GNIers from time to time has demonstrated some real hate towards   people of different  race and religion.

Since the APNU/AFC government was elected, Nehru has bee going on with lots of derogatory  name calling against the President , Priime Minister and anyone who is associated with them. Some may find it funny but he kept it going for four years.

Recently , on a thread that was discussing how badly Indian soldiers are treating the Muslims of Kashmir, Nehru suggested that the Indian Government  should give Muslims the Israel treatment.  This is not the first time he is demonstrating hate towards Islam and Muslims. One time he stated that the Masjid in Richmond hill is preaching non tolerance to people of other faiths.

Is this type of language that lead to the killing of 50 worshipers in New Zealand.

All the lands that are muslim countries today, were once different in beliefs. They entertained tolerance among themselves. We know from historical accounts wherever islamic armies overran the people, they introduced taxes upon the non-islamic believers. India paid the price, for islamic prejudices prevailed. I called that bullyism.

The beliefs of islam was/is to punish the infidels. There was no tolerance for those invaded, if anything those differing in beliefs were slaughterd. 

Given the opportunity and freedom to act, history will be the same. 

From time to time, the poster claims that islam has 2 billion followers and is the rising religion of the world. From what he boasts, it is worrisome prospects for the future of the races of ppl on the face of the earth.

White ppl are having less and less children whilst those pious of the faith can get as many wives as they can afford-imagine dem pickneys. If instructed like the poster, imagine the slaughter to follow.

But, there is this Jewish God who has a plan for the descendants of Nimrod. The religion of impending death will be met with death coming from the heavens.

This HATE MONGER and RACIST PIG who is condoning the killing of INNOCENT INDIANS and INDIAN SOLDIERS by TERRORISTS calling me hateful. I guess RACIST PIGS are blinded by their own wicked ways!!!

Pakistani terrorists and their local collaborators are who cause most of the problems in Kashmir, not the majority of people.  The Indian soldiers don’t go out mistreating locals.  The terrorists and collaborators live on villages.

And Mullah Chief is praising them!!!!

Chief is part of the global Wahabi misinformation campaign to make terrorists and their sympathizers into victims and sway public opinion.  It is not working, instead backfiring of real oppressed people like the Palestinians!  It is this type of instigation that made the Burmese act against the Bangladeshis in their country.  The monks say they will take their country back. 

Hate is Hate

You Baseman is one that hate Muslims.

No I don’t.  I don’t like the Wahabs and the philosophy. 

For the benefit of everyone who participate in this facility, please share your vast knowledge by telling us or by providing an explanation, a definition or a translation of ‘Wahab’ and what ‘the philosophy’ is. In a previous thread, given that you used this word/term quite freely, I asked you to educate us by providing an explanation or translation but you disregarded my request. To the contrary, you continue to use the term so again; in view of Chief’s observation and question; I am again asking you to tell us 1) what is a Wahab and 2) what is ‘the philosophy’ ?

Furthermore, in response to Chief asserting that you hate Muslims, your response was ‘No I don’t’ ! Did you or did you not also write in another discussion ‘never trust a fullahman’ ? 

Last edited by Keffer
Keffer posted:

Hate is Hate

For the benefit of everyone who participate in this facility, please share your vast knowledge by telling us or by providing an explanation, a definition or a translation of ‘Wahab’ and what ‘the philosophy’ is. In a previous thread, given that you used this word/term quite freely, I asked you to educate us by providing an explanation or translation but you disregarded my request. To the contrary, you continue to use the term so again; in view of Chief’s observation and question; I am again asking you to tell us 1) what is a Wahab and 2) what is ‘the philosophy’ ?

Furthermore, in response to Chief asserting that you hate Muslims, your response was ‘No I don’t’ ! Did you or did you not also write in another discussion ‘never trust a fullahman’ ? 

You asking a serious question here bro...this one is above GNI's ' heads....no one gon respond.

Keffer posted:

Hate is Hate

You asking a serious question here bro...this one is above GNI's ' heads....no one gon respond.

Let him share with us his vast knowledge of this terrorist/freedom fighters thingy and tell us for whose freedom were the 9/11 and the Bombay terrorists fighting.  

He is not the only one allowed to pick and choose what and who he responds to!

Keffer posted:

Hate is Hate

Let him share with us his vast knowledge of this terrorist/freedom fighters thingy and tell us for whose freedom were the 9/11 and the Bombay terrorists fighting.  

He is not the only one allowed to pick and choose what and who he responds to!

Like the Kafir don't know how to use dot com.

Keffer posted:

Hate is Hate

My question was meant to be serious ! I have openly said to Baseman that he is a bigoted ignoramus; my criticism being based solely on his statements/writings. Here is an individual, who tells us that he resided in India for some period of time, and unashamedly writes in this forum 'never trust a fullaman'; those are his words; not mine ! If that is not bigotry, you tell me what is ! If he chooses not to respond, there is nothing any of us can/will do, however, his words and his silence can and must be treated as nothing but hatred and bigotry. It them becomes an issue for the administrators of this facility to deal with. Furthermore, you will no doubt note his use of the word 'wahab'. When asked to provide an explanation of translation he is shamelessly silent ! In other words, not only are his expressions laden with bigotry, he is evidently ignorant of what he wrote  and is consequently incapable of providing an explanation of his writing ! In my opinion, such behavior and sentiments ought not to be permitted in this forum and participants who engage in this ought to be permanently banned. I hope the administrators of this facility are taking note. 

