Shucks, looks like most of the geriatric old crows still live in PNC stronghold region 4. 

Bhai, also check the PPP strongholds, tough to determine Region 4 which party get the padded votes.

Turnout of voters are larger in PPP strongholds.

Please explain for me how any particular party b nefits from a padded list with the existing safeguards in place. 

Z

Shucks, looks like most of the geriatric old crows still live in PNC stronghold region 4. 

Bhai, also check the PPP strongholds, tough to determine Region 4 which party get the padded votes.

That is only because dem PNC people too damn lazy. 

Zed posted:

Please explain for me how any particular party b nefits from a padded list with the existing safeguards in place. 

Bai, the only safeguard the PNC interested in is the one which prevents the voters from voting. 

Zed posted:

Please explain for me how any particular party b nefits from apadded list with the existing safeguards in place. 

Find out about the forged SOP's with all the safeguards.

Shucks, it looks like this padded list stand to benefit the PNC. Yet dem scared tuh have elections. It is becoming crystal clear that the PNC don't have high regard for elections. 

So if you think that the list benefits the PNC and it is the PNC which is in power you should be demanding a clean list.  A clean list will in fact protect the PPP if you think that a padded list benefits the PNC.

Also you need to know that Region 4 isn't an exclusively Coalition area.  The African/black population is 41% and the Indian is 35% and 38% of the Indo population lives in Region 4.  You don't know where the excess Voters exist within Region 4, plus the next region with apparent excess voters is Region 6, a hardcore PPP area.

Shucks, it looks like this padded list stand to benefit the PNC. Yet dem scared tuh have elections. It is becoming crystal clear that the PNC don't have high regard for elections. 

So if you think that the list benefits the PNC and it is the PNC which is in power you should be demanding a clean list.  A clean list will in fact protect the PPP if you think that a padded list benefits the PNC.

Also you need to know that Region 4 isn't an exclusively Coalition area.  The African/black population is 41% and the Indian is 35% and 38% of the Indo population lives in Region 4.  You don't know where the excess Voters exist within Region 4, plus the next region with apparent excess voters is Region 6, a hardcore PPP area.

I am only making the most reasonable demand that the crooked PNC stop their delay shit and hold elections. All their pathetic actions since December 21, 2018 shows that they have no respect for what the voters want. When the PPP won the elections in 1992, 1997, 2001, 2006 & 2011, they resorted to slo fiah mo fiah campaigns to punish the voters. In a crooked way, they prevailed in 2015 and now they are back to old despotic ways of denying the voters the right to vote. The PNC has been making statements since the 60's and they have always been devoid of reasoning. You can try your deflection shit on someone else. I too old to fall for PNC tricks. 

Here is the scenario.  PPP supporters are dumb sheep who do as they are told.  PNC supporters go to the Congress, cuss down the PNC leadership and tell them that the PNC ignores its own base.  So in order to placate them Volda then screams "I gun only hire PNC".

I think that you can detect how the different groups behave.  Jagdeo can starve the PPP and destroy Guysuco and land them with a Berbice bridge that they cannot afford and they still rush to him.  The population of region 6 fell by 23% between 1991 and 2012, the only region with such a decline.  PPP folks rushing out!  Cannot take life under the PPP.

Harmon takes bribes from rich people and ignores black people and he gets a cuss down and his goal to control the PNC squashed.  They vote for Volda and tell him to rush to BK to take bribes as this is what he does best.

PNC people vote when they decide to vote.  PPP people vote because they are a sheep and run to vote. 

What was interesting is that PPP folks vote PPP and then rush out of the strongest household.  They then bother Bajans and other small islands with their willingness to settle for "little boy" wages in an expensive island.  As much as 60% LESS than what a local would demand.

I am only making the most reasonable demand that the crooked PNC stop their delay shit and hold elections. All their pathetic actions since December 21, 2018 shows that they have no respect for what the voters want. When the PPP won the elections in 1992, 1997, 2001, 2006 & 2011, they resorted to slo fiah mo fiah campaigns to punish the voters. In a crooked way, they prevailed in 2015 and now they are back to old despotic ways of denying the voters the right to vote. The PNC has been making statements since the 60's and they have always been devoid of reasoning. You can try your deflection shit on someone else. I too old to fall for PNC tricks. 

There was NO post election violence in either 2006 or 2011!  The demonstrations were peaceful and the only violence that occurred came from tear gassing by the police.

The PPP are equally as crooked and violent as the PNC is.  Please talk to Ravi Dev and others who suffered under the PPP.  Chat with Freddie K and many others who were threatened with PPP violence.

