective because if you did you might speak of the fact that  Indian elites certainly have used their economic dominance to push their weight, and at times bullying blacks.  And you would concede that when they allied themselves with Jagdeo/Ramotar the successfully squeezed out blacks (elite and non elites). And that intimidated blacks into silence.  Elite blacks were reduced to groveling to Jagdeo for sustenance and I bet by next year they will be back again as I will be shocked if the PPP doesn't win.

Eric Phillips, and David Hinds are independent blacks and so cannot be intimidated into silence.  Nigel Hughes has also been vocal.  There is a big problem involving black people in Guyana.  There is a complete refusal to discuss Indo ethnocentricity and how this impacts blacks.

You are free to disagree with Eric. I think that his rage against Indo elite abuse of blacks has led to him being extreme in his demands for lands. His sojourn in South Africa has blinded him to the fact that Afro Guyanese are not communally minded in the way that village based Africans are.

Having said that he represents a narrative in the same way that Jagdeo, Ramotar, Shah, Ravi Dev and all the other Indian rights activists do.  I am tempted to add the PPP House Negroes to the list as they never seem to display interest in advocating for Afro rights as much as they do for Indians.

You willingly chatter about Afro ethnocentricity, how it impacts Indians, and your disappointment that Indos are (according to you) docile.   I will suggest that such docility is a feature of ALL non elite Guyanese, who take daily abuse and bullying.  You seem only concerned about the Indian ones.

So yes you are an open minded Indian with black relatives.  Why this is the case is for you to determine but its clear to me that you cannot empathize with the Afro Guyanese perspective.

You are no different that the Indo KKKs you rally against here...no one knows how much of what you peddle here is fact and or fake...but you obviously have everyone pegged... 

I bet that if I engaged in a rant using all the sick stereotypes of Indians that racist blacks use your response would be different.

Its amazing the lengths that people will go to excuse Indo racism even when people post the picture of a REAL LITTLE girl and pepper it with bigotry.

Suppose some one showed the girl what was being said about her and then began to taunt her.

This is why you are an Indian with black relatives.  You really don't have any empathy when blacks are being hurt by Indians.

And that is fine, but until you and others do I will be here as long as I can be here and I will remain vocal about Indo bigotry against blacks.

I joined after witnessing the cyber lynching of a BLACK Guyanese woman on GNI who started a program for kids of ALL races in Guyana. The hatred, bigotry and full out assault on this black woman was solely because of her race.

Two things make it sad.

1.  I cited this woman as an example of Afro Guyanese who are making a contribution, this after the usual screams of "black man lay, ungrateful and useless).  I did NOT mention the woman's name as I knew full well that cyber bullying would occur.  Someone else did and of course this did occur.

2.  The woman started a program for blacks in the USA and seeing its success decided to do the same thing in Guyana.  What is however notable is that she saw Indo Guyanese as "her people" in the same way as she saw Afro Guyanese.  This program was for GUYANESE and the full diversity of Guyanese have benefitted.  I can only wonder if she saw the comments made about her by the Indo Nazis and what her reaction would have been.

Yet the daily screaming of how Indos suffer at the hands of blacks and then squeals of Indo genocide when these characters are told that they are responsible for the same bullying.

In your opening posts you stated "Granger is on board" with a plan of reparations.

In fact Jagdeo and Kamla Persad who was PM of T&T at the time were among the loudest CARICOM heads of state screaming for reparations.  They even insisted that it should be extended to include the descendants of Indian indentures (not the Portuguese or Chinese indentures you will note).

Yet VM, Dave and the other Indo rights activists scream as if its lazy black people wanting a handout.

Ask most Caribbean blacks and I bet their response will be that this reparations demand is about Caribbean politicians wanting another source of funds for corruption and to buy votes.  Jagdeo/Kamla also wanting to disguise their anti black racism.  Like one year when Kamla spent all of August dressed in Orisha attire (Afro centered religion in T&T akin to Santeria) to make black women think that she liked them.

Actually, dem bais was praising him. Until he dared criticize a black man’s proposal. Suddenly he is toxic. Blacks don’t want to be questioned about their actions. They immediately sound the race trumpet.

The only praise for him from me was that he isn't an Indo Nazi.  Even as I disagree with him I will not attach the anti black bigot label as I always attach to you.

For decades now I realized no Indian can speak for Blacks or to Blacks. We are not qualified even as Guyanese. Dem have Black pride juss to be prejudice.

