Mayor cancels City Hall meeting after being left out of agenda planning

—says this was third such occurrence

Georgetown’s Mayor, Ubraj Narine, has cancelled the council’s fortnightly statutory meeting, after he was unable to peruse and approve the meeting’s agenda.

Councillors were informed of the cancellation on Sunday via a message he posted in the Councillors’ WhatsApp group.

undefined

Ubraj Narine

I agree. The Neemakaram Crabdaag would have said " How deep in yuh kakahole yuh want me Granger"???

Dude, you have to improve your writing if you want to be taken seriously. 

How dare Pandit stand up to massa?  His days are numbered if he wants to exercise his right as Mayor.  That said, I salute his courage.  Bet Hammie has his boys keeping a close eye on him now.  

Pupped pandit is now the new Sooba.  More evidence that indos are subjugated. What else evidence does the slop can crew want as they daily peddle their propaganda of what a wonderful govt pnc has been over the past 4 years.  

Eh-eh, ee still nah kno dat ee ah jus wan likkle likkle likkle bay deh.

Did they resume the meeting after he left?   The man seems to have some dignity and he demands respect.  Pity that they don't understand that its people like him who will get them votes whenever the election is held.

O rass, dem PNC bais pull out the Puppet Pandit Dhoti leaving him naked.  He better stay quiet before the PNC gives him the usual Vincent Teekha treatment. 

Funny how tribal we are.  You need to discuss the PPP House Negroes as they do NOT stand up for their rights as this goodly man does. What ever he is PNC House Indo isn't his name.

Pupped pandit is now the new Sooba.  More evidence that indos are subjugated.

The question of course being whether he is being subjugated or whether he is putting people in their place.

Please discuss any occasion where any PPP House Negro stood up to the Indo Masters on the PPP plantation.  They can usually be found groveling and trembling in silence in fear that their milk be stopped so their mouth only run when its time to insult black people.

Sam Hinds should have had the integrity of this man when he allowed the PPP to demote him, simply because they couldn't stand a PPP president.  those PNC who don't like an Indo mayor of GT are learning to accept that fact.  If they thought they selected a stooge, someone like Sam Hinds, they have learned that he isn't that at all.

But continue to condone the bashing of an Indian merely because he had the integrity to not to be on the PPP plantation.

Narine was made Mayor after the LGE shellacking. He is no more than window dressing. 😀

Well that window is showing that he isn't a stooge like the PPP House Negroes who you so like. 

I look forward to Sam Hinds telling us why he allowed the PPP to contradict the constitution which states that in the event that a president cannot complete their term of office the PM will do so.

You can call the man whatever name that you wish because he isn't a racist like you, but he demands respect.

I agree. The Neemakaram Crabdaag would have said " How deep in yuh kakahole yuh want me Granger"???

Naah.  That's Sam Hinds, Edghill, Lumumba and Luncheon begging Jagdeo to allow them to live in his colon.  The Indo Nazi/PPP will immediately terminate their milk allowance and they cannot run that risk, so they grovel and scream "yes massa, how you want me to cuss down black people massa".

This man just told the PNC racists that he will give them blows if they disrespect him and think that he should become a House Indo. I look forward to you telling me that this man told Indos that they are stupid to vote PPP when all the PPP blacks can do is to call black people stupid.

Tek time. Jagdeo will be President again and you will have to take heart surgery !

So..so...so... , i will have Ifraan mopping the floor, while i will roll up my sleeve and get to work, i have to make Guyana great again.During my tenure the country was doing great, the best growth rate ever seen in the history of the country, we had top notch Drug dealers, so..so...let me talk about crime ..so..we had crime under control just a few bodies scattering around the place.

So...so ..let's move on to corruption.. the record for curtailing was the best in the entire region, the record is there for every one to see,Flip only flip away a few million US dollors,  them bhais at rice board had a field day, they try to out do each other stashing away dollors.

