More people migrate under the PPP 23 yrs of rule, than during Burnham era that's a fact.  There wasn't widespread killings and mayhem  that was there during the PPP rule.Well with drugs came guns,so what can one expect.

I have stated on GNI the reasons for migrating.

I migrated during Forbes' time 42 years ago. A nice office job was waiting for me arranged by my big sis.    

Not educated in the US huh, no wonder you are gullible to pnc slop.

That gurl have a Masters Degree from US Education System.

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/r...2#592697186103222672

More people migrate under the PPP 23 yrs of rule, than during Burnham era that's a fact.  There wasn't widespread killings and mayhem  that was there during the PPP rule.Well with drugs came guns,so what can one expect.

I migrated during Forbes' time 42 years ago. A nice office job was waiting for me arranged by my big sis.    

That means little. A masters degree in the US means absolutely nothing. Now, if you earn a masters degree from Patrice Lumumba University in Russia, that is HUGE. And a masters degree from University of Sunderland is HUGER. Tell that gurl to upgrade her degree.

Post the source of your info or shut the hell up about masters. People are anonymous on this forum.  You by your own admission never pursued higher education but you are quick to opine on legal matters and interpret the constitution,  deriding law school graduates with differing opinions. Anyone who buys the crap that pnc/afc  supporters like yourself sells either has political motives or are shot of a few brain cells. The latter is more plausible.

Django, please tell Admins. to close this thread. Druggy's sidekick made that post.  

Leave it open,let's expose the poor mentality.

The mad boy at home drove her bonkers.

Tell Django to mind his own business, you are more than capable of defending you loyalty to PNC in this day and age of the me too movement. That chap like soosoo story like a bored housewife.

Post the source of your info or shut the hell up about masters. People are anonymous on this forum.  You by your own admission never pursued higher education but you are quick to opine on legal matters and interpret the constitution,  deriding law school graduates with differing opinions. Anyone who buys the crap that pnc/afc  supporters like yourself sells either has political motives or are shot of a few brain cells. The latter is more plausible.

Lord. What upset you so much?

Post the source of your info or shut the hell up about masters.

People are anonymous on this forum. 

You by your own admission never pursued higher education but you are quick to opine on legal matters and interpret the constitution,  deriding law school graduates with differing opinions. Anyone who buys the crap that pnc/afc  supporters like yourself sells either has political motives or are shot of a few brain cells. The latter is more plausible.

For your information, i know who is Leonora.

How the heck you know i haven't pursued Higher Education. The rest of your post are total garbage.

You by your own admission never pursued higher education but you are quick to opine on legal matters and interpret the constitution,  deriding law school graduates with differing opinions. Anyone who buys the crap that pnc/afc  supporters like yourself sells either has political motives or are shot of a few brain cells. The latter is more plausible.

How the heck you know i haven't pursued Higher Education. The rest of your post are total garbage.

Unless you are standing behind her watching her post, you lying lakka rass. You is a prappa nosey fellow.

Gyurl, like you are not busy today. TGIF. 

You don't make sense !!!  what's the reason to lie ??

Did lillymohan speak to you yet regarding your conduct here?

Django, please tell Admins. to close this thread. Druggy's Lippy sidekick made that post.  

The thread was closed, why reopened on a new topic... clear evidence Django    looking for trouble. 

Have to expose alyuh nastiness.

What you did is call antiman behaviour, it’s clear Leonora is uncomfortable hence she request the thread be close. 

You are also taunting Drugb and that’s call NASTINESS, so smarty, you just expose yourself.. walk away and be peaceful, it doesn’t hurt 

Did lillymohan speak to you yet regarding your conduct here?

Gyurly, who is lillymohan?

The Ahole using the drugb handle should be banned, too much hatred coming from it, the person needs help and no one here is a psychiatrist.

Frustration and low self-esteem make people do those things. Harassing members, then uses the wheelchair stuff for sympathy; but it doesn't work that way, you attack and will be attacked back. All the lewd attacks on you, Carib, Django, Mars, Mits and Mr. T are coming from her. 

Django, please tell Admins. to close this thread. Druggy's Lippy sidekick made that post.  

The thread was closed, why reopened on a new topic... clear evidence Django    looking for trouble. 

What you did is call antiman behaviour, it’s clear Leonora is uncomfortable hence she request the thread be close. 