Tomorrow there will be a ceremony to celebrate Guyana.  I already know that 85% of the people there will be black and the few Indians who will be there will be the performers, assorted busy bodies, and the ones that Indo Nazis call neemakaram and other foul names.

When the PPP had similar events at least 30% of the crowds were black. When Cheddi had a meeting in RH when he made his first visit as president at least 20% of the crowd was black even though we faced open bigotry and foul language directed at us.  It is at that meeting I realized how real the Indo Nazi movement is.  Even Cheddi had to tell them to behave.

Actually, dem bais was praising him. Until he dared criticize a black man’s proposal. Suddenly he is toxic. Blacks don’t want to be questioned about their actions. They immediately sound the race trumpet.

The only praise for him from me was that he isn't an Indo Nazi.  Even as I disagree with him I will not attach the anti black bigot label as I always attach to you.

Banna, do you really think I care what you attach to me? You are as insignificant to me as I am to you. You really whine too much.

You do know you are precieved as a racists in this den.

The fact that Indo Nazi racists consider me to be a racist is a joke.  They/you have been asked several times to say what I do that is racist.  The response is because I hate the PPP and discuss Indo racism. 

In the meanwhile Indo Nazis call blacks lazy, violent, useless, scream that we have made no contribution to Guyana and that we should bow down and show gratitude to Indians.  We are called scourges of the planet and people scream that we should be cursed into poverty.  Someone even threatened honor killing of any relative who marries a black person.

Wrong attitudes is breathing ground for poverty, maybe too many bad attitudes in your tribe. Instead of chasing after the Indo Nazi, show us how you make a difference in your tribe.

Banna, do you really think I care what you attach to me? You are as insignificant to me as I am to you. You really whine too much.

I know that you don't care.  You are a proud member of the Indo Nazi party.  Know that Indo Nazis in India don't care for people like you though.  Not even sure if the Guyanese Indo Nazis care either.  You worship the wrong God.

Do you really think I care who doesn’t care for me? Do you ever see me soliciting favors or friendships with anyone? I am quite comfortable with where I am and don’t need to seek any further acknowledgements.

You racist mother fker, was it necessary to bring Kaz religion into this. You mangee stooge... go take a bath and clean that sink mouth. 

Gawn so. 

Instead of chasing after the Indo Nazi, show us how you make a difference in your tribe.

The notion that I must prove to an Indo Nazi what I do to "help my tribe" is interesting. 

Of course those who I have helped, in my numerous community based activities over the years, as well as in my daily occupation, know who they are.

You need to ask yourself where your evil need to denigrate, and humiliate black people came from.  Like your screams that black people "must be condemned to poverty" and your frequent rants of the laziness of blacks.

Then you shoud pay very close attention to the words of Edmund Burke. You, who knows better, is equally as guilty of racism in Guyana by simply thinking you are more intelligent than the Indo Nazi posse.

Banna, wha kinda nonsense yuh writing? Since when is it "racist" for one person to consider themselves smarter than another person (not  that I'm doing that)?

And for the record, it is very clear that the Indo kkk goofballs posting hay are dimwitted, uneducated, barely literate morons.

I'd never call you uneducated or barely literate. I'd just call you schupid. Is that "racist" too?

Instead of chasing after the Indo Nazi, show us how you make a difference in your tribe.

You need to ask yourself where your evil need to denigrate, and humiliate black people came from.  Like your screams that black people "must be condemned to poverty" and your frequent rants of the laziness of blacks.

By his own account it was black people who educated him, trained him and started him in business. He then became involved with the PPP and the rest is history. He is now a bigot. 

the clown you are responding to is a pathological liar. He makes up his own stories and responds to his own non sequitirs. Confused and all ova de place. Which of the 3 black people here (that I know of) was ever "praising" VishMahabir?????????

The notion that I must prove to an Indo Nazi what I do to "help my tribe" is interesting. 

Of course those who I have helped, in my numerous community based activities over the years, as well as in my daily occupation, know who they arecks folks I .

Bro, I have nothing but praises for the Blacks folks I KNOW PERSONALLY. They were very kind and generous in all ways. If I did not know them I would have deducted from the Blacks on this BB that your people were very hateful, spiteful and short tempered.

Fella why doan yuh behave yuhself. From all the shit you writing, you could be a nice chap. Try helping out some Indoes, you see how some of them living.  