Your racist nature prevents you from seeing that the PPP is no different from the PNC and will resort to whatever they need to do to seize power.  Roger Khan was just as violent as were Hammie Green's goons and to cap it all, the goons responsible for the 1992 violence are now with the PPP.

And if you think that the list is biased in favor of the PNC then you should insist that no list be used unless it doesn't have padded voters.

I bet if the PNC didn't do House to House and the Coalition won you all would be wailing about all the padded voters. Well you can now insist that these extras be removed.

Here is the scenario.  PPP supporters are dumb sheep who do as they are told.  PNC supporters go to the Congress, cuss down the PNC leadership and tell them that the PNC ignores its own base.  So in order to placate them Volda then screams "I gun only hire PNC".

I think that you can detect how the different groups behave.  Jagdeo can starve the PPP and destroy Guysuco and land them with a Berbice bridge that they cannot afford and they still rush to him.  The population of region 6 fell by 23% between 1991 and 2012, the only region with such a decline.  PPP folks rushing out!  Cannot take life under the PPP.

Harmon takes bribes from rich people and ignores black people and he gets a cuss down and his goal to control the PNC squashed.  They vote for Volda and tell him to rush to BK to take bribes as this is what he does best.

PNC people vote when they decide to vote.  PPP people vote because they are a sheep and run to vote. 

What was interesting is that PPP folks vote PPP and then rush out of the strongest household.  They then bother Bajans and other small islands with their willingness to settle for "little boy" wages in an expensive island.  As much as 60% LESS than what a local would demand.

All just brer Anansi story bai. The only real pressing matter and concern right now is that Granger seem on the path to become an outlaw. He doesn't mind that he is because frankly that is the only way he knows how. He is not schooled in the finer elements of what is democracy. He prefers to follow his PNC predecessors down that despotic path. The PNC still win the next elections free and fair. The trouble though is that the PNC while in government has to be bullwhipped to schedule elections. That doesn't come naturally to them because they are inclined to be despotic. 

The trouble though is that the PNC while in government has to be bullwhipped to schedule elections.

One of the reasons blame should be placed on the PPP, there was enough time to place Election Commission in Private hands and reduced the political affiliations. They were advised to do such, they sit on it thinking they will always win.

All just brer Anansi story bai. The only real pressing matter and concern right now is that Granger seem on the path to become an outlaw.

So tell us why did Jagdeo scream that he knew who the master minds behind the killing of Sat Sawh and others were? Yet he did NOT bring them to trial? 

Story goes that its his best friend Roger Khan who did this, as revealed by wikileaks connected to emails sent by the then US ambassador.  Yes when RK was snatched by the US, with the cooperation of the govts of Suriname and T&T, Jagdeo screamed and wailed and threatened to leave CARICOM for such traitorous behavior of these two nations in cooperating with the rendition of a Guyanese citizen.  Note that this is after he refused to allow the USA to extradite him.

Now tell me of any murders committed by one of Granger's allies that Granger refused to act upon.  Tell me of any senior Coalition official barred from entry into the ABC nations.

Most comparing Granger with Jagdeo would praise him for being a statesman and would see Jagdeo as an arrogant despot, one who turned Guyana into a pariah state when he allowed a FARC connected criminal run the show.

All just brer Anansi story bai. The only real pressing matter and concern right now is that Granger seem on the path to become an outlaw. He doesn't mind that he is because frankly that is the only way he knows how. He is not schooled in the finer elements of what is democracy. He prefers to follow his PNC predecessors down that despotic path. The PNC still win the next elections free and fair. The trouble though is that the PNC while in government has to be bullwhipped to schedule elections. That doesn't come naturally to them because they are inclined to be despotic. 

The man thinks like Trump: The police, military and bikers(thugs who like to play with matches).

There was NO post election violence in either 2006 or 2011!  The demonstrations were peaceful and the only violence that occurred came from tear gassing by the police.

The PPP are equally as crooked and violent as the PNC is.  Please talk to Ravi Dev and others who suffered under the PPP.  Chat with Freddie K and many others who were threatened with PPP violence.

Your racist nature prevents you from seeing that the PPP is no different from the PNC and will resort to whatever they need to do to seize power.  Roger Khan was just as violent as were Hammie Green's goons and to cap it all, the goons responsible for the 1992 violence are now with the PPP.

And if you think that the list is biased in favor of the PNC then you should insist that no list be used unless it doesn't have padded voters.

I bet if the PNC didn't do House to House and the Coalition won you all would be wailing about all the padded voters. Well you can now insist that these extras be removed.