Last edited by Keffer

No doubt there is a lot of hate for Muslims just for being Muslims. But there are a lot of people who have become distrustful of Muslims because of the actions, attitudes and behavior of some Muslims. I have spent many years seeking to reconcile the actions, attitudes and behaviors of some Muslims with the teachings of Islam and in the end, I came to the conclusion that it is easier to just deal with things as they are. Base is wutliss for his "never trust a fullaman" statements but I also see his comments about what he calls Wahabism very valid. While I welcome the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia spending some of its vast wealth on promoting Islam, I am not comfortable with every Muslim becoming an Arab. I am not comfortable with every Muslim seeking to look, sound and act like the people of Saudi Arabia especially us Indians who already had a rich cultural history. While I don't pay much attention to the conflict in Kashmir, I always thought that the government of India was intruding on the space and lives of the people of Kashmir and should give them their independence. But I am also cognizant to the influence of the government of Pakistan into the lives and space of the people of Kashmir and don't care for that either especially since the government of Pakistan has d a dismal record on the management of Pakistan. At this point of my life, I cannot regard the 9/11 or Bombay attacks as anything other than wrong. While I can acknowledge how nexus is made between Muslims, the US and India, the attack on innocent lives is not an Islamic approach. Obviously I am not yet ready to fault the Palestinians because they are truly living under an illegal occupation and it is widely known that every Isreali is a soldier.

Keffer posted:

My question was meant to be serious ! I have openly said to Baseman that he is a bigoted ignoramus; my criticism being based solely on his statements/writings. Here is an individual, who tells us that he resided in India for some period of time, and unashamedly writes in this forum 'never trust a fullaman'; those are his words; not mine ! If that is not bigotry, you tell me what is ! If he chooses not to respond, there is nothing any of us can/will do, however, his words and his silence can and must be treated as nothing but hatred and bigotry. It them becomes an issue for the administrators of this facility to deal with. Furthermore, you will no doubt note his use of the word 'wahab'. When asked to provide an explanation of translation he is shamelessly silent ! In other words, not only are his expressions laden with bigotry, he is evidently ignorant of what he wrote  and is consequently incapable of providing an explanation of his writing ! In my opinion, such behavior and sentiments ought not to be permitted in this forum and participants who engage in this ought to be permanently banned. I hope the administrators of this facility are taking note. 

Answer my SIMPLY binary question dummy Ignar Mr "one man terrorists is another freedom fighter."

Again - For whose freedom were the 9/11 and Bombay terrorists fighting for?

It's  simple question and should not be difficult to answer, unless of course, the response you seek is an complex as 33 is not the majority of 65!

Oh I saw you also avoided this thread.  Whose freedom was this Wahabi fighting for:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ECJqr3HN6_Q

No doubt there is a lot of hate for Muslims just for being Muslims. But there are a lot of people who have become distrustful of Muslims because of the actions, attitudes and behavior of some Muslims. I have spent many years seeking to reconcile the actions, attitudes and behaviors of some Muslims with the teachings of Islam and in the end, I came to the conclusion that it is easier to just deal with things as they are. Base is wutliss for his "never trust a fullaman" statements but I also see his comments about what he calls Wahabism very valid. While I welcome the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia spending some of its vast wealth on promoting Islam, I am not comfortable with every Muslim becoming an Arab. I am not comfortable with every Muslim seeking to look, sound and act like the people of Saudi Arabia especially us Indians who already had a rich cultural history. While I don't pay much attention to the conflict in Kashmir, I always thought that the government of India was intruding on the space and lives of the people of Kashmir and should give them their independence. But I am also cognizant to the influence of the government of Pakistan into the lives and space of the people of Kashmir and don't care for that either especially since the government of Pakistan has d a dismal record on the management of Pakistan. At this point of my life, I cannot regard the 9/11 or Bombay attacks as anything other than wrong. While I can acknowledge how nexus is made between Muslims, the US and India, the attack on innocent lives is not an Islamic approach. Obviously I am not yet ready to fault the Palestinians because they are truly living under an illegal occupation and it is widely known that every Isreali is a soldier.

There will be no independent Kashmir!  It will descend into a Pakistani terror camp spreading terror globally like Afganistan.  Also, the 40% Hindus will be eradicated from their ancestral homeland!

India should never give up Kashmir!

Keffer posted:

Answer my SIMPLY binary question dummy Ignar Mr "one man terrorists is another freedom fighter."

Again - For whose freedom were the 9/11 and Bombay terrorists fighting for?

It's  simple question and should not be difficult to answer, unless of course, the response you seek is an complex as 33 is not the majority of 65!