So...so.. let me tell what we do for people..so..we...wanted to give them laptops...so...so.. we give Alexi... the job to set up one of the fastest internet service...so Alexi...did a fine job he only blow away couple million US dollors. So..so.. the sugar workers was happy we built the Skeldon Sugar Factory state of the art for around $200 million US dollors, so...so. every thing was fine until we had to bail them out with a few billion dollors per month...so..not a problem we still looking out for them, they are our supporters.

So...so.. that all for today... i will present more at my next press conference...

Tek time. Jagdeo will be President again and you will have to take heart surgery !

So..so...so... , i will have Ifraan mopping the floor, while i will roll up my sleeve and get to work, i have to make Guyana great again.During my tenure the country was doing great, the best growth rate ever seen in the history of the country, we had top notch Drug dealers, so..so...let me talk about crime ..so..we had crime under control just a few bodies scattering around the place.

So...so ..let's move on to corruption.. the record for curtailing was the best in the entire region, the record is there for every one to see,Flip only flip away a few million US dollors,  them bhais at rice board had a field day, they try to out do each other stashing away dollors.

So...so.. let me tell what we do for people..so..we...wanted to give them laptops...so...so.. we give Alexi... the job to set up one of the fastest internet service...so Alexi...did a fine job he only blow away couple million US dollors. So..so.. the sugar workers was happy we built the Skeldon Sugar Factory state of the art for around $200 million US dollors, so...so. every thing was fine until we had to bail them out with a few billion dollors per month.

So...so.. that all for today... i will present more at my next press conference...

Waw wrang deh bhai DJ, never see you in that condition, next time must tek lil chasser, don't drink that ting straight.

I can see all them thing built up in your mind, drink some more Courage and let it loose. As Frank would sing, "And now the end in near" for the PNC/AFC.

So...so.. let me tell what we do for people..so..we...wanted to give them laptops...so...so.. we give Alexi... the job to set up one of the fastest internet service...so Alexi...did a fine job he only blow away couple million US dollors. So..so.. the sugar workers was happy we built the Skeldon Sugar Factory state of the art for around $200 million US dollors, so...so. every thing was fine until we had to bail them out with a few billion dollors per month.

Waw wrang deh bhai DJ, never see you in that condition, next time must tek lil chasser, don't drink that ting straight.

I can see all them thing built up in your mind, drink some more Courage and let it loose. As Frank would sing, "And now the end in near" for the PNC/AFC.

The end is near for the PNC. Kick dem hapless rass out !

Basil disgraced all Guyanese at CCJ.

The question of course being whether he is being subjugated or whether he is putting people in their place.

Please discuss any occasion where any PPP House Negro stood up to the Indo Masters on the PPP plantation.  They can usually be found groveling and trembling in silence in fear that their milk be stopped so their mouth only run when its time to insult black people.

Sam Hinds should have had the integrity of this man when he allowed the PPP to demote him, simply because they couldn't stand a PPP president.  those PNC who don't like an Indo mayor of GT are learning to accept that fact.  If they thought they selected a stooge, someone like Sam Hinds, they have learned that he isn't that at all.

But continue to condone the bashing of an Indian merely because he had the integrity to not to be on the PPP plantation.

You must be living under a rock if you are not aware of the subjugation of the puppet pandit. The low level workers are spitting at him as the traverse the corridors of city hall. They even put the man to shovel garbage in gt while city workers lime on the corner smoking and drinking. If this is not subjugation then you need to have your head examined. 

Image result for mayor of georgetown guyana clean garbage

He is not being mocked by anti-PNC posters. They are pointing to the fact that City Hall is controlled by Hammie and the PNC and those put in charge like Ubraj has to dance to tune of these people.

Last edited by Billy Ram Balgobin

The Pandit is dancing to PNC’s dhantal. He will continued to be shoved aside and has to tow the line. Speaking out against the PNC councillors is not a shame. It demonstrates their dictatorial behaviour.  Imagine major decisions are made without him, PNC will NEVER change and no Pandit can cure their nasty behaviour. 