You are also taunting Drugb and that’s call NASTINESS, so smarty, you just expose yourself.. walk away and be peaceful, it doesn’t hurt 

Banna, haul your r@ss.

Advise the poster who attacks folks here.

The Ahole using the drugb handle should be banned, too much hatred coming from it, the person needs help and no one here is a psychiatrist.

Frustration and low self-esteem make people do those things. Harassing members, then uses the wheelchair stuff for sympathy; but it doesn't work that way, you attack and will be attacked back. All the lewd attacks on you, Carib, Django, Mars, Mits and Mr. T are coming from her. 

I wanna know how does one post under another person's nic, is it that they hang out together or is there another way?

I should ask Bibi if she knows the answer, she does play smart.

Banna, haul your r@ss.

Advise the poster who attacks folks here.

I learned long ago, to never wrestle with a pig. You get dirty, and besides, the pig likes it. You should take this advice and be the real Django I knew when I first came on this site. 

I still believe you have that discipline and respect. 

Enjoy your day. 

I wanna know how does one post under another person's nic, is it that they hang out together or is there another way?

Ayuh leff me lil Bibi alone.  Me and she had a nice lil gig going pon me handle.  But me wah pon nuff action.  We use to confuse ayuh sk0nt good and propa.  Me hope Druggy deh pon some action.  But he seh he deh in wheelchair with some external sh1tbag and no election.  Suh me nah know wuh she guh do wid he!!  Sounds complicated!!

From what I gathered there is a quarrel between individuals on this forum that is more personal than political.  It's not nice to see this quarrel keeps bogging us week after week.  It's time to bury the hatchet and move with the type of discussion this board was meant for.  Please refrain from defiling people's character. Personally, i have no interest in people's lives on this forum.  I'm struggling to run my own life straight. We can do better things with the time we spent on doing things that only make us feel more down and confused. 

Ayuh leff me lil Bibi alone.  Me and she had a nice lil gig going pon me handle.  But me wah pon nuff action.  We use to confuse ayuh sk0nt good and propa.  Me hope Druggy deh pon some action.  But he seh he deh in wheelchair with some external sh1tbag and no election.  Suh me nah know wuh she guh do wid he!!  Sounds complicated!!

You think so, i suspected with the post, alyuh two used to double bank Django.

From what I gathered there is a quarrel between individuals on this forum that is more personal than political.  It's not nice to see this quarrel keeps bogging us week after week.  It's time to bury the hatchet and move with the type of discussion this board was meant for.  Please refrain from defiling people's character. Personally, i have no interest in people's lives on this forum.  I'm struggling to run my own life straight. We can do better things with the time we spent on doing things that only make us feel more down and confused. 

Billy Ram bhai, some folks does get personal when one doesn't conform with their allegiance.

I don't care for any allegiance. I really don't care to meet anyone posting here either because there are a lot of cut throats posting here. I have fun with folks, soor up de bunnies lil bit and when I turn off GNI, it doesn't exist until I turn it on again which is sometimes very early. After all, I am an early riser. Actually, I am a mostly always rider. 

Incorrect on all but the wheelchair. And if you bother me I will pelt yuh rass with that shyte bag and perhaps make you tek a drink from it.

So Drugb you can park in all them handicap parking spot for free, the wheel chair you have ,is it motorized and if you are a Quad then you use a JOY stick to get around. You really got it GOOD.

Banna, me nah bodder you, is you who seh duh. Is You who said no election and duh whole sh1bag tingy.  

BTW, can your wheelchair drive as fast as you used to run?  Also, if you go for another dunk in the Demerara sewer, does the shitbag tag along?

Banna, me nah bodder you, is you who seh duh. Is You who said no election and duh whole sh1bag tingy.  

BTW, can your wheelchair drive as fast as you used to run?  Also, if you go for another dunk in the Demerara sewer, does the shitbag tag along?

The language is brutal and evil, like a Bipolar Churile. Hope you know it's her whacking you.  Happy Saturday. 

Sorry I don't know the answer.  I refuse to roll in the gutter with low lifers who have nothing else to do with their time but come on GNI and tell one nasty lie after another.

Then stop your lies. Was that you pushing around laparwah in his wheel chair?

Last edited by Mitwah

So Drugb you can park in all them handicap parking spot for free, the wheel chair you have ,is it motorized and if you are a Quad then you use a JOY stick to get around. You really got it GOOD.

Can't drive no mo bai. Ah now wukking pun outer body experiences.