These people who write lies here about politicians and their families are clearly not aware that their posts are being read by those people and more importantly those politicians know who these posters are.

How the heck they know posters here, looks like there are snitches on GNI. Anyway who the heck cares, what can they do ?

She does background checks on posters. She has the means and capabilities. How do you think she has personal info on me? Look at how she dug up personal info on Lenora. She is dangerous.

These people who write lies here about politicians and their families are clearly not aware that their posts are being read by those people and more importantly those politicians know who these posters are.

Those people are public political personalities. It is a free society that most of us live in. We are free to discuss politics. It is not North Korea where talking about Kim Jong IL's imported Japanese fatty tuna can land you in prison or worst.

Trump Skont cant even fix himself The American Presidency and American VALUES all Gone Fuh Channa!!!

FDR said: Nothing to fear but fear itself
Truman said: The buck stops here
JFK said: Ask not what your country can do for you
Regan said: Tear down this wall
TRUMP SAID: I AM ****ED 

Bill Clinton said: I did not have sexual intercourse with that woman.

How the heck they know posters here, looks like there are snitches on GNI. Anyway who the heck cares, what can they do ?

She does background checks on posters. She has the means and capabilities. How do you think she has personal info on me? Look at how she dug up personal info on Lenora. She is dangerous.

The first thing you learn in combat is who your enemy is.  Ask your boss Granger.  He is a military man.

And by the way, I checked your taxes.  You rass thiefing.  You should be paying more than that to the government.

I never committed a felonious act and don't have a criminal record like those who love to show off and praise themselves!!

I never committed a felonious act and don't have a criminal record like those who show off!!

But you are currently inciting riot and publishing libel from DHHS computer on their work time.  How does that categorize?