By his own account it was black people who educated him, trained him and started him in business. He then became involved with the PPP and the rest is history. He is now a bigot. 

Why must the Blackman always be stupid. I was never a member of any political party. If I came close in joining one, it was Asgar Ali. I attended their congress at the Pegasus. I met Eric Philips then, was the Candidate for Prime Minister. Even at that time, he had notions of grandeur-Guyana's Marcus Garvy.

Thanks!!...

Honestly, like Kipling's "white man's burden", I now feel like a heavy load has been lifted off my puny "Indo" shoulders....psychological liberation at last...free at last...right there in my sheltered little intrinsic "coolie" space! Never mind the mixed parents.

The dysfunctional tribal Indo KKKs is one thing...but if this is what Guyana has to offer humanity, then I can rest assured that that world is lost forever with this generation that expose themselves on GNI... 

Like i said... the racial tribalists are staring each other on both sides of the double-sided mirror...there is no safe space even from those who want to keep the tribes at bay...

the entertainment aspect of your extended role playing on GNI is now past its useful shelf life

now, go ask someone who has done more than just read the title of Kipling's poem to help locate your gross insult to Black people

how dare you!

How dare me??

No. How dare you friggin try to silence me when I raise questions about a person you admire and whose plan threaten to racially divide people...and one reported in the media.

Haul yo racist arse!  

hmmm? . . . i am going to have to assume that you are simply very ignorant

and, like baseman, you spout ignorant sh!t simply because it sounds pat and worldly

and i am also not sure that you have the chops to create such a diabolical straw man to escape the quicksand you created and fell into on this thread

channeling Rudyard Kipling and his "white man's burden" with Black people as object is not a good look for any Indo bai or any bai in 2019 for that matter . . . look it up

the contempt is palpable and poisonous even if held together by jackass thinking and not-a-clue

so NO, it's OBVIOUSLY not about Eric Phillips

and YES, how dare you!

Thanks!!...

how dare you!

How dare me??

Haul yo racist arse!  

and, like baseman, you spout ignorant sh!t simply because it sounds pat and worldly

and i am also not sure that you have the chops to create such a diabolical straw man to escape the quicksand you created and fell into on this thread

channeling Rudyard Kipling and his "white man's burden" with Black people as object is not a good look for any Indo bai or any bai in 2019 for that matter . . . look it up

the contempt is palpable and poisonous even if held together by jackass thinking and not-a-clue

and YES, how dare you!

Yo need to buy Listerine by the drums for that mealy mouth ... oh, bury yourself inside... it will solve the problems faster. 

Thanks!!...

how dare you!

How dare me??

Haul yo racist arse!  

and YES, how dare you!

Yo need to buy Listerine by the drums for that mealy mouth ... oh, bury yourself inside... it will solve the problems faster. 

Not brave enough. 

You call that crippled attempt at freestyle haiku oratorical? I called that scatterbrained, incoherent mumbling, with nonsensical arcane references that is known only to himself where plain English would do.

ohhhh, i remember the gooood times way back then when you called my ‘style’ positively poetic . . . remember?

lol

you and Freddie Kissoon belong in the same corner for immature, self-promoting never wasses

btw, pouting is for little girls (remember our little encounter on SN?); you don’t wear it well

smfh

Well, apparently the spirit of the muses departs when you venture to use the medium for vituperative crapola.

I do not know what in your ,mind it means to "have been". But I guess that comes from the same small place that degrades your poetic brilliance 

Little girls pouting is nature's way for eliciting attention and the benefaction from parents. Supplanting that imagery with puerile intent sullies not only poetic effect but erodes any hold one may have to the golden cord of reason. 

I wear pretty well. I am always the center of attention because I am good looking, selects good company and gifted with pleasing personal charm. I exceeded my expectations in life and is living good so your evaluation for being is from that small place in your mind again.

Have a nice day and enjoy this long weekend. I took off since Thursday and I am just peeking in.  You folks are far past any grounding in stable conversation.

Me and my dogs are watching the ladies beach test their 2019 summer bikinis, while sipping  morning coffee ( I have doggie treats for them), and inhaling the balmy, warm Atlantic as it foams in from 3000 miles of open ocean. Again,  have a nice day.