He is not being mocked by anti-PNC posters. They are pointing to the fact that City Hall is controlled by Hammie and the PNC and those put in charge like Ubraj has to dance to tune of these people.

The man is young and he took a stance. Of course the old guard will test him and try to show that they in charge, not him....but he stood, unlike some of them here who ran instead of standing up to fat boi

The Pandit is dancing to PNC’s dhantal. He will continued to be shoved aside and has to tow the line. Speaking out against the PNC councillors is not a shame. It demonstrates their dictatorial behaviour.  Imagine major decisions are made without him, PNC will NEVER change and no Pandit can cure their nasty behaviour. 

man done a lot more than you did...you ran to Canada

The man is young and he took a stance. Of course the old guard will test him and try to show that they in charge, not him....but he stood, unlike some of them here who ran instead of standing up to fat boi

We still deh round bai. Fat boi was a puddle ah pus when dem dumped him in dat hole. He was too wicked. 😀

He will run to Guyana’s interior or the PNC may even use their Vincent Teekha’s treatment. 

The Puppet Pandit now has to dance to PNC dhantal. 

I was never a politician otherwise I would have theoretically given PNC thugs the Gajraj treatment. 

Guyanese Canadian Charandass bussed PNC balls. It is a proud Canadian record. We ain’t messing around. Look how PNC has been stuck in the mud since the NCV vote. 

He will run to Guyana’s interior or the PNC may even use their Vincent Teekha’s treatment. 

I was never a politician otherwise I would have theoretically given PNC thugs the Gajraj treatment. 

Guyanese Canadian Charandass bussed PNC balls. It is a proud Canadian record. We ain’t messing around. Look how PNC has been stuck in the mud since the NCV vote. 

This guy was intentionally placed there as 'window dressing' by the PNC. Listening to him immediately leads one to the conclusion that he is a clone of Guyana's 'numero uno' jackass; 'Mitta Sharma'. He is reported to be something like 19 years old and his language is pathetically poor; a real-time dumb-ass !

Ray, you have evidently never listened to Panditji speaking ? His language is nothing short of pathetic; indicative of his severely limited education. A rational person has to be dumbfounded over the decision to 'elect' this moron as the mayor of Georgetown !

Last edited by Keffer
Keffer posted:

This guy was intentionally placed there as 'window dressing' by the PNC. Listening to him immediately leads one to the conclusion that he is a clone of Guyana's 'numero uno' jackass; 'Mitta Sharma'. He is reported to be something like 19 years old and his language is pathetically poor; a real-time dumb-ass !

PNC WINDOW DRESSERS, UBRAJ, MOSES NAGA, RUMJAAT AND AMANA ALLY.  They all bark but NO bite.

GNI has a PNC slop can crew and now PNC has a slop can crew in Guyana headed up by the usual suspects that you just mentioned. 

The are like dogs in Guyana which where called Rice Jaan in Berbice. They can only eat rice and bark from inside their owner’s property. 

I could have never imagined that they could stoop this low. 

O rass, dem PNC bais pull out the Puppet Pandit Dhoti leaving him naked.  He better stay quiet before the PNC gives him the usual Vincent Teekha treatment. 

Funny how tribal we are.  You need to discuss the PPP House Negroes as they do NOT stand up for their rights as this goodly man does. What ever he is PNC House Indo isn't his name.

What goodly man; have you listened to him speaking ? His language and pronunciation are absolutely and are clearly indicative of his woeful lack of education. In short, he is nothing but a PNC puppet ! The incumbent of that position needs to be a real no-nonsense person and Carol Soobah would have been appropriate ! 

Keffer posted:

What goodly man; have you listened to him speaking ? His language and pronunciation are absolutely and are clearly indicative of his woeful lack of education. In short, he is nothing but a PNC puppet ! The incumbent of that position needs to be a real no-nonsense person and Carol Soobah would have been appropriate ! 

The pandit does not understand why he was put there. The man is a little bit slow but strong headed.