I signed off on you a long time, madame. I am not skinning my teeth with you. 

How come you don't respond to Skeldonman and the other guys when they attack you but you pounce on me? Really impressive, your Majesty. 

Their attacks are understood. Your attack is personal. 

Show me my post. The attacks from Skelly are extremely hurtful and many times I wanted to tell him to ease up. You don't reply because you're scared he'll decapitate you.

How come you don't respond to Skeldonman and the other guys when they attack you but you pounce on me? Really impressive, your Majesty. 

Show me my post. The attacks from Skelly are extremely hurtful and many times I wanted to tell him to ease up. You don't reply because you're scared he'll decapitate you.

Have you ever seen I jump into anyone defense? I don't want you to feel for me of defending me. GNI is public forum where words go hand in hand amount posters, except for you. I don't take cyber chat to heart. I take lies very seriously. 

“You take lies very seriously”? Really? You are such a big liar. You think that we are stupid?

Dondadda posted:

“You take lies very seriously”? Really? You are such a big liar. You think that we are stupid?

Next time introduce yourself and state how this thread affects you. 

He sees you're a bad man to beat up women but you're scared of men.  

You seem to be in a talkative mood today. You must be lonely. 

Prince stop.  How can a woman with the ability to hook movie stars be lonely?  Tek sense out a nonsense nah.

Ray, nah dem dat scary fuh real. Frankenstein gat nothing on them.

Nehru, I met some guys and lesbians in the city and they were outstanding human beings. I ask why a certain industry attracts a certain kind of people. I was told that they provide professional service of hospitality in the melting pot. I also would like to ask why GNI attracts men that love to pusser-pusser more than women. I have to return credit to Leonora for being overrun by these men. 

Dondadda posted:

It affects me because I don’t like bigman like you tell lies upon lies and think that we will buy your bull. Try the truth. Speak and write the truth, cost it what it will. 

You're a Male Chauvinist. I called you this before and you blew a gasket. Sayonara.

Ignore that jackass . 

Are you your sister keeper or just a wuss?

I can be Your sister keeper ... you have displayed an abusive behaviour towards female... 

Why would anyone expect, request, demand any kind of cordiality form anyone on GNI? This place is littered with back stabbing cut throats so people would be best served if they keep that in mind. We come here to chat, chill and cuss and while we appreciate the folks who make this possible, we should not use this medium to develop acquaintances, friendships or relationships. When we sign off at the end of each day, folks on GNI should be completely out of our realities. Doing so will remove any drama that is associated with GNI. I don't know what kind of respect the Prince expects to get from a bunch of anonymous posters.

You're a Male Chauvinist. I called you this before and you blew a gasket. Sayonara.

Join the MeeToo movement. You are getting better at framing men for your own benefit. 

Why harass Leonora? Why don't you pick on some men who have cane cutter mentality that buss your balls and rub ball of fire pepper and salt on them? They say monkey know which limb he jumps on.

It's obvious on this thread who told him to do it. Normally I would stop after a few posts, but I finished my projects early yesterday and decided to show him I can also be an Amazonian warrior like the women Carib tells him he's deathly scared of.  

Good morning! So, your men friends are busting my nuts for you, gyal. Is Skeldon_man your favorite pitbull in your flock? How come you nah feel sorry for me now? Instead, you become a gang member among the flock and making up stories as you go along. You're a manipulator of men and women. You know that, right? Girl, you will run into trouble if you don't be careful. BTW, I have to meet you face to face to see if I really dislike you.