There is no ambiguity regarding PNC violence during and after elections so you are wasting your time trying to argue that there is. That said, the only pressing matter is holding elections by March 21, 2019, padded list or not. Yuh think yuh is a smartman? I tool old to fall for the 'let's cooperate' con job. That would have been more meaningful back on December 22, 218 than now. Moses promised on December 21, 2018 that he was going to abide with the NCV but that was before the crooked PNC whipped him into compliance. The only thing I am interested in is the elections day. Everything else is unimportant right now.

There is no ambiguity regarding PNC violence during and after elections.

There was NO violence after the 2006 and 2011 elections.  Their tactic of violent protests had threatened support from even their base and in fact was partially responsible for the formation of the AFC. Raphael Trotman spoke out against this and demanded that the PNC apologize for the 1997 and the 2001 post election violence. Hoyte ended the 1992 violence led by Hamilton Green and forced him to leave the party.

Guyanese know fully well how dangerous life was during the Roger Khan era and the open cooperation that he got from the PPP. He was reported leaving Jagdeo's office in broad daylight.  Even Gail T had to express her misgivings about the open ties between Jagdeo and assorted drug king pins and was demoted as a result.

Your attempt to paint the PPP as a party of saints just indicates how deeply racist you are.  I bet you can argue that the KKK are just a bunch of patriotic Americans who want to defend their nation against "undesirables".

There is no ambiguity regarding PNC violence during and after elections.

There was NO violence after the 2006 and 2011 elections.  Their tactic of violent protests had threatened support from even their base and in fact was partially responsible for the formation of the AFC. Raphael Trotman spoke out against this and demanded that the PNC apologize for the 1997 and the 2001 post election violence. Hoyte ended the 1992 violence led by Hamilton Green and forced him to leave the party.

Guyanese know fully well how dangerous life was during the Roger Khan era and the open cooperation that he got from the PPP. He was reported leaving Jagdeo's office in broad daylight.  Even Gail T had to express her misgivings about the open ties between Jagdeo and assorted drug king pins and was demoted as a result.

Your attempt to paint the PPP as a party of saints just indicates how deeply racist you are.  I bet you can argue that the KKK are just a bunch of patriotic Americans who want to defend their nation against "undesirables".

Like clockwork, when everything else fails, the always reliable race card is available. 

Mr.T posted:

It looks like if the PPP has more voters than there are citizens.

Is true. 202656 PPP voters are greater than 207201 PNC voters. Also, 202656 PPP voters are greater than 746995 total citizens. 

Not every citizen is of voting age. But that doesn't seem to stop PPP voters numbers. So something is not right.

Zed posted:

Please explain for me how any particular party b nefits from apadded list with the existing safeguards in place. 

Are you now implying that the 2015 elections was not fair and there were grounds for an election petition?

Z
Zed posted:
Zed posted:

Are you now implying that the 2015 elections was not fair and there were grounds for an election petition?

He didn’t saw that coming... 

Zed posted:
Zed posted:

"See."  Bibi/Druggy ought to school you in proper English!

Zed posted:
Zed posted:

"See."  Bibi/Druggy ought to school you in proper English!

Hehe😊

Wrong! Trump likes dictators like Granger(Granger=Trump, Kim Jung Un, Vlad, MBS)

He actually likes people like Jagdeo whose every scream is an indication of insanity.

Actually, Granger likes liars and racists just like him.

I see Yuji left and you replaced him.  I usually cannot tell the difference between the two of you, who battle each other to be the most racist anti black people on the board.  Will you also try to report me to the moderators for saying that there is a possibility that  a close relative of yours might marry a black person?

I wonder if the resident PNC propagandist knows the meaning of legible? When I bring up the level of education, they say I harass de man. 

Guyana Legible Voters

DUMB SKONT, shit took over the grey matter, saw the mistake, was to late to correct.

Check the first chart , is the spelling correct ?  I have presented some info of interest.

What have you done ??

I wonder if the resident PNC propagandist knows the meaning of legible? When I bring up the level of education, they say I harass de man. 

Guyana Legible Voters

It should be "Eligible Voters".

Saw the mistake, it was too late to correct. The spelling is correct in the first chart, is't not ?

Drugb, have nothing to present, just condemns. No one made any comments, probably they figured it's a mistake.

Jagdeo /the PPP should call for a clean list.

The present list is certified to the end of April. GECOM is a full time job, the staffs should be updating the list on a daily basis, other than that what else do they do. Calling for a new list is delaying political ploy, or just maybe they don't know how to do their job, this is the first time this group is called upon to hold an election.