DJ, but he needs to be explicit based on law and constitution. In any case, I am confident the honorable Judges will make the right decision. If as basil seh 33<32 then the world has a problem

We are all anxiously awaiting on the Judges decision. Hopefully it will send the hapless PNC packing with their overly bloated administration. 

Dem can’t run a cake shop, how can they run a country ?

We are all anxiously awaiting on the Judges decision. Hopefully it will send the hapless PNC packing with their overly bloated administration. 

But Barrat can run a country with drug lords and friends, whom America  like to put in prison.

A great Champion of the Dirt, give him an award to build another mansion.  

Tola posted:

But Barrat can run a country with drug lords and friends, whom America  like to put in prison.

Eh, Eh are you for real, someone said Tola dead and a Chinaman hijack his  avatar.

Tola posted:

Bai Tola, wasn't you de banna who not so long ago was complaining about the level of civility on GNI? How come yuh doan demand civility from yuhself? Or is you another one of those shallow pontificators? 

Tola posted:

Bai Tola, wasn't you de banna who not so long ago was complaining about the level of civility on GNI? How come yuh doan demand civility from yuhself? Or is you another one of those shallow pontificators? 

Tola is one confused person, he got all strange woman/boys ah play with he email. He went looking for the suicide Cure and now he get sick.

Tola posted:

I wouldn’t call that a mansion.  I’ve seen much better.

Gyal Bibi dem rass living in huts and Bharat saved up and built a nice house and still has a mortgage on it. 

Dem eyes will fall out wen they see my Mansion in Bradford Ontario, I will be moving in this summer. 

Dem rass too jealous of Bharat. Dem PNC Blackman a thief big time but dem eyes blind. 

Tola will carry envy and jealousy to his grave. That’s why they cannot receive blessings from the goddess of wealth. 

I once heard “It is not the man who has too little, but the man who craves more, that is poor.” ... 

“Empty pockets never held anyone back. Only empty heads and empty hearts can do that.”
Norman Vincent Peale

I once heard “It is not the man who has too little, but the man who craves more, that is poor.” ... 

“Empty pockets never held anyone back. Only empty heads and empty hearts can do that.”
Norman Vincent Peale

It is also called greed, from  the backs of the poor. 

I don’t have time for BS.

The jealousy towards Bharat must end. People need to focus on PNC’s whole scale theft, corruption and sloppiness. 

Bharat will be king again !

The jealousy towards Bharat must end. People need to focus on PNC’s whole scale theft, corruption and sloppiness. 

Don't ignore  the PPP's whole scale theft, corruption and sloppiness. 

Tola posted:

But we should ignore the PNC theft?  Don’t worry with Jagdeo house.  Dem PNC boys will make that look like plaything soon.

Tola posted:

But we should ignore the PNC theft?  Don’t worry with Jagdeo house.  Dem PNC boys will make that look like plaything soon.

I doubt it. Dem PNC bais may spend more but may not have much to show for their spending. Take the Durban Park project as an example. 😀