Oh I saw you also avoided this thread.  Whose freedom was this Wahabi fighting for:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ECJqr3HN6_Q

One more for you viewing pleasure ignar!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AsIfi80RyTU

Keffer posted:

Hate is Hate

No, Vish; I am merely asking for information/interpretation from one who  has 1) used each of the two terms on more than one occasion and 2) he presumably knows their respective meanings and is willing to share/educate me and others who are engaged in this discussion. Given that he used each of those words on more than one occasion, is it not reasonable for us less educated people to at least try to learn from someone who is more knowledgeable/educated than us lesser mortals ?  I am certain that the MBA that I hold from the University of Toronto amounts to little or nothing when compared to Baseman's vast knowledge and education. 

Last edited by Keffer
Keffer posted:

Hate is Hate

No, Vish; I am merely asking for information/interpretation from one who  has 1) used each of the two terms on more than one occasion and 2) he presumably knows their respective meanings and is willing to share/educate me and others who are engaged in this discussion. Given that he used each of those words on more than one occasion, is it not reasonable for us less educated people to at least try to learn from someone who is more knowledgeable/educated than us lesser mortals ?  I am certain that the MBA that I hold from the University of Toronto amounts to little or nothing when compared to Baseman's vast knowledge and education. 

Wah you do pun this site with MBA from TORONTO, this site fuh cane cutta, dog catcha and fish catcha. Nah ask abie suh ard questan. OK.

Keffer posted:

Hate is Hate

For such an educated nut, you seem to have problems answering my kindergarten questions!

And you can rest assure, the 9/11 terrorists and many terror plotters, including UBL can boast a high education!

Keffer posted:

Hate is Hate

For such an educated nut, you seem to have problems answering my kindergarten questions!

And you can rest assure, the 9/11 terrorists and many terror plotters, including UBL can boast a high education!

You are perfectly free to call or label me or other Muslims whatever you like but I assure you that no one/nobody will ever have cause or reason to call me a bigot ! You, on the other hand, are undoubtedly an ignoramus;  a full-fledged bigot, completely burdened and loaded with hate and prejudice against people who you have never even met and will never even know! That is a burden that you have to live with; I most certainly do not and will not because my parents and my religion provided me and my siblings with adequate guidance and a sense of respect for others who are different from me in any way ! You are free to continue to harboring prejudice and hate for Muslims and others who are of different faiths or ethnicities. Your ignorance and stupidity are clearly indicative of your upbringing so you should take some time to adequately thank your parents for imparting such 'wonderful' human values in you. Rest assured, however, you will have to reconcile your ignorance and stupidity before long; when you are in dire need of assistance ! I hope that it will be a Muslim from whom you are forced to seek help because you will undoubtedly realize what an incredible and monumental jackass you really are ! I initially intended to ask you what you meant by 'Wahabs' but on second thought .... why ask you to burden your already seriously depleted and defficient medulla !

Last edited by Keffer
Keffer posted:

You are perfectly free to call or label me or other Muslims whatever you like but I assure you that no one/nobody will ever have cause or reason to call me a bigot ! You, on the other hand, are undoubtedly an ignoramus;  a full-fledged bigot, completely burdened and loaded with hate and prejudice against people who you have never even met and will never even know! That is a burden that you have to live with; I most certainly do not and will not because my parents and my religion provided me and my siblings with adequate guidance and a sense of respect for others who are different from me in any way ! You are free to continue to harboring prejudice and hate for Muslims and others who are of different faiths or ethnicities. Your ignorance and stupidity are clearly indicative of your upbringing so you should take some time to adequately thank your parents for imparting such 'wonderful' human values in you. Rest assured, however, you will have to reconcile your ignorance and stupidity before long; when you are in dire need of assistance ! I hope that it will be a Muslim from whom you are forced to seek help because you will undoubtedly realize what an incredible and monumental jackass you really are ! I initially intended to ask you what you meant by 'Wahabs' but on second thought .... why ask you to burden your already seriously depleted and defficient medulla !

I don't think my simple question needs this amount of time and data to answer:

Q: Whose freedom were the 9/11 and Bombay terrorists fighting for?

A: Waiting for Keffer!

YOU said one man's terrorist is another man's freedom fighter.  Those were YOUR words!  Now explain YOURSELF just on those two terrorist acts!

Oh rasssss, keff got nuff time pon his hands fo type longggggggg story.

Today is Sunday so I do indeed have time to respond to this bigoted jackass ! My hope is that he understands what I have said and will henceforth at least begin to think like a human being. 

Keffer posted:

Today is Sunday so I do indeed have time to respond to this bigoted jackass ! My hope is that he understands what I have said and will henceforth at least begin to think like a human being. 

You don't need to respond, just answer!  Sunday, Monday....take your time!

There will be no independent Kashmir!  It will descend into a Pakistani terror camp spreading terror globally like Afganistan.  Also, the 40% Hindus will be eradicated from their ancestral homeland!

India should never give up Kashmir!

India can never give up Kashmir the land because doing so will break India apart. What they should do is take Indian citizenship away from Kashmiris and kick them out of the country via Southern Indian ports.