You call that crippled attempt at freestyle haiku oratorical? I called that scatterbrained, incoherent mumbling, with nonsensical arcane references that is known only to himself where plain English would do.

ohhhh, i remember the gooood times way back then when you called my ‘style’ positively poetic . . . remember?

lol

you and Freddie Kissoon belong in the same corner for immature, self-promoting never wasses

btw, pouting is for little girls (remember our little encounter on SN?); you don’t wear it well

smfh

I do not know what in your, mind it means to "have been". But I guess that comes from the same small place that degrades your poetic brilliance

well, you seee . . . unlike Michelle Obama

when alyuh lose y'all way, get personal, and go "small"

bet that i will find a way to go 'smaller'

i got skills like that

uh huh

Me and my dogs are watching the ladies beach test their 2019 summer bikinis, while sipping  morning coffee ( I have doggie treats for them), and inhaling the balmy, warm Atlantic as it foams in from 3000 miles of open ocean. Again,  have a nice day.

Hey Stormy, like yuh deh down heah fuh de long holiday weekend. 

lol

smfh

I do not know what in your, mind it means to "have been". But I guess that comes from the same small place that degrades your poetic brilliance

well, you seee . . . unlike Michelle Obama

when alyuh lose y'all way, get personal, and go "small"

bet that i will find a way to go 'smaller'

i got skills like that

uh huh

you try deh! Small never  has a  premium!

Nah bai, I am hanging out with the "Beckeys" way north...Nantucket....Keep the "Maria's" warm for me.

Sounds like a heck of a better deal than SoBe. 

Thanks for the correction....and information...you seem to have a lot of insights into the operations of the inner circle of the ruling PNC government...

Perhaps you can explain why he is listed as a “University of Guyana, Business Management Faculty Member” 

@VishMahabir

Yuh BOSSES in ROAR led by toupee man advocate openly for Indo rights. Ah neva see yuh complain about  dem.

Nothing wrong with advocating for rights of a particular race, especially in a polarized society like Guyana where blacks and indians squabble over resources and compete for "ahwe own".

Now run along and check out Ravi Dev at his "partisan best" in some of he articles.

Hey hey hey...Green Sali bai...like de ROAR bacoo, doopy, jumbie, ole higue, moon gazer and spirits haunting yu too 

Why must the Blackman always be stupid. I was never a member of any political party. If I came close in joining one, it was Asgar Ali. I attended their congress at the Pegasus. I met Eric Philips then, was the Candidate for Prime Minister. Even at that time, he had notions of grandeur-Guyana's Marcus Garvy.

Suh I iz a stupid blackman, eh? Below is where you told us in no uncertain terms that you helped build the PPP. So you had to be a member. Ah doant know if yuh senile or if yuh is a big fat liar, but dis is wha yuh seh, complete wid you being in sackcloth and ashes and quoting de Bible and everything. And de thread is there to prove it. Yuh seh:

In 1950, I did not almost break my neck fetching Thunder and selling it to build the PPP so that the common man to be used by misfits. I did not go around showing people where to put an X by the CUP in the 1953 election to have the peoples rights trampled upon after 60 years. I did not dodge the Colonial Police to get money and provisions to Brindley Benn so that his offspring can abuse the common man who raised the money to feed him as a child. I was not a ghost writer in vain when I transcribed hundreds of letter to the Colonial government to free the 1953 political prisoners. I did not experience the suspension of the constitution in vain either-I know the PPP was at the time a communist satellite to the soviets and anti-American.

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/i...5#398601519877886635

Suh I iz a stupid blackman, eh? Below is where you told us in no uncertain terms that you helped build the PPP. So you had to be a member. Ah doant know if yuh senile or if yuh is a big fat liar, but dis is wha yuh seh, complete wid you being in sackcloth and ashes and quoting de Bible and everything. And de thread is there to prove it. Yuh seh:

In 1950, I did not almost break my neck fetching Thunder and selling it to build the PPP so that the common man to be used by misfits. I did not go around showing people where to put an X by the CUP in the 1953 election to have the peoples rights trampled upon after 60 years. I did not dodge the Colonial Police to get money and provisions to Brindley Benn so that his offspring can abuse the common man who raised the money to feed him as a child. I was not a ghost writer in vain when I transcribed hundreds of letter to the Colonial government to free the 1953 political prisoners. I did not experience the suspension of the constitution in vain either-I know the PPP was at the time a communist satellite to the soviets and anti-American.

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/i...5#398601519877886635

How old do you think I was then? My father was the activist, so involved he was that Her Majesty rounded him up and locked him away for a year at Mazaruni.